Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

Muskaan Bhandula
 
Feb 4, 2019

Not received rent for mobile transmission tower from past 1 year

I have not received rent for mobile transmission tower installed at my property House no 589, Block B, JJ Colony, Pandav Nagar, Delhi-110008 from last 1 year. I have received my last rent on 30th January 2018. So, my outstanding rent has become ₹ 1, 68, 000 (₹14, 000 per month). And we have not received any information regarding non payment of rent from their side.
Shubbh Arora
 
Mar 26, 2018

Lost Aircel Sim Card

I recently lost my phone and I was having aircel sim in that numbered 7530820112. As I lost my sim so to get the same again I am unable to locate any Aircel store and the call to the aircel customer care is not getting through.

The number was issued on my ID, now I need the number again.
Please help me out in some way as I need that number again and its Urgent.

Shubbh Arora
9999179010
Aircel Number : 7530820112
Sitender90
 
Mar 17, 2018

UNABLE TO GENERATE UPC CODE :: MISMATCH ERROR

I was using Aircel number from last 2 years and now when I am trying to generate upc code by using mobile number and sim card number ,it is displaying MISMATCH ERROR and hence unable to port my number to other operator and hence devoid of my right to chose when Aircel has abruptly closed the services .

Kindly provide me the solution for the same, so that the unethical practices performed by corporates gets a lesson and customer get the rightful solution
rahul586
 
Mar 15, 2018

UPC NUMBER

my name is rahul
my mobile no. is 7210605060
my emai id is [email protected]
i have sent PORT to 1900 via sms many of time
but i am not getting any upc no. from aircel company
please help me
and what other option i have against company or govt.
please give suggestions in a right way to me
thank you
Anil Yadav
 
Mar 11, 2018

MNP code

I'm unable to get port no for my aircel no 7503356964
There are no signals in my area
So send me port code to my Gmail [email protected]
Khan Ahmed
 
Mar 8, 2018

not able to get port code

My number is 8285714193 my last 5 sim no is with me kindsly tell mw how to get upc code its only 1 day left now plz reply me soon
Rahul2730
 
Mar 7, 2018

I WANT MY PORT NUMBER

I have been trying to port my Aircel number 9716073773 for the last 12 Days. but am not receiving the UPC code. I Have sent message to 1900 So many times an Email also ...Please reply an I want my port number....
Rakesh Raushan
 
Mar 7, 2018

Mnp

AIRCEL MNP
India
UPC code not receive
Hi.
I have been trying to port my Aircel number 8802950310for for the last 20 Days. but i am not receiving the UPC code.i Have sent message to 1900 many tmes too. Please reply.
Please why you are doing this thing with us.
My mail I'd [email protected]
Rakesh Raushan
 
Mar 7, 2018

Mnp

Aircel MNP
UPC code not receive
Hi.
I have been trying to port my Aircel number 8802950310for the last 10Days. but i am not receiving the UPC code.i Have sent message to 1900 many tmes too. Please reply.
Please why you are doing this thing with us.
My mail I'd is [email protected]
Devashish Joshi
 
Mar 4, 2018

NOT GETTING PORT CODE

Hii

I am not getting Aircel port no i have sent msg to 1900 PORT 8802297896 but still i am not getting any message back,please help ... my aircel no which i want to port to other operator is 8802297896 .
my alternate no is 7065695488.
Karuna Chawla
 
Mar 4, 2018

UPC code not generate

I am trying to Port my Aircel no 7530893449 for last 2 day by sending sms tp 1900 but unable to received UPC code please send me UPC code for next step
getrachnatyagi
 
Feb 26, 2018

nOT aBLE TO GET ANY UPC CODE

I am not able to get any UPC Code from last 15 days i tried n number of times i am not getting any response from your end.Do you even care 4 your customer i am not getting any tower so literally i can't make a call talk to someone can't get any messages do you even think about it that from the last 15 days how pissed i am from you i had sent many mails to you guys following the Hierarchy but still no response from you guys #Aircel is scam
Rahul2730
 
Feb 26, 2018

NUMBER PORT

Hi mera naam Rahul hai or Mera number 9716073773 hai or mujhe apna number port karwana hai mujhe MNP NUMBER chaiye it's urgent plz...MERE ALTERNATE NO. 9560562963 HAI PLEASE BHEJ DIJIYE
Anil Yadav
 
Feb 25, 2018

MNP code

I send a message to 1900 to obtain port no for my aircel no 7503356964 ,3 days ago
But still i didn't get it


Prahlad Babu
 
Feb 22, 2018

Port

I sent massages many time to port my number
Port 7838013103 to 1900
But aircel giving me no confirmation massage
Pl provide it to me
Thanks
Anwar Ali
 
Feb 22, 2018

Not getting port number

Sir My mobile no is 8802583929. I was requesting for upc code from Aircel for past 3 days. I am requesting too much time. And call on customer care. sir but no response from the company sir. Please rectify this sir
sarfraz37
 
Feb 22, 2018

Network issue

Dear service provider can you tell me that you can run this network or not if can not run this please refund my all amount which is available in my account,
Since last week there is no network in my SIM i have all ready checked that nothing wrong in my phone the problem with sim so will you solve this problem or will i have to do choose other option.
If you are not able to run this please move to other network and solve my problem as soon as
Prashant rawat247
 
Feb 22, 2018

Sim not working

Sir,
I am an Aircel user but recently my SIM is not functioning properly. It is not showing any signal and you also have stopped the upc i an't even port the no. Can you please help me?
The phone number is 9716385316
Please help me. My gmail id [email protected]
Keerthueee28
 
Feb 21, 2018

Aircel

Hi
I want to port my mobile number to jio.but I am not able to get my port out number. I have sent the SMS to PORT and money got deducted.but still I am not able to get the port out code. Please help me on this..
SFA
 
Feb 20, 2018

MNP not working

I want to port my number from aircel.I am sending the message for getting UPC to 1900 from last two days but I am not getting the code.Aircel has such bad service in sector 82 , gurgaon that my phone doesn't show even one bar of signal.I have complained to aircel regarding this so many times but haven't got any response yet.So,I wanted to port my number But this service is also not working for aircel.Where should I file a complain regarding this.

MNP not working

AnKur Jain
 
Feb 18, 2018

network issue

My name is ankur jain and my Air cel l number is 7533084702
From the past 15 days I am not getting network signal in my phone
Not even a single bar . I am not able to make calls or receive calls or connect to the Net
I have sent several mails and also called up customer service but the problem has not been rectified. I have also given a complaint, but nothing has been done
Ankitkumarken
 
Feb 15, 2018

Sim not working

No. 9716762274
Sim not working since 5 days
So I want to port this no. in airtel.
Sim showing only emergency calls. So how can I obtain UPC
AircelSupport
 
Feb 6, 2018

auto renewal without even informing

Dear Customer ([email protected]@),

We hope our team got in touch with you and your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 6, 2018

auto renewal without even informing

Dear Customer ([email protected]),

Apologies! We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following information with us for further proceedings:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount(Prepaid):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 5, 2018

regarding refund of my daily deduction amount

Dear Shubham,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username