Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

sanjeev0123
 
Mar 11, 2018

UPC

Hi Sir,

I am trying to change from AIRCEL to AIRTEL as there is no network of aircel at my workplace. But AIRCEL is not providing me the Unique porting code. AIRCEL guys please send me UPC. I don't want to loss this number.
This is my old number from 10yr. Please help out my problem.

My number. Is 9716466720

Thanks,
Sanjeev sharma
Shobhit19
 
Mar 8, 2018

UPC number not getting generated

Sir, I have been trying like hell from the past 4 days to you guys in order to get my UPC number generated for my no. 9891145517 having last 5 digits of my Sim as 57299.
I am Regretting to keep my aircel number as primary one this is really shame on you guys without giving any notice you have closed all the facilities and not even providing any solution for them.
Kindle help me out and please email UPC number for the above mentioned number to [email protected]
Thank you
[email protected]
 
Mar 3, 2018

No response regarding UPC

My number is 7532828986 and i want my UPC.
AS I HAVE ALREADY SENT PORT 7532828986 TO 1900 BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE REGARDING THE SAME.
Shiv Kailash Ojha
 
Feb 28, 2018

UPC code not received

Hello sir,

I have send 7 times sms to 1900 for porting PORT 9716562244 in three days, but not any response from Aircel operator. please send my porting code to my mail or my Aircel no. as soon as possible
My mail id is- [email protected]
Sumi.906
 
Feb 20, 2018

Fraud by Aircel

Dear Sir/Mam,
Aircel always do fraud. Without any subscription, they message sent, that your subscription is activated and deduct amount from mobile balance. Today I recharge my Mobile balance immediately aircel deduct my balance with the message that your gameclub subscription is activated. Why I do this type of stupidity? Aircel is making customers fool.
Please solve this problem and refund my balance.
Sumi.906
 
Feb 20, 2018

Fraud by Aircel. Deduct mobile balance

Aircel always do fraud. Without any subscription, they message sent, that your subscription is activated and deduct amount from mobile balance. Today I recharge my Mobile balance immediately aircel deduct my balance with the message that your gameclu subscription is activated. Why I do this type of stupidity? Aircel is making customers fool.
Please immediately refund my Mobile balance right now.
AircelSupport
 
Jan 31, 2018

Deduction of Balance against NDAIRPI2

Dear Ramanuj (Ramanuj143),

We would like to inform you that as per system check you have been charged Rs 28/- for the activation of Rs 2/- auto renewal Data pack. Hence, charges are found correct. Further, the pack has already been deactivated from your number and as a goodwill gesture Rs 28/- will be credited on your number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Ramanuj143
 
Jan 29, 2018

Deduction of Balance against NDAIRPI2

Hi,

NDAIRPI2 Service is activated on my phone no 8285970298 without activating by me & also unable to stop by dialing *121*02# & *121*0200# which is tell by Aircel Customers Care.

Kindly resolve my problem and refund my balance.
AircelSupport
 
Jan 27, 2018

Deduction of Balance against NDAIRPI2

Dear Ramanuj (Ramanuj143),

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Please be assured, an update will be provided to you soon.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Ramanuj143
 
Jan 26, 2018

Deduction of Balance against NDAIRPI2

NDAIRPI2 Service is activated on my phone no 8285970298 without activating by me & also unable to stop by dialing *121*02# & *121*0200# which is tell by Aircel Customers Care. Kindly resolve my problem and refund my balance.
AircelSupport
 
Jan 4, 2018

no support from customer care

Dear Customer (Alok Kumar 121),

We would like to inform that our team called you, however, the call was not answered at 10:40 AM. We request you to please provide us with suitable timings for a callback. So, that we can assist you accordingly.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Dec 30, 2017

no support from customer care

Dear Customer (Alok Kumar 121),

We regret the inconvenience caused and are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Number which you tried to call on (198 or any other number):
Date and time when tried to call:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
alok kumar 121
 
Dec 29, 2017

no support from customer care

dear sir/mam
me alok kumar, i am user of AIRCEL prepaid services provided by you since last 5 year
My AIRCEL no. is 8802291624
my complaint is that no one is receiving my call in your customer care team
please provide us assistane as soon as possible
AircelSupport
 
Dec 12, 2017

Aircel internet

Dear Sarthak,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Dec 4, 2017

Aircel internet

Dear Sarthak Kanhar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Alternate No.:
Location (Including nearest landmark where the issue is witnessed):
Duration of the issue (problem since when):
The Issue with a specific website or all website:
The Browser being used (Default phone browser or Chrome/Dolphin etc):

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Sarthak kanhar
 
Dec 1, 2017

Aircel internet

The worst internet ever I used
One message is not sending properly
And the browsing speed is below 2G network
Such a useless network
AircelSupport
 
Nov 18, 2017

PF Amount

Dear Nitin,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Nov 10, 2017

PF Amount

Dear Nitin,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Recharge Date:

Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Nitin Nimesh
 
Nov 9, 2017

PF Amount

207:Txn No. DLR17110917012200235 to Recharge MRP 48 is successful . TT= 0 INR, New Balance 0 INR, P.F 40.68 INR, GST 7.32 INR DIAL *121# to know balance and more. This is problem my main balance is 0 INR
Nitin

PF Amount

AircelSupport
 
Aug 31, 2017

Balance deduction

Dear Customer (Anil kpur),

We would like to inform you that our team tried calling you a multiple times today (on 31/08/2017) at 2:39 PM but the number was switched off. Further, as checked, you have been charged Rs 2/- for SMS pack on daily reactivation basis which we have deactivated from our end.

Further, please share an alternate number so that we can get in touch with you and assist you in a better way

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 31, 2017

Balance deduction

Dear Customer (Anil kpur),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Anil kpur
 
Aug 30, 2017

Balance deduction

I have been getting this message "NDAIRSMS2N has been renewed on your Aircel mobile."Plz solve this issue
ASAP because There is no vas service activated on this number 9069901861
Pls solve this problem
AircelSupport
 
Jun 5, 2017

Deducting balance

Dear Customer (Ankush21),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 2, 2017

Deducted rs

Dear Customer (Ankush21),

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:
Any message received upon deduction (screenshot):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Ankush21
 
Jun 1, 2017

Deducted rs

You have deducted Rs 6rs from my balance without any reason for this number 7503853997. & I call your customer care office no-one receive my phone calls and after 5 days no one solved this problem . Your Customer Care service is very bed.


Kindly return my balance. as soon as possible.

I have port da number

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username