Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Jun 19, 2017

Deactivation 'Full Songs Download Pack

Hi Priya Raja,

We would like to inform you that the Vas service has been deactivated and Vas amount has been refunded to your account.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 17, 2017

Balance deduction and service is activated without my knowledge andUnsubscribe download songs pack for my number 7402574448

Dear Priyanka Raja,

We would like to inform you that the VAS service has been deactivated and the deducted amount has been refunded to your account. Please cross check the same.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 17, 2017

Balance deduction and service is activated without my knowledge andUnsubscribe download songs pack for my number 7402574448

Dear Priyanka Raja,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:
Amount deducted:
Any message received upon deduction (screenshot):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 17, 2017

Deactivation 'Full Songs Download Pack

Hi priya raja,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
priya raja
 
Jun 16, 2017

Deactivation 'Full Songs Download Pack

deactivate the said 'full songs download' package immediately from my phone no-7402574448
I also want back the amount charged for that unauthorized to my phone account balance.
Priyanka Raja
 
Jun 16, 2017

Balance deduction and service is activated without my knowledge andUnsubscribe download songs pack for my number 7402574448

Every time i recharge my account,but it is detucted by some services,i didn't subscribe any services.it automatically subscribed and amount detucted, solve my problem soon,otherwise i change my network
AircelSupport
 
Jun 7, 2017

unwanted sms on DND phone

Dear Hamza Qadir,

Our team tried calling you several times but could not get any response from your end and needs the following details to proceed further:

Sample number from which you are receiving the SMSs/calls:
Screenshot of the messages received:
Date and time when received such messages/calls:

Or, please share an alternate number so that we can contact you and the needful can be done.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
hamza qadir
 
Jun 7, 2017

recieving of unwanted SMS AND phone calls.

Sir my moblie number 8802884105. I am recieving more than 20 unwanted sms and phone calls on daily basis which is very disturbing for me.My phone is under DND which is confirmed by AIRCEL customer care executive.
I have also submitted a complaint on 30 may 2017..but i am still recieving unwanted sms and phone calls.
It is requested to take action against that to solve my problem..
THANKING YOU..
ABDUL QADIR
C-12/69 YAMUNA VIHAR
DELHI-110053.
AircelSupport
 
Jun 1, 2017

unwanted sms on DND phone

Dear Hamza Qadir,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Sample number from which you are receiving the SMSs/calls:
Screenshot of the messages received:
Date and time when received such messages/calls:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
hamza qadir
 
May 30, 2017

unwanted sms on DND phone

Sir my phone number is 8802884105 which is on DND as confirmed by aircel helpline.
And i am recieving more than 20 unwanted messages and phone calls daily by the real estate companies.
it is requested to penalize the company on my imitation.
Thanking You.

ABDUL QADIR
C-12/69 Yamuna Vihar
Delhi-110053.
AircelSupport
 
Apr 17, 2017

Aircel

Dear Ravi subo,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Ravi subo
 
Apr 15, 2017

Aircel

Stop full song download Auto renewal pack immediately my mobile number 9360412924
AircelSupport
 
Mar 16, 2017

Deactivate full song downloas pack

Dear SivakaniMuthu,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
SivakaniMuthu
 
Mar 15, 2017

Deactivate full song downloas pack

I did't subscribed the full song download pack.But money deducted 4days for this service i don't want this pack. So unsubscribe this full song download pack.
AircelSupport
 
Feb 23, 2017

Re:stop "Full Songs Download Pack"

Dear Mridusmita Gogoi,

We would like to inform you that we have deactivated the VAS, Full Song Download service from your number on 22nd Feb'17. Refund for the same is also processed and the same will be credited to your account by 24th Feb'17.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 22, 2017

stop "Full Songs Download Pack"

Dear Mridusmita Gogoi,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Mridusmita Gogoi
 
Feb 21, 2017

stop "Full Songs Download Pack"

Deactivation 'Full Songs Download Pack'
Please stop full song download pack for my aircel no.9613898119, I do not need
this service at till date.As i have not opted for this service, the charges you debited Rs 5/- per day also to be refunded. How the company has unilaterally taken this option without the consent of the customer.Pl explain
AircelSupport
 
Feb 10, 2017

Balance deduction and service is activated without my knowledge

Dear Amit_ca13,

We hope your concern has been resolved. In case you are facing any issues, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] for any further assistance.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 2, 2017

Balance deduction and service is activated without my knowledge

Dear Customer(Amit_ca13),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
amit_ca13
 
Feb 2, 2017

Balance deduction and service is activated without my knowledge

Service is activated without my knowledge and balance is deducted Rs 7 each day.
Customer care is no takes any response of call
AircelSupport
 
Jan 24, 2017

Stop full songs download

Dear Jonnysai,

Thanks for writing to us. Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
jonnysai
 
Jan 24, 2017

stop full songs download

I Want to Deactivate My Full Songs Download my Aircel No.8686284984 plz Deactivate It Im Loosing my money
AircelSupport
 
Jan 17, 2017

Unsubscribe download songs pack

Dear Haya Nasir,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Haya Nasir
 
Jan 16, 2017

Unsubscribe download songs pack

I dont want this pack I dont know why it has been charged please stop this
AircelSupport
 
Dec 6, 2016

Aircel

Dear babul som,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.



Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username