Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel 3g 1gb pack

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel 3g 1gb pack

User929079
 
Feb 28, 2013

recharge not executed

hello sir,airtel, india.
on my airtel SIM mob. no. 9755719591 i got recharged 1gb 3 g internet pack with 30 days validity for rs. 255.00 on 20-02-13 at 09.29 pm through transID 269551611 at jabalpur MP.

i had main balance for phone call on 20-02-13 of rs.350.00 approx. which was found zero on 24-02-13.

i contacted mr. RAM of customer care on 27-02-13, who told that 3G PACK WAS NOT SHOWING IN THE ACCOUNT AND MAIN BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED 100 % FOR INTERNET USE ON 20-02-13 & 21-02-13................when i asked reason for such irregular deduction, he did not reply.

please look into the matter and do the needful -

1. to recharge 1gb 3 g internet pack with 30 days validity for rs. 255.00 NOW which i have already paid but not actually HAVE with 9755719591.
2. to refund my main balance of rs.350.00 approx. which was deducted without my consent or permission.
thanking you.
---sanjay jain, jabalpur, MP. 9755719591.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username