Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL 3G

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL 3G

skoomar124
 
Oct 28, 2017

Airtel 3g internet very poor now

Dear sir/madam

Airtel now a days making fool to customer for internet speed and connection.I am facing the internet problem since last 25 days.My pack rs 349. 1 gb daily data for 28 days.But last 25 day i am getting no 3g or 2g internet .some comes internet but very poor 70kbps to 110 kbps speed for 3 minute to 8 minute the gone.i am getting upset with this now.i made many contact and complain but not action taken .
Rukesh Poojary
 
Sep 16, 2017

AIRTEL new addition of fooling customer

No internet connection
I have recharged 349rs . 1 GB data daily. My card region is maharastra & goa. but unable to open connection in my area.
mobile calling working fine but net spped is pathetic. Resolve this ASAP or i wont put my hard earned money in your so called 4g, only to see my browsing rolling and waiting for network.

DONT FOOL YOUR CUSTOMER... cnt provide the assured network then refund thier money...
Axdv
 
Sep 9, 2017

NO 3G Connectivity

Myself Annie,using Airtel prepaid sim for 3 years. My problem is I recharge 3G data packs but get network of 2G instead. Having a android phone supporting for both 3G and 4G,but we get 2G connectivity. Why so. Is there any issue with ur networks. There is not a single day when 3G is working properly. I think it works better in ur airtel office only. Pls it will be better if you look into ur network and solve the issue. regarding connectivity. Otherwise dont advertise about better networks.
Shamsheerjavid
 
Aug 26, 2017

Poor 3G signals & Slow net browsing

Dear Sir/Medam
Im Javid Basha (cont no:7893304042) From Muthukur (Spsr nellore dist)-524344
Here we facing internet problem here (there is no 4G)3G signals are too slow like 20 to 80 kbps only. What happened i don't know already i raise two,three times complints but problem not clear at all.
Thanking you sir,
With kind Regards
Syed JavidBasha
Muthukur(mandal)
SPSR NELLORE (DIST)-524344
MOBILE NO: 7893304042
gachui
 
Jul 16, 2017

airtel 3G and customer care executives

3G is not stable in assam university, it wont connect and the 3G works slower than my grandma's movement. when i called the customer care service, they are the worst. nowadays everyone gets harassed by the local language speaking executives. network problem sucks no one wants to have such problem....and when one encounters such problems, getting the problem solved through customer care is even impossibly worse.
gachui
 
Jul 16, 2017

3G and customer care

3G is not stable in assam university, it wont connect and the 3G works slower than my grandma's movement. when i called the customer care service, they are the worst. nowadays everyone gets harassed by the local language speaking executives. network problem sucks no one wants to have such problem....and when one encounters such problems, getting the problem solved through customer care is even impossibly worse.
Kinggopal
 
Jul 15, 2017

No prober working of 3G betwork

Sir I would compliant already past week to customer care says your problem solve in 3 days but no any action please my this problem is verified and solved quickely. 9500730754 my no roaming this no postpaid my nearest tower location Dara dullian.
Moin Shaikh
 
Jun 10, 2017

3g Service Not Working Airtel

Airtel
Sir Ji
Mai Sk Moin
Ashok Nagar Mukhed
District Nanded Maharashtra
Pink Code No 431715
My Contact No
1) 8857867322
2) 7875288786
Sir Mera Airtel No 8857867322 Hai Per Mere Area Ashok Nagar Me 1 Month Se Aapka Airtel 3g Network Nahi Chal Raha Hai Aap To Vigyapan Me Badi Badi Bante Kar Rahe Ho Aur Humko Lut Rahe Ho Aapke Worker Uska Galat Fayda Utha Rahe Hai O Log Aapke Side Material Bech Kar Aaj O Karodpati Ban Gaye Hai Aur Hum Log Aapke Net Ka Recharg Karke Pareshan Hai Aur Aap Log Ya Aapki Compny Uski Service Bhi Nahi Dekha Rahe Ho
To Aapse Meri Request Hai Aapke Worker Ki Inquiry Kijiye Aur Aapke Company Ki Service Badayiye
Moin Shaikh
 
Jun 10, 2017

Not Working 3g Airtel Network

Airtel
Sir Ji
Mai Sk Moin Ashok Nagar Mukhed District Nanded Maharashtra
Mere Ariya Me Aapka Airtel 3g Network 1 Month Se Kaam Nahi Kar Raha Aur Aapke Jo Worker Hai O Ye Complent Lene Ko Tayar Nahi Hai Unko Aapke Network Ke Alawa Unke Personal Kaam Jiyada Hai.
Sir Ji Meri Complent Ko Aap Jarur Sol Karenge Ye Meri assha Hai
My Cont No 8857867322
7875288786
ckum
 
Apr 27, 2017

why vodafone bad

https://www.ryvnow.com/review-comment.php?review_id=195&post_id=68&main_category_id=11&category_id=21&sub_category_id=4
manojt
 
Apr 3, 2017

No 3G Speed in Raheja IT Part Hyderabad

Hi Sir,

We are unable to get 3G signal in Building no-12A, 10th Floor, Raheja MindSpace Madhapur Hyderabad for last 2 years.
I am sitting near to window in 10th floor and unable to get 3G signal in my phone. Always E symbol is coming. Even 2G speed is not getting 2G speed.

Manoj Tripathi
prasad1988
 
Mar 26, 2017

No internet connection

I have recharged 349rs . 1 GB data daily. My card region is maharastra & goa. but unable to open connection in my area.
mobile calling working fine but net spped is not ok. kindly check and confirm. i will get speed in mumbai location but not in Maharashtra it means after the kalyan.

request you to resloved ASAP.

compalint ref no:-C3GSP30320371218
udayvora2007@rediffmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2017

3;g is week networks,

Andheri west-jhu lane-wiear leesh-sager city-&bitwin,v,p,road airya,last 1:month,2:g,-sppid is-90-to120,kbps,&.3g'sppid is-30-to-40_,kbps,only,pl's coraication network's
pranoy123
 
Jan 28, 2017

Poor 3G connectivity

I have recharged 1 GB 3G @145 on 27.1.2017. Speed, network stability, connectivity - all very much poor. These guys are looting money from Customers Pocket making us Fool by showing attractive Ads. Customer support staff are bogus and we also need to pay to speak to them. Not even get 2G speed. Don't go with Airtel - Just waste of money.
Nagharaaj
 
Jan 10, 2017

3G is not even working as 2G

I have done recharge of 298. below are the detials of this pack.
Recharge amount : 298
Benefit : 2GB 3G/4G
Validity : 28 Days

I am not even getting the speed of 2G.Even google is not opening.
I am not able to use internet only.

Please help to check this issue. I am not at all happy with this kind of service. When you say its 3G then speed should be 3G. If its not working the customer may need to change their SIM.

Thanks,
Nagharaaj
Rachana2410
 
Jan 10, 2017

3G is not even working as 2G

I have done recharge of 296. below are the detials of this pack.
Recharge amount : 296
Benefit : 2GB 3G/4G
Validity : 28 Days

I am not even getting the speed of 2G. It just show the notification of 3G/H+ on mobile but even goole is not opening.
I have just wasted my 296 rupees in this recharge. I am not able to use internet only.

Please help to check this issue. I am not at all happy with this kind of service. When you say its 3G then speed should be 3G. If its not working the customer may need to change their SIM.

Thanks,
Rachana
firoz kh.
 
Dec 29, 2016

poor network

3G network is so poor in my location. It is because of your weak tower or the holder of tower of my location switch of the tower function because of fuel. I used 3G in low signal . But from last few days 3G signal is zero. As because I never think about 4g for next ten years. Today I have recharged 196 3G pack . I think I have done useless recharge. If I unable to browse in 3G network then definitely change my network. Airtel gone...!
ramukatreddy
 
Dec 27, 2016

No 3g/4g in my village

There is no 3G network in my area. so our village people are facing problem to convert to dimonitorization using mobiles and laptop

Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network.
While your aids on TV is , where ever you go, you will get signal, 3g, 4g etc, but still in my area nothing, means you people are making us fool or what.
If not like this then please solve this problem asap.
You are making money from us, then your responsibility is give us best service.

1-100 Giddalur village Sanjamala Mandalam
Kurnool Dist ,Andhra Pradesh 518166
9916661532
Rakesh Kalal
 
Dec 25, 2016

No 2 g network speed in my tribali area for Village Panarwa

Dear Sir
Most Request me All Office Govt in Work Online 2 year Stop in Daily Complaint By Airtal Network 2g by conward 3g speed to network
ramakanwbam@gmail.com
 
Dec 14, 2016

my airtel data is not work why

my airtel network is not good why please check my airtel network.
shatrughanmukhade@gmail.com
 
Dec 7, 2016

no 3G 4G networks in my area

Sir ji 3g networks nahi hai 3G recharge karke 2G speed
Mil raha hai bahut hi speed kam hi
Address:- at.po. Mahagaon tq.Mahagaon
Dist.Yavatmal. Maharashtra-445205
aroulg
 
Nov 26, 2016

No Network coverage

There is no Network coverage in my billing location .I have made complain and there is no response for past 1 year.
Also they are closing my service request with comments as customer is not reachable .No coverage is the complaint I am making and they are itself confirming by their statement.
Also they are not supporting on MNP to move on to other service provide
ani_2229
 
Nov 18, 2016

Poor Internet connectivity

I am very old Airtel customer who is using their services for more than 8-9 years. For the past few months their internet and call services have deteriorated to such bad standards that I cannot make calls and use internet whenever I required.

Can anybody from airtel customer care answer what is the real deal? First of all, you guys are over charging for internet packs (4G) by giving services of 2G packs. Secondly there is no reliability of connectivity as it is going on/off anytime.

I hold 3 connections and I will be porting to another provider.

Thank you Airtel Girl.
Biju_CI
 
Nov 4, 2016

Buy Airtel 3G to get 2G speed if lucky

till Nov 1st airtel was providing 3G at an average of 1 Mbps but after that even at night they are not even providing 2G speed properly, we are forced to spend 3G money for a speed that cannot be considered as 2G too...painful part is that i get 3G or 4G speed when I don't put a data pack booster but not even 2G speed when I put booster.
mlohar88
 
Oct 4, 2016

3g nework and 3g internet slow

AIRTEL 3G VERY POOR SIRVICE
HELOO SIR, I,M MAHENDRA KUMAR IN PALRI (M).DISTIC SIROHI RAJASTAN I HAVE USE AIRTER 3G IINTERNT VERY POOR SIRVICE AND SLOW NET SPEED PLEASE MY 3G AND 4G SIRVICE ACTIVE .AND MY DISSTIC 4G NETWORK CAPLENET BAY NETWORK
MY 4G NO 7357375707 PLEASE SIR MY HEEP

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username