Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Bihar

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Bihar

Jilanikne
 
Oct 16, 2018

Fraud of 148 & 149

Mobile company ab public Ko chutiya banane me lagi hai...plan aise rakhti hai aap agar recharge me galti kiye to fir apka paisa Pani me....149 me all local std free and daily 1 GB...and 148 me Airtel to Airtel free and 28 din k liye 50mb....ab chutiyapa dekho Airtel ka....agar aapne galti Kiya Rs-1 Kam ka recharge Kiya to fir gya Pani me..
Reverse ka kuch nahi hai..call centre me sab pagal hain..
Nekmohmmad401
 
Aug 30, 2018

Mera sim par koi v call kar rha hai to 3 bar call katne pe 1 bar lag rha hai nhi to 2 bar band bata Rha hai

Mera sim par koi v call kar rha hai to 3 bar call katne pe 1 bar lag rha hai nhi to 2 bar band bata Rha hai Please call me 9006001078 mobile model name oppo f5 please help me
upendra 1
 
Jun 1, 2018

NETWORK

Dear Sir,
Mai Musallahpur ka rahne wala hoon. Na yahan aapk Internet Sahi Chalta hai. Aur na hi Baat Sahi se ho pati hai. Bahut bar complain kiye hain, lekin koi sudhar nahi hua hai. Internet to Chalta hi nahi hai.
So, aapse nivedan hai ki is samasaya ka nidan kijiye... Mera Number - 9304705310 hai.
RAJESH9931
 
Apr 26, 2018

NETWORK ISSUE

Hi good morning sir I have use the Airtel Sim and not 4G but show the mobile display in location samastipur in hasanpur road so please cheak signal strenth what is there problem why not proper network for calling and voice quility is very poor. please cheak internally than solve my problem if problem not solve if i go to MNP.
Alok Rai bharauli
 
Dec 18, 2017

Deducting Balance

9546926255 it is my no. In the number u so many disturb customer .you continue two times cut balance and subscribe callertune with out permission.I hope your company help me for this mistake.And refund balance respectively.Thanks
[email protected]
 
Nov 24, 2017

Airtel 4G Network

Village KATSA,
P.O. Madharpur,
P.S. Sahajitpur,
Dist Chapra, Bihar.

Would request to take action against 4G network as its available for few hours only in a day. Can you please check why its not available always?? While airtel tower in the village but it seems 4G service they stopped for long hours. Take action against it.
Mahfuzul Hasan
 
Oct 29, 2017

Bad network

I have use the Airtel Sim and 4G but show the mobile dishplay E location siwan Hasanpura
.pls cheak what is there problem why not proper network internet totally bad singanal.
Shiva436
 
Sep 18, 2017

No call

My call is not going anywhere.
sureshgupta6521
 
Feb 28, 2015

Non avability of 3G on my mobile having no 8292858495

I am using 3G sim but i am not getting 3G signal in my mobile. All the time E is reflected on the signal &speed is .30k/s -3.4 k/s.
Must rectife it & provide prpoer signal otherwise i will go to TRAI
Pankaj Kumar
 
Aug 6, 2014

International roaming

I bought my airtel SIM card from Patna and used that for 15 days there.
In order to activate the international roaming, airtel center replaced my card with another card with a fee of Rs.25, and they asked me to activate the roaming option at the time of leaving India.

20 days has passed in Singapore and I am not able to connect the AIRTEL SIM to any network.
Airtel customer service is suggesting me to go to airtel office in Patna.
How can I use my airtel SIM from Singapore.

It is illogical for me to follow the customer service suggestion of going to airtel office in Patna by investing S$700 for flight.

Pankaj Kumar
Phone Number: 7070519180
User856890
 
Nov 3, 2012

deducting a/c balance

sir i am sudip kumar
my cell no.9931636951.my balance deducted without any couse.i don't know what is couse.but i stop any service msg.on my number.so pls.provid me DNA
service on my a/c


thanking u
User727980
 
May 1, 2012

deducting a/c balance

I am facing the same problem. Airtel starts services like Airtel TV without my request or consent and money is regularly deducted from my balance. I have opted to avail number portability and I have already obtained the UID and portability is in process. There are at least 9 Airtel Sim cards in my family and we are going to change the service provider through number portability option for all those sim cards.

Ajay Kumar Singh.
Mob:-9973600117
User823
 
May 2, 2011

deducting a/c balance

Dear rahul,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 27 April 2011 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, we have sent a sms for the same. Please do write to us at [email protected] in with your contact details (address and landline or mobile phone number).

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
User358107
 
Apr 30, 2011

deducting a/c balance

thanks sir bt nw my problem is solved...
User823
 
Apr 30, 2011

deducting a/c balance

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 27 April 2011 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.


Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
User358107
 
Apr 27, 2011

deducting a/c balance

hello sir/madam,
i m a custumer of airtel bihar no. 9931644603.
i m facing problem of money deduction from my balance a/c for the unrequested services.



rahul
8802339330

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Credit Card - Address Verification
    Dear Sir, I had apply for HDFC Credit Card (Application...
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Harry, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have...
    NSDL - PAN Correction
    I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CORRECTION THROUGH EKYC ESIGN, MY...
    Jio - Jio recharge failed. Money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 on my Jio number through...
    Customers [email protected] - Refund Finance Charges
    I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on...
    Grassroots Academy - Grassroots Academy
    Grassroots Academy is India's top coaching for MSc...
    PAN NSDL - temporary token number not received on my mobile
    I have paid for the E-Sign verification through net...
    The GHMC commissioner,
 hyderabd - illegal construction in Huda park
    To,
 The GHMC commissioner,
 Respected sir, 
I...
    JIO Prime Recharge - Recharge failed and money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 by Gpay on my Jio number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username