Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Broadband

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Broadband

RavindraManvi
 
Feb 13, 2019

Airtel Broadband - Worst service

I want speed upgradation in my Airtel Broadband connection. The call centre executives are just dragging their feet in giving a resolution. If the speed can be upgraded they can tell me at least that. They just give me new deadlines everytime.
sunilsmba
 
Aug 6, 2018

Cheating people by taking advance plAns

They took advance rental plan till now they didn't give connection and after 15 days they are coming and saying due to technical reasons we are not able to provide the connection we will refund in 9 days. Any transfer in India will be done in 24 hours but for Airtel they are taking 9 days. When I said that why you didn't tell me before telling nonsense answers and when I ask I want my amount immediately then they turned into we will give you connection so means they have possibility and they don't give. Just think like this how many customers amount they take and earning interest on that amount and if we pay late they do late payment charges and now they can do any late but they don't give money on time what type of drama it is.. don't take any connection from Airtel they cheat peopt and don't pay them.
Bala Anjani
 
May 19, 2018

Airtel landline not working

Airtel technician told that landline connection will be activated within 1hour at the time of installation but after 25days got over still landline is not connected.
When we are trying to call no one is responding.please don't discourage customers.
Raksha123
 
Mar 30, 2018

Cancellation

I m trying to call customer service from 2 days from my landline it's not accepting any kind of input
And d broadband is not at all working !
It's a waste of paying 1000 per month!
I need to cancel this !
Nasser Ebrahim
 
Jul 5, 2017

Frequent disconnection

Hello,

My airtel broadband number is 080-41620726. I have taken the broadband connection almost a decade back. I was getting good service in the early days but the service started getting worse year by year. It was first 4 MBPS and then moved to 8 MBPS later. Couple of years back, they offered 16 MBPS but I was getting frequent disconnection and when I complaint they did a new overhead cable as the old underground cable did not support high bandwidth. With the new cable, the connection was very stable.

This year they offered 40 MBPS speed and for that they asked me to change the modem and I need to pay Rs 1000 as 5 months installments. The connection was very good and stable for 3-4 months. Then I started getting frequent disconnections as before and the speed also low. Interestingly I noticed that couple of new connections were taken by the nearby tenants from the same junction box in the recent time and after that I started observing this frequent disconnection. When I raised the complaint, they fixed the issue and in couple of weeks the problem recur again. When I raised this frequent failure issue, their technician identified the reason as our area do not support 40 MBPS and I need to reduce the plan. It was strange reveal to me as Airtel only offered 40 MBPS and asked me to replace the Modem by paying Rs 1000 and the connection was very stable for more than three months without any issue. How come all of a sudden our area was not supported 40 MBPS. Obviously, the answer could be that they had given the high bandwidth connection from new overhead cable to other users and they connected me to the low bandwidth under ground cable. They are offering free modems to new customers and as a result more and more customers moved to 40 MBPS connections. As their infra-structure is not supporting it, they give high bandwidth connection to new customers and cheating the old customers like me by connecting to low bandwidth connection. Another frustrating experience is that they are closing the complaint without resolving the issue or customer consensus. We will come to know that the complaint was already closed only when we call them to check the status of the complaint as their is no notification while closing the complaint. In early days, the customer care took customer consensus and feedback before closing the complaint and also we will get the frequent notification on the progress of the complaint and when it was closed. Now, Airtel became more intelligent how to cheat the customer. The only reason am continuing with Airtel is to retain my landline number which I was using for a decade. However, if they continue to cheat me like this, I have to move to another provider who provide better service at a cheaper rate.

Thank you,
Nasser Ebrahim
mrgopi
 
Jun 18, 2017

Billing Issues for used service and Zero Level Service

Hi,
We have 12 broadband connections with Airtel provided documents for the connection on 14 March 2017 and with the relationship no 7031735080, 7031733140,7031731655,7031733097,7031731650,7031733136,7031733151, 7031731647,7031734062, 7031731659,7031731641,7031733079. The connection was activated on 20 march 2017. It worked for 20th March 2017 only and then on the name of cable up-gradation the connection did not work till 12 April 2017.They took till 13 April 2017 to get one connection active after multiple complaints to the technical team. Rest of the 11 connections were not activated even after multiple complaints.
The sales person did not respond on time and we started calling the customer care for the resolutions. Inspite of multiple complaints we started providing the cancellation order on 5th May 2017 and they took 3 days to resolve few of the connections. on 8th May - 5 connections been active, 9th May - 3 connections were active, 11th May 1 Connection and 12th May - 2 connections been active. The invoices were generated before the connections been active from 10th March 2017 where we initiated the document processing from 14th March 2017 only and the connections were provided on 20th March 2017.
We started calling the technical team to resolve the issues on time but they delayed in providing the solution after promising the issue will be resolved within end of the day when we called them.
The team moved faster only after providing the cancellation order on 5th May 2017. But the billing issues were not resolved during this period as the Airtel team took longer days to resolve and lot of delay was maintained. one of the customer care executive gives waive off for the unused services and the other executive says to pay the full amount where the entire conversation not been documented in the customer care unit where the customer been troubled a lot. I were suppose to get the email confirmation for the waive off for the unutilised services. But we do not get anything. If we had utilised the services we would have paid the invoices. we had paid the invoices which were confirmed by the customer care executive over the phone and we are ready to pay the invoices from 11 May 2017 to 10 June 2017 where we had used them but the invoices which were provided to us where the connection was not active cannot be paid from our end which is not our fault. The service request been raised multiple times to Airtel Team and they provide SR numbers some times wrong to hide the issues from their end.
The SR numbers raised are 80596488, 80963044, 81060516, 81321018, 82405562, 82533122, 82691294, 82691638, 82696924.

We escalated the technical issues multiple times and we got the connection activated after 48 days of fight and the same way billing issue was also raised multiple times and escalated number of times to higher authorities and asking us to pay for the un-utilised services and give waive off for the minimal amount which we do not accept. We have very bad experience with airtel in all sorts of services like Broadband, ILL, PRI and Datacards from past 4 years where we find zero level service and the customers are troubled a lot.

1. No timely resolution for the technical issues, will not provide connection in said time.
2. Multiple times Relationship and Account Manager change and not informed over phone or email to the concerned customer end.
3. The address change in the invoices will take lot of time and we continue with the billing with old office address only
4. The billing will be provided for un used services and even though we pay in time the invoices will not be updated with the payments on next billing and will levy fine for the mistakes done by the Airtel team in billing.
5. There will not be any sync between the regional office and the head office over the technical issues and the billing issues where the punishment will be for the customer.
6. The connections will be barred by the Airtel team without intimation over phone or over the email and will force us to pay the fine levied by them which are not accepted as the delay is from their end.
7. Even if we pay the cheque or NEFT in time, the posting team takes more than 30 days in posting to their account which in turn the customer is charged with the late fee and the amount paid will be included as the outstanding balance in the next invoice and will be corrected only after 3rd or 4th invoice by which the outstanding invoice amount becomes huge and allowed for the barring of the connection without intimation which again leads for 4 days of service down.
8. As the RM and AM are changed multiple times very frequently we have to explain the same story multiple times to all the persons from Airtel and we only have to provide the data for reference as they doesn't maintain anything from their end.
9. we will get un-countable calls from collection department from Morning 10 Am to 8 PM irrespective of what position the authorized mobile holder is in even on the Sunday where people have their weekly off.
10. No sync between the technical team,sales team, billing team and the collection team related to the same connection where the customers are troubled a lot and there are chances lead to customers hospitalization due to the calls and trouble provided by Airtel team over calls, emails, SMS and notifications including the late hour calls.
11. No proper update been maintained in the service levels of the Airtel Team where a minimal update been made and doesn't help the customer with what the earliest people had confirmed over the phone.
12. Airtel maintains or confirms one update over the phone and the same team confirms other update over the email which is totally opposite to the earliest.
13. The notes or updates maintained by the Airtel team will be only partial and they will never maintain full update as which will help the customers for future reference.
14. the calls and their calling numbers will be only one way and we cannot call those people with the same number as they maintain not to move the call to same employee who had provided the solution to the issue and hide the updates from the customers.
15. There will be multiple calls for the same number on the name of confirmation call, technical call, collection call and billing calls multiple times in a day which leads to wastage of time and heavy tension over levying other duties in the customer end.
16. what will be the status of the other customers who have activated the services from the Airtel.
17. The resolution will not be provided on time and lot of delay will be maintained over to resolve and the same email chain will not be maintained for the resolution and every time a new team responds after a long period.

We request you to provide proper resolution from Airtel and the troubling level from Airtel to be minimized and the customer level service to be increased to 100% from 0% and strict rules to be followed in connections, invoicing and payments as there is no monitoring or proper maintenance over the issues the customer is facing due to the Airtel back end issues.
Karthik Asokan
 
Mar 19, 2017

Delay in the Refund Amount

I have raised a request for Airtel Broadband Connection on 29 Jan 2017 and made 3 months payment of 3620/-.
After 1 week I was told that the area is not feasible. Now when I am asking for refund, Airtel Broadband is delaying it.

Its been nearly 2 months and the refund has not been processed.

Details as below:
Mobile - 9986715369
Account Number - 7031381978
Complaint Reference Number - 79961116,79295730
Indhu92
 
Oct 18, 2016

Disconnection broadband issue

My number. 04443356213
Sir,
We have stayed in chennai for 6 months and we used broadband ,while vacating we gave a letter to airtel kilpauk showroom ,those guys received disconnection letter with proof and we settled payment ,and walked off from chennai, the work of disconnection action is about your issue , those guys working there didn't tell us anything. They received letter and said within few days automatically it will get disconnected.we are not using service at present. Now ,I m receiving bills from airtel .Inspite of doing all proceedings ,how can they generate bill for which I m not using
This the mistake from your side ,we the customer can't become responsible .
Thank u
khatvis
 
Jun 14, 2016

Broadband connection not yet provided

Hi All,

I wanted to share my experience with regard to trying out a new Airtel Broadband Connection. Here it goes, hope it helps others.


Saw the reviews of ACT and Airtel, somehow as I have been using Airtel Postpaid since time immemorial, decided for it, as the service has been very good.

Now, see a pamphlet, asking to 'call xxxxxxx for an Airtel Broadband'. I give the guy a call, and he lands up within 10 minutes at my place. I give him all documents and ask him, when you the whole setup start working, he tells me, 'Saar, maximum by 2 days', I say, fine, no problems.

So I wait, for two days and nothing happens, call the guys and he starts to give his excuses, today, after two hours, tomorrow morning things like that. So frustrated, I call Airtel and they are even more hopeless and say 'Sir, please call the person, to whom you gave the docs, we cannot do anything'.

Then I call the DSA Office, they again give me crap about problems with the line. Then I call the guys manager, and he says, I will call you in 10 minutes, Does he call back - No. Not even once these guys have bothered to call me, Not even once.

Today, is day 7 of this episode and the manager says, by 2pm, I will have my connection working, and guess what it is 3:30 pm right now.

So, wrote an email stinker to all parties and copied Airtel biggies, all I got is the fake commitment from Airtel Nodal team

But this has shaken my belief is the 'so called' private companies are better. Honestly, BSNL's service is the best I have had, and if they had the same plans that Airtel has, I would pay more and get it.

Here are the parties involved in the whole episode, please take care while dealing with them:

Name of the DSA: Lakshmi Enterprises
Address: Manjunath Nagar, Rajajinagar, Bangalore 560010

Name of the Salesman: Mohammad Sohail, Phone Number: 9632324390/9632354259
Name of the Manager: Purushottam, Phone: 9611191891

Place where I stay: Marathahalli, Bangalore 560037
Dilee065
 
Apr 27, 2016

Internet disconnected from last 3 weeks

My airtel broadband connection is disconnected from last 3 weeks and getting cross connection calls on airtel landline(My number itself got changed). The cross connection is with a massage center and i am getting calls day night for massage appointment which is indeed a harassment. I have been following up with the customer care on a daily basis where they assured to resolve the issue in 24hrs which is not happening.The issue is with their L3 support(nodal contact) from last 2 weeks. Every time i ask them for the status,they send me the default template which says the issue will be resolved in 24 hours.This is the worst experience from airtel. Can i get some help here with the higher level contact details of airtel broadband to escalate this or the next steps that i can take.
balas
 
Dec 14, 2015

Connection not provided

Airtel service guys took Rs.1100 on 10 Dec 15 and promised me to provide Broadband connection on 11 - 12 Dec 15. I have been try to reach them since for the past 6 days no reply for the call. It is really frustrating to get cheated like that.

Name : Manju
Phone no : 9880082621
Area : Kaggadaspura, Bangalore.

This guy has put his add every where in the place and many people are getting cheated. I have raised similar complains in the past. But i dont see any action has been taken. I continue to post the complaint with the hope that some day action will be taken against this cheap thugs.

Regards,
Bala.
kasturi rangan b r
 
Nov 30, 2015

nonrepair of broadband service

complaint no 61890330 for airtel broad band has not repaired since 25 -11-2015 my land line no is 49594344
DeepN
 
Jun 20, 2015

Asking for payment without bill

Hello,

* My name is Deepika and I am a resident of Bangalore. I have been a subscriber of Airtel Broadband for the last 2.5 months. (Starting April 1, 2015). I received the first bill on April 12, 2015, for Rs 637.58 via courier. The payment was made, although we were not informed beforehand what the billing dates would be. When I spoke to someone from Airtel (customer care) regarding this, they could not satisfactorily explain it to me.

* The following month, I did not receive any bill from Airtel, but a text message on my phone (the registered number, on May 27) stating that my bill dated May 12, 2015 was Rs 1566 and the message should be ignored if amount had been paid. I figured that the bill would be couriered to me in a day or two and did not bother much about the message.

* But I did not receive any bill and got the same message again two days later. My broadband subscription is for Rs 1200. I could not understand what the extra amount was for (even with the taxes etc). In the meantime, I started receiving phone calls from Airtel saying I have to pay the bill. When I told them that I haven't received the courier yet, they said the bill would henceforth be sent in through e-mail and asked me to check my e-mail. However, there was no bill in my inbox either. When I told them about this, they said they would get back to me.

* Six days or so after they said they would revert, on June 8, I received a call from Airtel again (This was around 11:30 am; I was at work and the call lasted around 20 mins). They said they have sent me the e-bill. But I could not open e-bill (dated May 12) as it was asking me for a password. I was asked to try several combinations, but none worked. They said they would get back to me. Following this, at 12:30 am, I get a message on my phone saying that my e-mail has been updated in their records and the e-bill service has been activated on my account no. w.e.f 08-06-2015. So if my e-bill service was activated then, I don't understand their claim that they had already e-mailed me the bill.

* Since the e-bill was password protected, they again tried sending me a One Time Password (OTP), which I did not receive. So they said they would look into it. A complaint was registered and I received a text message saying the matter would be resolved within the next 3 days. A OTP with an expiration period of 15 minutes was sent to me a few hours after the phone call. And three days later, nobody got back to me.

* Four days after this, on I received a text from Airtel saying my alternate number for my account was changed to 98864*****. (I didn't know what the message meant. Added to that, I have absolutely no kind of association with the number). So I decided to ignore it. A minute later, I received a message saying registered number as per their records was 95382***** (My phone number). I received this message again (thrice) on the same day. A minute later, I received the same message (four times) but citing the wrong number. And yet again, I received the same message, with my number.

* On June 13, I got a fresh SMS giving me my password for the e-bill, which did not work. When I told the Airtel guys about this again, they said they would look into it and didn't get back to me. And then, I get an SMS stating my bill is now Rs 3090.46 (for two months) due July 1. On June 16, I receive the bill, which I am unable to open again. Added to this, I receive phone calls on June 18, 19 telling me that I have to pay the bill.

Here are my details:
Landline No: 49574125
BB No: 7019540787

Here are my grievances:

* The agent who fixed our Broadband connection did not inform us that free unlimited calls were limited to local areas only.

* We were not informed by anyone from Airtel that after the first month, bills would be sent through e-mail.

* If I am unable to as much as view my bill, how do I know what it is that I am paying for. Surely, an SMS does not tell you that, especially when the bill is higher than what I signed up for and the billing dates themselves are so unclear.

* Also, the incessant phone calls from Airtel (lasting at least 10 mins each) have become annoying, borderlining on harassment. I am asked questions like: What is your name, Who are you, Are you concerned person, then identify yourself etc.

I kindly request you to resolve what has become into an issue by couriering me hard copies of the bill, failing which, I will gladly disconnect the Broadband service by Airtel, which has become a pain to deal with.

Sincerely,
Deepika N
rmill
 
Jan 17, 2015

AIRTEL EXECUTIVE CHEATED US AND ABSCONDED WITH 7200 RUPEES

Hello Sir/Madam,


This is with respect to the payment made to one of Airtel executives name
Rajesh, mobile number 9902748932.
When we got the call from this executive regarding the offer(pay for 4 months
and 4 months rental free), we contacted your customer care to know whether an
offer like this exists and whether he is an airtel agent. The customer care
executive confirmed that there is an offer and also confirmed that Rajesh is an
airtel agent. So we were ready to pay 4200 rupees which is our four months
rental. When Rajesh came to collect the money we verified his airtel ID card
before we paid him an amount of 4200 on oct 25th. He gave us the payment
receipt on the same day. One week later he called us back and informed that the
offer is expired and he informed there is a new offer (Pay for 6 months and 6
months rental free). Again Rajesh came to collect the two months rental(3000
rupees - didn't return the change since he didn't have it) on November 8th.
This time he told we want the old receipt he gave earlier for more information
and he would give new receipt within two hours. But after two hours he didn't
return and when we tried conatacting his mobile number he was not reachable.
Immediately we raised a complaint (51166426) about the incident. When we called
next day to know the status another complaint(51173944) was taken since no
action was taken for the previous complaint by the airtel executive.

Today an executive called at around 12:10 pm and repeated the same story and tells there is no employee by the name Rajesh ,if so why did your executive asked me to pay the money.
and says we cannot do anything,washing your hands off is not a solution to this...
User373344
 
Jul 10, 2013

Poor and False Customer Service

I have recently taken an Airtel connection for which I was promised an X% rebate for first Y months bill. When I did not see such rebate in my first bill, I called up their customer service center and raised a service complaint. To this day, I have not received a single call from them to solve the case. I have lodged three separate complaints (34615636, 34816176, 35399398) for the same case from 24 June till 10 July 2013, but no response.

On top of this, their answer is that they tried to call me but couldn't reached me. How is this possible that one of their team (sales & marketing) is not able to reach me while the other team (website team for another complaint) can reach me fine. I even gave a fixed landline number in case the mobile is out of reach, still no response.

Tried everything. Sending email to [email protected]; trying to get hold of manager but no use. If someone from Airtel is reading this mail, rest assured that I will not pay the bill amount until I see the related discount appear. Now, take your own sweet time to come back. My contact number is already given in account details.
User1715382
 
Jun 11, 2013

Airtel is not fixing the landline/broadband connection issue

Hi,
Here is the summary of my suffering:
I have airtel boradband connection and as per the connection plan I have a landline also.
1) From 20th May'13 my landline stopped working. I thought it might be some minor technical glitch, so didn't bother as I have great faith in Airtel service. But after 2 days when it didn't get fixed, I raised a complaint. and to my surprise they closed it next day stating resolved without calling or informing me. On 23rd when i again call up the call center to know the status of the complaint i got to know this story. So they again created a ticket and told it'll be fixed in 24 hrs. This way i have accumulated 4 tickets :)) .. But the problem still persits.
Here is my ticket nos: 33135532,33306796,33740642,33893650 :(( .
Till now i had great experience with Airtel and always told my friends about their prompt service. But now onwards, I'll surely think before I talk.
Hope to see the issue get fixed.

Thanks
--- A frustrated customer :((
swadeshauto
 
Jun 1, 2013

Phone No. 0161-4635486 A/c No. 14362406

With reference.it is requested that I Vivek Sharma resident at H.no 36/01 Inder Nagar Ludhiana I have closed my phone no.0161-4635486 on dated 26-03-2013. I have already inform your Ludhiana office dated 26-03-2013. and I have clear my all outstandings but your company send me a bill.no 79274841. so it is requested that please check my account & disconnect my phone immediate.& please correct your mistake .


Thanks
Vivek Sharma
arunsachinkumar
 
Mar 26, 2013

track phone number

First I got messege in my mobile number 9080868282: your resume has been selected by hcl tech immediat send your resume and 2 passport photo on this email :[email protected] [email protected] : And I aend resume and 2 photo then I got the mail:»your resume has been selected from timesjobs.Com for our new plant. The company selected 65 candidates shortlist for mba, senior engineer, administration, production, computer and electronics manufacturing CIVIL engg. Fresh graduate. Any it, software engineer, and general service departments. It is our pleasure to inform you that your resume was selected as one of the 65 candidates short listed for the interview. The hcl technologies ltd is the best company in india; the company is recruiting the candidates for our new plants in new delhi, karnataka, tamilnadu, gujarat, ahmadabad bangalore, pune and mumbai, the company hcl technology ltd is the best it company in india, the company is recruiting the candidates for our new plants in delhi, bangalore, pune and mumbai. Your interview will be held at the company corporate office in bangalore on 12th of january on saturday at am, you will be pleased to know that the 65 candidates shortlist selected by 55 candidates will be giving appointment, meaning that your application can progress to final stage. You will have to come to the company corporate office in bangalore, your offer letter with air ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. The company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post 21, To, 95, 000/-Per.Month. + (Hra + D.A + conveyance and other company benefits. The designation and job location will be fixing by company hrd. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents. Required documents by the company hrd. ====================================== 1) photo-copies of qualification documents. 2) photo-copies of address proof 3) two passport size photographs. 4) mobile number 5) scan copy of deposited slip please note: all requirement should be sent to this email:[email protected], [email protected],,[email protected],, [email protected] you have to deposit the (cash) as an initial amount in favor of our company accountant name in charges to collect your payment department for rs.6,730/- (Six thousand four hundred fifty rupees) any canara bank branch from your home city to our company accountant name in charges. Account no PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK DDU Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name in charges. A/c NO ################ RAJANDRA A/c, I hrd accountant department) this is a refundable interview security. Your offer letter with air tickets or train tickets will be sent to your home address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in any punjab bank this company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in company. The job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatched very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in bank. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. The last date of confirmation is on 28-02-2013 to 29-01-2013 on thursday you have to give the information after deposited the security amount in bank to the company hrd, email ID: your offer letter with supporting document will be dispatched same time by courier to your postal address after receipt of security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be paid by hcl technology ltd. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by hcl company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by hrd.Nb: you are advice to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply. And (Six thousand four hundred fifty rupees) will be the refundable amount, as 250 rupees will be deducted as bank charges for funds deposit and if you are been selected or not, still the amount will be refunded to you, as the amount is just to prove that you will be coming for the interview in order for us not to run at lost after sending you the air ticket offer letter and you don't show up on the day of interview. Wishing you the best of luck, note: -after confirmation in bank you have to send the scan copy of deposited slip to this email ID: hcl technologies ltd surya sapphire, plot #3, 1st phase, electronic city hosur main road bengaluru 560 100 india phone: regards, ankit jain call time (9:00 am to 5:30 pm..wait for interwiev letter but interview letter not delivering . contact that person number is switch off then going to net centre i send mail to that person then reply other new interview letter send . then i know that person is cheaters person ;

That use person use the number:-

081-92859567 - 081-92859568

089-79146601 089-79147235

089-79147032 089-79146581

089-79146-601 089-79146-454

089-79146922 089-79146794

now use this number within 3 days that number switch off

That person use email adddress:

[email protected], [email protected],,

[email protected],, [email protected], [email protected]



that person use account number:

any CANARA BANK, ITPL Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name in charges. A/c NO 2211101024090 Mr. ANKIT JOSHI, MD

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK DDU Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name in charges. A/c NO ################ RAJANDRA A/c,

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, DDU AIR PORT ROAD Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name in charges. A/c NO ################ Mr. RAJANDRA, MD A/c,

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, ITPL Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name in charges. A/c NO ################ Mr. SANJAY NEGI, MD

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name in charges. A/c NO ################ Mr. RAJANDRA, MD
User723024
 
Nov 5, 2012

Worst service

Namaste Sivakumar,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 05 Nov 2012 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
User723024
 
Sep 22, 2012

Not Refunding My Broadband Connection Money

Namaste Jayanta,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 21 September 2012 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Arpit Dixit
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]
Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
User738981
 
May 24, 2012

Miss-guiding Customer and Cheating later on

Airtel! you just cheated me and stolen money from me. Its like you have taken 6 months rental in one month! You're doing good business in India! Wait for few days when all the user will know your face! that time you wont have any business to do! I wish to see the day soon! Thanks!
User738981
 
May 24, 2012

Miss-guiding Customer and Cheating later on

May I know what are the steps consumer court is taking in this matter??? This is very clear that because of no action/process from Consumer Court all frauds, corruptions are happening and nobody really cares...

I even got one call from Airtel and I told them that; I have already raised a complain in Consumer Court and I will pay the bill once it will be resolved.. And you know what he replied ??

"Jao Consumer Court main bolo; koi parba nahi!" - They simply dont care to the C. Court...

It shows how Airtel customer care people behaves to their customers and how they feel about Consumer Court. They simply dont care the Court and their Customers! because they are very sure that; neither consumer court can do something against them nor a customer. So they are doing their monopoly! and sad thing is all are suffering and nobody says anything!
User738981
 
May 24, 2012

Miss-guiding Customer and Cheating later on

I have already paid the amount! This makes me feel like nobody cares this matter and you're very good at doing monopoly stuffs here. If you really feel this is not at all customer problem then please credit the money in my Airtel broadband account, I surely post that here saying it is RESOLVED by Airtel smarty!
User720180
 
Apr 30, 2012

unnecessary charging extra amount in bill for website builder

Hi Tarang Patel,
As per our records, the customer service team had tried contacting you but your number was not reachable and you have used 7.17 gb. Do get in touch with us in case you would like to have further discussion.

Regards
MTS Customer Service India
User711642
 
Apr 9, 2012

Telephone connection not provided and Broadband not working

Air tel broad band- velacheri

I am surprised, even we paid in advance, and filled the form nothing has been materlised
no connection and no telephone connection even we called many times and complned
Regards
raju
[email protected]
velacheri

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    http://www.megatypers.com - Confirmation code
    I didnt receive confirmation code heres my...
    Railway quarter repairing - repairing of door and balcony
    I've complained my times abut the damaged door of my...
    Google pay - Refund my money to the bank
    Hello sir I sent Rs250 to the sbi bank account but it been...
    TNEB MADIPAKKAM - Fouling of overhead transmission lines
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of No 4, Rajalaksmi...
    indiaideas - Refund myoney
    Hello sir i have done a transaction of ₹349 on 18 June ,...
    Bihar Student Credit Card - DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM
    Pending from TPVA by Am Document is pending from more...
    Maa TV - Karthika deepam serial
    Blasphemous comparison with characters of Ramayana. The...
    The good counsel academy - Unable to get admission
    Respected Team, I am a parent (Pravin Lokare) and I had...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username