Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL DEMO

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL DEMO

DHRUV TELECOM rakesh
 
Feb 5, 2019

New sim regading

Please conetct airtel sale boy
I want demo sim
gt4181
 
Dec 3, 2018

wrong recharge

respected sir
my demo number is 7899282531
i didnt got wrong recharge refund till today the customer service agents talking very rude and not politely
wrong recharge amount is 448 and i got reference id too so please solve the problem
krishna guguloth
 
Mar 26, 2018

I want to demo sim

Please provide demo sim 12144 not get in call
Bhuvaneshreddy
 
Mar 12, 2018

I want Airtel demo sim 8144244419

I want Airtel demo sim 8144244419
Bhuvaneshreddy
 
Mar 12, 2018

I want new demo sim 8144244419

I want Airtel demo sim 8144244419
Dinesh86
 
Oct 24, 2017

New demo sim

sir i want new demo sim
AKASHBILUNG
 
Jun 23, 2017

for new demo sim

sir i want new demo sim my contact no
7077091581
AKASHBILUNG
 
Jun 23, 2017

new demo sim

sir i want new demo sim my contact no 7077091581
palaliya
 
Feb 12, 2017

anil

f
asreddy2017
 
Feb 10, 2017

new demo sim

sir i want new demo sim my contact no 9966112908
Shaik sadakvalli
 
Feb 2, 2017

Agents not recharged my demo sim

Airtel agent not load money from my demo sim I'm telling so many times request by my Airtel agent but my Airtel agent not respond my my requests
Shaik sadakvalli
 
Feb 2, 2017

Agents not recharged my demo sim

Airtel agent not load money from my demo sim
hazar
 
Dec 31, 2016

recharge amount less

Dear Sir/ madam,

My Airtel Number is 9849671569. when i am recharge with 113/- on 24-12-2016. you less my recharge amount Rs.44/-

why u deduct my amount? if any VAS service or any service is activated .



Please Activate those services.
NARLASAIRAJ
 
Nov 29, 2016

SIR I WANT NEW DEMO SIM

SIR I WAMT NEW DEMO SIM MY CONTACT NO 9573331955
krishna chaitanya p
 
Oct 26, 2016

recharge list

i want recharged history of 24-10-2016
Hakeem Khan
 
Oct 19, 2016

HAKEEM KHAN

MUJHE DEMO SIM CAHE ADRIRS HAI MUMBAI.2 KALBADIVE.ROD SHOP.8 JAI LAXMI BILDING D.R VIGAS SATAAR Mobile Naamber hai 9022188467
kumawatvinod
 
Sep 18, 2016

WRC

DEAR SIR/MA,M,
8740925747 IDEA KA NO. HAI,SIR MAI JANNA CHAHTA HUN KI YEH AIRTEL 8740925747 transaction id 603004570 Rs 50/- successful kyon hua kripaya samjhane ki kripa Karen.mera airtel demo no.7568899585
mahadev comm.
 
Sep 17, 2016

for apply new demo

dear sir,
maine vpo kheranwali me new shop mahadev comm ke name se open ki hai mujhe 15 din ho gye hai airte demo ke liye bole hue, meri shop se daily costmer bapis ja rhe hai new sim or recharge ke ki plz mujhe demo diya jaye
thnxx & reg.
rohit
cont:- 8295690070
nima store
 
Jul 23, 2016

Demanding Service Charges

My self anand running a store in Nagashettyhalli, bangalore 560094, Today i request to a distrubutor Mr Ventakesh ph :9900612840 to provide a demo sim to recharge the currency to customer, He demanded Rs 500 as a service charge.(Refused to give the distrubutor name & adrress and telephone number)

Sir is any rules in airtel that i have to pay the service charges Rs 500/- for the demo sim.

Request you to give the prompt replay.

Thanks & Regards
Ananda N
karan singh bhatia
 
Jul 17, 2016

my mpin blocked

sir
my airtel demo sim is mpin is blocked ....please help my number mpin ok..
sanwarmal saini
 
May 25, 2016

रिचार्ज बेलेन्‍स बाबत

सर मेरी शोप पर डिस्‍टीब्‍युटर नहीं आता है मेरे को आफिस जाकर ही बेलेन्‍स डलवाना पड्ता है मेहरबानी करके डिलर को दुकान पर भेजकर बेलेन्‍स डलवाने का आदेश देने की मेहरबानी करें चूरू से श्री कुष्‍णा मोबाईल एण्‍ड टेलीकोम डेमो नं;8003026343 टाउन हॅाल के पास, चूरू राजस्‍थान
singh121
 
Apr 8, 2016

demo sim not provied

Dear Sir,

My mame is Saravjeet Singh. मैं दो महीने से Airtel Demo Sim लेने के लिए identity proof दिया हुआ है. पर मुझे डेमो सिम नहीं दिया गया। मै airtel executive Mr. Lovely Singh को हर रोज डेमो के लिए कहता हुँ। अब तो वह मेरा फोन भी नहीं उठाता। Please help me.
Phone No. 9416552842
shubhamsoni1
 
Nov 12, 2015

demo not working

Sir I cannot recharge another mobile
Munemma
 
Oct 22, 2015

WRONG RECHARGE REGARDING

Dear concerned ,
I have demo with no.9949917068. Just now
I have made a wrong recharge amt 50/- due to single wrong digit entry, actual number is 9959914710- but I have made to 9949914710. And that wrong number also not in use (when I made a call its came to knew) hence am requesting u to reimburse the same amt atleast to my own number since I have made again rechare to correct number.

Thanks and regards
P.Munemma
9949917068
dineshbhopalam
 
Aug 1, 2015

demo not working

sir , after our last recharge done by our mob nu 9972281400, we r unable to do recharge. on that day we r having the balance in demo Rs 759.96. so pls arrange to do recharge in that moile

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username