Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel DTH Complaints - Customer ID online registration - very urgent

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel DTH Complaints - Customer ID online registration - very urgent

paridhi joshi
 
Nov 17, 2019

NOT PROPER SERVICE

This an airtel dth customer from Hyderabad with the
customer id 3014442776 and
registered mobile no :8142244564

We have been complaining about our set top box from past 15 days, but still the problem is not rectified.We have contacted the customer care many number of times but didn't get any proper respond.
The engineers who have been allotted are very rude and not responsive.We request for strict action against them.The engineers are:
Krishna
Ph no:7095700913
Venu Gopal
Ph no:8008826224
paridhi joshi
 
Nov 17, 2019

RUDE ENGINEERS

My customer id is 3014442776 , We have been complaining about our set top box from past 15 days, but still the problem is not rectified.We have contacted the customer care many number of times but didn't get any proper respond.
The engineers who have been allotted are very rude and not responsive.We request for strict action against them.The engineers are:
Krishna
Ph no:7095700913
Venu Gopal
Ph no:8008826224

Hope for earliest action from the operator or we will be forced to stop the service

Paridhi Joshi
Hyderabad
Tushar barke
 
Sep 17, 2019

Airtel dth remote

My remote is foult not working properly
Complaint airtel engineer but not responsible
Airtel costomer care
My happy code not be clear problem
But happy code very fast process
My remote change in 2 days

Dismiss airtel 2 setup box
In order jio fiber
[email protected]
 
Sep 9, 2019

NO SIGNAL (Error: B001)

My DTH is not working. It is showing no signal error B001.
Vishi1992
 
Aug 25, 2019

Cheat on recharge scheme

Maine apne Airtel dish tv id 3008760494 pr 3466 rupees ka recharge krwaya tha jiski validity 11 months ki thi or 1 month free tha but ab recharge validity August me hi khatam ho gyi hai so ye company ki Taraf se fraud hai pehle 12 month ki validity dikhakr customer ke dhoka hai apse ye request hai ki is issue ko solve kre
Babuveluswamy
 
Aug 12, 2019

Airtel DTH downgrade

Sub: DTH 3009453003-001 - Complaint - Android Set-op box Installation done- No Downgrade option


I am using Airtel DTH since 2011 with HD+ box. Several times i used to replace my set-op box without any issues due to technical fault in those boxes.

however last week i upgraded to internet TV Set-op box after paying 2000/-. (as i had issues with power on/off, Technician suggested to upgrade to android box instead of HD+ replacement)

First of all, none of the technician having knowledge of the internetTV set-op box operation and they haven't answer any of our queries during installation.

Now we strongly feel that HD+ Set-op box is better to control TV channels and recordings instead of Android one. (Android box is good for other apps like Amazon prime, netflix, etc with wi-fi connectivity)

Hence i called DTH customer care for roll back and get HD+ set-op box however they denied that downgrade is not possible.

Let me know how to get HD+ set-op box for my use?

Should i get new HD+ connection? ( throw out of my android box??)

If that is the only option, then i have to discontinue the Airtel connection and go for other service provider.

Awaiting for your reply.
senthil_k
 
Jul 30, 2019

Recharge validity practice

Now a days, all telecommunication networks and DTH cable networks are moving to 28days validity.when are getting paid for 30days, what the hell this guys are reducing the validity to only 28days.
[email protected]
 
Jun 6, 2019

Cable & dish problem

Sir, it is bring in your kind notice again,that my previous complaint on dated 02/06/2019 of my Airtel dish TV No 3003364374 against Mr Varinder & Mr Manpreet and others is still pending there is no action will be taken from your office side and your local office side,I am senior citizen,ex army ,and Advocate, moreover I and my family are daily harassed ,tortured by your office bearer,we are suffering from the last one week,your local office boys are not picking my phone,if they accidentally picked my phone, then make me false promise,but no body comes after to my house.its my last request/reminder if you can do something for me,then we will be highly thankful and obliged by you, otherwise I have no choice but to go to court,I have a enough/sufficient evidence to go to court against your company to file the case, and I will put the case of your company on the basis of the mentally, physically tortured and harassment compensation,Again it is my last request to you and your company to do something, Regards Vinod Kumar Sabharwal Advocate
paragpandya
 
May 18, 2019

recharge hote hue bi tv bandh kar diya

Me Airtel DTH use karata hu. Mera register no.3009117010 hai. jo pichhale sal Tarikh-01/10/2018 ko Rs.1981 online bharke 12 months ke liye recharg kiya tha. to company ne mera TV tarikh 22/04/2019 ko badh kar diya hai. custmer care me phon lagane se phon lagata nahi he / reply nahi de rahe he.


your's faithfully,

Parag Pandya
pramod kuamr
 
May 3, 2019

Remote not properly working & DTH de-actibated yesterday

Sir

1 hamara remote pichhale 4 April, 2019 se properly kam nhi kr rha hai
2 kl rat se DTH ki service de-activate ho gyi hai

Aapka customer care no bhi nhi milta hai

Ydi aap timely service provide nhi kr sakte hai to aap hamara DTH (jisko liye abhi 1 year nhi hua hai) surrender kr dijiye, hamare paise return kr dijiye

Pramod Kumar
Customer Id : 3026645176
Mob No. : 7651870889
bindu k
 
May 2, 2019

REFUND OF REPAIRNG CHARGE

SIR,
I have an issue ,My customer id: 3027715751 my airtel dth connection is free service for six months.but yesterday oneairtel person repairing my settop box and compelling to give reparing charge Rs.250/- . Iam already talk this issue into customer executive . sir please take necessary steps to refund my repairing charge
equipmentshydraulic
 
Apr 10, 2019

Recharge validity

Today I have recharged by Rupees 219/- for one month
as per available pack on airtel website . But I called to airtel customer care no for technical issue and customer care executive confirm validity of pack upto 27 April 19 .
And I am already three times call to customer care but every time say that she corrected all things. But finally results is zero and validity of pack is upto 27 April 19.

SK Rawat
Airtel dth I'd -3021422885
9990511510
Gurudev mukhi
 
Apr 6, 2019

Not picture my tv.

I am recharge 444Rs on date 05.04.2019. No single and not any chaneel open please help my immediately solf.
[email protected]
 
Mar 24, 2019

C I 3022764272

Iam tryingto recharge but my customer id no 3022764272 not identifying. so I was try to contact customer care but not contacted. Please guide meand HELP to recharge Airtel dth .
Pankaj_Chibber
 
Mar 16, 2019

No signal

No signal on Dish registered with 9419198844
Fix it as soon as possible
Pankaj_Chibber
 
Mar 16, 2019

Jammu

My dish is not working as it's out of signal. Send some technical person to fix it
mojoman911
 
Feb 8, 2019

Compliant with regards Airtel DTH service

This is compliant with regards Airtel DTH service, Customer ID: 3000277677.

As per new guidelines from TRAI, I ensured that I changed the package and got a confirmation from Airtel DTH on 30th Jan 2019 since the TRAI deadline was on 31st Jan, this task was completed. Thereafter TRAI was implemented and my family was using DTH normally but on 6th Feb 2019 most of my channel displayed the error code: 04 except for a couple of sports channels, I called Airtel DTH customer care on 7th Feb morning and informed them and the agent Krishna mentioned that their systems are down and he was not able to see my details and not to worry this issue will be resolved in an hour. The issue was not fixed and I had to call the customer care numerous times but I reached the IVR mentioning that all lines are busy and requested to callback later, I tried the whole evening but had no luck to reach the customer care, the following day (8th Feb), I managed to get a hold of another customer care agent and she informed that the issue will be resolved soon and that their systems are down and he was not able to see my details, this was very frustrating and I requested her to arrange a callback because I was not able to contact customer care the previous day since the lines are continuously busy, she promised that “yes” she will do that, but that was just a fake promise and no one called. Again I called customer care towards the end of the day I spoke to Rahul he placed my call on numerous holds and I was confident that he will help, he asked me to restart the set-top box and check, but it still did not work this call carried on for almost 20mins and then he said to wait for another 10mins and this issue will be resolved, however, he also said that he has many more call to attend and I could wait offline. I believed him but the issue still persists, most of the channels are still blocked and I do not know what is the next best move.

I hope they call me and fix this issue.
Ashish101990
 
Feb 6, 2019

Refund my money

Hi , please refund my money as so as possible , if not , I will complaint in court
dks1040
 
Jan 8, 2019

Refund my money

Please sir wrong Airtel dth id 3013540619 recharge return my money to wallet
Alainn
 
Dec 7, 2018

Cheat on recharge scheme and jam channels

Cheat on recharge scheme and my channel is very jam
Kiks2505
 
Oct 13, 2018

Cheat on recharge scheme

As per telephonic discussion with Airtel dth sub dealer asking for recharge me on some special degit amount
& They gave me promise to give additional chanells with some HD channels also, now after recharge of that amount now I am not able to watch my regular chennals & they added meanless channels with i never even listen about. I asked they to give me chennal details on my mail or phone number four times but they always avoid to send it by excuses. I want my money back and now I am looking forward to go for another DTH provider coz of repeated fraud from you...kindly do needful
Pacheco
 
Oct 11, 2018

No signal

Customer ID 3002958167 error code showing B001 from last 10 days from 1/10/2018 , many times I called customer care executive but no response, today they sent me a phone number to register complaint ( 7066676001) but madam received the call and disconnected 3 times , I have recharged one year package and this will end in Feb 2019 and already I have faced this issue may times , I m thinking of changing the provider as Airtel is not a good and responsive provider.
SHUBHAM viraj
 
Oct 1, 2018

recharge

I recharge my plan of Airtel that the customer has call me and say that 264 recharge will be valid for one month after 15 days I seen on my television that it expire its not only the region many times it happens always customer care call me girls and many times girls call and say that is recharge offer for you but is not valid most most time I recharge many times but always it is not valid for one month and about I complaining and calling a man in customer care then he said that one assistant men will call you in morning please receive your call after that no call is coming to my phone Airtel is very cheater company I am removing Airtel d2h
Sunil Bhardwaj
 
Aug 10, 2018

complaint regrading service

Hi,

This is regards to the service of airtel DTH. I had asked for the package at CROMA kharghar for the same as the package and guys ( Mr Jitendra) behavior was good i said as all though i was having a airtel number for about 10 yrs and due to network issue i had ported it to Vodafone 5 months back. but i tought of giving a try again as i do was having a bit of fate in airtel brand which i had used for 10 yrs but again i failed. from last 5 days i am giving follow up on DTH connection but i am not at all getting a positive response i always gets feedback that sir the technician will visit your home today and that doesn't happens. You call center team seems to to worst as i had a word your person and did explained him that i am facing network issue with my cell phone so kindle sent your technician to the said address as i was available at home but still they were like ok we will sent and didn't sent... guys you should think by doing this kind of behavior with the customer will lead you no were when there are alot of competitors in market.. today to after giving alot of follow up i got final feedback that i wont be possible today to do installation at your home that to after giving follow up since 3 pm the final revert which i received was at 8:15 pm.. This is surely not done and i will never ever will again trust on the brand for sure..

Regards,
Sunil Bhardwaj
9867212112
D.S.KHARE
 
Aug 9, 2018

recharge amt rs320/- not credited by AIRTELL DTH

SIR I PAID RS.320/- FOR RECHARGE SUBSCRIPTION AT 23.46 O'CLOCOK ON DTD 7/8/2018.BUT ALL CHANNEL PROVIDED ,AS PER MY PLAN,STOPPED.THEREFORE AGAIN RECHARGED RS290/- ON DTD8/8/2018 THEN STARTED CHANNEL.MY ANOTHER AMT RS. 320/- NOT ADJUSTED TILL DATE AGAINST RECHRGING BALANACE.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    unknown calls from unknown numbers - Unknown international calls
    Sir So many calls coming from unknown numbers and...
    Nickelodeon India - Motu Patlu
    Why are showing "Motu Patlu" all the time? means...
    Home Net internet - Suddenly net connection disconnected
    I am using homenet since 2012 staying in mulund west and...
    Garena free fire - [email protected]
    My recharge was not successful 29₹ My recharge is...
    Garbage collector not coming - Garbage collector not coming
    Hi team, I'm am staying in ambedkar nagar 6th...
    Dharmapuri government hospital - Irresponsible
    My sister daughter underwent lscs on 12.3.20.after surgery...
    Spencer Online Shopping App - Cheating business
    As its corona situation wecant step out and I dont have...
    Sri balakamakshi project solutions private limited - Fraud /Cheat
    Sri Balakamakshi project solutions private limited is a...
    Government ration shop - not giving ration and abusing
    the distributor of dhamaur parashuram post pipra...
    Airtel DTH - Mistakenly recharged Airtel digital TV wrong number
    Dear Sir/Madam, While recharging my Airtel digital TV...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username