Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel DTH

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel DTH

sag916
 
Jul 6, 2018

not able to watch few subscribed channels

Subscribed Airtel DTH infinity pack not able to see few HD channels. Hopeless services of Airtel My registered complaint numbers to Aitrtel DTH are 76680136,76985196,76996261,77099047,77149271,77194862

Ritu Aggarwal
Rahul grace
 
Apr 9, 2018

deduction of balance

balance deduction in unautharised way.

deduction of balance

User823
 
Dec 1, 2010

Not Processing the request since last 15 days

Dear Rajat Srivastava,

I would like to inform you that your concern listed 21 Nov. 2010, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to 121@airtelindia.com

Regards,
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
Nov 25, 2010

Not Processing the request since last 15 days

Dear Rajat Srivastava,

This is to inform that your concern listed on 21 Nov. 2010 is been worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve your concern. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards,
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
Nov 23, 2010

Not Processing the request since last 15 days

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 21 Nov. 2010 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards,
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Customer Service Team
User232248
 
Nov 21, 2010

Not Processing the request since last 15 days

Hi Team,

I have raised a request for deallocation of my Airtel DTH from my old address to new address but they are not processing me request. Whenever I call to customer care at 18001028080, everytime executive assure me that your request will be completed by tommorow 6 PM. I am facing this issue since last 15 to 20 days but still did not get any respond from Airtel DTH executives. I have faced the same issue in May 2010 when I shifted my connection from New Delhi to (Near Chandigarh Border)Panchkulla Harayana.
Airtel DTH Customer Id : 3000326700
Account Holder Name : Sushil Srivastava
Registered Mobile Number : 9878444892.

Please help me out on this they are not treating us as a customer.
Thanks in Advance.

Regards,
Rajat Srivastava
Infosys Technologies Limited
Chandigarh.
Mob - 9878444892
User823
 
Nov 13, 2010

Mental harrashment for reinstalling the connection

Dear Customer (amit.alwin ),

This is to inform that your concern listed on 9 Nov. 2010 is been worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve your concern. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards,
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
Nov 10, 2010

Mental harrashment for reinstalling the connection

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 9 Nov 2010 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards,
Rakesh Kumar
Airtel Customer Service Team
User218765
 
Nov 9, 2010

Mental harrashment for reinstalling the connection

We took the Airtel DTH connection in Gurgaon. After using it for 2-3 months we got transfered to Panchkula. At the time of transfer AIRTEL customer care associate told us that submit 300/- and the person will come to new address and reinstall the connection. No one told that the assoicate will come and deinstall from gurgaon and automatically reinstall to new location.

When we shift to panchkula we talk to them and asked them to send their engineer for reinstallation. They said that by today evening the engineer will come and reinstall it. We waited for whole day person will not come. We called in the evening and they said that because of some mistake today it will not be possible but next day the person will definitely come and they give request number (4400299) after 5 mins we got a message that this request got resolved.

We than also waited till next day and than same whole day wasted but no one came. Than in the evening at 5pm we called them and they told that the engineer went there but no one is there when we asked them at what address engineer go then they said at Gurgaon. We are shocked to hear that then we asked that we have changed the address than why that person went to old address than the associate told that we are registering your request again and by next day the engineer will again come.

But the same repeated after 5 min we got a message that the request number (4390945) got resolved. and the same process we have to do for one more day with new request number (4402556). Same with this number and no one resolved our problem.

We are still facing this issue. Hope to seek a help from this forum.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO - PF delayed
    I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the...
    Shree Keshav Associate - pos machine issue
    my account your sbi bank is in no is 61288821399 the pos...
    India bulls dhani personal loan - 18-112018 Paid the 1416/-
    Dear sir/My name is Ramasaidulu, Iam India Bulls dhani...
    Axis Bank - Experience in closing my account
    Hi,  My name is Parul Christian. My Axis bank account...
    Vadodara Traffic Police - Harassing people and taking money
    I parked my bike in parking zone of lb complex mandvi...
    TEZ APP - Tez app failed transaction related
    Unified Payment Interface holds the top speed in the...
    SOC Men Cotton blend jacket- Blue - Wrong Product received
    I have shopping from Paytmmall, Order No: 6524260417, I...
    Indiaideas@icici - Upi transaction issues Indiaideas@icici wrong payment
    Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username