Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL INTERNET

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL INTERNET

Zaid Khan Durgapur
 
Mar 15, 2019

Low internet speed

I am living in nutan pally in Benachity area of durgapur and here I am getting a very low internet speed from about 2 months. Earlier it was giving a fine speed. Please Airtel look into this matter
Aruadhi
 
Jan 2, 2019

Low network speed

Im living in bangalore near dasarahalli metro station.. Although airtel offers high speed network all over india but as a customer i feel bad about the service.. I had been registered many complaints about this to 121 i didnt got any improvement at all .. As they used to say that it will fixed by next week then after that week same excuses follows on ... Bangolore can be listed in top 10 cities in india as there airtel cannot make improvement at all then how can consumer can trust you?.. Well im not at all satisfied with the service ..
faisalamir8239
 
Sep 24, 2018

3G, 4G net

Hi,
airtel plz do upgrade the area . here many people use airtel but still not any airtel tower and net doesn't work plz upgrade plz plz plz
there are very poor cundition of the comunication in that area please provide Net facility
Nirmal251294
 
Sep 18, 2018

4G net network

Sir I currently lived MILK COLONY, DHANASH, CHANDIGARH. I used 4G Airtel sim mainly for 4G Net, But Here very very poor Airtel 4G network catch, I can't used property net. Please Sir resolved my problem as soon as possible. I Am From MILK COLONY, DHANASH, CHANDIGARH.
Rakesh81
 
Sep 16, 2018

Poor internet

I have been ported sim to airtel for best internet quality but not satisfied at all very poor 4G service some time speed like 2G have to wait long while loading the page
[email protected]
 
Aug 29, 2018

Poor internet speed

I m facing problem for very very poor internet speed.i have recharged for 2 gb daily data,and I m using daily 500 mb only because of very very poor internet in kurukshetra haryana.
_zaidkhokar
 
Aug 19, 2018

Bad internet

I am faving poor internet connection , previosly i was using jio it was cheaper than this but it was good now i cometo airtel i thought this is good , but i was wrong airtel network is fail, help me out if something can be done for this
muskan28
 
Aug 16, 2018

internet slowness & poor network

Hello,
I am facing such a more problems with internet speed and network connectivity last 1 month please resolve this issue in this week otherwise i will switch from airtel because i cant face this problem again and again because i have not time for this please understand this and solve the problem.
Mobile Number : 7224872215
Location : Patnipura Indore.
SagarP2535
 
Jul 22, 2018

Net speed so low

I m useing 4g network but very very slow speed 20kb speed airtel on 4g network i m very sad to use airtel network my nbr 9096600881
621Mayank
 
Jun 15, 2018

4g and 3g speed

Speed is very poor even whatsapp message are not sending. Fedup with Airtel speed
Gkraj
 
May 15, 2018

Network or internet problems

4G or 3G not working every time IAM upset Airtel service very bad service Airtel my area
The company is a cheater
Not believe Airtel
Gkraj
 
May 15, 2018

Airtel 4G internet proper not working

Network very slowly
Not continue 4G network working
My number 7061690212
Very upset Airtel service
My area tower place owner
Is proper tower on
poojagiri
 
May 14, 2018

Frustrating slow Net speed

Net speed is so slow that it takes several minutes just to load browser home page.

No work can be done with this speed and is very frustrating.
Er hardy
 
Apr 24, 2018

Very upset from slow internet speed and no internet

I do not get this much internet speed most of the times that I could not even update my app and I could not play youtube even in 144p. Airtel said that it is fastest indian network but I will say that is India's slowest network. My airtel no. is 7895323622. If this continues , then I will quit airtel and go for another faster network.
Rupeshjannat
 
Apr 19, 2018

Not give proper speed

Airtel internet speed is very poor and not downlod and uplod any thing and speed was very poor airtel service is very rude i will not buy any card from airtel
Gurnamchaudhry
 
Apr 8, 2018

Airtel internet poor speed

Dear Sir,

I use Airtel dongle No 9818337263. For past two months speed has been very poor and performance erratic. I understand you have given far too many connections for the capacity with you.

Please do something or I will be forced to switch to other service providers.

Regards,
Could
GSCHAUDHRY
hamid011
 
Nov 29, 2014

airtel 3g internet

since airtel provided 3g network in this area,it was few months ago,i have activated 3g data plan and even after i m getting that slow2g speeed,please do something about this because this area is not even so crowded for network trafficking,
User75803
 
Feb 24, 2011

Pathetic Internet Speed

This is the same with me here. I have a so called 512 Kbps and the new plan is way too pathetic and horrible. They just reduce the speed if you access more than 8 GB data to 256 KBPS. That is so harassing to the customer and doesn't serve our purpose at all. There is no point in giving an internet connection if you want to reduce the efficiency of the network when the rest of the world is moving at lightning speed.

My surfing speed sucks to hell. Even composing a simple email gets stuck for seconds together in between and the browser says "page unresponsive". Is that a 512 KBPS connection? I doubt so. I don't even trust www.speedtest.net anymore and I think it is completely rigged.

I was a great fan of Airtel earlier but I have to change my views on that sooner or later. I may just have to shift to another connection or probably migrate to Europe or even to the Philippines to avail better internet services. None of them work fine in India. Corporates with increasing profit in their businesses just don't want to serve their customers anymore. Be it Vodafone or Airtel, all are same. I am totally disappointed with Airtel. Say whatever you want to clear your position, Dear Airtel service provider, you will never be able to convince me that you are a great service provider. This is my final impression about you and you guys will never improve. I have lost every bit of admiration I had for you. Thank you for serving me for so long, but it is going to end soon.
User823
 
Jun 18, 2010

Pathetic Internet Speed

Dear Customer,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to please drop us an email at [email protected] and we will be happy to be of assistance.

Vinay Chugh
Bharti Airtel LTD
NET - Online customer support team
User823
 
May 28, 2010

Pathetic Internet Speed

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint.
Please do write to us at [email protected] with your contact details (address and landline or mobile phone number).

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards,
Vinay Chugh
Airtel Customer Service Team
User36697
 
May 27, 2010

Pathetic Internet Speed

hii..I'm using this Airtel USB modem for last one year.
For past few months I was in kolkata but now i'm in patna located in Vijay Nagar, Bailey Road Patna :800014 and here the condition of my USB modem is pathetic.
It takes 15-20 minutes to open any page or to play any games and all and if its come to downloading anything that really scares me as it takes hours and hours....
Whenever I use to call them there's no adequate response..and when i carry my laptop and device intenet works fine there as its located in central part of city near Gandhi Maidan Patna :800001
they often tell it might be network problem or something and assured me that they'll get it resolved very soon but now a days condition is getting worst.
I'm a student and hence I do face loads of problem when my internet doesn't works at normal speed.
If not very fast then it should be at normal speed at least.
Please take some actions and let the company know about its worst internet service in my locality.
thank u.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username