Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel

Mogra
 
Aug 2, 2020

Unsuccessful recharge

I have recharged on mobile no.9272702732 yesterday but the recharge was unsuccessful. Rs.100/- was deducted from my SBI account. Pl. Reimburse the amount....
Arunachs
 
Jul 31, 2020

Revert prepaid mobile recharge

Dear SIr/ Madam,

I am Aruna. V. I did prepaid mobile recharge on July 31'2020 to wrong mobile number.
Kindly revert my prepaid mobile recharge amount to my correct mobile number.

Details:

Wrong Mobile Number: 8754515053

Transaction ID: ############

Amount: 598

Correct mobile number: 8754510533

already i have registered my compliant through SMS. Reference ID: 21390455


Thanks & Regards

Aruna. V

Revert prepaid mobile recharge

Seini
 
Jul 10, 2020

Wrong recharge

Hi,


I have recharge wrong Airtel mobile number..kindly reverse recharge my number


Wrong number. - 9989026639

Correct number- 9989026636

Amount - 379

Operator Reference number - 266894914
Philip Annadurai
 
Jul 6, 2020

Reversal recharge

Wrong number-8056091339
Transcation Id -827516306
Amout -449
Correct number-9746427264
kiruthikarajendran
 
Jun 16, 2020

Recharged to wrong number through gpay

I mistakenly recharged again on my phone number currently had a 219 plan.
I made the recharge from google pay. Please reverse it as soon as possible. Thank you

Wrong number : 8015567172
Transaction I'd : 958673250
Correct number: 9865737359
Amount : 149
Google transaction id: CICAgKDJ1vLqcQ
Operator id: 726482477
vp2298
 
Jun 4, 2020

Wrong recharge

I activated wrong recharge plan of 558 daily 3 gb
Actually I want to put pack of daily 1.5 gb for 28 days
So can u switch the pack to tat 249 rs one
Transaction ID 937545615.
Pavithra prema
 
May 31, 2020

Money deducted, recharge not done

Bill payment of Rs. 598.0 has been initiated towards your airtel mobile 7397559520. Txn ID: 2005302436090. The payment will get posted to your airtel account within maximum 4-hours. Please keep this Txn ID for future reference.

Please solve my issue or refund my money
Shreya042000
 
May 27, 2020

Reverse my Airtel recharge

I want to reverse my Airtel recharge... I have done 149 rs recharge.... I want to modify my recharge to 399 rs
Avidefacto
 
May 26, 2020

Amount debited but not racharged

I have recharged airtel number 7895582023 on 24th May 2020, amount was deducted from my bank account but reacharged failed.
I used airtel thanx app registered with number 7895988750
Thank you
prakashtrip
 
May 25, 2020

Payment fraud

Hi Team,
I am facing a payment issue for my broadband and I keep on calling and emailing you, but not getting any response and my connection is suspended. I am unable to use the internet.
I have raised a complaint with reference Id: 117638804.
I have paid 4800 to guy name: Dewanshu Tiwari through Paytm (transaction id: 27906929303). He has not updated the payment details. I am also attaching the bill receipt which he has given me. Please take this on priority and resolve the issue ASAP. I am also attaching the bill receipt which he has given to me
Shubham2974
 
May 21, 2020

Wrong recharge

I have done a wrong recharge please do some measure to revert my action

Wrong Airtel no. 9166654566
Correct no. 8769626814
Operator Transaction id: 98556379

Recharge done: 100 rs (81 rs talktime)
Naira goel
 
May 18, 2020

Wrong number

Wrong number 7895036119
Right number. 8755416910
Transication Id 912511164
Prepaid amount. 49
Urvi bhimjiani
 
May 11, 2020

Wrong recharge

Kindly revert the wrong recharge amount made.
Recharge amount- 598
Wrong number- 9167075981
Correct number-9867934250
Transaction ID- 2005111065507
Jyotilnu
 
May 8, 2020

Wrong rechage

I have did wrong recharge in another number. Please help me to reverse in correct number

Wrong number : 7054484353
UPI transaction id : ############
Amount : 399
Correct number : 8699513315
Operator transaction id : 570207758
zues11195
 
May 5, 2020

Money Deducted but no recharge done

This email is to notify you that an amount of Rs 558 has been deducted from my bank account as I was trying to recharge my Airtel number 7219740430 through airtel app but using UPI method of payment.

I suggest you to please look into this situation and process this payment as soon as possible.

UPI Transaction ID: ############
Paid to : [email protected]
8295634950
 
May 4, 2020

reverse my recharge

I have done wrong recharge
wrong number-9667858604
correct number-8295634950
Transaction id - ############
amount-219
pls reverse my recharge
Nihal Kumar Kharwar
 
May 2, 2020

Wrongly recharge

Wrongly recharge
Correct Mobile No. : 8210623493
Wrong Mobile No. : 8931832407

Transaction ID : N2005021107190036925656
Of Rs : 399
Kindly recharge on correct mobile number .
Thank you.
MKDEEPAK
 
Apr 29, 2020

Recharge not recived

I have recharged my airtel no 7636****** of pack rs 598 on 29 april 2020 through phonepe.I got the message from airtel that recharge successful but not reflecting in my account nd the information are given below as
Txn Id-N2004290016185037592633
priyanshi_namdev
 
Apr 28, 2020

[Resolved] Recharge not activated

I have recharged my number (pre-paid) ### for Rs. 598 plan through Airtel app on 27th of April. Money deducted from my account. But i receive a message from Airtel immediately that, there is some technical issue and they will refund or recharge in next 2 hours.
When recharge still not reflecting and I didn't received recharge successful message, Tried to seek help from customer care. Dropped mails as well, but didn't get any response.
Now it is more than 24 hours, I didn't get any response and not recharge or refund.
Neither recharge successful message nor refund initiated.
Please solve my problem as soon as possible and refund my money.

Transaction ID : ############
Kavya2531
 
Apr 20, 2020

RECHARGE DONE ON WRONG NUMBER

I recharged to a wrong number on 20/04/2020 at 9:16am.
Please revert to correct number. WRONG NUMBER:9603608267(Airtel). CORRECT NUMBER:9100532488(Airtel). OPERATOR TRANSACTION ID:N2004200916509981984027. AMOUNT:598

RECHARGE DONE ON WRONG NUMBER

Pavan sgr
 
Apr 9, 2020

Recharge not done

I have recharged my airtel no on 8th april 2020 with amount 399 using airtel thanks application,
The amount has deducted but recharge was not yet done,
I was trying to reach customer care and also ladge a complaints through e mail, but there is no response
Kotia01
 
Apr 7, 2020

Recharge not done but balance deducted

I have recharged my moblile no. 7807164462 on 4 april 2020 through my airtel app linked with paytm. I have recharged the plan 399.Txn id come to my moblile no but recharge not done while balance is deducted from my paytm linked with my airtel app.
[email protected]
 
Feb 23, 2020

Money not updated

I sent 558 rs from Google pay id to airtel money wallet. But the money is not showing in wallet and the Google pay says it has been received by the other side. That's why I tried another 2 times by sending 5 rs from Google pay to airtel money and both the times they were updated. Now it is showing 10 rs but my 558 rs is still not showing. Please help me.

Money not updated Money not updated

Manisha Amle
 
Feb 16, 2020

I was done wrong recharge to a wrong no .

I was done wrong recharge todey of the 100 rs
WRC 9108793539 N2002162233420834923749 100 9108793559
[email protected]
 
Feb 1, 2020

Amount not refunded

Amount of Rs 598 was paid through bhim SBI for recharge of Airtel no. Amount debited from my account but my Airtel phone no not charged. Please refund my amount of Rs 598.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username