Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel

nutricorn
 
Dec 12, 2017

Network Problem

Network Issue
I don't get network at all since 6 months, we are frustrated from the network, we are all approx 10 members in my area who are having network issues, no range at all. I tried calling Customer care I can't even connect to that cos of network. Hope you take some action or you might loose 10 customers approx.. if you wont take any action we all will have to port to the other network

Regards
NCP
Sarangapur, Nizamabad-503186, Telangana
nutricorn
 
Dec 12, 2017

Network Problem

I m frustrated from the network of Airtel from 6 month.The network issue is not yet resolved .My queries are just postponed day by day.
This is my message to the CEO of the company.
Dear Sir,

You should look after the services of your company.It is going worst day by day.I am facing issues in using internet and as well as making calls.I have called many times to the customer care and they always say that your problem will be solved very soon.But nothing has been solved from 6 month. They said that our team is working for the good network condition.But nothing is good,No problem has been solved.Please serve better services to your customers.Otherwise no option will be left instead of port out from Airtel.
Kindly take my request into consideration.

Regards
NCP
Sarangapur, Nizamabad, Telangana
9652343729
Riwas Gurung
 
Dec 12, 2017

Amount not refunded

I have done a recharge of Rs53/- on my Airtel No. for 5 times mistakenly on 29th Nov,2017, later I came to know that the offer of Rs 53 has been expired few days before, total Rs265/- should be refunded as I have received a notification for the same. But it is not refunded till the date.
ALOK1969
 
Dec 8, 2017

NON-ACTIVATION OF MOBILE'S

DEAR ALL,

I AM VERY MUCH FED UP OWITH YOUR PATHETIC SERVICES BECAUSE I REQUESTED FOR DE-CONSOLIDATION AND POSTPAID TO PREPAID OF TWO NO'S -9990391077 AND 9873248377 FROM MY FAMILY PLAN AND DE-CONSOLIDATION IS DONE BY YOU BUT BOTH THE NO'S ARE DISCONNECTED BY YOU I DON'T KNOW ON WHAT REASON AND WHAT FAULT OF YOURS AND I AM WITHOUT PHONE FROM LAST THREE DAYS AND EVEN ON YOUR COMPLAINT NO. 198 IS UNABLE TO LODGE COMPLAINTS AND GET TICKET NO FOR MY COMPLAINT, THEY ARE NOT READY TO LODGE MY COMPLAINT AND ISSUE A TICKET NO. SO IT IS UNFORTUNATELY A VERY BAD SERVICES BY THE AIRTEL. I VISITED YOUR STORE AT SECTOR -7 DWARKA , RAMPHAL CHOWK, SO MANY TIMES AND DID NOT GET ANY SOLUTION FOR THE SAME . SO, I REQUEST YOU TO PORT MY NO DIRECTLY FROM YOUR SIDE AND ISSUE US THE PORT CODE (MNP CODE) SO THAT I CAN PORT MY NO'S. TO SOME OTHER SERVICE PROVIDER.

THE SAME THING IS HAPPENING AT THE STORE I HAVE VISITED 20 TIMES IN THREE DAYS TO THE AIRTEL STORE AND SPOKE TO Mr. NAVEEN RAI AT YOUR STORE BUT NO SOLUTION . HE IS SAYING THAT BACK HAND TEAM IS HOPELESS AND ONLY THEY CAN SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM I VAN'T HELP YOU .

YOUR SERVICES ARE GONE PATHETIC AND POOR.

THANKS


WITH BEST REGARDS
KPN
 
Dec 5, 2017

Internet connection

Bad service.
Do not buy airtel sim
KPN
 
Dec 5, 2017

Internet connection

Very poor connection. I hated this service. Any time my sim was off and failed to connect internet. Airtel service is worst service to provide internet connection in Bhusawal. 😠😠😠
girija k
 
Dec 1, 2017

NETWORK ISSUE

Past one month am facing issues like unable to connect proper DATA CONNECTION,sometimes no tower ,will you please resolve this problem as much as possible.(9894468096)
hage
 
Nov 30, 2017

Recharge not showing on my airtel wallet

My airtel prepaid no. 9862623671

30/11/2017 :- I wanted to add money in my airtel wallet. So I did the transaction for Rs 175/- around 6:10pm from My Airtel App. Money got deducted from my SBI account but its not showing in my airtel wallet.

I tried calling 121 and 198 but can't reach customer care representative. Then I tried calling Airtel DTH no. And they said they wouldn't be able to help in this regard.

Now I want airtel to return my Rs 175/- back to my account. Also why reaching #Airtelcustomersupportrepresentative is damn hard.

Please look into this.
jayantaubi
 
Nov 29, 2017

Proper Network Not available

I have airtel postpaid connection having mobile No-9903405657.
I have opted for conversion to prepaid.
But the personnel at Dumdum customer care centre (kolkata-700074)advised me to change the plan.I have agreed but thereafter not getting any network .In spite of visiting the shop many times no result yielded.If the same could not be done please close my account.
Regards,
Jayanta Chatterjee
Apeksha2109
 
Nov 28, 2017

Data pack is not working

My number is 7087689715. I have activated 399 pack on my number according this i will get 1 gb data daily. But my data had been stop working from 26 nov 2017. I thought that it may be due to insicficient balance. So i recharged my number. Thenafter i find that there are some services activated on my number and they diducted my whole amount. My net is not working. I want to stop all unusual services and want my data also. Please help me and guide me
Anurag savi
 
Nov 28, 2017

Internet not working properly

My mobile no is 7895058423 before 4 days my data pack internet not working properly . I have facing some difficulties ..
Kindly requested solve my problem

Regards
Anurag Chauahn
nehalprabhu9
 
Nov 27, 2017

Poor network And Worst Service Cant Solve Compliant

As Said Airtel is worst service i have ever seen as u line is faster network totally fake you cant resolve your complaints in three months that mens you are just making customers fool.you have cheap quality network which doesn't work in pune city and u say u having fastest newtork my foot......cheap level data which even dosent not work and yo customer guys says that please change your phone that aslo done till yet but the same ans was given at next call from customer wow means every time we should change our handsets hahaha.... means airtel is best and aur hastes gets destroy in 3 months....wow wat a network i have chosen
rajasengamalam
 
Nov 27, 2017

Failed Online Recharge

I have tried to do online recharge in airtel.in site, but the transaction got failed and same time money got transferred from my bank account. I have been tried to complaint money time with customer executives and customer care center, but there was no solution from 12th October.

My number: 9840391764
Jagmohan Kumar6088
 
Nov 26, 2017

Poor quality Data network and call network

Poor quality Data network and call network
So Plzz solve in network problem...
Thanks
Mobile-7319883536
suditi malakar
 
Nov 26, 2017

complaing for airtel service

i reacharged for rs 398 n its not working i need refund back .n poor customer care of airtel service are not helping out .i spoke to senior he is so horrible dont know how to speak .
Pooja Nandala
 
Nov 25, 2017

Network Issue

I don't get network at all since 6 months, we are frustrated from the network, we are all approx 20 members in my area who are having network issues, no range at all. I tried calling Customer care I can't even connect to that cos of network. Hope you take some action or you might loose 20 customers approx.. if you wont take any action we all will have to port to the other network

Address: Motilal Nehru nagar, Near kairali Hotel, Sion koliwada, Antop hill Church, Mumbai 400037
Harsh Bohra
 
Nov 21, 2017

Network issues

I m frustrated from the network of Airtel from 1 month.The network issue is not solving from 1 month.My queries are just postponed day by day.
This is my message to the CEO of the company.
Dear Sir,

You should look after the services of your company.It is going worst day by day.I am facing issues in using internet and as well as making calls.I have called many times to the customer care and they always say that your problem will be solved very soon.But nothing has been solved from 1 month.They say that our team is working for the good network condition.But nothing is good,No problem has been solved.Please serve better services to your customers.Otherwise no option will be left instead of port out from Airtel.
Kindly take my request into consideration.

Regards
A frustrated Customer of Airtel
puja306
 
Nov 16, 2017

bad srvice

sir i am not comfertable 4g net in our viilege my villege is locatted in halsi block
saran2390
 
Nov 16, 2017

Compliant regards- migrating my existing Prepaid number to postpaid

I am saran ,form post 10 year i am using this Airtel, i had made a request of migrating my existing Prepaid number to postpaid,at first i requested through web site on 9th Nov 17 then i got only Telephone verification call and they informed a consult person will come to my home before 6pm kindly be at home,as per they request i had waited for 3 days nobody came.on 13th Monday again i requested through Airtel app,this time they give me details of person at 12pm,his name MD.imran SD (7995080491) he will come for verification to home before 6pm, form 12 pm to 6pm i had waited for him and i tried to call him first time he answered and said he is come to my home after that he had not lifted my calls,at evening i given complaint to costumer care for making my office working time damage,for that he told me that he will send the consult person directly to my office and they promised me that they will complete the process by 14th,as he said a person came to my office and collected my details and figure print and handed the sim.form that day to till today means 16th, no activation nothing.so i called to airtel customer care and told asked them they told me that house verification is pending,i told them form two day to i didnt got any message or information,i and i made a compliant that to kindly complete the process today are else i will port my number,they promised they will surely help but still now i didnt got any information or even a call regarding this. Kindly leave your jobs if you cannt help the people,i lost 3 half day and time who will be the consult person
Ayesan
 
Nov 15, 2017

Pathetic Customer Service Airtel

My phone has not been working since August 2017.
In spite of multiple store visits and numerous phone calls to 121, the service has not been fixed.

It has been extremely damaging to my business, plus Airtel is still charging me a bill for a service I have not availed.
Now I am without a number and still have to pay the bill, also no compensation for the inconvenience caused.
SarthakJindal
 
Nov 14, 2017

Recharge issue

Fake Company fake policies, bad executive member having no relevant information/solution.
Rakesh1982
 
Nov 13, 2017

Cheated by your sales man

Dear sir,
I gave this below complain 10days before ,please see to it

"Dear sir/madam,
I got a call from your Airtel office from 9600125034 for Wi-Fi hot-spot Modam and he said it will be charged 2100rs and this amount will be dedicated in next 4bills "THAT MEANS I DON'T HAVE TO PAY BILLS FOR NEXT 4 MONTHS " and latter it will be 399plan including tax, so on that base I took Airtel Wi-Fi hot-spot modam but now after one month I am getting calls from you that if I don't pay bill then line will be disconnected. So just won't to is better give my cash back and take your modem, if you are not capable of giving service and keeping your words then it proves that you are not a trustful company to whole we can trust blindly and get connected

Connection no: 9790208774
Customer id no: 1363757001

AND AFTER GIVING THIS COMPLAIN YOU ARE SENDING ME THIS KIND OF MESSAGE, BELOW SEE TOO IT

"Dear Customer, incoming services will be stopped shortly on your Airtel Mobile 9884370359 due to non-payment of bill amount. Please pay Rs 1177.88 immediately to enjoy continued services. To pay online, click www.airtel.in/ccm?p=m

SO IS THIS IS THE WAY YOU SOLVE THE COMPLAINS.
IF THIS IS YOUR WAY TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS THEN HEADS OFF TO YOU AND YOUR COMPANY FOR GIVING SUCH A 3RD GRADE RESPONSE .

BEST REGARDS
RAKESH
9884370359
Paresh Davey
 
Nov 5, 2017

Why no service

No responsibility
From ;- Paresh Davey

My number 9840272698.

Why again my number disconnect any problem in
airtel service. I am using this number last 13 year
So plzzzzzz plzzzzzz ...
Paresh Davey
 
Nov 5, 2017

No responsibility

No responsibility
From ;- Paresh Davey

My number 9840272698.

Why again my number disconnect any problem in
airtel service. I am using this number last 13 year
So plzzzzzz plzzzzzz ...
unrao2
 
Nov 4, 2017

MY recharge Amt using by other customer

hi,
i have been using Airtel from many years mostly prepaid data packs using Dongle and my no is 9515994597.
But from last few months I am not using my Dongle and today I recharged with Rs 349/- and my SIM is not working.when i called cust service they told me that my SIM was alloted to another customer
and i cann't use the SIM and the Balance will be used by another customer.

How come they do like this to any customer who is loyal and using services from many years and giving my hard yearned money to others. Their staff arrogant reply hurts me badly after losing my money and they are telling that there is no solution to this problem and i have to lost my money.

Rao

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - Recharge not credited
    Recharge of Rs 10 made to my mobile 9840265863 by...
    idea cellular - idea cellular menas loot wali company
    Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of...
    ssc chsl - About payment issues
    I filled CHSL form on 02/12/2017 and also did online...
    Idea Cellular - online recharge - idea cellular menas loot wali company
    Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of...
    Aircel - Internet
    Dear Vandana Dangi, We hope your issue has been...
    Sanjay gohane - Payment of mseb not done from bank of maharastra through ...
    I have pay MSEB electrical bill through bhim app &...
    justdial.com - Harrassment cheating fraud
    सावधान । सावधान ।मंदी...
    PACEWELL CARGO - Delay of Cargo
    We send a shipment through British Airways against AWB No:...
    PayU - Fraud Transaction
    Sub: Fraud Transaction Dear Sir, ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username