Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel

Brijesh Kumar Gautam
 
Oct 12, 2019

Worst network and data speed

Bahut hi bekar networ hai iska or mera to google page bhi nahi khulta hai baki youtube Whatsapp and facebook chalna to bahut door ki baat hai.
4G network hai or speed to 2G se b jyada gandi hai..
Kai baar complain kar chuka hu but koi solutions nahi mila. Mughe lagta hai ki network hi port karvana padega

Worst network and data speed

Brijesh Kumar Gautam
 
Oct 12, 2019

Worst network and 4G data speed

Bahut hi bekar networ hai iska or mera to google page bhi nahi khulta hai baki youtube Whatsapp and facebook chalna to bahut door ki baat hai.
4G network hai or speed to 2G se b jyada gandi hai..
Kai baar complain kar chuka hu but koi solutions nahi mila. Mughe lagta hai ki network hi port karvana padega.
ashverr
 
Oct 8, 2019

Sim not working

Yesterday at 4 pm my airtel contact no 8355045449 suddenly shows no service. I go to airtel store.the store boy give me new sim card for swap same contact no. He suggest me to put new sim in phone after 6 hours. I wait and after 6 hours put new sim in phone. But facing same problem.today morning i again go to same store. The boy give me another sim card.and say again wait 6 hours. I wait but till now this sim also shows no service.why the sim is not being swaped. I me so tense. Solve the problem as soon as possible.
Alternative phone no 9721464866
Abhishth
 
Aug 23, 2019

Wrong recharge

Wrong recharge have been forwarded by the retailer
On wrong number
Wrong number-7060609955
Amount-399
Right number-7060609958
Transaction id-1636903420
Shikhasingh123
 
Jun 13, 2019

Airtel 4g network

Worst network ever! Most tatti services and paying bills absolutely for nothing, will switch to jio asap
Ranveer19061996
 
Dec 20, 2018

disconnect

I WANT TO DISCONNECT MY CONNECTION.
Abhishek Dixit
 
Sep 1, 2018

Very Weak 4G coverage

Hi !

I am suffering with a very poor Network & Data Speed in Airtel from 6 Months.My area pin code is 227107 Internet Speed in my area has gone worst these days. Since I have lots of work which need a proper Internet connection but due to poor network I am unable to do my work.I had complained several time thru customer care but there is no solution, Even I replaced my SIM.

Not Even me but most of my friends using Airtel are facing Same Problem from past One Month.
Every thing was working fine till airtel 3G but when airtel upgraded their tower to 4G in my area it became worst and later with VOLTE it became more worst.
I can not access internet or calls in my home stay and 90% of the time there is no network coverage.Earlier airtel was best in my area having signal strength around 100%
My area is kanar malihabad lucknow 227107
kumar sumit singh
 
Jul 16, 2018

network problem

Dear sir,
this is to inform you that I am Sumit kumar singh, using airtel no. 8188844447. I have network problem, please solve my problem.

Regards,
Sumit kumar singh
Apeksha2109
 
Jul 7, 2018

Network problem

I lives in sheetla puram colony of Lucknow. There is no Airtel tower in our area. Airtel 4G is not available here. It's a lot of trouble in my work. Please give some solutions of it quickly
Dev Gupta
 
Jun 15, 2018

Worst network, call drops, no Internet

Airtel is now the worst network in city, using since last 12 years, but from past few months the connection is very slow, everyday I m facing 10-15 call drops. Signal comes & lost very frequently. Network is not stable even at one place. And while traveling it becomes hell in the city itself.
What is Thai doing???
Sameermalik9831
 
Jun 3, 2018

Asked Bank account no.

I got a call from 096706 47759 He tell me his name is Ashish from Airtel Payment bank.
Asked me bank account no. & details. FOR transfer money in my account of 3.52 Lakhs rupees won in lucky draw.
But It is fraud call by checking True caller
I m request to please inquiry this guy &number
manishmisra
 
May 29, 2018

mnp

Airtel network didn't generate mobile portability number on my mobile..my mobile number is 9336857533
shshntsrvstv
 
Mar 21, 2018

Surrender of my Broadband connection

I want to surrender my Airtel Broadband no.0522-4300238
VIKASHHHHHHHHHG
 
Mar 6, 2018

NOT ATTEND MY CALL

Hi AIRTEL, I have just opened a mobile shop near 60 FITA ROAD TRIVENI NAGAR3 LKO 226020 and I have called three or four time to an executive or dealor of AIRTEL but they are not coming for advertising and Sim cards as I am getting a good response from customers...so this complaint is against an executive and dealer of this area as they are not responding properly...and this is my request you to please provide me some Sim and Some advertisement posters and all...thank you..
Ravindra Kumar
 
Oct 10, 2017

Change my broadband plane without my permission

Sir
My landline number is 05224076329 my airtel broadband plane is 40 Mbps.today the engineer came to my home and change my modam and still it is not working ....When I called castamer care and he say your plane is change into 2 Mbps plan .There is no any permission give from our side to change our plane they cheated us...They say your palne is change to 40 Mbps to 2 Mbps and monthly charge Is same..They are totally made us fool ...
Plz help us sir
Thanx u
Contact...7607805266
9984449498
Ravindra kumar
2/23 sec L .LDA
KANPUR ROAD,LUCKNOW
ZaidZaman
 
Oct 9, 2017

Pre paid E-recharge not reflecting in balance

Hi... My Airtel e recharge on 7 October has still not shown up in my account and this isn't the first time something like this has happened.
It shows as successful on paytm which I used for the recharge and I even got a message from Airtel stating the following:
"Recharge done on 07-10-2017 02:42PM,MRP:Rs85.00,GST 18% payable by Company/Distributor/Retailer:Rs12.97,Talktime:Rs85.00,TransID62864253.FULL Month Internet! Dial *567*29#"
Even so ... The talk time never came and I had to end up taking a load amount.
Please do something to rectify this at the earliest.
Chanchal Singh
 
Sep 27, 2017

Airtel payment bank retailer payout

Sir. I'm a airte payment bank retailer. I opened coustumers account but my payout will not come.
What is the problem Sir please solve it sir
Aditya Kumar
 
Sep 24, 2017

not telecasting match between India and Australia on DD

On DD NATIONAL ,the 1st ODI was beautifully telecasted. But in 2nd ODI it was promoting the star sports channels to subscribe it by recharging 35/40/45 Rupees.Will it repeat the same in 3rd ODI or it will be telecasted?????
Pathetic Airtel---------shame on your tactic to earn money
lata preeti
 
Sep 14, 2017

TOO MUCH DISTURBANCE

too much disturbance

My a/c no. is 14791536 and telephone no. is 0522-4041772. I have a broadband connection as well. There is too much disturbance in the line. Nothing is audible. This is a frequently recurring problem.
Sindhuja Kant mishra
 
Aug 23, 2017

399 recharge

Mere no. Pe offer aya Tha 399 me unlimited local+std call+1gb data/day. Maine 22/08/2017 ko recharge karwaya mujhe msg aya ki apka pack activate kar diya gaya hai lekin jab Mai call karta hun toh mere main account set hi balance kat raha hai. Please batayenge aisa kyu ho raha hai? Aur agar service nahi Deni hai to users ko bewkoof kyon banate ho. Customer care ka koi no. Bhi nahi hai jisse hum information le saken .

Mai apse request kar raha hun please iska reason bataiye warna mujhe consumer forum Jana padega.

399 recharge 399 recharge

jasdeep lamba
 
Aug 21, 2017

airtel broadband issue

i took wifi connection from ur company few months back...but from last 15-20 days my internet is not working...and every time i call ur customer care depertment...the call is forwarded further and further.. and further... but no one listens to my problem... and even idf some one heras no one addresses my problem..... i found it myself.... there is a configuration issue.... i ven checked the ping test and its good... but that configuration issue can only be solved by ur company person if they first of all address the issue.... please see wht can be done my your side.. so that my connection starts running this time.... for sure i am not going to pay this months billl....my connection number is 05224232691...please help out.. thanku..
MY ADDRESS IN VIPUL KHAND 4 LUCKNOW..
SWATI LAMBA

airtel broadband issue airtel broadband issue airtel broadband issue

Rstar
 
Aug 13, 2017

My Benefits of recharge are not fulfilled

I got a offer massage saying 348 unlimited call and 1gb per day 3g/4g i Rechecked then gone for the recharge. But After that Calling is Going well But Data Has Not Been Given i Call The Customer Care They Told Me That Its 1 Gb For 28 Day Not Per Day. BUT offer massage Still Says 1gb /day
MOB NO 7755833500(Airtel)

My Benefits of recharge are not fulfilled

shoaib_lko
 
Aug 2, 2017

Balance deducted without use

My balance was around Rs 120. Whole balance was deducted by Airtel. I did not use data services or any other services. But their customer representative is saying I have used data for that amount. but my mobile data was off. This is not first time this is happening. 3 or 4 times before as well airtel has deducted my amounts more than 100 rs without and usage. Frustrated. You better refund my amount AIRTEL or I will move to consumer forum.

Mob No. 7607694836

Shoaib Mustafa
Abhishek Verma
 
Jun 21, 2017

MY account is blocked holder name abhishek VERMA account no. +917518455443 date of birth 04 March 1999 email [email protected]

MY account is blocked MY account number +917518455443 account holder name abhishek VERMA account balance 4816 date of birth 04 March 1999 MY email id [email protected]
My account please open now please sir

MY account is blocked holder name abhishek VERMA account no. +917518455443 date of birth 04 March 1999 email sapnav602@gmail.com MY account is blocked holder name abhishek VERMA account no. +917518455443 date of birth 04 March 1999 email sapnav602@gmail.com

Abhishek Verma
 
Jun 18, 2017

my account is blocked please open now my account number is 7518455443 my email ID [email protected] account holder name abhishek verma

My account is blocked. And I can used my account number is -7518455443 my email id [email protected] my account balance is 4810.50 account holder name abhishek verma

my account is blocked please open now my account number is 7518455443 my email ID sapnav602@gmail.com account holder name abhishek verma my account is blocked please open now my account number is 7518455443 my email ID sapnav602@gmail.com account holder name abhishek verma

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CPONEASSIS - Deduction of Rs. 1899 from My HDFC Account
    WITHOUT INTIMATION DEBITRED FROM MY ACCOUNT OF...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Deducted money without my permission
    Ravi kumar May 28 , 2020 Deducted money without my...
    nsh.kolkataairport - Delay in Package
    My Consignment reached Kolkata on 24th May. Till now...
    HDFC Bank - Deduction of Rs. 1899
    Dear A amount of Rs 1899 is being deducted from my...
    GTPL - NO RESPONSE FROM TEAM
    Not once, not twice, GTPL Hathway Ltd. gave me 3 worst...
    ACT BROADBAND - Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    paytm - Payment not received
    I made A payment of Rs 3400 at 5:39 pm on 23 rd May 2020...
    Icici Bank/Auto loan - Forgot password
    Forgot password Name: Jaiganesh S Employer I'd:...
    Videocon d2h setup box - Delivery information not received
    Dear Customer(D.P. Gupta), Thanks for writing to us....
    Videocon D2H - Recharge not done
    Dear Piyush, Thanks for writing to us. Please share...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username