Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel

ujwala r
 
Nov 15, 2017

unlimited plan no outgoing calls

i recharged for 399 for unlimited calls + 1gb data per day 70days plan .. it suddenly doesnt allow me to make calls n says my balance is low .. why will i maintain balance when i have taken unlimited plan .. n to talk to your customer care executive i need main balance .. what kind of service is this
Vibhu Maheshwari
 
Nov 15, 2017

399 Plan validity problem

I have taken 399 plan for 70 days.It was plan unlimited call and 1 GB/day.I have recharged two numbers -8527938235,8130931258.
But I got SMS your validity expires in 4 days.Please continue my plan for 70 days.please resolve my problem as soon as possible.
Biman Behari Poddar
 
Nov 15, 2017

unwanted /fradulent service charges

From the last few month s I have found that my balances are reducing fradulently.On the last 08.11.17 I recharged it with Rs 50/but it is found that is is reduced to Rs 12/-How?
After that I received a message of Gamep service charges .What is this Game P/what is the utility in the social services.
This is nothing but a fradulent charges for which Ihave not given any consent. Can you show any such consent from me.Of course not I am not a mad in this present centerury when every body is giving unlimited 3gG and I shall continue such a fradulent/false service charges.
So Please STOP SUCH TYPE OF UNCONDITIONAL SERVICES IMMEDIATYELY.
My balances so deducted that I cannot make any emergency calls also./NEITHER A SMS.because your such false charges make my balance zero. Is this your GOODWILL?

Biman Behari Poddar
9903796143
sinku20
 
Nov 10, 2017

Poor data connection even complain registered

I have already registered my complain regarding poor data Network two times through Airtel mail address but still no improvement and the situation is still same.
Sai Sushmi Reddy
 
Nov 4, 2017

Airtel balance enquiry

I recharged offer card of 399 for 3 months. 1 GB data daily but it is not working my data is working but unlimited calls is not working please respond fast
Sai Sushmi Reddy
 
Nov 4, 2017

Airtel balance enquiry

I recharged card of 399 for 3 month
My data is working but my unlimited calls is not working please respond fast
Bankitlang passah
 
Nov 2, 2017

Unlimited call is not working

Recently I purchased new sim card n I recharge with 349 unlimited call and 1GB data per day for 3 month n today when my friend transfer balance of rs 10 my unlimited call stop working and calling customer is to difficult for complaint so Im wait ng for ur respond
bhaskarinfy
 
Oct 27, 2017

unlimited calls

Hi
I have taken unlimited calls and 1GB internet pack for one month. For SMS, I have recently got charged with Rs. 100.

Now even that got deducted with the calls. My number is 9963124595
Sangita meera
 
Oct 25, 2017

349 net pack cancellations and want refund

I recharged for 349 but 349 net pack activated .I want my money .please refund it
Mansi malik
 
Oct 19, 2017

Making calls

I recharged my number with 349 which include unlimited calls and 28GB data . Data is working but my unlimited calls are not. Today I lost my balance .how can you make us fool . I want my unlimited call service otherwise I will change my network . Ok my number is 9958752932
jmahakud347@gmail.com
 
Oct 15, 2017

against 349 unlimited plan

I used most of the network and i think airtel is most fraud for cheating people.My intention is not blaming but i faced such things.
I recharged 349 unlimited pack in airtel application.After that its not working now because i am in roaming.The plan didn't specify such details when i recharged, only give the details of unlimited plan.
After that i called to costumer care but they don't take any responsibility and said that all network have that same policy that plan not working at roaming(but its wrong because other network like jio plan working well) . So my rs 349 was wasted .So i thing airtel network is the fraudest network above all networks.
Divyansh Mangal
 
Oct 14, 2017

Not able to make Outgoing calls

I have a 349 plan with a delhi sim now i am in jaipur and i am not able to make any of the outgoing calls
The plan comes with unlimited STD calls so don't know what is the problem....
drsandipsen
 
Oct 4, 2017

not receiving SMS

I changed my Airtel SIM at 3 pm(04/10/2017) to a new 4G SIM as per their request from RG Cellulars(Airtel authorised outlet) at 11.40 am today(04/10/2017).After that I am unable to receive any SMS for netbanking and other purposes.
Please kindly HELP.
DR.Sandip Sen
Mobile No. 9831007944
schandra47
 
Sep 26, 2017

Illegal Charging of money by auto activating Hotshots service

I did not activate Hotshots service in my airtel mobile number - 9748547109, but it was activated on 14th September 2017 at 1:10 AM. Today when i recharged my account they deducted Rs.35 without any notice. Kindly refund my amount and prevent such services from auto activating in future.
Debabratagori
 
Sep 12, 2017

Very problem 4g.internet

Help me sonarpur kolkata 150
Ankur in Help
 
Sep 9, 2017

399 pack not working properly

I have recharged with rs 399 pack on 9 Sept'17. It is not working properly. Speed is not even that of 2G and it stops working after every 5mins with 2g speed.
I have done the biggest mistake my recharging my no. with Airtel and not preferring JIO. tysm Airtel for wasting my money in the name of 4G.
I have been having this SIM for 5years for which I'm feeling sorry at the moment.
My mobile no. - 9729305833
Pls provide as soon as possible!
Biplab kumar Sahoo
 
Sep 3, 2017

Unsatisfactory unlimited 399 pack

You guyz are misleading people.i recharged the 399 plan on 2nd sep 2017 on my prepaid no. 9178236417,bt the calling has been charged as normal.If you cant provide such offer why you advertise these fake things.You need to be sued for sure.Why are you making such fake promises.Your such misleasing behaviour should be reported in media.This is totally unsatisfactory from you guyz.
Priychat
 
Sep 3, 2017

Outgoing calls not working

I have airtel Kolkata number, it was working fine in Kolkata. However outgoing calls stopped working as soon as I came to Mumbai. I ha e raised complaint with airtel but they are not resolving the issue. My number is 9831610636.
Tanvir Anwar
 
Aug 19, 2017

Bill no received

I am with Airtel for almost a year but in this 1 year have only received the bill twice so far they are claming the bill is being dropped in my building letter box but there is no letter box in my building under my name though have tried explaining the issue to them they did not give any proper resolution and for this month I already called them on 9th of Aug asking them to resent the bill again but when 5 days was over and I didn't receive the bill I called them again on 18th of Aug and asked them to resent the invoice and yesterday I realized that they have now barred the service I spoke to senior executive Mukesh he said I need to make the payment in order to unbar the service it doesn't make a difference whether have received the bill or not. If u can do something to this I will be very thankful all I want is to get bills on time but this people are refusing to do it instead they are penalizing me by barring the service and this what I am going through every month .
Chinmoy Mandi
 
Aug 1, 2017

Airtel load cash transaction failure

Hello Sir/Madam,

I have tried to load the cash 100 INR into my Airtel mobile Number +91 8170819421 yesterday (31-Jul-2017 10:27 AM) through my United Bank of India bank (net banking).Txn ID ############. The amount was debited from my bank account, but it was not credit into my Airtel Mobile number. Later on that day i got sms from 121 "Your resent transaction for your mob no 8170819421, Amount Rs 100.0 and Txn ID ############ has failed." Cash was not refund to my bank account.

I am requesting you plz refund my money into my account.



Regards
Chinmoy Mandi
Debasisdas
 
Jul 12, 2017

Network problem

Very bad network... Unable to use internet from 8july 2017.. And very bad experience from customer care. They are just useless.
Injilajameel
 
Jul 7, 2017

Balance recovery

I recharged my phone with a balance of Rs.37 talktime on 5/6/17 . My balance is still not received. My transaction id was 474279318
idkalyan
 
Jul 1, 2017

Data Balance not credit

Hi Team ,
This is keep to inform you that there is Three Data pack active in my number.
1.30 GB
2. 10 GB Holi Surprise
3. 10 GB Moonson Surprise
So total is 50 GB, But I'm getting 40GB only.

Please look into this matter very carefully.

Number: 9635595793
Kalyan Mandal
vivekananda _sengupta
 
Jun 20, 2017

theft of airtel

Need clarification of my bill details against my number 9903330280.lot of complain was made but no results till yet.
I contacted Mr.Arnab bose/Riaz Motiwala/Sudipto dey ..they not able to provide me correct resolution.Please help me .Why airtel is cheating customers?I am clear about the reason on why this is done.Please help me
Akshay5212
 
Jun 13, 2017

Porting problem

I ported my sim network from reliance to airtel... But that I was traveling... From one state to other state... Now I m in other state.....but I get only Sim network of but I didn't get any call incoming or outgoing. Also I called on any no. But no any verification call I get.... What is the with this.... Help me.... It's my important no.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    IRCTC - Payment not refunded
    I have to book a ticket from CSTM to Bhopal in Train No....
    Indore nagar Nigam - Speed bracket बनवाने के लिए
    संचार नगर एक्सटेंशन...
    Aircel - Unable to PORT
    MNP not working Aircel Team I am unable to send PORT...
    RBL Bank - I m not able to pay rs 41708/-
    Dear sir, I am writing with this regards to my credit...
    relaxo Sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    Maha-E-Seva Kendra - I live to interest for new maha e seva kendra but i says...
    Respected sir /madam i have like to open new franchise...
    UTIITSL - PAN card not Recieved
    My Name is Vivek Yadav. I applied for PAN Card in July 19,...
    ASUS - Mobile lost
    My self Shiv Kumar Markandey ( Advocate) Ambala Courts...
    paytm - Paytm cheating by blocking the account
    This complaint is against paytm, with regarding paytm has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username