Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel

Surinder Pal Daroch
 
Jun 29, 2020

Connection band kr bana hai

Mai bahut time se apna Airtel lineland connection band kr bana hai, mera lineland no.01145657246 hai, Airtel ke costomer care no. pr bhi bahut kosis ki pr kus nhi huaa. Please mera ye connection band krba de. Please help me. Mera contact no. 9891704732 hai.


Surinder Pal Daroch
A/C-49, Tagore Garden,
New Delhi-27,
Mob.no. 9891704732
Sanjay18jun
 
Jun 19, 2020

Wrong Recharge

I have wrongly recharge any other no through Paytm.

Wrong no-. 9650664019

Right no- 9821104247

Txn id-. ############

Txn amt-. 598

Hope you will resolve asap.
Rani65680
 
Jun 10, 2020

Mobile Recharge

I recharged my airtel Number ( 9910902909) from Airtel website , but the recharge is not successful, yet the money has been debited from the bank. And it’s been more than 4 hrs.
Airtel Number: 9910902909
Txn Id : ############
Bank: Bank of India
[email protected]
 
Jun 9, 2020

Recharge not done but money deducted

Today dated.09/06/20202, I had recharged my phone number 9871048494 with Rs. 45 but recharge didnt took place and money was deducted from my account. The transaction for netbanking deduction is ############-CCAAIRTELIN

Recharge not done but money deducted

Sandra B Jacob
 
Mar 29, 2020

Money deducted but recharge not done

Money has been deducted but mobile recharge(airtel) has not been done yet. I recharged on 25th march 2020.
Please consider my complaint.
Narender1964
 
Feb 28, 2020

Unwanted calls on dnd nos

Dear Sir,

I am sorry to take these actions, but they (Airtel) forced me to take these steps. I gave 5 mobile connections with them plus a DTH connection. My wife is paralysed with half body, she can't take calls immediately. I have registered my all numbers to dnd long ago. But unfortunately I am suffering from their promotional calls since weeks. I have contacted them several times, I sent mail to their nodal office which they assured me to nothing will happen again. But I am receiving these calls regularly, and they are not cooperating with me. I am forced to take this matter to court. I have recorded their all conversation and will give them to court. If you have any sympathy to victims with that corporate companies, please help us.

Thanks

Mob. Nos. 9871496574, 8826505502
Wife' no. 9958746926
Jagriti Jaiswal
 
Feb 9, 2020

Refund of recharge

Recharged my mobile on 26th jan of rs 219 and on 27th jan rs 598 .Amt was deducted from my acc but d recharge was not successful....Plzz do sumthing fr d refund...
RMP Bearings Limited
 
Dec 2, 2019

Airtel Poor Response

Hi,

I am customer of Airtel 4 Years, Today Earlier Morning i am getting Message Notification From Airtel As Like You have Used 100 % Daily Data, But i haven't use even 1 MB.

i am customer of 4 years, what kind of service are you providing to your customer, i have call in customer care they don't even talk with me properly if same thing continues i forcefully need to change my Company.

My Mobile Number Is 9173857747
Regards,

Mohin Shah

9173857747

[email protected]
I m not robot
 
Oct 22, 2019

Deactivate DND

Hi

This is my airtel no(9599478239) & this no is activate on DND without my any confirmation to activate on DND
so I don't want to activate DND on my no
so plzz as soon as possible to resolve my problem ,


Thanku,
Regards
nisha

e-mail - [email protected]
mob no - 9599478239
gupta. aditya1402
 
Aug 30, 2019

My airtel service is disconnected from yesterday afternoon. Plz look it and resolve it.. M facing lotss of problem due to the bad network..

I m a consumer of this service. My name is Aditya gupta my mob no is that 8130041380 from अक्षरधाम Delhi . Airtel service of my mobile is disconnected from yesterday afternoon to yet. Kindly look it and resolve it as soon as possible. I m facing lotss of problem due to ur bad network service.
piemani
 
May 22, 2019

Airtel Billing (Misrepresentation and fraud)

Dear Sir



I would like to inform you on the behalf of my client Ms Manisha Singh that on 05 April 2019, my client activated the 30 days international roaming pack - Zone B amounting to 3999 INR on her Airtel no. That the Billing cycle start from 12th of every month. My client paid the bill for the month of April, 2019 for the amount of 5238.02 INR (including 3999/- IR pack only for 7 days) inclusive of postpaid plan rental and International roaming pack charges.



Now I want to draw your attention towards the a wrong bill sent by airtel for the month of May 2019 to my client which is standing at 11119.77 INR in which (approx 10500/- is only for internet charges). The bill is not providing enough information for the itemized list against which my client was charged this amount. This is misrepresentation of data usage by airtel because most of the time my client was using corporate WIFI of office or hotel WIFI.




Further my client contacted Airtel Customer Service Center multiple times during the month of April 2019 as well as May 2019 to check whether she has exceeded the limit of 5GB data usage or not which my client was entitled for 30 days in international roaming pack but airtel deliberately and with the ulterior motive and with the bad intention to cheat my client in future, never communicated her the usage of the data which may or may not have been used by my client. Multiple time my client asked the Airtel Customer Service Center for the usage of the data but neither the customer care nor Airtel application told my client about the usage of the data. Even the customer care services told my client that they don't have any mechanism to track data consumption while the customer is on international roaming.




That while activation of the international roaming pack neither any customer care executive nor any written communication was given to my client that how she can track his usage of data by her own. The intention of Airtel for doing such type of act is only to grab money from the customer and leaves the customer handicapped and at a total loss. If Airtel doesn't have any mechanism to track data consumption while on international roaming it should be in writing and communicate to the customer or set a limit on data usage. As per TRAI guidelines customer should be informed by the service provide for its usage of consumption by any mode of communication i.e. through messages/calls/emails .







It was clearly visible that this type of act is only for take any additional charges from the customer.






Kindly look into this matter as this poor show of service, mis-representation, fraud and wrong billing is constantly causing mental trouble for my client for which the legal notice is already been sent to Airtel.




Looking forward to your honest intervention into this matter.



Regards,

Advocate Yash Goyal

+91- 8800100911

Delhi High Court

New Delhi
Mayankkk
 
Apr 22, 2019

Money deducted from account information

My secondary connection was put on safe custody without information about the charge of 200 rupees (which is for not using service😡) .customer care provides no solution to me instead disconnect my calls.even the senior executives and representatives provide no solution and lie about refund being initiated.

Airtel has the worst customer service and just fool and loot the customers.
I strongly recommend not to use airtel anymore.

Id-30183377088
Gáùräv Gârg
 
Apr 12, 2019

Fake call

A Person called me with this number 9113471011. Ask me the OTP of Airtel wallet which i denied he is making many person a victim of this cyber crime as it is a serious issue before he hit many victims in the name of Airtel wallet access and by saying that your number will expire soon. Action must be need as he is trying this on many person I was spared as I didn't told the OTP as i was aware that company never ask so these detail.
Prashant Prahladka
 
Mar 25, 2019

Airtel

Reaching customer care is next to impossible
Prashant Prahladka
 
Mar 25, 2019

Airtel

Getting to customer care is next impossible
Prashant Prahladka
 
Mar 25, 2019

Airtel

Customer care is not responding to the complaint and always getting into the recorded message only
Sunaina Sharma
 
Mar 24, 2019

No response against company service

Its been a day i am calling customers care no response is there after paying the bill still channels are not coming it seems that company is not intrested to move forward with the connection .if want to be connected kimdly serve on this id 3020845295
Parveen 1987
 
Mar 3, 2019

Network not available

Hello airtel my mobile no is 9958468515,last 2 month I m facing network issue some time my no showing not reacheable and some time showing switch off and some time showing busy, I have complaint so many times in airtel customer care but there is no result plz solve my problem my alternative contact no is 9899252821
Nettu_1511
 
Jan 18, 2019

no network

sir
there is no network of airtel 4G/3G in my residence Area (old Anarkali, Krishna Nagar, Delhi-51)
Vaishali Pasi
 
Jan 18, 2019

Amount debited twice

On 18/1/2019 I recharged through my airtel app - unlimited plan of rs 349 ,the amount is debited twice from my account .Please look into the matter and return back the extra amount.

Amount debited twice

Richa Kapur
 
Jan 2, 2019

Network issue

I m using Airtel since many years.. Currently we have 5 Airtel connections at our place. With so much of branding regarding highest network provider, I think Airtel network is proving itself ...failure. Call dropping issues, no 4g , numerous complaints , network problem ...I m making complaints since March 2018 nothing is been done. I m losing patience now.. if sumthing can be done in a number of days as in booster installation it was suggested by an Airtel executive or nything from my network else I want to change my all the numbers to sum other gud network provider.
anantjena
 
Dec 20, 2018

Data Card

Dear Sir,

Pl help for replacement my Airtel Data Card. I have submitted my Data card to airtel customer service center.Still Issue not resolved. Please help as soon as possible.

Contact No - 9313554892
anantjena
 
Dec 20, 2018

Data Card

Dear Sir,

Pl help for replacement my Airtel Data Card. I have submitted my Data card to airtel customer service center.Still Issue not resolved. Please help as soon as possible.
yagya dutta
 
Dec 19, 2018

recharge not done and amount deducted

Dear sir,

As I have recharged my Airtel mobile number 9667727343 on 13th December 2018 and I have received reference number of the same but till date my recharge is not completed and my money is deducted from my credit card, I request you to check this reference number and do the need full. regarding this lot of time I call to Airtel customer care and give this reference number but no one giving proper response to me again I call to my bank HDFC and he has find that Airtel has already taken the money from the credit card and he has also given me one reference number here I am mentioning that reference number please check and do the needful also,

HDFC given transaction reference number is 07820023101213014407219



Thanks n Regards
Yagya Dutta Sharma
Email: [email protected]
Ph: 8800489183

recharge not done and amount deducted

Amrita Puri
 
Oct 23, 2018

Call Drop

From last one month I am facing major problem of call drop. If someone else calls me, the call automatically gets disconnected. I can only speak if I call them back. It is highly problematic and I need a solution immediately.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE - Package Stuck at DIMC
    Dear Sir, My parcel with tracking number RM429297100DE...
    SSC - Deduction 2 times
    I have done the payment two times 😑 and in the 1st...
    New tech iti - Fee
    I m already paid fee of 1 st year and they didn't...
    MSEB - Continuous electricity issue
    Dear MSEB Team, We have observed continuous electricity...
    Nagar Nigam Jhunsi Allahabad - Illegal Abandoned Land Encroachment
    Dear Sir, There is a land near about 200 m from...
    CPP INDIA - MEMBERSHIP CANCELLATION
    I had taken card protection plan from CPP india on...
    Nandini Shubham milk packets - Poor quality
    Since past two weeks the cream content is very less in the...
    Maharashtra traffic police - Wrong Challan issued
    Jully 9, 2020 wrong challen issued Hi Team, I...
    WWW.thepancard.com - Fraud
    I have applied for the pan card on this website, after...
    nmms scholarship - nmms scholarship not received
    Respected sirmadam, I have passed in the NMMS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username