Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel lapu

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel lapu

HASEN ALI SARKAR
 
Jun 12, 2019

Digital sim swap

My LAPU No. 9932575518
My LAPU Not show digital sim swap Mitra aap please all all option my LAPU no.
[email protected]
 
May 20, 2019

m pin change

sir my mpin is forget so please change mpin lapu no 9771181541
ssccgl
 
Mar 6, 2019

Airtel Lalu no.

Dear sir
I opened a new shop before 3 month.. I want to make my . Lapu no for business purposes. Please make my lapu no.

Please contact me . My no. Is 9084501515
Brishty infocell
 
Feb 19, 2019

Lapu reversal

Dear sir

Lapu Number 9932957842

DTHE 3022083856 369688961 00 150

Recharge 19 Feb 2019

Reversal Lapu Number pe

Please Help Me
[email protected]
 
Jan 27, 2019

I want Airtel laup SIM card

I opened a new shop and i want recharge a airtel prepaid mobile and i activation airtel so i want a airtel lapu sim card plizz help
My contact number 7704965856
Yaseen1117
 
Jan 25, 2019

I don't know my retailer pin

Plse help I don't know my retailer pin..my lapu is 9645201117
Dayamaykundu
 
Jan 22, 2019

Airtel mboss no open

MY DTH LAPU NUMBER AIRTEL MBOSS NO OPEN NO OTP UNUTTERABLY
Dayamaykundu
 
Jan 12, 2019

Sim swap not available

7362996953 dayamay kundu my airtel mitra apps sim swap not available
Dayamaykundu
 
Jan 12, 2019

Sim swap not available

7362996953 dayamay kundu my mitra apps sim swap not available
sachinkondhari457
 
Oct 5, 2018

Lapu active now

Lapu now active recharge ke liye
shubrangshu
 
Jun 17, 2018

LAPU SUSPENDED

account suspended
Dere sir,
I, mistakenly entered wrong pin more them three times.my account has been suspended .i can't do any more rechare.plise help me and my LAPU no is 9678007697 and massage me on this no and reset my mpin
mahendra9999
 
May 5, 2018

Lapu sim parches

Sir how I m parches lapu sim n recharge airtel my shop how
Rajputmann
 
Apr 16, 2018

Unable to reset my mpon

Sir/madam
I am unable to reset my pin
Please contact me on 8002010775
kabir kumar yadav
 
Apr 15, 2018

worning airtel dth Rc 2540/-

dear sir mera name kabir hy aur mera mobile number 7696211786 sir mere pass multidemo rc hy mere ik galat Rc ho geya 2540/- on galat id hy 3001752483 date 22/04/2018 fir mene complain ki multidemo valo ko par vo keh rahe hain ki hamko pta nai chal raha ki revarsal kiss number par hai hay amount ap 12149 Airtel dth custmer care par call karo mene call ki 12149 par vo bhi kuch nai bta rahe please help mee
kabir kumar yadav
 
Apr 15, 2018

worng airtel Rc 2540/-

dear sir mera name kabir hy aur mera mobile number 7696211786 sir mere pass multidemo rc hy mere ik galat Rc ho geya 2540/- on galat id hy 3001752483 date 22/04/2018 fir mene complain ki multidemo valo ko par vo keh rahe hain ki hamko pta nai chal raha ki revarsal kiss number par hai hay amount ap 12149 Airtel dth custmer care par call karo mene call ki 12149 par vo bhi kuch nai bta rahe please help mee
Raj Esh
 
Feb 19, 2018

BMW INDUSTRIES LIMITED ARGARI ALAMPUR HORAHA

BMW INDUSTRIES LIMITED ARGARI ALAMPUR HORAHA
rakeshkumarsinha
 
Jan 13, 2018

rifund

Sir Mera abhi Tak Balince refund nhi aaya
Lapu Number-9155655544 Wrong id number-3017715198 Transation Date-26/12/2017 Time-7.00 pm Trans Number-236576739 Amount400
rakeshkumarsinha
 
Dec 30, 2017

rifund

Lapu Number-9155655544 Wrong id number-3017715198 Transation Date-26/12/2017 Time-7.00 pm Trans Number-236576739 Amount400
Bubul Puzari
 
Dec 20, 2017

Forgotten my mpin

I have wrongly entered mpin more than three time so my account is suspended.Please kindly help me to activate my Lapu dim and reset my mpin.My Airtel no. is 9678285842
Bubul Puzari
 
Dec 20, 2017

Forgotten my mpin

I forgotten my mpin of m airtel digital TV Lapu dim mpin .Please help me to reset mpin of my mobile no is 9678285842
BSCOMMUNICATION
 
Nov 18, 2017

Wrong number rccharge

Lapu Number-7636951200 Wrong id number-3001146790 Transation Date-16/11/2017 Time-8.00 pm Trans Number-227861001 Amount-300
Dear Sir please Refund the amount at my lapu number.
Regards B.S COMMUNICATION
GOLAGHAT(ASSAM)
pintu gupt
 
Oct 10, 2017

richarge karna

Dukan pe richarge karna he
parameshwaranmona
 
Oct 4, 2017

Forgot my mPIN and DOB

I forgot my mPIN and registration details kindly help me to reset my mPIN
My number 7397372314
hasan enterprise
 
Aug 24, 2017

i want a airtel lapu sim card

I opened a new shop and i want recharge a airtel prepaid mobile and i activation airtel so i want a airtel lapu sim card plizz help
My contact no.9932079014
jivbidnewlife
 
Jul 28, 2017

PIN reset

Please reset transaction MPIN for My Airtel Lapu No. 8730904611, I changed my MPIN on 27/7/2017 but I forgot the New PIN which I set on my Lapu and mistakely entered the MPIN more than three time and now it said "ACCESS HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO TOO MANY INCORRECT PASSWORD ATTEMPTS. If possible please reset the MPIN or send me the steps to reset the MPIN from my side.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username