Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Money

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Money

Anusha Arvind
 
Apr 27, 2018

Unable to make payments Via app

Hi ,

Every time I add money in my Airtel money wallet , it accepts , but when I need to make the payments some or the other Error message reflects . After that the customer support calls and informs that my payment is due .In spite of explaining , no one is ready to assist . Last month same issue occurred and it got resolved after 15 days ,Now again Im facing the same issue .Firstly they dont provide proper network , low internet connecting , poor services and now payment issues from the company end . Regretting that I opted for Airtel.
NAGALINGAPPA K
 
Apr 5, 2018

About airtel money

Dear sir,

I added 4000 amount to airtel bank account from my HDFC debit card, but money not loaded to my airtel bank account and also amount debited from my HDFC bank account.. So when will refund this amount to my account.. Kindly check this transaction and help please.
My number 9177370432.
anil chuhan
 
Mar 27, 2018

Unlock

Dear Sir


My subsidy not update to my bank account so subsidy transfer my air tel account mob 9779643840 , My all subsidy updateing my bank account and please my airtel account closed,
Regards
Anil Kumar
pritesh24
 
Mar 14, 2018

Airtel Money Wallet not able to debit transaction

Airtel Money bank

This is completely frustration scenario currently i am facing , no customer support, just receive a money by airtel money wallet , no refund , no reply ,always one error of no debit is allowed for this transaction.

i wanted to know when and how i can withdraw all my wallet balance.

i need also confirmation details when and in which account following transactions will be reversed to my account.

Account Statement

FROM DATE
11 Mar 2018

TO DATE
14 Mar 2018

Edit
DATE NARRATION TYPE AMOUNT
13-Mar-18 REFUND OF LOAD CASH AGAINST 425752391 DR 851
14-Mar-18 MONEY ADDED TO WALLET. CR 2073
noordeepika
 
Mar 11, 2018

Thank u AIRTEL

my mobile :9160850091
I have received my cashback within 5hrs of submit of compliant.
Thank you AIRTEL
noordeepika
 
Mar 11, 2018

CASHBACK

Hello airtel !!
Airtel payment bank no:9160850091
i sent money of 1000/- through BHIM in payment bank,(its shown that i will receive upto 75/-cashback by using BHIM through payment bank)
Although payment is succesfull,
i cant received since 10days
please check this problem as possible
anuprao57
 
Mar 8, 2018

Airtel Money App not working

My Name Is Anup Kumar Rao, Monil no 9818124993,

I m not able to recharge my Airtel DTH through airtel app. I called customer service 2 times but they did not give me any resolution.
Bbirendra Kr.. Singh
 
Mar 8, 2018

My airtel app

My airtel app not working properly
Devender999
 
Mar 7, 2018

Recharge balance debit but recharge not confirmed

Recharge of 398 rupees mobile number-8607768908 prepaid (service provider Idea ) balance debited from my Airtel money but recharge not done .plz solve my problem.Either confirmed my recharge or refund my amount. Thank you my Airtel mobile no is 9813252377
Kumar Sarvesh
 
Feb 26, 2018

regarding freezing of wallet by airtel money

Dear Sir,
My airtel money wallet has been freezed and for this very reason, ii
am unable to transact through this account in which Rs. 1914 is
balance. Today i received a message from airbank in which it was
mentioned that i can transict the amount in my account according to
RBI guidelines till 25th of February, and after that KYC is
neccessary. But, i was unable in doing so. Then after,I updated my
airtel money wallet with my voter ID details, but freezing continued.
when i consulted the customer care and i put my problem before them,
ther insisted men to update my airtel money wallets with either my
adhaar details or my DL, which i am unable to do so, as I have
neither aadhaar nor DL with this name. It is also against the
instructions of respected Supreme Court, which has given flexibility
till 31st of march,2018. i think that i have done a sin by opting
airtel money wallet.
So, I, therefore, request you to give me any one of these option:

1. Either i should continue with my Voter ID as my KYC, or
2. Transact my balance amount in my bank account naming Kumar Sarvesh, or
3. Pay my airtel bill through the balance amount of my airtel wallet, or
4. Revert the money in that card from which it was loaded.
Thanking you with hope of quick redressal,
Yours
Mukesh Ray,
alias Kumar Sarvesh
mob. 9818073460
Kumar Sarvesh
 
Feb 23, 2018

Regarding freez on Airtel money wallet

I have ₹1914in my Airtel money wallet!, but it has been freezer. Today I updated my KYC details with my voter I’d GVD1257021, but Airtel executives (including Sr. Executives are compelling me to do it with Aadhaar details or DL, while I have received a message from Airbank that till 25th of February I can do transact it into my bank account without KYC. Also, according to Supreme Court guidelines, none can be bound to submit his Aadhar till 31st of March.
I, therefore, request you to:
1. Either decrees my Airtel wallet, or
2. Revert the amount into the card or account through which it was transacted, or
3. Give me options of using it for Airtel bill payment.
I am not interested in using Airtel money wallet, as I have done a sin by choosing it.
titan88
 
Feb 23, 2018

Debit not allowed from my airtel payment bank account (8826884191)

Debit from this account is not allowed.
I want to know why the hell is my account blocked first of all for no reason. Seem like a good strategy for ceasing common man' money by the Indian banking system and lending it to the rich.
Secondly, I want my money credited to my bank account. Else I will have to take the matter to the RBI.

Regret choosing Airtel for my banking services.

Account no- 8826884191
Kumari prity
 
Feb 13, 2018

Debit from Airtel money is not done.

I'm trying payment through Airtel money to recharge my account but Everytime recharge is failed.coustmer care help is zero.no helpful response at all....l had successfully wasted my valuable three days.how can I suggest anyone for Airtel.OMG
Jangid126
 
Feb 2, 2018

debit from this account not allowed

dear Sir,

I Load money but not paid to a utility bill. This debit from this account not allowed what is this please contact me my no. 9867448247

i think airtel money bogus account open guys don't trust to open a new account.
mrpraghu
 
Jan 31, 2018

M.RAGU

I have not remember inmy mpin and first name and last name plese help my email :raghuraghu077@gmail.com
mrpraghu
 
Jan 31, 2018

M.RAGU

Sir I have not remember inmy mpin myno.9791725774
I have reset mympin
Rahul42586
 
Jan 30, 2018

Fraud airtel

FAKE AIRTEL COMPANY. GOT MY MONEY STUCK IN THE AIRTEL APP. DEBIT OF THE ACCOUNT IS NOT ALLOWED. UNABLE TO DO ANY TRANSACTIONS.
IF I WOULD HAVE READ THE REVIEWS OF PEOPLE HERE, I WOULDN'T HAVE EVER DOWNLOADED THIS APP.


9555072228
There is no fcking way to contact you all.
Gimme a call asap. I will write everywhere whereever its possible..
Deepak@4961
 
Jan 23, 2018

Recharge

After adding RS 111...and when i try to recharge then it shows debit for this account is not allowed
Ashmita Prem
 
Jan 6, 2018

money not loaded

I am not able do any transication by airtel money its show debit account is not allowed..help me out my no7011373672 and my pin is 4321
Ashmita Prem
 
Jan 5, 2018

money not loaded

I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payment bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account my no.7011373672 and my pin is4321
prashantyadav@0123456789
 
Dec 30, 2017

500rs blocked in airtel money app

in my airtel money app i added 500rs in it and i want to make recharges using this payment bank but my 500rs are blocked in airtel money my mpin is 7896 and number is 9899051089 please take action and unblocked my account as soon as possible i dont know whats the problem in that please recover my airtel money account
Bhaskarjoshi5603
 
Dec 21, 2017

Don't added money

I don't added money Airtel money account. I'm face alot of problem my no. Is 8595107161 and Gmail address is bhaskarjoshi9679331@gmail.com my pan no. Is ( BNMPJ6047G )
denishramani
 
Dec 7, 2017

Fraud call

Received fraud call, and debited 24999 to through Airtel money.. Please stop that payment immediately.. Sending you details..

Online purchase of rs 24999
Fraud mobile number¬ 7369832928

Debited from state Bank
Debidas Maji1
 
Dec 4, 2017

Cashback

There was a offer of RS 50 cashback if I recharge Rs149 or more to my self Airtel number. So for confirm I talk with Airtel bank executives and he assure that offer is correct. So I have recharged RS 179 to my Airtel number from my Airtel money account on 29/11/17 at 7.22 pm. But till now RS 50 as cashback is not credited to my Airtel money account number 9547819753.
fularasachin
 
Dec 1, 2017

debit is not allowed

Debit is not allowed after adding money
It's showing debit for this account is not allowed🤧

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    canteen smart card (CSD) - complaint regarding lost of csd card
    RES SIR I Nb Sub Dharmender serving at Jabalpur in MB...
    Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password - Forget Agent Login Password
    I have forgotten my RD agent login password I request you...
    Voltas AC - Ac not cooling properly
    Dear Mansha Ram, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    INTEX cloud 4g star - wifi and bluetooth
    bluetooth and wifi not working in my phone intex cloud 4g...
    Maruti suzuki Wagon R - NOC
    I had Purchased MARUTI SUZUKI WAGONR Registration No....
    Helth Insurance - FRAUDS
    completely fraud company FRAUDS changed the minor details...
    DHFL home loans - regarding the home loan
    i had applied for home loan in DHFL in nalgonda branch at...
    NEILIT - Ccc result
    I gave ccc exam in march 2018 But withheld is shown at...
    CIDCO - WATER SUPPLY IN SECTOR-10
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am residing at Sai Deep CHS,Plot...
    Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE Rating 2018 Split AC - White - GST No
    Dear Sir We have purchased one Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username