Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Money

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Money

vnkat27
 
Sep 15, 2017

Unblock my airtel money ac

I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payments bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account. Please help unblock my account. Account No-9740630710
vnkat27
 
Sep 15, 2017

MPIN issue

I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payments bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account. Please help unblock my account. Account No-9740630710
Honey Meena
 
Sep 13, 2017

Unblock my airtel money ac

Paymemts Bank
I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payments bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account although I remember the MPIN. Please help unblock my account. Account No-7827615070


Aaryanvsu
 
Sep 9, 2017

My cash back not received

Last month I have paid my AIRTEL bill for a AIRTEL 50%cash back offer... Via my AIRTEL bank payment. Till now I didn't get cash back... pls give the solution for my problem. I wanting for ur kind full answer
shaikh.aslam
 
Aug 17, 2017

money deducted from bank but not available in airtel money

I added money Rs.600/- to my airtel money account through the app. the money was deducted from my bank but it was not available in the airtel money app. Please return the money to my bank asap.

Shaik - shaikh.aslam@gmail.com
9886303239
Aas Muhammad Salmani
 
Aug 7, 2017

my informtion not show

Sir mera airtel payments bank me retailer ac hai lekin meri koi bhi informatin show nhi ho rhi hai ye problam mujhe fifteen days se bhi jyada ho gai mene complain bhi ki lekin koi shoultion nhi hua jiska complain no 606332 hai jise mene 26/07/2017,ko krai thi .
manyatadutta23
 
Jul 14, 2017

Not Getting Refund

Dear Customer,
This is with reference to your airtel complaint, we request you to call on 400 from your registered airtel number or 88000-12121 from any other mobile or fixed line (standard charges apply)
Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at wecare@airtelbank.com
Regards,
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
+917271044759
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Shwetamittal
 
Jun 30, 2017

Recharge

Offer200 rs me220 recharge show ho rha h but only162 rs recharge hua h . What will you say for220 rs,I want my money back😠😠😠😠
9031353320
 
Jun 23, 2017

Mpin blocked

My mpin is blocked no buddy help in costumer care service centre all helpline number is not working please my Airtel money balance 308 is adjust to my mobile bill 9031353320
sudhaBarath
 
May 26, 2017

authentication detail forget regarding

I forget my authentication details and mpin how to retrieve my airtel money account. I have airtel money Rs.1485. what can i do now
Netrapal Choudhary
 
Mar 24, 2017

Airtel bank account has been blocked

The account has been blocked . What is the Mpin of my Airtel bank account. The date of birth is 10 Nov 1975, But your customer care executive is saying that this date of birth is wrong.
My name is Netrapal Singh in my voter ID card &in aadhar card also.
Please give us satisfaction. Otherwise I will complaint & case a file to consumer Court. My email id is 2766netrapal@gmail.Com....


Namaste, RAM RAM
Gopinath mt
 
Mar 8, 2017

Account blocked

My Airtel money account is blocked I lost mpin and first name and last name plz help me email: gopinathmt9@gmail.com ph:7829591639
Musarraf sk
 
Feb 24, 2017

Musarraf sk

Sir maine add kiya tha 5000 rupay but us mai se 20 ta transaction kiya tha baki balance na airtel money mai na account mai hai transaction number and mobile number 754757681 sir please halp me 9818226014
musharaf parwez
 
Feb 16, 2017

debit blocked

Debit blocked
Mob 7633881592
Mustahil
 
Feb 11, 2017

Plz regenerate my mpin

Plz regenerate my AirTell money account mpin contact no. 9906718483
NagabhushanAirtel
 
Feb 3, 2017

mPin not getting generated and money blocked in wallet,

Airtelmoney,

i tried using airtel wallet to pay bills but it is asking mPin,

Am unable to generate or reset mPin. When i provide proper first name, last name and date of birth i get a funny error that Mpin Window is closed for 24 hrs( or sometimes 1 hr) please try after sometime. am trying this since 1 month every alternate days.
I tried resetting both from App , dialling *400#, and Online but all fails.

one more funny thing is when i spoke with 121 and 198 call center they say is to call 400 from airtel sim, but your IVR asks to MPin but since i dont have mpin there is no way to contact your customer care. ..
Your wonderful customer care at 121 and 198 are telling to dial 400.. and claiming that they are trained only to tell this and if this does not work they cannot do anything else !

There is no response for emails that am sending,.

get my mpin issue fixed and let me use my money in airtel wallet.

If you have ever dialed 400.. you would know that the IVR would ask for mPin to proceed further.
Without mpin nobody can ever interact with 400 system or team.. try from your mobile to confirm before asking this again.

The first mail regarding issue with airtel money was reported on Sent: Sunday, January 15, 2017 10:26 PM

If you still have issues kindly call me and am happy to get into a conference call with your 400 number !

Regards,
Naga
Airtel Relationship number 1027884798

mPin not getting generated and money blocked in wallet,

Sachin@
 
Jan 31, 2017

New mpin generate

Sir mera mpin generate nahi ho raha h mobile no h 9729785538 plz sir is Ka koi to samadan nikala
AshwiniAvinash
 
Jan 19, 2017

Refund for failed Transaction

Dear Sir/Madam,

While loading cash to Airtel Money for Account - 9902883333 on 31st December 2016, the transcation failed and money is deducted from bank but not credited to airtel money account. The next transaction was successful.

We have already raised a complaint but it was closed without any resolution.
Reference No. : AM011200022

Amount - Rs.3500 on 31st December 2016.

Kindly look into this and raise a refund to the bank account.

Worst service ever. Its been more than 20 days.

Contact No. 9902883333

Regards,
Ashwini
S.Poornima sornaganthan
 
Jan 17, 2017

airtelmoney fraudulent withdrawl

on 12th jan i contacted airtel customer care 400 in order to delete my airtel money acc.the concerned person told to sign into www.wecare@airtelmoney.com.when i signed into tat id ,it was stated tat any complain contact us at 7463933932.so i called to tat numb.while speaking he withdrew 20000rs from my vijaya bank acc.next i received a cal from 8287682996.again to took 20000rs.my mob numb is 9894960281.yesterday i complained to ur website and my ref numb is AM011400047. my airtelmoney acc numb is 9894960281.from ur website nly i got tis numb.so kindly solve dis prob.

Rs. 20000 Withdrawn from your A/c *****003359 Details: POS/NOIDA/PAYTM/14:33:41/70120.Tot Bal:23803.27CR Avl Amt:- 23803.27(12-01-2017 14:33:28)

Rs. 20000 Withdrawn from your A/c *****003359 Details: POS/Noida/Paytm Mobile/14:29:2.Tot Bal:43803.27CR Avl Amt:- 43803.27(12-01-2017 14:29:17)

7463933932,,8287682996 fraudulent number
Shaik aadil
 
Jan 11, 2017

Regarding Airtel money , I have forgotten my mpin ,but it doesn't recognizing my D.O.B, please unblock my Airtel money account?

My Airtel money account number is 7702525320.
Harish Kumar
 
Jan 6, 2017

Fraud transaction

Dear Sir / Madam

Please find the trail mail frauds done the transaction done card no ending with5400-1000-XXXX- 7732 On 18.12.2016 Sunday adding unknown airtel money (Mumbai ) account.Rs.9989/- Please confirm the which airtel money account ( money ) added & Transferring to bank account details we can finding to fraud person.we already book the complaint to Karnataka police department & online consumer complaint also booked against airtel not giving proper details.

Thanks & Regards
Harish Kumar.V
9900829239 /09845003833

Fraud transaction Fraud transaction

Madanram
 
Dec 31, 2016

Airtel money

एयरटेल मनी मे मैने 1000 रूपये यूको बैंक से लोड किया था लेखिन एयर टेल मनी मे लोड नही हूआ मेरे रूपये मेरे खाते मे वापस लोड भी नही हूआ है करपया करके वापस मेरे खाते मे लोड करे
Sagar.ks639
 
Dec 30, 2016

Recharge unsuccessful

I tried to recharge with Airtel money for 240 rupees
But it is not successful.but my account has been debited for 240 rupees.
I kindly request to refund my amount .
My card number is ############ 9434
Card name is SAGAR K S

Recharge unsuccessful

Sujeet kumar hudge
 
Dec 24, 2016

MPIN issue

Hi,

I am facing issue of MPIN ,to use the pay bill ,10 days back I transferred to AIRTEL MONEY,I can pay bills due to MPIN ,When I go to p
Generate the MPIN In single click wi come MPIN Window closed ,what is this ,I call to your customers support call no 400 There also will ask first MPIN To
My mobile no
9844605850

MPIN issue

Vikram dewasi
 
Dec 24, 2016

airtel money two account one account decactived

My name Vikram dewasi
My airtel money two account one account decactived this no 9116963586

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username