Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Money

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Money

cks.0945
 
Nov 14, 2017

electric bill show due

sir mene date 14/07/2017 ko airtel money se electric bill 975rupay pay kiya jiski payment id 281530615
but abi b ye bill due hi show kr rha ....
na to airtel money payment refund kr rhi or na hi bill pay ho rha h
cks.0945
 
Nov 14, 2017

electric bill show due

sir paid electricity bill on 14/nov/2017 and transation id is 281530615
but this show due and my amount is cut from account
what can i do for this mishape?
Satyam Kushwaha
 
Nov 10, 2017

9523204372

I am unable to do any transtion in my airtel app
There wrote that debit is not allowed for this account
Anup.kumar28
 
Nov 10, 2017

Malpractice by Airtel

Hi,
I want to raise complain about Airtel payment bank doing malpractice in rural area.My parents went to register mobile number with aadhar but that Airtel person has opened account without there conformation and set his own M-pin.My parents were not aware of this as they are not much familiar with this mobile technology and no one updated them. When I checked the mobile there was a msg from Airtel payment bank.I concern is who gave authority to Airtel to open my account and link all the government related scheme to this bank?

I would like to know the documents take to open this account and what legal action Airtel payment bank is going to take against this malpractice?
Is it compulsory to open Airtel payment bank to like you mobile with aadhar?

Let me know the RBI norms followed to open this Airtel payment bank.

Airtel service center address is Babuniya Road Mahindra Showroom,

Near Pani Tanki, Siwan,

Bihar, Pincode – 841226
amit.bedre5
 
Nov 8, 2017

Regarding mpin

As I tried making recharge of 399 rs on 5/nov from airtel app through my UPI my recharge was not done and the money went in airtel payment bank as I was not asked for the m-pin as I'm trying to reset it by entering my first name last name and dob as it is saying the window is closed for 24 hrs also it is not fetching the details of the name entered so request you to please check for the same

My no--9730033371
Email-amit.bedre5@gmail.com
Mohit mundada
 
Oct 23, 2017

money debited from the account but not loaded

hello,
I am writing this to inform about the money that has been deducted from my bank account for the recharge of a mobile number which has not happened. when I filled the payment details the transaction was failed but the amount has been deducted from my bank account.It was stated that the amount would be credited back in 3-5 days. This period has been expired but the amount has not been credited back yet. Kindly look into the issue and see to it that the money is credited back at the earliest possible.
Thankyou.
Rajju kumar
 
Oct 6, 2017

Airtelmoney

om

Sep 20, 2017
airtel payment bank
I lodged a complaint on wecare@airtelbank.com on 17.9.2017 regarding non credit of cashback of Rs.250/- on recharged of airtel DTH TV for Rs.2850/-. Today a lady from airtel payment bank called me from mobile No.+919060346201 at 14.45 asking about complaint and she told me that the cash back would be credited in my Axis bank accounts so I have to inform her my bank account number,debit card number and CVV. I informed her my bank account and debit card number then she insisted me for CVV number for which I refused her. She told that than no cash back would be credited..May I request you to kindly enquire the matter and the cashback of Rs.250/-may be credited in my wallet account, Thanking you (FatehSingh mobile No, 7294971286)
Nandhini135
 
Oct 2, 2017

Unblock my airtel money ac

I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payments bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account. Please help unblock my account. Account No-7845141913
Pappuramkumawat
 
Sep 27, 2017

Block ac

Recharge succegesfully hone ke bad. Rs block bata raha he
Fateh Singh masoom
 
Sep 20, 2017

airtel payment bank

I lodged a complaint on wecare@airtelbank.com on 17.9.2017 regarding non credit of cashback of Rs.250/- on recharged of airtel DTH TV for Rs.2850/-. Today a lady from airtel payment bank called me from mobile No.+919060346201 at 14.45 asking about complaint and she told me that the cash back would be credited in my Axis bank accounts so I have to inform her my bank account number,debit card number and CVV. I informed her my bank account and debit card number then she insisted me for CVV number for which I refused her. She told that than no cash back would be credited..May I request you to kindly enquire the matter and the cashback of Rs.250/-may be credited in my wallet account, Thanking you (FatehSingh mobile No, 9810392265)
vnkat27
 
Sep 15, 2017

MPIN issue

I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payments bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account. Please help unblock my account. Account No-9740630710
Honey Meena
 
Sep 13, 2017

Unblock my airtel money ac

Paymemts Bank
I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payments bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account although I remember the MPIN. Please help unblock my account. Account No-7827615070


Aaryanvsu
 
Sep 9, 2017

My cash back not received

Last month I have paid my AIRTEL bill for a AIRTEL 50%cash back offer... Via my AIRTEL bank payment. Till now I didn't get cash back... pls give the solution for my problem. I wanting for ur kind full answer
shaikh.aslam
 
Aug 17, 2017

money deducted from bank but not available in airtel money

I added money Rs.600/- to my airtel money account through the app. the money was deducted from my bank but it was not available in the airtel money app. Please return the money to my bank asap.

Shaik - shaikh.aslam@gmail.com
9886303239
Aas Muhammad Salmani
 
Aug 7, 2017

my informtion not show

Sir mera airtel payments bank me retailer ac hai lekin meri koi bhi informatin show nhi ho rhi hai ye problam mujhe fifteen days se bhi jyada ho gai mene complain bhi ki lekin koi shoultion nhi hua jiska complain no 606332 hai jise mene 26/07/2017,ko krai thi .
manyatadutta23
 
Jul 14, 2017

Not Getting Refund

Dear Customer,
This is with reference to your airtel complaint, we request you to call on 400 from your registered airtel number or 88000-12121 from any other mobile or fixed line (standard charges apply)
Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at wecare@airtelbank.com
Regards,
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
+917271044759
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Shwetamittal
 
Jun 30, 2017

Recharge

Offer200 rs me220 recharge show ho rha h but only162 rs recharge hua h . What will you say for220 rs,I want my money back😠😠😠😠
9031353320
 
Jun 23, 2017

Mpin blocked

My mpin is blocked no buddy help in costumer care service centre all helpline number is not working please my Airtel money balance 308 is adjust to my mobile bill 9031353320
sudhaBarath
 
May 26, 2017

authentication detail forget regarding

I forget my authentication details and mpin how to retrieve my airtel money account. I have airtel money Rs.1485. what can i do now
Netrapal Choudhary
 
Mar 24, 2017

Airtel bank account has been blocked

The account has been blocked . What is the Mpin of my Airtel bank account. The date of birth is 10 Nov 1975, But your customer care executive is saying that this date of birth is wrong.
My name is Netrapal Singh in my voter ID card &in aadhar card also.
Please give us satisfaction. Otherwise I will complaint & case a file to consumer Court. My email id is 2766netrapal@gmail.Com....


Namaste, RAM RAM
Gopinath mt
 
Mar 8, 2017

Account blocked

My Airtel money account is blocked I lost mpin and first name and last name plz help me email: gopinathmt9@gmail.com ph:7829591639
Musarraf sk
 
Feb 24, 2017

Musarraf sk

Sir maine add kiya tha 5000 rupay but us mai se 20 ta transaction kiya tha baki balance na airtel money mai na account mai hai transaction number and mobile number 754757681 sir please halp me 9818226014
musharaf parwez
 
Feb 16, 2017

debit blocked

Debit blocked
Mob 7633881592
Mustahil
 
Feb 11, 2017

Plz regenerate my mpin

Plz regenerate my AirTell money account mpin contact no. 9906718483
NagabhushanAirtel
 
Feb 3, 2017

mPin not getting generated and money blocked in wallet,

Airtelmoney,

i tried using airtel wallet to pay bills but it is asking mPin,

Am unable to generate or reset mPin. When i provide proper first name, last name and date of birth i get a funny error that Mpin Window is closed for 24 hrs( or sometimes 1 hr) please try after sometime. am trying this since 1 month every alternate days.
I tried resetting both from App , dialling *400#, and Online but all fails.

one more funny thing is when i spoke with 121 and 198 call center they say is to call 400 from airtel sim, but your IVR asks to MPin but since i dont have mpin there is no way to contact your customer care. ..
Your wonderful customer care at 121 and 198 are telling to dial 400.. and claiming that they are trained only to tell this and if this does not work they cannot do anything else !

There is no response for emails that am sending,.

get my mpin issue fixed and let me use my money in airtel wallet.

If you have ever dialed 400.. you would know that the IVR would ask for mPin to proceed further.
Without mpin nobody can ever interact with 400 system or team.. try from your mobile to confirm before asking this again.

The first mail regarding issue with airtel money was reported on Sent: Sunday, January 15, 2017 10:26 PM

If you still have issues kindly call me and am happy to get into a conference call with your 400 number !

Regards,
Naga
Airtel Relationship number 1027884798

mPin not getting generated and money blocked in wallet,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username