Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Money

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Money

Ashmita Prem
 
Jan 6, 2018

money not loaded

I am not able do any transication by airtel money its show debit account is not allowed..help me out my no7011373672 and my pin is 4321
Ashmita Prem
 
Jan 5, 2018

money not loaded

I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payment bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account my no.7011373672 and my pin is4321
prashantyadav@0123456789
 
Dec 30, 2017

500rs blocked in airtel money app

in my airtel money app i added 500rs in it and i want to make recharges using this payment bank but my 500rs are blocked in airtel money my mpin is 7896 and number is 9899051089 please take action and unblocked my account as soon as possible i dont know whats the problem in that please recover my airtel money account
Bhaskarjoshi5603
 
Dec 21, 2017

Don't added money

I don't added money Airtel money account. I'm face alot of problem my no. Is 8595107161 and Gmail address is bhaskarjoshi9679331@gmail.com my pan no. Is ( BNMPJ6047G )
denishramani
 
Dec 7, 2017

Fraud call

Received fraud call, and debited 24999 to through Airtel money.. Please stop that payment immediately.. Sending you details..

Online purchase of rs 24999
Fraud mobile number¬ 7369832928

Debited from state Bank
Debidas Maji1
 
Dec 4, 2017

Cashback

There was a offer of RS 50 cashback if I recharge Rs149 or more to my self Airtel number. So for confirm I talk with Airtel bank executives and he assure that offer is correct. So I have recharged RS 179 to my Airtel number from my Airtel money account on 29/11/17 at 7.22 pm. But till now RS 50 as cashback is not credited to my Airtel money account number 9547819753.
fularasachin
 
Dec 1, 2017

debit is not allowed

Debit is not allowed after adding money
It's showing debit for this account is not allowed🤧
Dksh
 
Nov 27, 2017

Debit is not alowed after adding money

It's showing debit is not allowed after adding 500 Rs into it !!
cks.0945
 
Nov 14, 2017

electric bill show due

sir mene date 14/07/2017 ko airtel money se electric bill 975rupay pay kiya jiski payment id 281530615
but abi b ye bill due hi show kr rha ....
na to airtel money payment refund kr rhi or na hi bill pay ho rha h
cks.0945
 
Nov 14, 2017

electric bill show due

sir paid electricity bill on 14/nov/2017 and transation id is 281530615
but this show due and my amount is cut from account
what can i do for this mishape?
Satyam Kushwaha
 
Nov 10, 2017

9523204372

I am unable to do any transtion in my airtel app
There wrote that debit is not allowed for this account
Anup.kumar28
 
Nov 10, 2017

Malpractice by Airtel

Hi,
I want to raise complain about Airtel payment bank doing malpractice in rural area.My parents went to register mobile number with aadhar but that Airtel person has opened account without there conformation and set his own M-pin.My parents were not aware of this as they are not much familiar with this mobile technology and no one updated them. When I checked the mobile there was a msg from Airtel payment bank.I concern is who gave authority to Airtel to open my account and link all the government related scheme to this bank?

I would like to know the documents take to open this account and what legal action Airtel payment bank is going to take against this malpractice?
Is it compulsory to open Airtel payment bank to like you mobile with aadhar?

Let me know the RBI norms followed to open this Airtel payment bank.

Airtel service center address is Babuniya Road Mahindra Showroom,

Near Pani Tanki, Siwan,

Bihar, Pincode – 841226
amit.bedre5
 
Nov 8, 2017

Regarding mpin

As I tried making recharge of 399 rs on 5/nov from airtel app through my UPI my recharge was not done and the money went in airtel payment bank as I was not asked for the m-pin as I'm trying to reset it by entering my first name last name and dob as it is saying the window is closed for 24 hrs also it is not fetching the details of the name entered so request you to please check for the same

My no--9730033371
Email-amit.bedre5@gmail.com
Mohit mundada
 
Oct 23, 2017

money debited from the account but not loaded

hello,
I am writing this to inform about the money that has been deducted from my bank account for the recharge of a mobile number which has not happened. when I filled the payment details the transaction was failed but the amount has been deducted from my bank account.It was stated that the amount would be credited back in 3-5 days. This period has been expired but the amount has not been credited back yet. Kindly look into the issue and see to it that the money is credited back at the earliest possible.
Thankyou.
Rajju kumar
 
Oct 6, 2017

Airtelmoney

om

Sep 20, 2017
airtel payment bank
I lodged a complaint on wecare@airtelbank.com on 17.9.2017 regarding non credit of cashback of Rs.250/- on recharged of airtel DTH TV for Rs.2850/-. Today a lady from airtel payment bank called me from mobile No.+919060346201 at 14.45 asking about complaint and she told me that the cash back would be credited in my Axis bank accounts so I have to inform her my bank account number,debit card number and CVV. I informed her my bank account and debit card number then she insisted me for CVV number for which I refused her. She told that than no cash back would be credited..May I request you to kindly enquire the matter and the cashback of Rs.250/-may be credited in my wallet account, Thanking you (FatehSingh mobile No, 7294971286)
Nandhini135
 
Oct 2, 2017

Unblock my airtel money ac

I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payments bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account. Please help unblock my account. Account No-7845141913
Pappuramkumawat
 
Sep 27, 2017

Block ac

Recharge succegesfully hone ke bad. Rs block bata raha he
Fateh Singh masoom
 
Sep 20, 2017

airtel payment bank

I lodged a complaint on wecare@airtelbank.com on 17.9.2017 regarding non credit of cashback of Rs.250/- on recharged of airtel DTH TV for Rs.2850/-. Today a lady from airtel payment bank called me from mobile No.+919060346201 at 14.45 asking about complaint and she told me that the cash back would be credited in my Axis bank accounts so I have to inform her my bank account number,debit card number and CVV. I informed her my bank account and debit card number then she insisted me for CVV number for which I refused her. She told that than no cash back would be credited..May I request you to kindly enquire the matter and the cashback of Rs.250/-may be credited in my wallet account, Thanking you (FatehSingh mobile No, 9810392265)
vnkat27
 
Sep 15, 2017

MPIN issue

I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payments bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account. Please help unblock my account. Account No-9740630710
Honey Meena
 
Sep 13, 2017

Unblock my airtel money ac

Paymemts Bank
I am not able to do any transaction in my airtel payments bank as it as debit has been blocked for this account although I remember the MPIN. Please help unblock my account. Account No-7827615070


Aaryanvsu
 
Sep 9, 2017

My cash back not received

Last month I have paid my AIRTEL bill for a AIRTEL 50%cash back offer... Via my AIRTEL bank payment. Till now I didn't get cash back... pls give the solution for my problem. I wanting for ur kind full answer
shaikh.aslam
 
Aug 17, 2017

money deducted from bank but not available in airtel money

I added money Rs.600/- to my airtel money account through the app. the money was deducted from my bank but it was not available in the airtel money app. Please return the money to my bank asap.

Shaik - shaikh.aslam@gmail.com
9886303239
Aas Muhammad Salmani
 
Aug 7, 2017

my informtion not show

Sir mera airtel payments bank me retailer ac hai lekin meri koi bhi informatin show nhi ho rhi hai ye problam mujhe fifteen days se bhi jyada ho gai mene complain bhi ki lekin koi shoultion nhi hua jiska complain no 606332 hai jise mene 26/07/2017,ko krai thi .
manyatadutta23
 
Jul 14, 2017

Not Getting Refund

Dear Customer,
This is with reference to your airtel complaint, we request you to call on 400 from your registered airtel number or 88000-12121 from any other mobile or fixed line (standard charges apply)
Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at wecare@airtelbank.com
Regards,
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
+917271044759
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Shwetamittal
 
Jun 30, 2017

Recharge

Offer200 rs me220 recharge show ho rha h but only162 rs recharge hua h . What will you say for220 rs,I want my money back😠😠😠😠

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ambala RMS (CRC) - item not recvied deliverd
    Dear Sir, Please find attached the...
    INDIAN ARMY - Disability pension document 2001
    From Ex NK Sasidharan Pillai C No....
    UTI SENIOR CITIZEN UNIT PLAN - mediclaim amount not yet paid
    Dear Sir /Madam Mediclaim for the Senior Citizens...
    PAN NSDL - OTP NOT RECEVIED
    Token number:0018532527 payment successful O.T.P not...
    Amr Infrastructure - Breech of contract
    I have paid 15 lacs to amr in 2011 but they are neither...
    aksara infotech - Job satisfection
    Hi Im Subha Roy doing job in aksara Infotech for 1.5...
    Jio - Not recharged
    I recharged my jio mobile no.8639068385 via phone pe by...
    Tagore polytechnic - Frauding
    This college is frauding with students by putting much...
    Singapore Post (Ali Express) - NO SHIPPING UPDATE
    I ORDERED WIFI GLASSES FROM TOPTOM APP . INFO I GOT IT IS...
    Star Health Insurance - Scamming money form senior citizens
    I bought Senior Citizen Red Carpet policy for my Dad. Now...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username