Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

Aditya pant
 
Jan 17, 2018

No network

Very poor network. no cellular network available in my home. I am not able to call anybody nor anybody can reach me
navneet72
 
Jan 15, 2018

No Network

I am making this complaint not only on behalf of myself but approx another 1500 + individuals who are working in Building 9B in Cyber City, Gurgaon.

Being at the most prominent location /business address in the country, I am ashamed to inform to you that the leading Telecom company in the country is not able to provide us simple Internet /telephony services

Their is no internet service /& call drops very frequently in these two buildings. Many complaints have been made but the end result remains the same. Internet is intermittent and keeps doing down /remains down so much so that we all are thinking of changing our service provider.

Hope you take this complaint on a more serious note.

Thanks & Regards,
Navneet
9818188842
Jvenkat57
 
Jan 15, 2018

Poor network and data

I am residing in the middle of the city and very very poor network leave 4 G I am not getting even 2 G speed. The speed shows less than 1kbps. IAM residing in Green Residency where six towers of 44 flats each are there. Here such a problem. Rectify by adding a booster
SrinathN
 
Jan 14, 2018

Network issue

Very worst signal in this area before it was good but now it was worst plz try to solve as soon as possible.
sonalk@@
 
Jan 12, 2018

network issue

i am facing network issue from last five to six month i can not make calls or receive just because of network issue plz sort out my network issue as soon as p[ossible....
jamesbond0000007
 
Jan 10, 2018

no internet access and no action on it till 5 days are passed away

Network issues
Last month I have moved to this particular area where I am facing a consistent network and slow internet issues on my airtel network. I have spent my rs 448/- for recharge and all I got in return is slow internet for hardly 1 minute otherwise no internet access and call drops.
I have filed complaints to airtel at 198 several times but got no satisfactory results. And even the response too is very lethargic. And five days are passed away .
My complaint no is - CGPSC20109001653
and my airtel SIM number is - 9816896599
kindly pay notice to my request.
Thank you.
Shantanu Farkade
 
Jan 10, 2018

Network problem

I am not getting proper 4g network and not even 3g also. And they use to say that they are the best and the biggest network
Sagarsudani
 
Dec 24, 2017

Network problem 2g/3g

I can't use internet and calling no any network signal from my location and I complained Airtel executive also nodel officer gujarat many times but don't got solution regarding network problem so I reques as soon as possible solve this problem.
durgeshkende
 
Dec 24, 2017

no network coverage

i durgesh m kende. my mob no is 9819327116, i m staying in amarate and i m facing problem with the network. i m hardly getting the network at my house. please sort out my issue as soon as possible.
arvind644
 
Dec 23, 2017

Network issues and slow internet

Last month I have moved to this particular area where I am facing a consistent network and slow internet issues on my airtel network. I have spent my rs 448/- for recharge and all I got in return is slow internet and call drops.
I have filed complaints to airtel at 198 several times but got no satisfactory results. And even the response too is very lethargic.
My complaint no is - COUTL21912834283
and my airtel SIM number is - 7568294320
kindly pay notice to my request.
Thank you.
lunaram
 
Dec 23, 2017

network problam

network problam
purushottan kumar
 
Dec 23, 2017

Pathetic network

Hi,

i am from changeri mirjapur village that falls in Banka district of Bihar.We are now facing very poor airtel network connectivity in our village.we are not able to receive phone calls.Also not able to use internet facility due netowk connectivity.Everytime we need to go to upstairs to make a call or talk properly which is really frustrating.

Requesting to fix the network issue in our area so that we can we make phone calls and use airtel internet service conveniently.
bhupanderkumar9350@gmail.com
 
Dec 21, 2017

SO WEAK NETWORK IN MY AREA SONIA VIHAR FIRST PUSTA

I have issue regarding network. I am very much irritated for your very poor network. So please do something for that other wise i have go to another network .. MY MOBILE NO. IS 9350828414.
I AM A SO OLD CONSUMER OF YOUR NETWORK.
9985
 
Dec 20, 2017

network problem

i am postpaid customer of Airtel for the last 15years . for the last one month there is severe net work problem in our area (D-22, c.c. colony opp. R.P.BAGH DELHI -7) DUE TO which neither we can make call or receive calls or access internet .cell no 9810409985 sk gupta
rahulsinghgk
 
Dec 18, 2017

Worst service of calling and internet very bad

Inferior quality of network which unable to connect to any number or telephonic services even the network also used to get down on the regular basis.I am getting problems in internet services also on the no.9007161600 of west bengal sim.
Very upset of of these all
Please check the details and upgrade the services on the concerning subjects...

9097575040 Hazaribagh(Jharkhand)
9007161600 Kolkata ( West Bengal)
Rajeshcdadia
 
Dec 16, 2017

Net work problem of Airtel no. 77383 74094

4G network problem, phone gets disconnected.
Unable to hear caller. And phone gets disconnected.
Rajeshcdadia
 
Dec 16, 2017

Net work problem of Airtel no. 77383 74094

4 G Network problem
Unable to hear caller and phone gets disconnected.

Thinking of Porting.

Rajesh C. Dadia
Ramu m s
 
Dec 14, 2017

Network

Dear sir I am mobil number 7299059555 last 30 days network problem no coverage total airya problem my airya vellore (dis) melrasampattu pin 632103 pleas this problem sir
Srikanthsriki
 
Dec 11, 2017

not getting H symbol in my 3g mobile

My Airtel Number is 8892100153...I have recharged 559 plan but I'm not getting 3g connection it always shows 2g symbol & even voice call is also not clear there is lot of disturbence in calling...pls Airtel team solve this complaint.
Mdfhazil97
 
Dec 9, 2017

Mobile internet cheat

I have recharged my mobile with Rs.399 plan which guves 1GB per day and unlimited calls. I have every records that i have consumed 500 MB but airtel says me that i have consumed 1GB of data. This is a totally fraud activity from you Airtel.
M Faisal Khan
 
Dec 9, 2017

Internet Issue - 7738541010

I bought this number on 06/12/17 for 3G use for Rs.500/- because I am getting plans similar to jio. But my problem is am not able to use internet during day time even though the signal on the mobile is showing full. I called12118 and they gave manual setting and did that i was asked to do issue doesn't resolved. Internet only works after 6-7 pm. I am very frustrated and unhappy with the services. Airtel claims that it is India's biggest network but it is not.
Rahul g
 
Dec 7, 2017

worst network

I am using Airtel since 2006, but since last 2 years Airtel network is worst. No body is happy with in our gated community. We found idea is far better than Airtel. No use of making Coustomer complaint.
8961374771
Rahul Chanda
 
Dec 7, 2017

Bad 3g internet...

Please repair the 3g internet of airtel in my location
Rahul Chanda
 
Dec 7, 2017

Bad 3g internet...

Very bad 3g internet.....please airtel do something....cant even play a youtube video.... Please try to repair it...please..
manisharastogi
 
Dec 6, 2017

Network problem

Very poor network. no cellular network available in my office. I am not able to call anybody nor anybody can reach me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ambala RMS (CRC) - item not recvied deliverd
    Dear Sir, Please find attached the...
    INDIAN ARMY - Disability pension document 2001
    From Ex NK Sasidharan Pillai C No....
    UTI SENIOR CITIZEN UNIT PLAN - mediclaim amount not yet paid
    Dear Sir /Madam Mediclaim for the Senior Citizens...
    PAN NSDL - OTP NOT RECEVIED
    Token number:0018532527 payment successful O.T.P not...
    Amr Infrastructure - Breech of contract
    I have paid 15 lacs to amr in 2011 but they are neither...
    aksara infotech - Job satisfection
    Hi Im Subha Roy doing job in aksara Infotech for 1.5...
    Jio - Not recharged
    I recharged my jio mobile no.8639068385 via phone pe by...
    Tagore polytechnic - Frauding
    This college is frauding with students by putting much...
    Singapore Post (Ali Express) - NO SHIPPING UPDATE
    I ORDERED WIFI GLASSES FROM TOPTOM APP . INFO I GOT IT IS...
    Star Health Insurance - Scamming money form senior citizens
    I bought Senior Citizen Red Carpet policy for my Dad. Now...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username