Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

pradeep kumar kurahatti
 
Mar 28, 2020

Network and internet both

Till today I have been complaining about both network and internet problem. Till today not even single service I got from this airtel company. Simply they are dragging my money.
I requested lots of time but it doesn't worked. This company is eating food from the customer blood, won't they feel to solve this issue means what for this government is giving permission to such business. If we asked for customer care they say to go nearest careshop. Ig we go their they will tell that is customer care solution need to take care, if we complain to nodal office they say , they will send service man, but they do nothing because they don't know what is the issues. If they don't know what is the issue why this company keep such worker without proper training.
How many of you are facing such issue?
Won't this company have humanity of solving this issue.
To whom we need concern tell me.
Till today I can't understand what this company is doing by taking charges what we pay.
At least tell what is the proper problem.
Even I have been complained in app also. Not single service I got from this airtel
Veenu087
 
Mar 25, 2020

Bad network in my arear..

Network complaint
Very bad network in my area
Sir in my area there is very bad network of Airtel. we face many problems,calls get disconnected,speed is 0kb/s to 9kb/s
Please help us


9815986687
Parchh, mohali
Punjab
mahavirverma
 
Mar 23, 2020

Airtel Network very very slow

I use airtel prepaaid 2 different sim in 2 mobile 1. 98034-79720 and 6350504725. Internet speed on both sim are very very poor it's around 0.10 kbps on my mobile . Please improve your network service .As Airtel advertising that the India's fastest network but seems just opposite please improve your service other wise I have to Port both numbers.

Regards,
Mahaveer Verma
98034-79720
6350504725
Renu Jaiswal
 
Mar 23, 2020

Even 4G network gives no speed

The place I'm at present, Airtel network is worst, I can't even goggle things, It's a request to put tower upgrading in the area, Takiya,kusmhi Bazar, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh,Pin Code-273002
sayeed anwar mallick
 
Mar 17, 2020

very slow Network & call drop

Slow internet & call drop out

Airtel team members we the people of dhanbad are facing few network issues from past few days consitently slow internet & call drop out problems quality of voice call is also bad so please try to fix it in our area specially jamadoba region.

its very frustating for all airtel 4G users now
Vinamarta sharma
 
Mar 12, 2020

Airtel Sim signals

2 din se airtel Sim k mere signal ni aa rhe h Ku ho rha h yh recharge ni krvya h ish liye ya signal prblm h Palam side area p
Plz reply fast BCoz m Kic Ki bi call ni le paa rhi hu
RamachandranNarasimmalu
 
Feb 23, 2020

Network problem

I am fasing Airtel network signal problem
Low signal 3G and 4G
I am living in Edamanal village Sirkali taluk nagappattinam district code 609115
Pl. Improve the network signal
In future Airtel is must
My cell no 9597531769
RamachandranNarasimmalu
 
Feb 23, 2020

Network problem

I am fasing Airtel network signal problem
Low signal 3G and 4G
I am living in Edamanal village Sirkali taluk nagappattinam district code 609115
Pl. Improve the network signal
In future Airtel is must
pooja2078
 
Feb 20, 2020

Very Bad /network area (voice and data)in Indirapuram Ghaziabad

Facing severe Network issues with respect to voice and data since Februrary 2020. while Vodafone on the other hand working very smooth
pooja2078
 
Feb 20, 2020

Very Bad /network area in Indirapuram Ghaziabad

Since last month, after updation to 4G facing severe network issue with Airtel network. Vodafone network working fine in the same are however, airtel turning out to be a nuissance
mr fardeen
 
Feb 20, 2020

Network complaint

Very bad network in my area
4/420 chatta bazar Zeen Khana agra .sir in my area there is very bad network of Airtel. we face many problems,calls get disconnected,speed is 0kb/s to 9kb/s
Please help us
Contact no 7310612640
Thanks
[email protected]
 
Feb 19, 2020

Newark problem

नेटवर्क की बहुत ज्यादा प्रॉब्लम है ।स्मार्ट सिटी सूरत pin code 395010 B 79 जालाराम नगर 2 सोसायटी पर्वत पटिया सूरत 2 साल से नेटवर्क की प्रॉब्लम हो रही है 15,20 बार कंप्लेन कर दी गई है कोई प्रॉब्लम सोलिसन नही हुआ। Airtal मेरे नंबर 9724660535
HYPER Panchal
 
Feb 13, 2020

Very bad network in my area

Sir I live in Kota rajasthan.in my area there is very bad network of Airtel. we face many problems,calls get disconnected,speed is 0kb/s to 9kb/s
Please help us
Sakshi sahu
 
Feb 10, 2020

No network in my area and it is incollege area

No network in girls hostel.we are college student ur network is worst and u rise the recharge money but u never provide network we can't able to talk v are facing problem because of ur worst service.dont waste ur money in advertisement.do something for customers.ur net speed is also low.if u can't provide the service so how can u charge high
Ravindra Sarawgee
 
Feb 8, 2020

Airtel network

Our office is located at chandni chowk chittaranjan avenue, trust house.. Since from morning network is having issues and still now it's not yet working all our works is pending.. Do something that could solve our issues as soon as possible
Manash55
 
Feb 4, 2020

Airtel network

I am facing problem in Airtel network in my area i.e Anil Abasan ,blockA,Laxminarayan road,dumdum cantonment,kolkata-700065.Please sort it out ASAP.
jaban solomon
 
Feb 1, 2020

4G NET CONNECTION ISSUES

SIR/MADAM,

My house located in UTCHAPATTI HOUSING BOARD NEAR IN TAMILNADU POLLUTION CONTROL CENTER IN MADURAI BRANCH, PINCODE 625008, MY FAMILY ALL MEMBER USE IN AIRTEL SIM ALL ARE SAME IN NETWORK ISSUE, SO WE PLAN TO SHIFT OTHER NETWORK BCZ VERY SLOW NETWORK ON LIVING ROOM VERY POOR CONNECTION MY MOBILE NO 7708492132
Admin788
 
Jan 21, 2020

Airtel internet connectivity issue

Hi,

I am facing internet connectivity issue and the speed is of 2g speed and very frustrating because I also use 4g hotspot device and prepaid sim for internet. Inspite of paying bills at due time and complaining regularly, no proper resolution is given. Only keeping the speed of airtel in my area, i chose to use hotspot device and now its of no use. I have complaint number as below, please look at it in priority.

Hi, we have registered the Service Request via Reference No. 31-2796195919493 for your Airtel Mobile. The same will be closed within 4 Working Days..
[email protected]
 
Jan 15, 2020

slow internet

my internet speed is very slow pease fix internet on my number 8726771227
ashwini a g
 
Jan 13, 2020

Network issue

Hi,
From past few days, Airtel network is really worst. Not able to make single call also.. Pls check
Randhir Deo
 
Dec 30, 2019

Airtel payment issue

Hi, My sister is using Airtel number and is paying her bills on time or before time. However despite that she is getting messages from Airtel that the payment not yet received. Currently they have sent a message stating that cheque Bounce. upon checking with the bank, they said that the cheque is cleared.
My sister has complained about the on time payment issue at Airtel gallery too even in the previous month, but still the issue is not resolved.

Can somebody look into this urgently.

Pls send communication at [email protected]

Regards
Randhir Deo
lovleen yadav
 
Dec 16, 2019

Complaint for Poor Mobile Network.

Dear Concern,

We have been a satisfied customer with since long time. My mobile number is 9812455130 & 8572056061 But I regret to inform you that we are having difficulty in conversations due to poor network in our Office Located in Kumaspur, Sonipat, Haryana. The handset’s network indicator shows full signal but we cannot make a clear phone call. This unwanted obstruction posing lots of inconvenience for us

In this situation, we would request you to take necessary actions to resolve this problem as early as possible.

Thank you in advance for your kind co-operation with regard to the above compliant.

Yours faithfully,
rohitcr
 
Dec 12, 2019

No proper response since 1.5 years

I have been complaining to Airtel since 1.5 years
Regarding the Airtel Internet problem
I even have sent many screenshots and scree recording as well
(very slow speed- I can say it’s like using 2g - even I can say slower than 2G)

“At my place every network has good internet speed but except Airtel “

Still doing follow up emails but no proper response
All I’m getting is just copy paste scripts.


The worst customer service and telecom service I’ve ever seen or experienced.

“Soon Airtel is going to shutdown”
Pooja_airtel
 
Dec 12, 2019

Airtel Network Problem Very Bad network

In my offcie area Airtell network speed is too bad. Kndly resolve network issue.

Thanks!
Azahar424
 
Dec 11, 2019

Network problem call and internet in new ashok nagar

The network is very poor and if call/data no working properly that means if you call someone then low voice quality/breaking.
And is someone will call you then it will say number switch off.



Mobile no- 9097959629
New Ashok Nagar
New Delhi 110096

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HP Gas - Wrong cylinder booked to another consumer
    Wrongly booked Gas Cylinder on different consumer...
    AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM - Network and internet both
    Till today I have been complaining about both network and...
    Videocon d2h 42 inch DDB LED TV - my Videocon DDB inbuilt setup box just hang
    my Videocon DDB LED TV with inbuilt setup box just hang...
    Reliance Jio - No Network Coverage
    No network coverage in my area.Internet Speed is too...
    Sri balakamakshi project solutions private limited company - Fraud
    This company is in chennai. They are the biggest fraud....
    Stray dog biting pedestrian - Dog causing nuisance
    I have a stray dog that stays outside the society who is...
    Indicash ATM - Cash not withdraw
    2000cash not withdraw from indicash atm(tarn0261)bt debi...
    Hathway Set Top Box - Set top Box error
    this is wrong card for this ird (pairing error) ca set top...
    Videocon D2h HD set top bix - DSS BBCL account has ran out of balance
    The below Error message is being displayed even after...
    PFMS - Payment file
    I was submitted nsp under I'd No JK201920009610317...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username