Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

Probs
 
Apr 25, 2018

Network Issues--79288527

Greeting Day;
I have been put the complaint March 17 service request no is 79288527.
It’s very unfortunate that there is no solution from Airtel even you may contract no is 8691004338 the Gujarat nodal officer, even you don’t get phone call, what a shameful service provider
I am suffering the network issues more than one year and many time follow up by mail but they did not solved the complaint .

They just enjoying our money, they have no ethics
I released this complain forward the “TRAI”
Jdrao
 
Apr 24, 2018

Not working net and calls

It's not working net on browsing even files not download in kb and calls not connected only its come alert massage lt is worest net working I have already compliant three times but no use it shows on best net work on adds its fake seviere punish them. Example open YouTube 144kb videos not played its stupid net work I have to port in jio plz friends don't choose worest airtel network plz plz
Vasu Pilli
 
Apr 24, 2018

Waste network

No network properly service very poor
HariKaran01
 
Apr 23, 2018

Worst network

They provide the plan for daily 1,5 GB, what use with out network. Its loading like 2G not 4G.
Shubhika Modi
 
Apr 23, 2018

network issue

Poor Network, not getting network in such a metro city then what can we expect in small cities. living in marine lines no network.
4G data worked as only 2G. prices are unexpectedly high for such worst network.
being a fool, I have ported my sim to Airtel thinking of it is a good network. but undoubtedly it is bad than jio.
nkanabar
 
Apr 23, 2018

Worst 4G Network

I ported from Idea to AIrtel due to Network issues and realized that Airtel has the worst 4G network in the Country. I'm thinking of Porting out again. I
adnan meman
 
Apr 22, 2018

mobile data network auto dissconect

speed very bad.
Not surfing complately nd download.
1 location is very but thet area change very bad network.
my no. 95586 17667
Rkumarrakesh
 
Apr 22, 2018

Poor network connectivity

In my village pin code 814113 at rarhiya up to 200 users of airtel mobile networks. Here facing all users interruped 2g network . Please do something to avoid porting for other network.
thanks
9939996663
Shilpalakshmi
 
Apr 20, 2018

Airtel Network issue

Hi I am from Netlamudnur 574220 pincose.Herre many users more than 100users using Airtel and 4G.But from past. 3 to 4 months we are facing issue in data and network . connectivity is very bad.sp we all users planning to Port to JIO which gives good network and data.so before portiing just wanted whethr Airtel will put some new tower and resolve the issue
vijayjuit
 
Apr 19, 2018

Very Poor Airtel network signal

I have Very Poor Airtel network signal at my society. We have more than 100 user in our society but we are facing problem since last 1 month. Can you please resolve network issue.

Address - Plot No- 2/A, Express Zenith Sector 77 Noida UP 201301

Thanks
VIJAY KUMAR
vijayjuit
 
Apr 19, 2018

Very Poor Airtel network signal

Dear Sir,


We have very Poor Airtel network signal in our society. In our society we have more than 100 users who are using airtel. can you please try to resolve network signal issue. earlier we used to have good signal now it has become worst.



Thanks
Vijay
Amirtha15
 
Apr 19, 2018

Airtel network problem

Here lot of members have airtel . But here out side the home or village only having network signal. If I am inside the home no more signal
Farha khokhar786
 
Apr 18, 2018

Low network at night time

From last 6 month facing alot of problems with airtel network.after a long day if we want to spend some time on google or youtube and want to spend some time with your phone with these apps but netowrk gets toooooo slow at the time of night which is irritates me soooo much..earlier it was fine with network but from last 6 month its become like hell at night.
Please help to sort it.
Johnson Minz
 
Apr 18, 2018

Network Problems

There is always a network problems nowadays daily when all the airtel users don't have a network at all its been a month . i thought that this will be sorted out quickly by at 1 week the most but its been 1 month and this annoys everyone here when you are surfing and then suddenly no network . Please fix This i am very much disappointed now
mohddilshad
 
Apr 18, 2018

network problem

sir pleess my is 8376978263 this network problam
sanjay kumar . pandey
 
Apr 18, 2018

network Issue

We are facing worst network experience in our area ( Nere village Panvel/ Turbhe MIDC Punit ind. Estate)
You all are Making Fool to Public that AIRTEL is India's largest network???????
Below some numbers who facing network issue
9920522256
8425840144
9769694944

Looking for your corrective action on urgent basis.
nit*
 
Apr 17, 2018

Local tower is damaged

My no is 7337392163. The tower in my locality got burnt two weeks ago and it has not been repaired. The network in whole area is down. Do something about it
tusharparkhi
 
Apr 16, 2018

Airtel connectivity

I brought a new simcard on 06/04/18 as my mobile was stolen i waited for 3 days but the sim was not activated i changed no of handsets,slot but was no use then i purchsed another sim as per advice of airtel IT team. i waited for another 2 days i tried different alternative but in vein i visited airtel gallery and the manager also tried to connect sim in his two mobile that could not worked he gave me another sim to try again on 13/04/18 and till now my sim is showing no service i wrote 4mails to airtel customer care but the service could not be started i lodged a complaint with nodal officer but i got a vague reply
Tushar Parkhi. Airtel mob no 9821847466
satish shrivastava
 
Apr 14, 2018

worst service provided by airtel alwys lie pro.ise

From last 4 month i have complainant almost 5 time for network there ia no use of complaints they closed the network without visit of there engineer .in my place i have total 4 airtel number in my home location indoor there alwys network get flatuate from 3g to 2g that to some time no network now there is no single bar at yours airtel and 4g in a week once we see 4g in our handset. Please this is my last ping to you all or else i will port out my all 4 numbers and ask to others to dont take airtel aver the worst service provider of Telecom.and i will sure twit it
I have totat 3 prepaid 1 post paid number post number which i have to to port already and other airtel number which is still weting for yours engineer at my location to meet him .
9665503132
.8483832229
sanjeevious
 
Apr 14, 2018

DTH Upgradation Issue

Being an Airtel subscriber since last ten years, recently i upgraded my DTH to HD, during the installation , the person who had completed takes the charges and committed that its will work within 2-3 hours. After one day when it was not working i called some numbers which was shared by the engineer, and after many calls they told me that it will work within 24 hours, when 24 hours was completed, nothing works, again i called those numbers and a lady told me that it will take 48 hours to upgrade into HD, after so many calls when 48 hours completed again no response was committed. Again i called the service engineer and he confirmed me that next day means forth day of upgradation process , he will come at 10 AM to check the issue. When i called him at 11 , the Service engineer told me that he went to some other place because he was told to do that, and said that it will take some times to reach my location, after so many calls he informed me that after two hours he will come to Mu place , and still i am waiting for Service engineer to come and rectify the issue .
Why AIRTEL fooling so much to their customers, and doing such things so that their loyal customers get attached to other Service providers. I had made more than 50 calls but still no response from anywhere ? I am thinking of filing Complaint in Consumer Court .
sohailfit
 
Apr 13, 2018

very poor network.

my number is: 9775995300. i am facing huge problem using airtel network.
kk007
 
Apr 12, 2018

indoor network coverage

indoor means in our home & colleges no 3g no 4g
network is available only 2g networkis working
Chadhas35
 
Apr 12, 2018

Airtel bad network

Dear Airtel Team

I have been facing the weak Internet network of Airtel for a long time. I have used Airtel several times Call in By Complaint But no benefit was made. Maybe i have to PORT my airtel sim card with other connection
Thankyou.

Sumit chadda 9996686779
jennymathew111
 
Apr 9, 2018

Connectivity issue

I'm holding your post paid connection with no. 9884173127 from past 8+ years. Recently, from past one month I am getting the connectivity issue in my residence area, which is located at Velachery, Chennai (Prakriti Apartment, 100 ft bypass road, Vijaya Nagar). Whenever I am at home, I am unable to connect the voice call properly. Either call does not connect or voice is not clear or call drops after a few seconds. This has become routine now and due to this, I am missing important calls whenever I am at my residence.

I am looking forward to hear from you and resolve the issue as earlier as possible.
Krittika Dutta
 
Apr 9, 2018

network probs

Just filed a complain 2 months back and the airtel office people called and said its my mobiles problem.Well just for information my handset is 6 months old.Fix the network probkem.Abd dont call again saying your network is fine and its my phone which nedds to get fixed

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hero fin corp - Installment paid in advance but bouncing charges added
    This is the worst finance I have never seen the service...
    CMWSSB - NO WATER SUPPLY
    My Name is L.Natarajan,I am residing in...
    Micromax Yu yureka plus - Yureka plua restart
    My yureka plus is restarting again and again,if I plug...
    Hugecash - Not refund
    I applied loan in hugecash company. He send me mail u...
    Regional passport office - Passport Pending under print
    dear sir i have applied for a fresh passport from Delhi...
    Rafiq husain mirza - Forgot user name and password
    I have forgotten my username and password. Please reset my...
    CMWSSB - NO WATER SUPPLY
    My Name is L.Natarajan,I am residing in...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud Call asking SBI ATM card details
    Got a Fake call from number - +91-9654504630, asking...
    Spam callers - Unauthorized callers
    Sir/Madam Today I received a call from 9004086488...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username