Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

[email protected]
 
Feb 13, 2019

Internet network is dead slow

Airtel dongle no.9108457804 - Mahadev.R

From past 2.5 months there is no proper response from airtel officers on dead slow internet in JP Nagar 8th Phase, Bangalore area. Whenever I call customer care, they will say they would rectify the issue and i would get a call. But it never happened. I am not sure if writing here really helps. But without finding alternative options writing here. Due to heavy competition, service should have improved but instead it is getting worse. I have been airtel customer from past 7 to 8 years. No time to shift to other operators.
Tharani daran R
 
Feb 12, 2019

Low quality Internet provided by bharti airtel

I have been using airtel from 2010. Since then, the network issue is started notice from 2013 onwards. When I was (2011) using my java platform mobile, I'm living in the center of the city and in my home there will be poor network coverage on 2G at the time of aircel was dead slow. Later if I go to airtel store there they will provide a high speed Internet and calling when I step out and cross a 100metre again the game starts. I bought 3G mobile on 2013 at the time 2G stopped working and 3G was expensive. I couldn't afford it. If I do it will not last long 2to3days as I did engineering. 2G Internet will be working as fast as like we will reach the moon before I open a Google search engine page(matter is it will never open). At the time 3G was fast network and it was going fine almost everyone bought 3g mobile nowadays they completely stopped 2g Internet. Later 2015 4g started and but in 2014 Jan itself the 3g was dead slow like we walking instead of travel in train. After 9months of the post launch of 4G and nowadays they banned 3G Internwt also. In my new mobile if it has 3g selected a Google page is much faster like it will show results in 0.8secs but with this Internet speed the will be opened at 0.8sec but I can be able to see after 2mins. Nowadays I work for a company and my main purpose is to attend all calls and transferring amount. With this stupid and money minded network who thinks people's live in India never worth to use a proper matter or thing at the proper cost. For better connection I should over pay 10times the fee. Post jio effect we were claiming not 10 times over fee, 28 to 30 times the over fee for a Internet connection. Why this is happening in here when some other network providing clear audio and video call with busy voice message option. I could not use airtel network even for calling. More than 20mins with the client call my network goes down, call hangs up and my profit of the company goes Down. Even I loose so much money while transferring. Who is responsible for this. This should be stopped. Where i need to go for reporting/Complaint filing/to recover my lose? And who willbe the responsible person to answer and return the right for freedom of usage of proper network at worthful cost.
Tharani daran R
 
Feb 12, 2019

Low quality Internet

I have been using airtel from 2010. Since then, the network issue is started notice from 2013 onwards. When I was (2011) using my java platform mobile, I'm living in the center of the city and in my home there will be poor network coverage on 2G at the time of aircel was dead slow. Later if I go to airtel store there they will provide a high speed Internet and calling when I step out and cross a 100metre again the game starts. I bought 3G mobile on 2013 at the time 2G stopped working and 3G was expensive. I couldn't afford it. If I do it will not last long 2to3days as I did engineering. 2G Internet will be working as fast as like we will reach the moon before I open a Google search engine page(matter is it will never open). At the time 3G was fast network and it was going fine almost everyone bought 3g mobile nowadays they completely stopped 2g Internet. Later 2015 4g started and but in 2014 Jan itself the 3g was dead slow like we walking instead of travel in train. After 9months of the post launch of 4G and nowadays they banned 3G Internwt also. In my new mobile if it has 3g selected a Google page is much faster like it will show results in 0.8secs but with this Internet speed the will be opened at 0.8sec but I can be able to see after 2mins. Nowadays I work for a company and my main purpose is to attend all calls and transferring amount. With this stupid and money minded network who thinks people's live in India never worth to use a proper matter or thing at the proper cost. For better connection I should over pay 10times the fee. Post jio effect we were claiming not 10 times over fee, 28 to 30 times the over fee for a Internet connection. Why this is happening in here when some other network providing clear audio and video call with busy voice message option. I could not use airtel network even for calling. More than 20mins with the client call my network goes down, call hangs up and my profit of the company goes Down. Even I loose so much money while transferring. Who is responsible for this. This should be stopped. Where i need to go for reporting/Complaint filing/to recover my lose? And who willbe the responsible person to answer and return the right for freedom of usage of proper network at worthful cost.
Shivika Agarwal
 
Feb 9, 2019

Airtel network issue

I am facing airtel signal problem from after launching Jio. Many time airtel executive coming to our office but still problem remain same.
Many of People in our office PORT to Jio. I also hold the payment of airtel becoz i m paying my bill without using airtel facility. I have no issue to pay bill but if services are not improve by airtel why people paying such amount. I have only option is to port my no in Jio.
Sudeepta p
 
Feb 7, 2019

Extremely slow airtel Internet

Team,
I am staying in at- khamigan, po - pachhikote, dist- jajpur , odisha,
The Internet speed is very poor over. It feels extremely irritated . Forget about downloading.. Browsing is a very difficult task in mobile. If you are using a laptop then.. Buddy you are gone.. To browse one page you may take 10 mins if you are lucky.. Otherwise .. You only see the error page in browser.

Terribly slow network. Spped is 5/10 kbps here

Hope they will fix it.
Sudeepta p
 
Feb 7, 2019

Extremely slow airtel Internet

Team,
I am staying in plot no - 1595, lane 1,lake Valley, bhaktamadhu nagar, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar, odisha.
The Internet speed is very poor over. It feels extremely irritated . Forget about downloading.. Browsing is a very difficult task in mobile. If you are using a laptop then.. Buddy you are gone.. To browse one page you may take 10 mins if you are lucky.. Otherwise .. You only see the error page in browser.

Terribly slow network. Spped is 5/10 kbps here

Hope they will fix it.
Sudeepta p
 
Feb 7, 2019

4G Data connection extremely slow

Team,
I am staying in plot no - 1595, lane 1,lake Valley, bhaktamadhu nagar, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar, odisha.
The Internet speed is very poor over. It feels extremely irritated . Forget about downloading.. Browsing is a very difficult task in mobile. If you are using a laptop then.. Buddy you are gone.. To browse one page you may take 10 mins if you are lucky.. Otherwise .. You only see the error page in browser.

Terribly slow network. Spped is 5/10 kbps here

Hope they will fix it.
ranjit2681
 
Feb 4, 2019

very bad network in Airtel

Dear Airtel Team,
Greetings of the Day..!!!

I am an Airtel user since long, last some month I am not getting good speed in 4G Data.
Request you to please check and sort it out asap otherwise, I will be shift to the other service provider.

Postpaid: +91-8130561173

Regards
ranjit Singh
Pushkar singh1234
 
Feb 2, 2019

Network issue

Dear sir
After recharging Rs 548 4G package my Internet is not working like 4G . The page load time is very long . The speed is like less than 2G. It never happened since I am using Airtel Internet. But for last few days I have got very much problem . The case to be taken seriously to solve it . I want reply immediately . we are the professional user. it is big loss for us without net conectivity. My setting is alright. My set is Mi note 5 Pro.
I know you will ask for these details. Therefore I am submitting it in advance.
Details of the problem .
Service request category - Internet .
Pushkar C/o Awadhesh Singh
Vill- Rajepur Nawada
Landmark- Panchayat Bhawan

PO-Nawada
DIST-E.Champaran Bihar(845414)
Number of signals:0to 1 , 4G
Address details of website: all website is not opening with 4G speed . Speed is worse than 2g also.
Error message: No Internet connection .
Duration of problem: 2 years
Alternate contact number: 9654966781
I, therefore, request you to kindly see the case and do the needful to restore my net speed as assured by your 4G package. I shall be highly obliged for that.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
Pushkar
Mobile Number:-8448977894
Address :vill-Rajepur Nawada P.O-Nawada P.S- Pakridyal
Dist.-E.champaran Bihar 8448977894
Haider gada
 
Feb 2, 2019

network issue

Area network issue
Hi,
In my village-Manhorpur, Post-Office-Buddhakera, Dist-Saharanpur there are no such network providers by which people can use internet. Today's gobalized world, what is the use of keeping coslty phones if there is no network Moreover its basic need and right to everyone to have the proper network access.

If you can help in this matter, please let me know (8285832628

Thanks and regards
Haider Ali
Sai Murali Krishna
 
Feb 1, 2019

Airtel Network

Waste 4G net
Sai Murali Krishna
 
Feb 1, 2019

Airtel network

Airtel mobile showing full signal, when we are making a call its is decreasing, Airtel 4G internet is also same problem suddenly signal will get down and data will not work internet or slow.

Airtel is a waste network as they published.

I'm using from last 7 Years, Now i don't like to use this Airtel Network after seeing this fraud signal.
shivaraj12
 
Jan 30, 2019

Internet Issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Shivaraj Acharya. In My home there is no 4g network. I was Complaint this issues last year. You People not solve that Problem till now. I was Complaint through customer care and airtel office they told some APN setting that was nothing use Because i use my mobile Some other Places like sasthan ,Udupi that time super fast network used. not only my mobile everyone get same network problem in my house. so please do something. solve that problem immediately. Otherwise tell me what i do?

Thanks and Regards
Shivaraj Acharya
TANEJA PUBLIC SCHOOL
 
Jan 29, 2019

POOR CONNECTION

NETWORK IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FOR A SINGLE WHILE , WE ARE TOTALLY FED UP..Today's globalized world, what is the use of keeping coslty phones if there is no internet. Moreover its basic need and right to everyone to have the proper internet access. VERY CHEAP CONNECTIVITY.
Anshul.aggarwal098
 
Jan 27, 2019

Very Poor Network

Dear Sir/Mam,

 

I'm anshul Aggarwal from Raghubir Nagar..I'm facimg network issues comimg sinnce last months.I'm not getting any incoming calls aor outgoing calls..and very important mobile data issues coming.when come out at 1km distance no networks are avaible...so kindly request to you please as soon as possible please do something regaring this netowrk problm...otherwise i have ports my number to another network so please do it soon...

Nubers given below as:

1.) 8860868666

2.)9210828282

3.)9599773283

4.)8826014243

5.)9717320445

6.)9810136746

7.)8527262625

8.)9971482648

9.)9599444143

10.) 9599774977

11.)9717487074

I am fed up with it.I have miss so many important business calls considered this as a high priority.Kindly take necessary action or else please let me know what is procedure for report out.

Please solve my problem as soon as possible.


Regards 

Anshul Aggarwal

8860864666
Ravinder singh Rawal
 
Jan 24, 2019

Airtel network poor

The airtel network in killa Gaothan area of Cbd belapur, Navi Mumbai is poor to very poor at times . I stay on the top floor of the building & despite that I have to struggle & run around in the rooms to find little network to make or receive calls . Even if the call is connected, the voice keeps cracking & becomes difficult to manage in urgency .Another area where the network is zero is sector 4 vashi, Navi mumbai. Whenever I visit the ground floor flat of the building in this area, the network strength is nil .
I am fed up of airtel & hence planning to switch to Reliance Jio .
Sindhu_Nataraj
 
Jan 19, 2019

Poor network

Network is so poor that either i could'nt hear anything or the person from the other side.. data is so pathetic that it shows 2G in my 4G data sim with unlimited1.4 GB/ day internet pack.. @airtel this cannot be the performance of the so called fastest network.
ankita100
 
Jan 9, 2019

Airtel sucks

I am missing my important calls from last week. You guys suck.yoi should solve this on P1 but you don't care about customer concerns. Never switching back to Airtel. Losers!
jamwal.ankit
 
Jan 4, 2019

Poor Network and Poor response from airtel

I facing airtel signal problem from after launching Jio. Many time airtel executive coming to our office but still problem remain same.
Many of People in our office PORT to Jio. I also hold the payment of airtel becoz i m paying my bill without using airtel facility. I have no issue to pay bill but if services are not improve by airtel why people paying such amount. I have only option is to port my and family no. in Jio.

Thanks,

Ankit Jamwal
Jayesh Jaywant
 
Jan 2, 2019

Calling Network Problem

Hi,

As discussed with customer care, I registered the complaint about calling network issues but problem still not resolved.

1. Reference No:- CCDRP20102259325.
2. Reference No:- C4GSP20102258476.

I facing Calling network issues from last 2 year and I have already written the mail to Airtel Support Team but till date I don't have got any revert and not resolved the problem.

Also I have already two time changed my old Airtel sim because of network issue. But problem still not resolved.

I am requesting to you pls resolved my Calling network issue ASAP.

Thanks & Regards,
Jayesh Jaywant
8149353535
nikhil662
 
Dec 28, 2018

verry bad network area

dear sir verry bad network area my village please resolve network problem my area pin 314036
state rajasthan
city dungarpur
area bassi,vassi
Vinodchicha6999
 
Dec 26, 2018

Poor network

Mine airtel signal is very poor,and 4g internet is not available mobile number 6309612562 ,please dont give unnecessary advertising as fastest network it has become worst from other networks if this problem has not been fixed i may port to another sim
Dadapeer u
 
Dec 19, 2018

My Airtel network is so bad please check

My Airtel network is so bad I am so very angry please check 99645 29223 .819 7791 823 I telling last time I am porting to another network....
Airtel-PrepaidCustomer
 
Dec 18, 2018

not getting any Network on My Airtel Prepaid SIM

I am not getting any Network on My Airtel Prepaid SIM since 17 Dec afternoon (I am outside India). It was working fine till yesterday Noon. Customer Support is pathetic. I have recharge with Rs. 399 pack on 15 Dec'18 and it was working fine for 2 days and now NOT GETTING ANY NETWORK
tanya4517
 
Dec 18, 2018

Network problem

Airtel 4g network is very very poor.The network connectivity is very very irritating. Jio 4g is much much better than airtel.. advertisement mein sirf bdi bdi baate krte ho tum log...worst network. Very disappointed with Airtel 4g network.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username