Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

akash890
 
Nov 15, 2018

Rude behaviour from airtel agent

Hi this is akash kk from kar my mobile number is 9916214890. 2 days back i have received roll call from airtel number 08214193750
Saying rude words for the payment. Are airtel are lossed the professional? I got a call for the payment i have informed airtel agent as i am facing issue of network and data i have escalated issue from past 3 month he has not patience of listening my words started taking rude word he has told me to throw the airtel sim and make payment i got surprised does airtel says . This is way you ppl treat ? I have all recordings of conversations i need serious action ! If not i will publish all proof of audio recordings in social media
Goverdhandas
 
Nov 13, 2018

Internet

Sir, Your Internet speed is very slow. My online working in shop. very problem in your network.from last week. kindly modify my number internet speed immediately. Mob. 9407488309.
vishuraian
 
Nov 12, 2018

area network pblm

My name is vishal and this is very pblm in my area airtel network so i am very tried airtel is not help full network
Very poor quality of network.As I switched from idea to airtel but faced lots of problem in airtel network also...Facing very bad experience in my resident area.Its request to please resolve the case asap..adress Raian village machiwara Raod (ludhiana) Dist: Ludhiana 141112
And i am switched airtel number
8872397920
9876797593
9592626226
8528504326
8284979828
8568050144
8528378303
9878843827
7080479299
mritunjayrai
 
Nov 11, 2018

Area network issue

Hi,
In my village(sisiya, 3km towards paniyahwa, 274802) there are no such network providers by which people can use internet. Today's gobalized world, what is the use of keeping coslty phones if there is no internet. Moreover its basic need and right to everyone to have the proper internet access.

If you can help in this matter, please let me know (08123103110)

Thanks and regards
Mritunjay Rai
PRANSHU SHUKLA
 
Nov 9, 2018

Network problem

Mera mobile number is 9005768105 m n koi call ki outgoing aur n incoming ho rhi h so apse request h ki esko jaldi se jaldi shi krvaye ydi koi jankari leni ho to 9598020251 pe call kre
kiranbv
 
Nov 7, 2018

Internet issue

I am facing an issue in using internet from almost 2 months. I called customer care more than 5 times, every time i make a call i got the same response to check the settings in the phone. i don't understand one thing here. Internet was working fine before suddenly it stopped working, i don't know who the hell will change our phone settings in between to check and correct it to make internet work.
I really frustrated with airtel internet issue. every time they will tell it will work if we follow the instructions they given. but it didn't work not even single time for me.
Dixitmohita
 
Nov 3, 2018

Network issue

I am an airtel user since long time and from last one year i'm calling airtel customer care to register my complaints. I already have registered more than 5-6 complaints in a span of 2 months. And the funny part is the respinse which i get from the customer care i,e., "Network team is working on this and this will be fixed". I don't really understand where is this network team who can't fix this problem since last one year. I'm unable to use my internet as there is not even single G network that the SIM is deducting. And then airtel flashes an advertisement that okhla has reported airtel the fastest network. How they have checked the speed i don't know??
Pathetic service from airtel...........

Mohita Dixit
Raj7486
 
Oct 31, 2018

Internet issue

I am using airtel sim last 6 year without problum . But last 8 months I have lots of problam at my house area no network of 4g, 3g, 2g. No iternet network in my sim . Many times I have do complaint from airtel he talk tower is under progress wait for 1 week. But 3 months going no network problum solw in my area. He is taking our network is best at ukla but I check our network 0.5 kbps speed hahahahahaha so funny network of airtel over confidence hain airtel ko apne upper. I port the sim now in idea.
Raj 9650655205
Bijwasan
Priti Manna
 
Oct 30, 2018

Very slow network inside my house

I live in Dhuliara of West Bengal. I am using airtel long time but this network is too slow inside my house. So I face many problems when I am using Internet. Plz help me. Otherwise I and my family have to sift another network.
connectsolutions2011@gmail.com
 
Oct 30, 2018

NETWORK ISSUE

Hlo

I am not receiving any network in my office.Add- Govind Park , Jagatpuri ,Delhi-51 Please resolve the issue asap at the earliest

Thanks.
connectsolutions2011@gmail.com
 
Oct 30, 2018

NETWORK ISSUE

I am not receiving any network in my home. address is A-45 , GOVIND PARK , JAGATPURI , DELHI-51 Please help to resolve the issue asap.

Thanks.
mohila
 
Oct 29, 2018

network issues

Hi,

I am not receiving any network in my home. address is pandithar st, Kunjipalayam,pollachi. Please help to resolve the issue asap.

Thanks.
JayBM
 
Oct 25, 2018

POOR INTERNET

For the last 5 days I am not getting good internet. I can't access internet when I prefer my network to LTE/3G but, only when I prefer to 2G. Why am I getting 2G instead of LTE/3G when I recharged for 3G plan, money is getting wasted. The network connectivity is very very irritating and poor EVEN TO REPORT THIS ISSUE. Please resolve this issue and let me access my 3G.
Rohit royal
 
Oct 21, 2018

My airtel sim card doesnt receiving calls from sim cards other than airtel

I have converted my sim card from 3g to 4g one few days back afterthat I haven't got received calls from other ones other than airtel sim card holders. Indeed my calls are well connected to them but couldn't receive their calls hope this would rectify now as quick as possible. It is really horrifying for me...........
Kavita sony
 
Oct 20, 2018

Network issue

Am facing too much prblm always my phone is coming nt reachable and switch off plz solve the issue and my family members all are having same network issue it it is not solved I will switch to another network
Praveen sehwag
 
Oct 18, 2018

Network of airtel completely worst

Sir/madam

I am facing lots of problem in using airtel number from 13th oct.2018 .My no.7530853719 always shown not reachable /switch off.
Internet speed is also very slow .I try to contact many time your customer care services but I didn't get any solution.kindly resolution my network signal issue as soon as possible positively.
Other wise in force of lots of problem I need switch your network.
Thanking you

My email is kadianpraveen10@gmail.com
jskadia
 
Oct 17, 2018

AIRTEL NETWORK AND LANDLINE DEAD SINCE LAST ONE MONTH

OUR AIRTEL NUMBER IS 079-48965007 AND NETWORK IS DEAD SINCE LAST ONE MONTH. AIRTEL ENGINEERS IS NOT RESOLVED OUR NETWORK AND LANDLINE PROBLEM. AIRTEL ENGINEERS IS NOT PROPERLY GUIDE US AND NOT FIVE PROPER POSITIVE ANSWER FOR RESOLVING PROBLEM
jskadia
 
Oct 17, 2018

AIRTEL NETWORK AND LANDLINE DEAD SINCE LAST ONE MONTH

OUR AIRTEL NUMBER IS 079-48965007 IS DEAD AND NETWORK WAS ALSO DEAD SINCE LAST ONE MONTHS. BUT AIRTEL ENGINEERS IS NOT PROPERLY GUIDE US THAT WHAT THE PROBLEM IS AND NOT EVEN PROPERLY RESOLVED THE PROBLEM. OUR BUSSINESS IS SUFFER A LOT.
Vijay Kumar Yadav
 
Oct 14, 2018

Network

No network in my some time and in side the home ...
Internet speed very low ...
Message not send some times....
I am AIRTEL COUSTMER last 10 + year ...
Now a days AIRTEL NETWORK VEAY BAD ...
I am very UN HAPPY ...
Vijay Kumar Yadav
 
Oct 14, 2018

Network probl

No network in my some time and in side the home ...
Internet speed very low ...
Message not send some times....
I am AIRTEL COUSTMER last 10 + year ...
Now a days AIRTEL NETWORK VEAY BAD ...
I am very UN HAPPY ...
Kabraap007
 
Oct 14, 2018

Internet connectivity issue

I just ported my number from Maharashtra circle to Mumbai circle, and was told that the 4G services will get activated on my new sim within 48 hours. I kept calling Airtel after that and they only have one answer, out back hand team is working upon it. It’s been 60 hours and yet I don’t have any progress on my internet connection. I tried speaking to the manager from the customer care number and the manger also couldn’t help. I have been using Airtel since 8 years and yet this how they treat their loyal customers. Very poor service. It says that Airtel is 27% faster than other networks but yet it cannot provide 4G services in the stated time
rajashree.behera
 
Oct 11, 2018

Worst Network - Worst service - worst customer care

I am facing network issues since quite long. I was asking help to the customer care but the way they provide us help or I would say its kind of slapping the customer for getting into airtel postpaid connection.
For network issue problem, after a series of steps being instructed in a call of 20 mins in office hours.. I get to hear that "Madam just because your SIM has been taken in 2016, its really old now hence go to the store by yourself and change the SIM". This line is ridiculous. I mean seriously... Old SIM which is purchased before 2 years!!!!!!!!

What are you guys up to? A customer should buy a SIM every year or every month?
While taking the connection, you guys will call from different numbers repeatedly saying please take it, and when it comes to giving a solution you keep people under your organisation to speak such baseless things!!!!!
Reshmaks
 
Oct 8, 2018

Poor network

Very bad network. Was fed-up with vodafone network and shifted to Airtel recently and this too is as worst as vodafone..and customer care is useless...airtel cant solve any network issue...on top of that rubbish advertisements fooling people around.
Partha pratim borah
 
Oct 4, 2018

Worst quality of network

Company-Airtel, sub-Worst quality of network, category-telecommunications, state-Assam, dristict-nalage dibo... Comlaint Details-8011353349 is my airtel phone number and my adress is Difalu Bus Stop, Difalu, 2/3 No Kaki, Village No 5 Block No 3, Assam 782446, India. Now, the matter is, I'm feeling shame on myself that I'm using Airtel Network. It's almost one year, I'm using airtel and my experience with airtel was really shameful, no 4g/3g, very poor quality 2g like 10kb p/s and they don't even give us a good quality voice. In fact, it's the worst and call drops is like crazy. Now, I'm thinking to switch from airtel. Jio, Vodafone/Idea is growing day by day and at the same time, airtel, which claimes of being India's fastest network, is giving us this kind of survice. Now after my experience, I feel they are just making us fool by saying us to pay them. It's really shame on you Airtel that you aren'table to give us even a good quality voice call.
deepikaosw
 
Oct 3, 2018

poor Network

Dear,
I m staying in a metropolitan city like Mumbai, wherein I am facing network problem very badly.now a days there is no network only. I m managing with Jio. I tried your customer care people also.they have given false assurances that our team is working on network issue. It's been months together and I'm completely fade up. Eighter u put new networking station near chembur Mumbai area or be ready to see your customer switching to sone other networking companies. at Atast you won't get the trust of your customer. And the day will cone where your company will face a terrible down fall. So better take your customers seriously. Now ppl have options, a lot of ppl have switched to other companies.
So nobody is going to be fool with your falls and fake advertisements.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO - PF delayed
    I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the...
    Shree Keshav Associate - pos machine issue
    my account your sbi bank is in no is 61288821399 the pos...
    India bulls dhani personal loan - 18-112018 Paid the 1416/-
    Dear sir/My name is Ramasaidulu, Iam India Bulls dhani...
    Axis Bank - Experience in closing my account
    Hi,  My name is Parul Christian. My Axis bank account...
    Vadodara Traffic Police - Harassing people and taking money
    I parked my bike in parking zone of lb complex mandvi...
    TEZ APP - Tez app failed transaction related
    Unified Payment Interface holds the top speed in the...
    SOC Men Cotton blend jacket- Blue - Wrong Product received
    I have shopping from Paytmmall, Order No: 6524260417, I...
    Indiaideas@icici - Upi transaction issues Indiaideas@icici wrong payment
    Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username