Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

Siddharth singh t
 
Jun 25, 2019

4g speed even less than 2g

I my area that is khatipura 4 g speed is very slow the speed of 4g is even less than 2g . All persons of my area are facing this problem now all are porting their Airtel sim into jio sim because of 2 g speed on 4g network
Yogaraj183
 
Jun 23, 2019

Network isssue

I am facing serious network problem, signal dropping too often.Its not at all acceptable. I choose airtel for proper signal, now looking out for different network due to signal problem, both in my house and office location

Customer care is worst, fully automated and there is no option to call and talk about this issue.


Please solve the issue at the earliest

Yogaraj
8056059297

House location: Sagar Estate colony, Sagar Madhya Pradesh
Work location : Dhana airport, Dhana Madhya Pradesh
Yogaraj183
 
Jun 23, 2019

Network issue

I am facing serious network problem, signal dropping too often. Its not at all acceptable. I went for airtel for proper signal, now looking out for different network due to signal problem, both in my home and office location.

Customer care is worst, fully automated and there is no option to call and talk about this issue.

Please solve this issue at the earliest.

Yogaraj
8056089297

House location: Sagar estate colony ,Sagar Madhya Pradesh
Work location: Dhana airport, dhana Madhya Pradesh
ShivajiLohar
 
Jun 20, 2019

No network connection in my area

sir
I am facing an issue of no network connection in our Area. Its very difficult to communicate with others. Please solve the problem else we have choose other network.

ph no - 7022841744
state- Maharastra
Dist - Haveli
village - Vidhyanagar , Pimple gurav
pin - 411061
Amal Raj4311
 
Jun 16, 2019

No network signal

Hi sir,
My area is near to kallankuzhi.in this area the 2g ,3g,4g is no signal on airtel.please fixed this problem.when you not fixed this my data pack and sim card is waste.so please
Fixed this network problems.
AnilN
 
Jun 3, 2019

Network problem

Hi sir,

as I mentioned in our area we are facing the network problem, even the 2g is also not working properly on the location Deshpande educational trust, Airport road Hubi 580030. Kindly fix the issue as soon as possible. This is from the around 1 week back happened I thought some problem occurred in the network for a temporary but this is not like that, continuously facing the problem please look into it.
Shainkey arora
 
May 29, 2019

My internet is not running properly

I have an issue with network since 4-5 day my Internet is not working properly issue with a network i have a 4g recharge 2 gb daily net wala firr bhi i had a 4g unable smartphone then why I m facing this problem please fix it Or i m complaint for in consumer court because i said airtel india ka fastest internet. Rply me asap
Raghuraone
 
May 27, 2019

Network problem

Hi, am using airtel 4G Network,Nowadays in my surroundings the signal was very worst the speed of the network 60 to 120 kb/s so please do further steps to improve your network its soo irritating some times many of my friends are converted to another Network so fix that immediately.
saddam mallick
 
May 27, 2019

4g network problem

Dear Sir/ Mam,

I'm Saddam from Bihar jehanabad Sugaon Bagwar.We are facing network issues coming since 2 years .I'm not getting data network at my location. i had so many times complains regarding of it last 2 years but no rectify my network issues so request to you as soon as possible please do something regarding this network problem...otherwise i have ports my number to another network so please do it soon...



I am fed up with it.I have miss so many important business work considered this as a high priority.Kindly take necessary action or else please let me know what is procedure for report to higher authority.

Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
we are 1.5 lakh airtel user my area

Regards
Saddam Mallick
Shishantsharma
 
May 24, 2019

Slow speed

I recharge every month for 4g speed but I didn't get 4g speed
And it take lot of time to recover or start in google
Aniket5577
 
May 23, 2019

4g Network problem

In may locality I am not been able to get 4g range continuously. I get 4g range for 30 secs and after that my network gets interrupted. This is a regular problem that I am facing from lat 3 months.
Sagar.ss
 
May 22, 2019

Slow Internet speed

Slow Internet speed
Internet speed is below average. Below average means, that even a Google search takes longer time. YouTube and Insta are like dreams for me. I had to switch to Vodafone to use internet.
Deepak_Solanki
 
May 19, 2019

Airtel tower poor network

This is a complain against airtel tower network near of my home,4 G network not working properly.
4G network come only for 30 sec and then network gone.

Airtel tower - SODHO KI DHANI,KALIBERI,SOORSAGAR,JODHPUR
PIN 342024
Regards

Deepak Solanki
Mob no. 9799464407
deepak2019
 
May 19, 2019

no data network till 2 months

Dear Sir/Mam,

I'm Deepak from vikas puri a block new delhi.We are facing network issues coming since 2 months .I'm not getting data network at my location. i had so many times complains regarding of it last 2 months but no rectify my network issues so request to you as soon as possible please do something regarding this network problem...otherwise i have ports my number to another network so please do it soon...



I am fed up with it.I have miss so many important business work considered this as a high priority.Kindly take necessary action or else please let me know what is procedure for report to higher authority.

Please solve my problem as soon as possible.


Regards
deepak
vikaspuri newdelhi
himani11
 
May 17, 2019

Poor Network Service

Hi

I am working in It park, Chandigarh and I am facing network issue. I ported my SIM recently to Airtel and it's very disappointing that I am facing this issue. Network bars are always 1 or 2. There is no such situation when we have full network.

When we call your customer number, it says "Welcome to fastest network" which I feel so untrue now. This is not acceptable from a firm like you.

I hope this network problem will get resolved soon else I will port back to my old operator. Also, I will file a complaint against you for proving such bad service and saying "Welcome to fastest network".
Rishabh-Rawat
 
May 14, 2019

Slow Internet speed

Internet speed is below average between 10 am and 11 pm. Below average means, that even a Google search takes longer time. YouTube and PUBG are like dreams for me during day time and I don't want to kill my sleep time because of your damn slow net.
Anshul raghuwanshi
 
May 10, 2019

Network problem

Sir today airtel both sim have network problem in face my area so solve this issue right now because many people have problems
Kamal0044
 
May 10, 2019

Network issue

Dwarka sector 8 block b 308 OUR FRIENDS COMPLAINTED ABOUT THIS SO MANY TIMES TO AIRTEL BUT PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED. WE ARE ALL THINKING TO PORT AIRTEL NUMBER TO SOME OTHER BETTER NETWORK.

KINDLY SOLVE THE ISSUE SOON.

THANKING YOU
Bishal Biswas
 
May 8, 2019

Internet is very slow

Internet is very slow please solve internet problem neet speed per second 15-35 kb speed
Rohit laddha
 
May 7, 2019

Network complain

Network Issue
I am facing issue in Airtel prepaid last one month,I am always call to other or other cal to me butvoice are always cut cut voice ,got irritated to me or my family members nd friends customer



Rohit laddha
9887039239
Vikash57
 
May 7, 2019

Poor/no network

There is no network of Airtel near marine lines station Mumbai. It is unbelievable that there is no coverage of network at address
SITARAM SADAN, 280 Princess street
Opposite Parasi dairy
Marine lines Mumbai
400002
I face huge challenge whenever I visit the place and a large number of residents of the area have shifted to jio nd Vodafone causing great damage to brand image of Airtel.
Request you to please improve the coverage.

7568555754
pushpa4489
 
May 5, 2019

Network issue

I used all the mobile network but I found Airtel is having the worst and pathetic network..the company like ookhla needs to be thrown or banned to certify Airtel as the best and fastest data provider...ookhla should banned for putting such fraudulent report.... Very disappointed with Airtel and ookhla both..., pathetic
Piyushsinghjaipur
 
May 2, 2019

Network Issue

Facing issue after switching to 4G,I don't get network, always either I am not reachable or no beep even and SIM shows no network... Really irritated with poor service also 4G speed is not coming....
Piyushsinghjaipur
 
May 2, 2019

Network Issue

I am facing issue in Airtel prepaid,I am always not reachable or no beep and even it's says no connection,got irritated after switching to 4G,poor service
subash29
 
Apr 25, 2019

poor network connection

Airtel network is very poor in ELCOT Sholingalnallur.I am using 4g sim but even browsing is so worst to me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - For cut the Radhakrishna serial
    Y r u Stop Radhakrishna serial...there are many boring...
    Maruti suzuki - Appointment letter
    Hello, I am Syed Parvez from Hyderabad, Telangana. I...
    INDIGO AIRLINES - greeting from consultancy is fake or real ?
    IS INDIGO AIRLINES CONNECTED WITH ANY OF THE CONSULTANCY ,...
    Tata Tiago - Fuel Injector Or Fuel Pump Problem
    मैं मनीष्‍ कुमार जैन ,...
    Garena free fire - Account was suspended
    My free fire I'd 1003174842 sir I am totally inncoent...
    Basic Siksha Parisad - dav school
    प्रति श्रीमान...
    Garena free fire - Account was suspended
    My free fire I'd 1003174842 sir I am totally inncoent...
    Regestration - Change of ownership
    Sir My vehical is not yet transferred vehical no...
    Grana freefire - My account was suspended
    I want to know for what you have suspend me ? Plss...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username