Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

Sk9400045
 
Jul 16, 2018

Network no covrage in my area 852128 something 2yr

Network No coverage in my area from 2yr when I complaints says 4-5days your problem resolve this is not my problem overall all customers that's problem. My Airtel mobile no 9546980209 India rovist network.
Mamta gurjar
 
Jul 12, 2018

Network problem

U said that ur network is best but it's not true
U thik people are fool airtel is the worst network I had ever use There is a serious problem with airtel network in indore area. If you want to have network signal and data access then either you have to be very close to tower or you should stand on road or in open areas. NO network inside house. This is really pathetic.
NARASIMHA RAO CH
 
Jul 11, 2018

Network issue

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am very irritating with airtel signals at mangalagiri gowtham budha road and park road.

Please resolve the network issue,otherwise i am change to other network.no:9908250137
Libretta
 
Jul 11, 2018

Airtel network issues

Highly disappointed with Airtel network. I am planning to port from Airtel to other network. Always network issue. Why is Airtel become the worst network? Irritating network can't even watch anything. Previously it gave a very good service but now day by day it's becoming very worse. Work on your issues. Always and anytime there won't be network for hours. Hopeless service by Airtel
hfmw750
 
Jul 11, 2018

AIRTEL NETWORK ISSUE

Before six to seven months ago Airtel network strength in Bagafa location (SHQ BSF Udaipur,Bagafa,Santirbazar,Tripura(south)PIN- 799144) was well and good .But after coming of Jio network connectivity,we have facing some network issue airtel prepaid and postpaid service.Since then Airtel mobile network signal strength is very slow in our location..Therefore requested to you please solve network connectivity problem as soon as possible ,otherwise ere bound to convert to other network operators.

CONTACT DETAILS:-9560098384(Jamel ahamd,DIG BSF UDAIPUR)
:-8730015581(Dipesh kumar sinha,AC(OPS)
Kumar Prince
 
Jul 11, 2018

airtel network problem

before six to seven months ago airtel network in bagafa (satirbazar,tripura,pin799144) location was well and good..but after coming of jio network connectivity ,we have facing some network issue on both airtel prepaid and postpaid service..since then airtel mobile network signal strength is very weak in our location.therefore requested to you please solve the network connectivity problem as soon as possible ,otherwise we're bound to convert to other network operator ......

contact details:-9560098384(Jameel Ahmad,DIG SHE BSF UPR)
:- 8730015581(Dipesh kr Sinha,AC(ops))
NIVEDITHA NANDISH
 
Jul 11, 2018

Poor Network connection

Airtel has become very worst never days there is not proper 3g Network only ,what my friends suggested is to Port the Sim ,but not all the ppl leaving in this area can't do that I want you to solve this problem ,people trust Airtel and use the connection but no use of the network nowadays ,we can't even browse anything it's very difficult please sort put the issue asap
Lokesh57
 
Jul 11, 2018

Airtel Network Issue

We are using airtel mobile number from long time, Earlier network was good and we can voice call easily from inside the house but from last one year there is lot of network issues. we can not make voice call from even home terrace and forget about data or internet.
Problem is between obri and ghata ka gaon area (Dist - Dungarpur, Raj).
Kindly resolve issue the ASAP or subscribers have to change their service provider.
Pranit1234
 
Jul 10, 2018

Network

It’s getting the worst network their is no connectivity of internet the 4g network is like a 2g network it getting worst nowadays airtel plz resolve the problem...
shridhara k
 
Jul 10, 2018

mobile network issue

I am using prepaid airtel mobile along with having the data connection. The voice and 3G data connection were good but in recent times so many fluctuations/troubles in connection both in voice and data connections has been found. Nearby our home one airtel tower is functioning which has been now and then not working. When contacted customer care, they assured to rectify the issues but it is not up to our satisfaction. Even though it is solved, within short period the same problem is repeated.

For, data connection we are purchasing packages from the network providers which could not be used if the network problem is continued for long period. For example our area 3G connection is off since 08.07.2018 to which I made complaint with the customer care.but not solved the problem so far.

With expecting early resolution on the above issue.
HEENA Mulla
 
Jul 5, 2018

Network problem

In our place there is huge problem ok 4 g network my all friends r telling u use idea but still I want to tell u my problem when u wil Slovenia this network problem
PGUmesh
 
Jul 4, 2018

network issue

No Airtel network coverage

I am a airtel mobile user.(9960972003)
I am student of SCPER kopargaon.
For last 1 to 2 months I am finding severe difficulty with airtel mobile network in and around my home.
There are other users of airtel mobile network, they have the same problem.
This is badly hampering the personal work. Needful may please be asap.
Shiva Kumar Reddy Rakasi
 
Jun 30, 2018

Airtel Network problem in my home

Their won't be any signal in my home. Every time I have to come to bolcony or I should go out even to give a SMS. Recently I lost 2 jobs by missing HR calls.
Really frustrated with Airtel network totally all are fake promised from Airtel. Complained regards this problem many time to customer care but those people are not responding properly please help me.
Thank you
anil Makhija
 
Jun 30, 2018

issues regarding network connection

Hello we have issue that in location Ahmedabad, memnage area there is 2g coverage we requesting u to upgrade to 4g coverage , i am not use my hotspots.
Gururaj Galgali
 
Jun 29, 2018

SBI CREDIT CARD

Used credit card for purchase of mobile of Rs.9000/- and used the credit maximum for 36 days, and paid the entire amount within the specified period of credit 45-50 days where there will not be any interests would be charged as per SBI credit facility. But when the statement prepared by SBI CREDIT it is mentioned that financial charges of Rs 350 + 159 as tax so tatal 500 has been debited to my account, if interest calculated on this it comes to 66% per annum. And again minimum due amount was 351, but not paid within specified date there again they put penalty charges of Rs 400 + 70 as GST. So SBI CREDIT totally looting public by giving best offers , and then starting barbering the customers.

Mostly this is being done to middle class public only as these people only mostly used due to hand to mouth earnings keeping in mind good facilities by credit cards, but in reality it is not advisable to credit card users, to think twice before use.

Kindly help.
Rajareddy Mekala
 
Jun 29, 2018

Airltel Very very poor signal and service

I think it is better to shutdown the Airtel network, because it giving very very poor signal and service in In hyderbad Madhapur area
kiranyadav640
 
Jun 28, 2018

Poor network

There is no network range near my house in east rajiv nagar gurgaon. I thought that airtel 4G has highest net speed but it was not true. It takes 5 minutes approx to open a simple webpage and to play a video takes more time. I don't know why you people publish these fake advertisement if it is not truth .Kindly resolve this problem as soon as possible.
Mahima M pillai
 
Jun 28, 2018

No network courage near my house

Hi,

There is no network coverage near my house, which is located in kalkaji, New delhi-19. Please resolve as per as possible.
annierh
 
Jun 28, 2018

Internet issue

Pls do something abt this internet issue. Seriously , this company isn't up to its mark it should been by now, but so many issues. Please rectify it. Until then stop show ing/saying Airtel is India's fastest network..
Asha N
 
Jun 27, 2018

Network issue

Have very poor network issue, calls are not going and also people can't here what we are speaking.Pathatic service,if not rectified will switch to other competitors.
bishal mallick
 
Jun 25, 2018

net slow

faltu airtel sala
andisachin
 
Jun 25, 2018

Airtel netwrok complaint, Indore

There is a serious problem with airtel network in indore for last 10 days in sukhliya area. If you want to have network signal and data access then either you have to be very close to tower or you should stand on road or on tares. NO network inside house. This is really pathetic. When talked to airtel customer service they say its my phone problem and there so called open network is showing good connection. Really poor service.
devk88
 
Jun 20, 2018

Network problem in Nasik

Respected sir
I am working in Pathardi Fata , Nasik area but I face network issue of airtel .For this issue past few day I talk customer care but my problem not solve .
Also
I have 4g sim but not get 4g speed
Please solve issue
My airtel no 8796167968
ariwale
 
Jun 20, 2018

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

No Airtel network coverage
I am airtel mobile user.
I have my office at Pimpri , near morwadi court,pune.
For last 1 to 2 months I am finding severe difficulty with airtel mobile network in and around my office premise.
There are other users of airtel mobile network, they have the same problem.
I called to customer complaint centre but noone answerd even their manager also.
This is badly hampering the work.
Needful may please be asap.
anuragdiwan
 
Jun 19, 2018

No Airtel network coverage

I am airtel mobile user.
I have my office at second floor , Indrawati Bhavan adjacent to Mantralaya, Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh.
For last 3 to 4 months I am finding severe difficulty with airtel mobile network in and around my office premise.
There are other users of airtel mobile network, they have the same problem.
This is badly hampering the work.
Needful may please be asap.


Anurag Diwan,
Joint Director,
94255-32588

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KASHPATE HOSPITALITY - EDC MACHINE
    Dear Team, We are really very upset with the poor...
    Suspected Activities - Investigation of suspected girl
    Sir, As per above mention subject, some suspected...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Order not delivered by Delhivery
    1177510038345 - i ordered tshirt which was supposed to be...
    Unknown otp sms - Unknown and unwanted otp messages
    Sir I am always getting frequent otp messages from...
    Missing person - MISSING PERSON
    Missing person Respected Sir/Madam, My name is...
    snapdeal - wrong size
    Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    madhya pradesh R.T.O.office - NOC
    Hi sir , This is to inform you that the below vehicle...
    snapdeal - Received duplicate L'oreal lipidium shampoo received
    Hi Arpita, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy...
    Flipkart.com - Return request cancelled
    My return/replacement request order gets cancelled every...
    BEST Bus - very less frequency of BEST bus 459 and running late
    Just like to bring to your notice that BEST bus 459 has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username