Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

[email protected]
 
May 14, 2020

Network

Sir
4g Network problem
Furstated User
 
Apr 30, 2020

Airtel 4g - No service

Right from today morning there is no network coverage, it's completely nill. It displaying as no service and emergency call.
Tried will all possible ways by turning off the cell, restarting, airplane mode and changing the mobile device, no luck at all.

Tries reaching out to customer care as well(111,121, 198) none of the technical representatives are available.

Raised complaint in [email protected] but no use.
Furstated User
 
Apr 30, 2020

Airtel 4g - No network Coverage

Right from today morning there is no network coverage, it's completely nill. It displaying as no service and emergency call.
Tried will all possible ways by turning off the cell, restarting, airplane mode and changing the mobile device, no luck at all.

Tries reaching out to customer care as well(111,121, 198) none of the technical representatives are available.

Raised complaint in [email protected] but no use.
raj12deep
 
Apr 27, 2020

Network Issue

I live in Janki Nagar Colony,Gonda,UP and I'm facing major data related issues from 1 month. The internet is not working properly. Every time I try to complaint all I get is no response. I might switch to any other network if it doesn't get better.
govindvijayvergiya
 
Apr 14, 2020

Interest speed problem Near Jaipur International aiport area

I have been in this field for 4-5 years. The speed of my Airtel never comes, there is no problem in calling, but internet speed is so slow that even Google does not open. This is the problem inside and around 1 kilometer of the house. This is the condition after this area being an airport VIP area, I have filed a complaint about this over 100 times on customer care, but they say the same thing every time that the network is being upgraded in your area. I want to ask if it takes 4-5 years to upgrade. Shanti Vihar, Jagatpura, Jaipur 302029 My Contact 9413934282
Heena Jethani
 
Apr 10, 2020

Poor network

Network complaint
Very bad network in my area.
TIT road Ratlam.
I cannot even run whatsapp on my airtel data, it is that bad.
0.02 kb/s is the speed and it shows 4G in signal.
Please provide proper network.

If a persona cannot send a single whatsapp msg with your network then imagine the network you are providing.
Mumtazqazi
 
Apr 9, 2020

Bad Airtel network connection

Network complaint
Very bad network in my area
Distt Rajouri teh kotranka village Draj Daryal j&k sir in my area there is very bad network of Airtel. we face many problems,calls get disconnected,speed is 0kb/s to 9kb/s
Please help us
Contact no 9622172277
Thanks
Pinty
 
Apr 1, 2020

Internet and Network

INTERNET PROBLEMS AND NETWORK INTERNET IS PROPERLY NOT WOTK AND IT'S VERY SLOWLY NETWORK INTERNET

PH.NO 7576020897
Nishu1989
 
Mar 30, 2020

Internet speed horrible

Last 2 days , I am also suffering from same problem , worst speed by Airtel . I complaint and they said re insert your sim, what the hell is this ... If they don't have ans then why they mis guides us .. I will swap my connection sooner
Hari11393
 
Mar 29, 2020

Network airtel

Worst internet speed.
I am trying to complaint airtel from long time but still no response.
It's been 3 months I registered complaint. They say still your request in process. In the time of work from home there is no network. And I lost my patience. I am going to change network to jio.
pradeep kumar kurahatti
 
Mar 28, 2020

Network and internet both

Till today I have been complaining about both network and internet problem. Till today not even single service I got from this airtel company. Simply they are dragging my money.
I requested lots of time but it doesn't worked. This company is eating food from the customer blood, won't they feel to solve this issue means what for this government is giving permission to such business. If we asked for customer care they say to go nearest careshop. Ig we go their they will tell that is customer care solution need to take care, if we complain to nodal office they say , they will send service man, but they do nothing because they don't know what is the issues. If they don't know what is the issue why this company keep such worker without proper training.
How many of you are facing such issue?
Won't this company have humanity of solving this issue.
To whom we need concern tell me.
Till today I can't understand what this company is doing by taking charges what we pay.
At least tell what is the proper problem.
Even I have been complained in app also. Not single service I got from this airtel
Veenu087
 
Mar 25, 2020

Bad network in my arear..

Network complaint
Very bad network in my area
Sir in my area there is very bad network of Airtel. we face many problems,calls get disconnected,speed is 0kb/s to 9kb/s
Please help us


9815986687
Parchh, mohali
Punjab
mahavirverma
 
Mar 23, 2020

Airtel Network very very slow

I use airtel prepaaid 2 different sim in 2 mobile 1. 98034-79720 and 6350504725. Internet speed on both sim are very very poor it's around 0.10 kbps on my mobile . Please improve your network service .As Airtel advertising that the India's fastest network but seems just opposite please improve your service other wise I have to Port both numbers.

Regards,
Mahaveer Verma
98034-79720
6350504725
Renu Jaiswal
 
Mar 23, 2020

Even 4G network gives no speed

The place I'm at present, Airtel network is worst, I can't even goggle things, It's a request to put tower upgrading in the area, Takiya,kusmhi Bazar, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh,Pin Code-273002
sayeed anwar mallick
 
Mar 17, 2020

very slow Network & call drop

Slow internet & call drop out

Airtel team members we the people of dhanbad are facing few network issues from past few days consitently slow internet & call drop out problems quality of voice call is also bad so please try to fix it in our area specially jamadoba region.

its very frustating for all airtel 4G users now
Vinamarta sharma
 
Mar 12, 2020

Airtel Sim signals

2 din se airtel Sim k mere signal ni aa rhe h Ku ho rha h yh recharge ni krvya h ish liye ya signal prblm h Palam side area p
Plz reply fast BCoz m Kic Ki bi call ni le paa rhi hu
RamachandranNarasimmalu
 
Feb 23, 2020

Network problem

I am fasing Airtel network signal problem
Low signal 3G and 4G
I am living in Edamanal village Sirkali taluk nagappattinam district code 609115
Pl. Improve the network signal
In future Airtel is must
My cell no 9597531769
RamachandranNarasimmalu
 
Feb 23, 2020

Network problem

I am fasing Airtel network signal problem
Low signal 3G and 4G
I am living in Edamanal village Sirkali taluk nagappattinam district code 609115
Pl. Improve the network signal
In future Airtel is must
pooja2078
 
Feb 20, 2020

Very Bad /network area (voice and data)in Indirapuram Ghaziabad

Facing severe Network issues with respect to voice and data since Februrary 2020. while Vodafone on the other hand working very smooth
pooja2078
 
Feb 20, 2020

Very Bad /network area in Indirapuram Ghaziabad

Since last month, after updation to 4G facing severe network issue with Airtel network. Vodafone network working fine in the same are however, airtel turning out to be a nuissance
mr fardeen
 
Feb 20, 2020

Network complaint

Very bad network in my area
4/420 chatta bazar Zeen Khana agra .sir in my area there is very bad network of Airtel. we face many problems,calls get disconnected,speed is 0kb/s to 9kb/s
Please help us
Contact no 7310612640
Thanks
[email protected]
 
Feb 19, 2020

Newark problem

नेटवर्क की बहुत ज्यादा प्रॉब्लम है ।स्मार्ट सिटी सूरत pin code 395010 B 79 जालाराम नगर 2 सोसायटी पर्वत पटिया सूरत 2 साल से नेटवर्क की प्रॉब्लम हो रही है 15,20 बार कंप्लेन कर दी गई है कोई प्रॉब्लम सोलिसन नही हुआ। Airtal मेरे नंबर 9724660535
HYPER Panchal
 
Feb 13, 2020

Very bad network in my area

Sir I live in Kota rajasthan.in my area there is very bad network of Airtel. we face many problems,calls get disconnected,speed is 0kb/s to 9kb/s
Please help us
Sakshi sahu
 
Feb 10, 2020

No network in my area and it is incollege area

No network in girls hostel.we are college student ur network is worst and u rise the recharge money but u never provide network we can't able to talk v are facing problem because of ur worst service.dont waste ur money in advertisement.do something for customers.ur net speed is also low.if u can't provide the service so how can u charge high
Ravindra Sarawgee
 
Feb 8, 2020

Airtel network

Our office is located at chandni chowk chittaranjan avenue, trust house.. Since from morning network is having issues and still now it's not yet working all our works is pending.. Do something that could solve our issues as soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    expert option - To credit my balance at expertoption online trading
    My name is Golmei Kumar Rongmei from India 🇮🇳 I...
    Not eligible for BPL ration card - Fraud with government and innocent poor by fraud people
    Hno-14/334,hem nagar sonipat-131001 haryana.....a lady her...
    BPL ration card - Block Bpl card
    Hno-14/334,hem nagar sonipat-131001 haryana.....a lady her...
    Triveni Nursery School - Aviad school and building
    I am from jabalpur Madhya pradesh I belong to Adhartal...
    Flipkart.com - Received Defective JBL flip 3
    I have ordered a JBL flip3 from you on 27th June 2020. The...
    BEST PRICE - Not delivered essential items
    I am a regular consumer of Best Price but my experience is...
    Ibps - Money deducted twice while filling up the form
    Sir, my money was deducted twice while filling up the form...
    Paytm Fastag - Fastag dispatch
    I had purchased FASTag from Paytm on 22nd June 2020. 1st...
    SHAHEEN BEGUM - Amount transition failed
    Dear sir I request my name is Shaheen begum...
    Suzuki Access 125 - Some continuous beep sound
    Continuous beep sound from the scooter in 1 week from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username