Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM

Nabarun123
 
Sep 18, 2018

Network and 4G speed

I am facing very bad problem of network in my area since 5-6 days.. And the 4G speed is nil and have been gone to 3G speed.. Worst internet issue ever.. Stop telling about high speed n fastest network.. It is worst network ever.. Game always laggs.. 4G sim and good 4G phone but no network suitable.. Please do something or else I will find another network!!!
Ravinder Kaur Dhyani
 
Sep 18, 2018

No network

My number is not showing signal since sat? Why so? Please see to it that it starts working. Hope to get it solved soon.
Md Khadeer
 
Sep 18, 2018

THE NETWORK WAS NOT FAST OF 4G

THE AIRTEL NOTWORK WAS NOT FAST
govindsharma88
 
Sep 17, 2018

network problem

when i get airtel sim then i am facing network problem and slow browsing company saying very fast and good network but my think it world very very poor network i am using alredy docomo and vodhafane no network complanit apna network sudhro or sabse best network bolthe ho bandh karo gatiya network hai apka sabse aise network problem raha koi custmer nhi raha rhagea apke pass time pe sahi karo apna netwrok
ganesh.shinde339
 
Sep 16, 2018

Networkweak

Your saying your network is very fast but actually it is very slow and weak in my location
Thats why I was not recharged long time.

Pl do the needful
Renuka aiholli
 
Sep 14, 2018

Very poor and slow network ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

I stay in steel plant, vizag. And the main issue is ,only in our colony the network gets off. But the moment I get out of my colony to other areas I receive a good network. Y is that happening. By the end of the day I have to come to my colony were I get zero network, ultimately leading to end of all my work. I can't brouse any information, I can't even take my online classes. More over its becoming difficult to chat through WhatsApp. To send a single msg, it takes 10 minutes. The connection is ridiculous. Since 6 months I'm suffering this. Now I'm totally fed up. ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค
Ramansingh1974
 
Sep 13, 2018

Worst network

In sec 55, Faridabad , pincode 121001.we r experiencing worst network ,with repeated complaint to your 121 ,till now no response is given..

We have no words more than worse,so worst network by Airtel n it say's he is best n if this is best then one should stop using smart phone.
Ankitha Srinivas Gowda
 
Sep 12, 2018

Not able to make it receive any calls

From past a week, I'm not able to make any calls or receive any calls only in my area
572103
Fix this problem asap
satish_sadula
 
Sep 11, 2018

Worst Network ever

The network is very very bad and most of the times it says no signal/ limited service, Have registered many complaints but there is no response, I have been with Airtel for last 15 years and now I am planning to switch to other networks.
soul9090
 
Sep 11, 2018

No Fastest Network

Dear Airtel and it's Team,

I am feeling shame on myself that I am using Airtel Network. Today is my first day with Airtel and no 2g,3g and 4g Network coming in my mobile I have changed my mobile and find no network...JIO,Vodafone/idea is growing day by day and Airtel which is claimed that they are fastest growing network is fail and foolish they only fool us.I have also booked complaint to Airtel they assure me to solve this issue within 4 days and about customer who will face this they don't know...Why should i pay them ..??? totally feeling sad why i switch...

Thanks Airtel
Yours Lota Hua Customer...
RAVI BHUSHAN PD
 
Sep 11, 2018

Airtel internet Issue

Internet connectivity is too poor in Gurgaon near Airtel main branch Add- Udyog Vihar phase-4 near Sewa tower, Gurgaon. If this issue is coming near Airtel office then for other area it's may be too poor.
Mangru
 
Sep 10, 2018

Network issue

Airtel ka to 4 g tower bhi nhi rhta hai.sirt tumlog open network challenge krte ho yha pe to 2g bhi achhe SE nhi chlta hai .sirt tumlogo ka bakbash rhta hai network network 4g yha aakr dekho 2g ache see chla to smjhu ki Airtel ka kripa hoga.tum log sirf apne ghar pe hi Airtel 4g hi chlo. Hm log wait krte hai tumlogo ka Airtel Network ka.
Bhut berkar network hai Airtel ka. tumlog sirf apne grahak ko chutiya bna rhe ho network ke liye.ye jo ldki Airtel ka add krti hai sirf metro city ke logo ko hi network thik kro.grami logo ko Kon dekhta hai.๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น
omesh1989
 
Sep 10, 2018

POOR NETWORK

Very poor quality of network.As I switched from idea to airtel but faced lots of problem in airtel network also...Facing very bad experience in my resident area.Its request to please resolve the case asap..
Krishan kapoor
 
Sep 9, 2018

No signal

No network from more than two months and what the hell you are advertising airtel as india fastest network you didnt know how to manage a tower. Other operators are way more good than you. Want to port my sim as soonas possible
Tanwar9650
 
Sep 9, 2018

Call dropping

Dear sir /mam I am facing with a problem.of call dropping in my area village -jataula distt. Palwal haryana PIN 121102.
I also call many times to airtel but no response which can satisfy me.
My additional number is 9896231809.
Abhishek Agyarapu
 
Sep 9, 2018

Poor Network

The network is very bad and sometimes it says no signal.

The internet network is like hell and I still took good internet plan but no use.

Please reconcile this issue at earliest
Ajeet Verma
 
Sep 8, 2018

Tovar problem

Sir very big problem in my village for tover .
Sir some time ago network tower is good but this
Time is not good and call is not running .and call to
Airtel customer 30 time but nothing to doing .so
( Please solve my issue)
Pujari bhaskar
 
Sep 8, 2018

Non availability of network in frequency area that is muddireddypalli very near to hindupur

Non availability of network in frequency area that is muddireddypalli very near to hindupur
As a consequence i am not getting g calls to my airtel no...9440018141... bhaskar . pujari, muddireddypalli, hindupur
Naveen@1313
 
Sep 7, 2018

Poor network and call dropping

Have registered many complaints since 12th August.... but they pay no need... pathetic service from Airtel...worst service providers in India...
Sachin kalaiselvan
 
Sep 5, 2018

Poor network

There is network at all in my area (indiranagar), in the evening itโ€™s hell slow nothing is loading. This is happening since 1 month. And I donโ€™t see they even care about such things , these people arenโ€™t only interested in making money and fake ads. I regret for recharging for Airtel itโ€™s useless just the ads that show off but nothing is working here people are wasting money just recharging their monthly pack.
DR.SANJEET SINGH
 
Sep 4, 2018

NO NETWORK

SINCE LAST 4-5 MONTHS WE ARE FACING TRMENDOUS PROBLEMS WITH AIRTEL NETWORK AS WE ARE HAVING ABOUT 50-100 AIRTEL MOBILE CONNECTION IN MY CAMPUS ,MADE SERVERAL COMPLAINTS BUTY AIRTEL TEAM IS NOT AT ALL BOTHERED TO ERADICATE ITS PROBLEM(NETWORK ISSUE).TO SATISFY THEIR VALUED CUSTOMERS.
I THINK IF IN TIME ITS NOT BEEN SORTED THEN THESE CUSTOMERS HAS TO LOOK SOME OTHER OPTIONS.
I HUMBLY REQUEST THE AIRTEL AUTHORITIES TO KINDLY ACT PROMPTLY

THANKS

DR.SANJEET SINGH

21-RAJ NIWAS MARG DELHI-110054
MOB#9868713786/8826288977
ArunKarthik03
 
Sep 3, 2018

Waste network

Airtel internet is dead slow in 4G. I wasted my money 399rs there is not loading even a whatsapp status also the my airtel app. I dont know how to contact customer care. All numbers are telling their products only butnot connects to customer care. I wasting my 1.4gb data daily. Even i use only 200 mb data after it will be dead slow. If airtel starts an ambulance service then all are die because of slow speed poor performance.
Moulali Ali Ali
 
Sep 3, 2018

Not natwark

Waste network not good network fake network Airtel not working waste my money
neetuk
 
Sep 2, 2018

Network connection is not available in my area

No network

Network connection is not available in my area

Ram15
 
Aug 30, 2018

Very Poor internet connection

Iam using 149 unlimited pack (3g) my internet speed most of time is below 1kb/s in 3g mode. I restarted my phone many times but the problem didn't resolve. I can't even browse in Google . Quickly solve this problem .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    เคฎเฅ‡เคฐเคพ เคจเคพเคฎ เคฐเคตเคฟเค‚เคฆเฅเคฐ เคนเฅˆ...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username