Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

Anand Kumar
 
Sep 20, 2017

Recharge failed

My name is Anand I recharge my mobile no 9677904392 but Online Recharge failed Amount detected myTxn ID ############ SBI Bank ref no 051709014089511IGACAXJLJ9 please refund my money Rs 110 as soon as possible

Thanking you
Dinesh gv
 
Sep 19, 2017

Recharged but not credited

Hi..

On 15th sep recharged of 399 Rs plan...amount got deducted,but not reflecting/crediting to my mobile no...but i got SMS that recharged for 70GB for 70 days......

Trans id - ############
vikram Mittal
 
Sep 18, 2017

Amt deducted from bank but recharge not yet done

Amt deducted from bank but recharge not yet done
status transaction failed Recharge amount 196/-

online recharge transaction id ############
mural joy
 
Sep 18, 2017

money deducted twicw

I was recharging from my Airtel app, and before OTP submission the amount got deducted and it happened again twice. Please transfer my money back. Both trans ID- 46654804 & 46689187
chinmayyee
 
Sep 14, 2017

Online recharge

I tried recharging my airtel data services online and I tried doing this twice, both the times the recharge was unsuccessful but the amount was deducted.

Transaction ID
554223
554632

after this I made a paytm recharge which was successful and 50MB data was added but now internet services is still not available.
Aman1996
 
Sep 7, 2017

Online recharge and money deducted from my acoount but my no is no recharge

Today i Recharge my father no. By airtel aap money deducted in my bank account but my recharge is not done
Swathi Sugumar13
 
Sep 4, 2017

Online recharge failed

sir,
I made recharge for an amount of Rs 200. the money was deducted but recharge was unsuccessful.

Transaction no. 81816731
Bank: TMB
Mobile: 9566620339
Date: 03.09.2017
Swathi Sugumar13
 
Sep 4, 2017

Online recharge failed

sir,
I made 4 airtel online recharge of worth Rs150 each. Out of these 1 got recharged and 1 was refunded. 2 other recharge was not refunded (Amount Rs. 300). I am providing the transaction no. of all 4 recharges and the mobile number. Kindly refund.

Transaction No
77510041
77510081
77510331
77510371

Mobile No: 9500394669

Date:27/7/2017
Swathi Sugumar13
 
Sep 4, 2017

Online recharge failed

sir,
I made 4 airtel online recharge of worth Rs150 each. Out of these 1 got recharged and 1 was refunded. 2 other recharge was not refunded (Amount Rs. 300). I am providing the transaction no. of all 4 recharges and the mobile number. Kindly refund.

Transaction No
77510041
77510081
77510331
77510371

Mobile No: 9500394669
Date:27/7/2017
Bank: TMB
Sushil ku
 
Sep 1, 2017

Money deducted but recharge failed

I have recharge with 399 amount but recharge was not done & amount has been deducted from my account. I have done online recharge through SBI bank net banking

The details are as under

Transaction ID: ############


Plz look into it & help me out in this .

Regards
Sushil kumar
9729013124
Amsaveni senthilkumar
 
Sep 1, 2017

Money detucted recharge not done

My Mobile number is 9500277523 I recharged my prepaid mobile online for 20Rs. Amt has been deducted from my bank account. But the mobile has not been recharged.
Pls look in to the issue.

Transaction details:

Payment to CCAVENUE COM With reference no. -8124487 Date 29/08/2017,

Trans ID:- ############
icicibankcare
 
Aug 28, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Jasprit2444,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (096470_abky) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
ashwani1611
 
Aug 27, 2017

my postpaid data plan bill deducted two times of RS 696

Hi,

This is my airtel no 9599119597(data plan airtel number) and this my another number 9810214080 to provide me details, you have deducted two time of Rs 696 for postpaid data plan bill. till now you didn't refund me Rs 696 in my bank. requested you to refund this amount in my bank account asap.

Thanks
Ashwani Rajput
Jasprit2444
 
Aug 27, 2017

Recharge not successfull

Recharge done twice of rs 498 and amount got deducted from bank account twice but no recharge successfull on 8264343871 kindly look into it . Even not able to talk to any customer service employee .
The recharge was done from icici bank on 25/8/2017.
sumishan23
 
Aug 26, 2017

recharge not done But amount deducted from my bank

I have done recharge for my airtel prepaid mobile No.9842919549 for Rs.349/- from my mobile on 26/08/17

The amount had been deducted from my bank account. But recharge was done.


Transaction ID ############

Pls look into this and refund the amount


Shanmughasundarram P
9842919549
prafull21041997@gmail.com
 
Aug 21, 2017

Recharge not done but amount deducted from account

I have recharged 100 rs to my mom's phone...recharge was not successful but amount eas deducted from my account.
Please help
amit bisht 1
 
Aug 21, 2017

in airtel recharge not successful and payment debit

Aug 20, 2017
Recharge not done but debit amount

i have tried to recharge on my mob.no 7065130778 of rs.449 on dated 20/08/2017 two times. my amount detected in my accont two times but my mobile not to be recrage, So pl.Arrange to my detected amont of Rs.449+449.
ausaf ahmad
 
Aug 21, 2017

Amount deducted but recharge is failed

I have tried to recharge by airtel mobile number 9005638999 with top up of 230, but it failed twice and both time amount is debited from my axis bank account, but recharge was not done


The details are as follows:
Rs 230 on 2017-08-21.Info: INB/514282115/AXIS MOBILE RECHARGE/
Rs 230 on 2017-08-21..Info: INB/514281133/AXIS MOBILE RECHARGE/

kindly look into the matter

DR AUSAF AHMAD
9005638999
ausaf ahmad
 
Aug 21, 2017

Money deducted but recharge failed

I have recharge with 230 amount twice but recharge was not done & amount has been deducted from my account.It says recharge failed contact your service provider. I have done online recharge through axis bank net banking

The details are as under

Transaction ID: INB/514282115/AXIS MOBILE RECHARGE/
Transaction ID:INB/514281133/AXIS MOBILE RECHARGE/


Plz look into it & help me out in this .

Regards
Dr Ausaf Ahmad
9005638999
B. sagar
 
Aug 20, 2017

Money debited but recharge not successful

Recharge not done money deducted
Hi,

I have recharge with 285 amount but recharge was not done & amount has been deducted from my axis bank account. I have done online recharge .

Mob 7045481368
Amit Singh 101985
 
Aug 20, 2017

Recharge not done money deducted

Hi,

I have recharge with 244 amount but recharge was not done & amount has been deducted from my account. I have done online recharge .

Transaction ID-514128089
Plz look into it & help me out in this .

Regards
Amit Singh
9910305354
Bheer
 
Aug 18, 2017

Airtel Recharge Failed, Money Refund

This is to bring to your notice that I have done prepaid mobile recharge transaction of Rs. 449 twice on 18.08.2017. At both times transaction failed, however, money got deducted from my card.

First Transaction ID: ############

Second Transaction ID: ############

Regards
Jssmeet
Bheer
 
Aug 18, 2017

Recharge Failed but Money Deducted

This is to bring to your notice that I have done prepaid mobile recharge transaction of Rs. 449 twice on 18.08.2017. At both times transaction failed, however, money got deducted from my card.

First Transaction ID: ############

Second Transaction ID: ############

Regards
Sukhvinder
dinugee
 
Aug 17, 2017

Prepaid recharge - amt deducted but not recharged

I recharged my prepaid mobile online for 350Rs. Amt has been deducted from my account. But the mobile has not been recharged.
Kindly look in to the issue.

Transaction details:

transaction id - 17081779273
PRADEEP KOSI
 
Aug 17, 2017

Recharge not done but debit amount

i have tried to recharge on my mob.no 9412625470 of rs.449 on dated 14/08/2017 two times. my amount detected in my accont two times but my mobile not to be recrage, So pl.Arrange to my detected amont of Rs.449+449.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Extra Money Deduction
    I have ordered dried Apricots and you have delivered me...
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml - They picked up product but not giving refund
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml Order ID: 19658406546 (1...
    Airtel payment bank - Payment bank is blocked
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    State Bank of India - education loan is given
    Sir, I want to say that I wanted education loan for...
    star plus serials - quality of sound of dpeech
    background music in certain serials is too loud we cannt...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Bigg Boss is media prostitution
    Dear Vijay TV, you can do anything just to run talks about...
    Street Dogs - street dogs
    send the dog's van to the area sanathnagar s r r 1165...
    disturbance - Disturbance
    Sir Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username