Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel payment bank

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel payment bank

chandanaknr
 
Nov 22, 2017

Airtel money

I have 6000 in my wallet I couldn't transfer it my other bank act it's says that u have no amount.very bad
jeetu singh576
 
Nov 22, 2017

not add money

airtel payment bankCustomer Care Number 7851987131
PNR:4437090701,TRAIN:11014,DOJ:12-10-17,SL,HSRA-PUNE,Dep:14:15,
S SWETHA,S4 44,
Fare:600,SC:0.0+PG

CORRECTION MESSG T.NO 11014 CBE - LTT EXP OF 12.10.17WILL TOUCH OML DPJ HSRA SBC AND BNC.TRN WILL NOT TOUCH HUP DMM SSPN ATP ADN KLU.
We paid 600 rupees and taken tatkal ladies ticket. Train dep got delayed and started at CBE at 16 20 hrs we have got message about route diversion at 7.33pm and we have come out of railway station and taken
sarada sankar das
 
Nov 14, 2017

Amount deducted from Account FUND NOT TRANSFER

Sir.
My name sarada Sankar das. c.s pur Bhubaneswar. odisha .sir my issues is transaction two times fail. my amount debited.
UPI Transaction ID: ############(1)
Dt-13/11/17 time-9.24 am
UPI Transaction ID: ############(2)
Dt-13/11/17 time-2.56 pm
If u created my account i thankful to you.
My account number 7008247772.
IFSC- AIRP0000001
gajanangujalwar
 
Nov 10, 2017

Transaction failed but amount debited

My transaction is filled but amount debited in my account beneficiary not received transaction I'd 272328816
9 November 2016
gajanangujalwar
 
Nov 10, 2017

Transaction failed but amount debited

My 500 transaction is failed but amount is debited and beneficiary not received upi debit 9 November 2017 transaction id 272328816 and my Airtel payment Bank account number is 7420941009
Bhaveshmatholiya
 
Nov 10, 2017

My account debited 150 in 10 November why ? I am not transfer why debited 150 in airtel payment bank

My account no is 8140497528 is debited 150 rupiya I requst my money is refund
Bhaveshmatholiya
 
Nov 10, 2017

My account debited 150 in 10 November why ? I am not transfer why debited 150 in airtel payment bank

My airtel payment bank is debited in 150 why is debited and I am not transition in payment bank in 10 November 2017.ehy my money is debited.m y money is refund my account.
My money debited transition Id is BATCH100000000167067
Grajat7@gmail.com
 
Nov 6, 2017

Amount deducted

I do transfer of money via upi but beneficiary amount did not get the amount & also from my account amount debited. My account no 9828128728
Akash Munshi
 
Nov 6, 2017

why my airtel payment bank account is blocked for debit transaction.

I have paid money to my airtel account, it has credited but when I send money from this airtel account to others, it is showing that your airtel bank is blocked..Please solve my problem.. I have opened account on03-Feb-13 and it is blocked on that day itself...
So is there any cheat from airtel payment bank side to the customer...So please open my account and unblock it. Thank You
Archana_123
 
Nov 5, 2017

complain regarding demanding otp and debitcard number from customer care

I've registered a complain about unable to debit transact from my airtel payment bank account number 7301659953. I've recieved a call from number 9534157621 stating that it is from airtel bank customer care and asked me to share my debit-card card number, its validity and otp from registered mobile number.
So tell me, how on earth I will share this information with the customer care. If this mobile number doesn't belong to the actual customer care I request you to take serious action about this.
Ajitsingh7363
 
Nov 5, 2017

No support for failed transaction

My payments bank no.9789422269. I made a transaction of rs.250 from my airtel payments bank to phone via UPI interface. In transactions history it shows transaction successful but amount not received. When I contacted phonepe they said nothing on phonepe server, so I should contact airtel payments bank. Through airtel customer care no.for payments bank 400 was not able to get the customer care executive.
I raised this issue to wecare@airtelbank and 07524007889 but no response.
I didn't get cashback for my first transaction also. Very poor airtel bank. If no response I am gonna file complaint against airtelbank.
Archana_123
 
Nov 5, 2017

why my airtel payment bank account is blocked for debit transaction.

Sir,
I have paid money to my airtel account, it has credited but when I send money from this airtel account to others, it is showing that your airtel bank is blocked..Please solve my problem.. I have opened account on 04-11-2017 and it is blocked on that day itself...
So is there any cheat from airtel payment bank side to the customer...So please open my account and unblock it. Thank You
Yours' Sincerely
Archana Kumari
Account : 7301659953
Archana_123
 
Nov 5, 2017

why my account is blocked for debit transaction.

Sir,
I have paid money to my airtel account, it has credited but when I send money from this airtel account to others, it is showing that your airtel bank is blocked..Please solve my problem.. I have opened account on 04-11-2017 and it is blocked on that day itself...
So is there any cheat from airtel payment bank side to the customer...So please open my account and unblock it. Thank You
Yours' Sincerely
Archana Kumari
Account : 7301659953
Lafoot
 
Nov 1, 2017

Cashback

Already I have send a complaint on cash back offer for a recharge of Tatasky no 1195840002 on 26/10/17 but still today we have not received cash offer airtel not responded my complaint
Arjun@
 
Oct 30, 2017

Money transfer failure but amount cut

I tried to take 5000/- rupees money to the wallet and yes the balance got cut from my bank account but it didn't come to my wallet
karthalingam
 
Oct 28, 2017

wallet blocked. Open it

My A.T No 9043776990. Though i tried several times to open the wallet which was blocked by using the pin No given by A.T , it is not opened. The message -Give correct particulars at the time of registration comes though i gave the correct particulars. Kindly open the wallet which is blocked from 20.11.2017 .
I sent the moneyRs 300/ to the wallet account from my bank. Though a debit is made in my bank account it was not creditted to wallet account. The referance No for the transaction is 8767064 -CCAVENUE.COM - Karthalingam
Siddharth051
 
Oct 27, 2017

Debit freeze & forcing to open savings account

I have registered & credited my wallet account, now using tool of debit freeze airtel is forcing to open airtel payment bank savings account.
GunaSKR
 
Oct 23, 2017

Transacted amount not received/credited

My payments bank no.9789422269. I made a transaction of rs.250 from my airtel payments bank to phone via UPI interface. In transactions history it shows transaction successful but amount not received. When I contacted phonepe they said nothing on phonepe server, so I should contact airtel payments bank. Through airtel customer care no.for payments bank 400 was not able to get the customer care executive. I raised this issue to wecare@airtelbank but no response. I didn't get cashback for my first transaction also. Very poor airtel bank. If no response I am gonna file complaint against airtelbank
Lokesh14310
 
Oct 21, 2017

Airtel office

I have been charged 100₹ for opening account (airtel payment bank) is it necessary?? Or office members have taken it for there own?
Sujit sharma8262
 
Oct 18, 2017

Airtel problem

I had been submit my electricity bill on 24 Sep. 2017 around 6:00 pm through Airtel bank in my Airtel app. billed amount is 1161.0 rupees . But amount is deduct two time . I have added here both transaction ID . I already confirm HDFC Bank and Airtel services about my transaction . But electricity department not agree with about two transactions and they can not be refund my one time amount without any proof. I already provide them below two transaction ID.




So Its request for my side , Kindly provide me bank statement regarding for this
Yatin marwaha
 
Oct 16, 2017

Fraud

My account on airtel payment bank was made by your agent instead of doing thr kyc of my phone number. He also took Rs 50 from me and then handed over the airtel payment bank to me. This is completely fraud by your agents.
Pritamkumarchaudhary
 
Oct 15, 2017

Airtel payment bank balance is not available

Sir in darbhanga city airtel payment bank balance is not available then where should I deposit my money even your distributor has not balance plz available this
Uday kumarr
 
Oct 12, 2017

Money is not debiting from this account

While crediting money they don’t ask any proofs but while debiting they will show a message your account has been blocked
RoshiniMurali
 
Oct 11, 2017

airtel wallet blocked

Hi,

I am unable to recharge my another mobile using this app.. waste app.. It gives an error message as no debit card transaction are allowed for this account as it has been blocked.. please tell me what is the solution for this problemm..
Sandeep dhangar
 
Oct 11, 2017

Wrong recharge

Sar, mujse galti se 9636539975 par 99 ka recharge ho gya jo nhi krna tha to please muje vo amount wapis kr do or jis number par recharge huaa he usme abhi pura 99 ka balance he, please help krdo please, please
recharge transaction id 1086499612

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xperia X - Disaster phone
    Hi Team, I bought this mobile at Rs 32k in the month of...
    Kotak Mahindra Bank - AMOUNT NOT DISPENSED FROM ATM
    I Dheerendra Kumar Gupta, A/C NO. 01310120012491, CRN...
    M B chick farm - Not giving chicks even money
    sir, i book aseel chicks worth 29,000 to MB Farm nearly...
    flipkart - wrong EMI calculation
    I have ordered oppo f3 plus with exchange and no cost 12...
    paytm - Showing no money transaction
    But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my...
    TNPSC - Fees concession issue..
    Sir/madam I have registered on TNPSC portal for Group...
    punjab national bank - Imps not credited or not refunded
    Dear sir I am abhishek jain from bhilwara rajasthan, i...
    Cross Road service on wheel - Didn't receive car care kit which was under...
    Dear All, Instead of so many reminders on mails to...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - THEFT OF ELECTRICITY
    Complaint about theft of electricity and commercial use of...
    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - Atrocity of sarpanch Vimala Chandrashekar, Raigir
    I , V.T. Vijay Kumar, Director of Incredible India...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username