Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel post paid sim

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel post paid sim

Abhitaur Send email
 
Jun 26, 2012

Change of Name and Adress

I need to Change my Postpaid Mobile Sim from My name and address to my Cousin's name and address, What should I do ?
User768338
 
Jun 26, 2012

Change of Name and Adress

I need to Change my Postpaid Mobile Sim from My name and address to my Cousin's name and address, What should I do ?
User768338
 
Jun 26, 2012

Change of Name and Adress

I need to Change my Postpaid Mobile Sim from My name and address to my Cousin's name and address, What should I do ?
User823
 
Sep 19, 2010

Change of Name and Adress

Dear Customer,

I would like to inform you that your concern listed on 16 Sep. 2010, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to [email protected]

Regards,
Meenakshi
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
Sep 18, 2010

Change of Name and Adress

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards,
Rakesh Kumar
Airtel Customer Service Team
User159706
 
Sep 17, 2010

Change of Name and Adress

Wow, Thanks for the that Fast response. So, If I could not transfer my card to my cousin.. then I want it to be transfered to my Sister's name. Because I am going away and This card would be dead then. I like to give it to my sister.

I need to Change my Postpaid Mobile Sim from My name and address to my Sister's name and address.

My Mobile Number : 9998986710
Account No : ############

Current Name and Address :
Name Shaileshkumar Dadhaniya
Address Apts A-1, Blk No 3 Shivani Park Amli, Opp Hotel Saubhagya Inn
City Silvassa
State Gujarat
Pin Code 396230
Country India
Date Of Birth 09/04/1981

Change to :

Name Sonal Kakadia
Address 8, affile tower, Lambe hanuman Road,
City Surat
State Gujarat
Country India
Date Of Birth 05/11/1982

Regards,
Shailesh Dadhaniya
User823
 
Sep 16, 2010

Change of Name and Adress

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards,
Rakesh Kumar
Airtel Customer Service Team
User158630
 
Sep 16, 2010

Change of Name and Adress

I need to Change my Postpaid Mobile Sim from My name and address to my Cousin's name and address, What should I do ?

My Mobile Number : 9998986710
Account No : ############

Current Name and Address :
Name Shaileshkumar Dadhaniya
Address Apts A-1, Blk No 3 Shivani Park Amli, Opp Hotel Saubhagya Inn
City Silvassa
State Gujarat
Pin Code 396230
Country India
Date Of Birth 09/04/1981

Change to :

Name Hitesh A Dhola
Address B 303, Silverline Residency, Near Kirtan Flats, New C G Road, Chandkheda,
City Ahmedabad
State Gujarat
Pin Code 382424
Country India
Date Of Birth 15/01/1982

Regards,
Shailesh Dadhaniya

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username