Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Prepaid

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Prepaid

Päñkäj Güptä
 
Jul 11, 2016

call history

plz send my last month call detail my no-9717583013 in my email id [email protected]
User292709
 
Jan 17, 2011

sall detail

plz send me call detail of last 20 days of my mob no. 09939696385 on my email [email protected]
User823
 
Jun 11, 2010

call details

Dear Customer,

I would like to inform you that your concern listed on 30 April 2010, has been resolved.

Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to [email protected]

Regards,
Akhilesh
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
May 5, 2010

sall detail

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards,
Rakesh Kumar
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
May 5, 2010

call details

Dear Lalit,

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards,
Rakesh Kumar
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
May 5, 2010

call details

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards,
Rakesh Kumar
Airtel Customer Service Team
User10302
 
May 1, 2010

call details

Respecting Sir/Madm,
I m Mr.Sanjeev Ku Jena from Delhi, I have a Airtel perpaid connection no:(9810868563). But last 15 days ago my nokia handset (model no :5130) has formating by my Computer. So i lost my any datas and my important contacts numbers. So i please request to all of you, Please give me last one months (Month of APRIL) call history. Becuz this is the last way for found my Important contacts number. It is so Urgent.
I will great-full thanks to all of you. Thanking You.
Sanjeev Ku. Jena.(NewDelhi)
Now i m Staying in Orissa and my mobile no : 09759527397
and my e-mail id is : [email protected]

IT IS VERY URGENT
Manjeet Kumar Dutta
 
Jan 11, 2013

Non-Crediting of First Recharge after paying legitimate cost

Sir,

About 8 to 10 days ago I bought an Airtel SIM Card (Mob. No. 9560683500) from a retailer by paying Rs. 200, and he assured me that a sum of Rs. 150/- will be credited in your SIM, but till date it is not credited in my SIM. Thereafter I made contact to the retailer, he said that only a sum of Rs. 100/- will be credited, which is not yet be credited in my account. I am very disappointed to the behaviour of the retailer as well as Airtel Service Provider. Again some days ago a sum of Rs. 7/- and 5/- also deducted from my balance by automatically activating some unused things.

Make arrangement to refund my above balance and also to take action for harassment.

Thanking you in anticipation.


Sincerely,

M.K. Dutta.
User9379
 
Apr 30, 2010

call details

plz give me call details of last 15 days of my mobile no. 9634057142 in my e-mail i.d [email protected]

Thanks
User9379
 
Apr 30, 2010

sall detail

plz give me call details of last 15 days of my phone no. 9634057142 in my e-mail id i.e, [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    http://www.megatypers.com - Confirmation code
    I didnt receive confirmation code heres my...
    Railway quarter repairing - repairing of door and balcony
    I've complained my times abut the damaged door of my...
    Google pay - Refund my money to the bank
    Hello sir I sent Rs250 to the sbi bank account but it been...
    TNEB MADIPAKKAM - Fouling of overhead transmission lines
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of No 4, Rajalaksmi...
    indiaideas - Refund myoney
    Hello sir i have done a transaction of ₹349 on 18 June ,...
    Bihar Student Credit Card - DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM
    Pending from TPVA by Am Document is pending from more...
    Maa TV - Karthika deepam serial
    Blasphemous comparison with characters of Ramayana. The...
    The good counsel academy - Unable to get admission
    Respected Team, I am a parent (Pravin Lokare) and I had...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username