Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Prepaid

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Prepaid

saurav25918
 
Aug 1, 2020

Recharge done on wrong number

Recharge done on a wrong number. Please recharge the right number with same amount.

wrong number-9661771435
correct number-9661912228
amount-399
upi transaction id- N2008011932514387544827
Priyankawani
 
Jul 31, 2020

Recharge on wrong number

Hello ma'am/sir,
By mistake I have done wrong recharge on 8421577344. Kindly help me through this problem.


Your Mobile number 8421577314

Wrong mobile number 8421577344

Amount 598

Transaction ID ############

Recharge on wrong number

13081999
 
Jul 10, 2020

WRONG RECHARGE REVERSAL FOR AIRTEL

By oversite instead my number i have recharged wrong number

My number :7502682173

wrong number : 9677927472

amount :2498

google transcation id :CICAgKCZmoeiZg


Dispute raised with intermediary

intermediary id :1d5287b9271142eabf887c479b2a0122

Upi id:############
r.a.m
 
Jul 1, 2020

Regarding Money Reversal for wrong recharge to another mobile

Today morning i have recharged prepaid mobile

By oversite instead my number i have recharged wrong number

My number : 7893301027

wrong number : 7680033491

amount : 219

google transcation id : CICAgKCp29TfLw


Dispute raised with intermediary

intermediary id :78cd9adb156f4c55841feB
db12598
 
Jun 24, 2020

Wrong recharge

Wrong Num 9840943747
Operator reference no 213790930
Amount 598
Correct no. 9445758900

Pls reverse recharge it
Drm selvi
 
Jun 18, 2020

Wrong recharge

I have wrongly reached wrong number
WRong number (6385523029)
( transaction I'd 3685845784)
amount ( 598)
correct number( 9500665675)

Kindly reverse my recharge to correct number
Drm selvi
 
Jun 18, 2020

Wrong recharge to wrong number

I have wrongly recharged to another number.
WRong number6385523029) (Txn ID. 3679107238) (Amt 598) ( 9500665675).kindly reverse my recharge to correct number
Srinivasula reddy
 
May 17, 2020

Wrong amout rechage

Hi my name is srinu.i made wrong recharge of 1499 instead of 149.please help me sir.rechaged mobile no 7995045737
Transaction I'd 1532331841
My demo number 9949864955.please help me sir
sudharaniParnika
 
Apr 24, 2020

Recharge done on wrong number

I have recharged a wrong number unfortunately
The following are details of recharge please I want to cancel plan from wrong number and recharge to write number the following are details
Wrong number:- i forgot
Correct number:-9989226772
Amount 399/-

MY HDFC transaction history details

24 Apr 2020 102004037083388-CITRUSAIRTEL ############ 24 Apr 2020 399.00

Please try reverse the recharge to correct number
Harsh Vishwakarma
 
Apr 20, 2020

Wrong Amount of Recharge

I accidently recharged wrong amount of plan in my airtel prepaid account, i wanted to recharge the 399rs one but accidently ive done the 398rs one, please help me with this thanks.
Avinashrma
 
Apr 19, 2020

Recharge done on wrong number

I have mistakenly recharged on wrong airtel number whose details are listed below
Kindly do the needfull by reversing the transaction from wrong number to the right airtel number.
Wrong number-9906375326
Transaction ID-############
Right number-9086027148
Amount -149
Kindly inform me about your latest action by email or message on 9086027148
[email protected]
Srikar000007
 
Apr 12, 2020

Reverse transaction

I have recharged a wrong number unfortunately
The following are details of recharge please I want to cancel plan from wrong number and recharge to write number the following are details
Wrong number:-7330648983
Correct number:-7330648986
Transaction ID:-1309365706
Amount 149/-
Please try reverse the recharge to correct number
Pragati Ag
 
Jun 23, 2019

recharge done on wrong no

i have accidentally recharged a wrong number (9935180456) instead of (9935180458) on Airtel number from Paytm app.

i am looking forward to receive a help regarding reversal of the same.

Right Mobile No. 9935180458
Wrong Mobile No. 9935180456
Amount : 399
Transaction ID :8569069850 (Paytm Transaction ID)
Date: 23 june 2019
SudiptaSarkar
 
Feb 12, 2019

RECHARGE OF WRONG AMOUNT

I made an accidental recharge of Rs 3995 on airtel number 9163870781. I was trying to recharge only Rs 399. The transaction ID is ############ dated 12 Feb 2019. Please reverse the recharge amount as no international roaming, etc, have been done.
please email me back about your actions at [email protected]
udaniyogen
 
Jun 13, 2018

No end call details & manual functions not work as suggested by Airtel

1. no end call details r found on prepaid Airtel mobile no. 9892092565

2. After end of call, no details of time talked for & amount deducted which was previously available by default

3. on failure of end call details, Airtel suggested to make use of their manual option *121*51# to know many things (!!)

4. option no. 7 of *121*51# is for knowing last 5 out going calls made, but it also give false informations that no call details r found for past 72 hours (!!) even, out going calls are made by 72 hours

5. no sincere support of Airtel team even after lapse of long period of above 1 monts
rajeshkumar.burra
 
May 21, 2018

Regarding Money Reversal for wrong recharge to another mobile

Wrongly recharged to another mobile on 9849747573 instead of 9849747574

Kindly do needful Below are my details

My Mobile number: 9849747574

Wrong mobile number: 9849747573

Amount: 249

Transaction ID: ############
samit_c
 
Apr 5, 2018

Threats Received After Lodging Airtel Cheating Complaint

After submitting complaint someone who claimed to be from Airtel called from number +91 8874376529 and threatened to pull down the complaint - he was abusive to the core.

Airtel not only cheats but threats its customers as well.
Tanu.
 
Oct 27, 2017

Call details

Please send me incoming and outgoing call details of last 2 months of mobile number 7455946731 at this id: [email protected]
gauthambhojan06
 
Aug 14, 2017

Internet related

Hi,
with your Airtel App I availed Rs.244 Internet plan which includes 70GB data for 70 days, 1GB/day and free Airtel to Airtel call.
but this plan worked only for the 1st 2 days and eventually my net balance became zero the 3rd day.
And we don't have any customer care number to directly talk to your representatives.
This is so annoying, could you help.?
DannyJose
 
Jul 23, 2017

MNP within Airtel

I had requested for porting my Airtel Maharashtra number to Airtel Noida Circle on last Tuesday i.e. on 18.07.2017 via Airtel Store Sector 12 Noida.
I had received a message stating that your current Airtel will loose it's network and then you need to insert your new Airtel SIM card and which shall be activated by 22.07.2017 before 22:30. As per that, I inserted my new SIM card and it's not showing any network.
I'm not even able to call customer care services due to this nonsense.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Airtel No. 8530677230

MNP within Airtel

ahilairtel
 
Jun 28, 2017

Money deducted but phone not recharged

On 27/06/2017, I recharged my Airtel prepaid service with 300 rupees using Airtel's mobile App and ICICI being the bank. Right away I got a message saying that the transaction failed and my money would be refunded in 2 hours but it is more than 24 hours now and haven't got the credit back to my ICICI account yet.

Here are the details:

My Airtel prepaid phone number: 9677350214
Date of recharge: 27/06/2017
Bank Name : ICICI Bank
Amount: Rupees Three Hundred (300)

Please look into this and recharge FTT for Rupees 300.or credit back the amount.

Thanks
Ahila Dhandapani
Mathew Joe
 
May 31, 2017

Amount deducted but recharge not done

Txn ID: 17053127409
Amount Rs. 178 deducted but recharge is not done.

Kindly refund or process the transaction immediately
boda lakshmi prasanna
 
May 14, 2017

refund

My airtel recharges are not successful but the money has been deducted from my account, here are the details hopefully revert them back soon!
17051381581, date- 13-05-2017
17051379505, date- 13-05-2017
17051376278, date- 13-05-2017
17051375593, date- 13-05-2017
17051374958, date- 13-05-2017
17051373961, date- 13-05-2017, and please check my transaction on 5th may 2017 also u need to refund that amount too, I can't access past 10 days of transactions in your not very useful website, my number is 9895463711, thank you, refund it back as soon as possible.
FARIDALI
 
May 6, 2017

WRONG RECHARGE REVERSAL FOR AIRTEL.

WRONG RECHARGE REVERSAL FOR AIRTEL.

Dear Sir,

I wish to bring to your notice that I initiated a recharge of 148 twice in wrong number instead of my mobile +917542896324 and the same got recharged and the amount was deducted as mentioned below. . An amount of 148 * 2 =296/- INR was deducted from my account . Finally I recharged my own number i.e. 7542896324. The transaction reference number are as follows:

06/04/2017 Wrong number 7261834280 Ref:Id 17050691522 Ref No :- IGABGOWMW4 148.00 (correct number 9939138451)
06/04/2017 Wrong number 7542895324 Ref:Id 17050693354 Ref No :- IGABGOWWC0 148.00 (correct number 8292565095)
06/04/2017 MY number 7542896324 Ref:Id 17050694571 Ref No :- IGABGOXGD0 148.00

Kindly look into this at the earliest and credit my account back with INR 296/-
or credit the amount in the number provide against the number.

Thanks
with regards.
[email protected]
 
Apr 19, 2017

unable to make calls or receive calls

Hi airtel.
Anyone help on the airtel 4g sim 9680466881.
I bought this no on 31 march 2017 and recharged with rs 349.
I submitted several complaint on airtel help line no for 4g network problem and suddenly one day my phone got full network it was a miracle for me after a long hazzal .
Then after now last week I am not able to make any calls with this no or even not get single call.
Whenever I try to make call my no with another phone it always getting out of coverage area but internet working well in out of network area.
Airtel guys could able to find a solution for my 4g no they just giving a complaint no.
Anyone suggest me what should I do.

Thanks
Shahid

unable to make calls or receive calls unable to make calls or receive calls unable to make calls or receive calls unable to make calls or receive calls unable to make calls or receive calls

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username