Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Prepaid

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Prepaid

Sanjay Kumar sharma83
 
Oct 21, 2018

recharge not success amount debit from account

Recharge not success of rs 178 and money debit from account
bindji
 
Mar 30, 2016

Non credit of data

Today at 09.46 hrs pay Rs.298/for 3GB 2G on line vide Trans ID 2092817661 as received through message for mobile Number 9801386511. The last date of recharge on 30/3/2016.But no data is credited in my data account.

Arbind Kumar
e-mail: [email protected]
User823
 
Oct 15, 2010

HARSH DISTRIBUTOR

Dear Abhishek,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to please drop us an email at [email protected] and we will be happy to be of assistance.

Regards,
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
Oct 2, 2010

HARSH DISTRIBUTOR

Dear Abhishek,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 25 Sep. 2010 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, we have sent a sms for the same. Please do write to us at [email protected] with your contact details (address and landline or mobile phone number).

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards,
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
Sep 27, 2010

HARSH DISTRIBUTOR

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 25 Sep. 2010 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards,
Vinay Chugh
Airtel Customer Service Team
User169811
 
Sep 25, 2010

HARSH DISTRIBUTOR

I am Abhishek Kumar.I live in Bihar at Bhagalpur.i am a Retailer(Gupta Store).i d'nt satisfied Harsh Distributer in Bihar at Bhagalpur to 6months.so,i d'nt working for Airtel Prepaid.(my complains) my mobile no 9771382518(gupta store).

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username