Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing)

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing)

Farhad jhat
 
Nov 14, 2018

Call details

I need call details of my Airtel number +918082874362 of November 2018 send it to me at my email addres [email protected] hurrily please
RISHABH12345
 
Aug 15, 2018

call details

i need call details of my no 8945067311
from may to august 2018
please its urgent
anand.an
 
Aug 5, 2018

not attend my cal for family problem

she cannot attend my cal ,so u give call history of last 20days its help any relatives number for my wife cal history thats number helps for me.my wife mobile number-9944579531.my mail [email protected]
Rohit070
 
Aug 1, 2018

My

call history
I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
my airtel number 9896899201 pls sent my gmail [email protected]
Rohit070
 
Aug 1, 2018

My

call history
I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
my airtel number 9896340840 pls sent my gmail [email protected] plz sir
R. Jaisree
 
Jul 23, 2018

airtel recharge not successful

Please provide me the details for the repaid mobile transaction history from 01.2.2018 to 24.07.208 for the mobile no 9849310976.
matter is most urgent, already delayed by 4 months.
On raising complaint with the banker on 3.3.2018, based upon my complaint the transaction temporarily credited and in July the same has been reversed by bankers.
On verification by banker lst month, it has been stated the transaction is successful.
pl provide me the details of transaction of Rs.399 recharged on 23.2.2018..

your immediate action is highly appreciated.

kindly do the needful.

R Jaisree
9849310976
Lipu sahoo
 
Jul 20, 2018

Know my call history

I want to know my call history of +91 7606 899 474
aashishsawant143
 
Jul 19, 2018

call history

I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
my airtel number 9896899201 pls sent my gmail sir
lakshmiaknth
 
Jul 18, 2018

Requesting for call data in the Marchcall list

Dear Team,

Requesting you to provide last month (March 01 to March 30 2018 )call history.. It’s quite urgent.


Mobile number: 9972772858
Email: 482lakshmikanthReddy
Thanks.,
[email protected]
 
Jul 17, 2018

getting call from unknown number(like +301,+501)

Hi Team,
I am getting call from umber like (+301,+501). Please send me the incoming details for last 6 months.
mob:- 9589894657
email:- [email protected]

Regards
Ankit Mishra
Ajaypreeti
 
Jul 12, 2018

Request call history

I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
Mob.no.8448565853
[email protected]
shah ansari
 
Jul 12, 2018

Request for get call detail

Dear Sir,

Please provide call detail in last month its very urgent
mo-7302264613
[email protected]


thanx and warm regards
shah ansari
 
Jul 12, 2018

Request for call details

Dear sir,

Please provide last month call detail its very urgent.
mo-7302264613
humble request to you


[email protected]
Rjain887
 
Jul 10, 2018

Call details

Dear sir

I want to know my all incoming and outgoing details of last 2 months airtel no. 9460887887. Please provide me.thanks sir

My email id is - [email protected]
Praveen VSR
 
May 4, 2018

Airtel Prepaid Number - Incoming and Outgoing Call details on April 27th 2018

Dear Sir,

I would like to request you to provide me incoming and outgoing call details of my Airtel prepaid number 9940383161 to my email id [email protected]

I am facing allegations in my office that I have missed call from office on April 27th 2018 and I am facing a customer escalation.

The list you provided would help me in providing those details to my management to secure my job.

Please do the needful.

Thanks/Regards,
Praveen
Neelesh Dwivedi
 
May 2, 2018

Airtel call history

Requesting for call history
Dear Team,

Requesting you to provide me last 1 months call history of 9993291244 (incoming & outgoing).

Email: [email protected]

Hope you consider my humble request.

Thanks and Regards,
AbhiArya
 
Apr 16, 2018

call details

call details
Dear sir,

please provide my airtel number incoming & outgoing calls details.. from 15 march 2018 to 15 april 2018. i need urgently..

i requst you.. please
mo. 9945251627
[email protected]

thanks & reagards
ulhaspatil
 
Apr 16, 2018

call details

Dear sir,

please provide my incoming & outgoing calls and msg details.. from 1 feb 2018 to 23 march 2018. i need urgently..

i requst you.. please
mo. 7387271081
[email protected]

thanks & reagard

ulhas patil
sushant2411190
 
Apr 14, 2018

call details

Dear sir,

please provide my incoming & outgoing calls and msg details.. from 15 march 2018 to 15 april 2018. i need urgently..

i requst you.. please
mo. 9967736632
[email protected]

thanks & reagards

sushant chandorkar
shiva subbu
 
Mar 28, 2018

i want my call history

Sir, plz forward my call details of my airtel mobile no: 8179734785 I want call details since last october 2017 month., please forward the same to my email is: shivasubbu0802gmail.com
Sumashree1
 
Mar 27, 2018

Requesting for call history of airtel mobile number

Sir, plz forward my call details of my airtel mobile no: 8123542764. I want call details since last month., please forward the same to my email is: [email protected]
ajivkm
 
Mar 20, 2018

Requesting for call history

Dear Team,

Requesting you to provide me last 6 months call history of 9995146883 (incoming & outgoing).

Email: [email protected]

Hope you consider my humble request.

Thanks and Regards,
Sruthiraj S
 
Mar 19, 2018

Call details

Old and me the incoming call details of this month of my airtel prepaid mobile number 9633662981. It's very urgent.so snd the details as soon as possible.
My email id- [email protected]
sakthivarman
 
Mar 16, 2018

call details

I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
my airtel number 9944681024 pls sent my gmail sir
Rukhsar Ali
 
Mar 13, 2018

Need call details

Dear team

I want to request you to please provide the last 2 months of call list of this number"9386748317". Before 1 weak my brother is out of station and he's not contacted with us.
It's really urgent sir..

Mail id- [email protected]
Please sir it's quite urgent .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flight2sucess immigration - Visa Process status
    Hi this Kanchan from West Bengal I applied for QMas VIsa...
    Mount litera Zee school - My 12th Documents
    I passed out 12th in 2018 and till than my School (Mount...
    Arena Multiemedia - Certificate Not Given
    I was a student of Arena Multimedia between 2001-2005 and...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Wrong utilization of the recharge amount
    My airtel digital tv customer id is 3028985911 and...
    Tnpds - KEROSENE DEPOT NOT ISSUING KEROSENE SINCE 11/2018
    SIR I AM A SMART CARD OWNER IN CHENNAI TAMILNADU, MY...
    ap state excise department - ganjai
    Ganja (marijauna) by teens in vizag apartments siri am...
    [email protected] - REQUEST REPOST OF MY PAN CARD
    RESPECTED SIR / MAMDAM Unfortunately I didn't...
    rrb - Invalid registration no.
    I wanted to check whether my RRB JE exam is falling...
    VFS Global India - NON REFUND OF DOUBLE FEE COLLECTED, EVEN AFTER WRITTEN...
    Hello, I have been chasing this refund now for quite...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username