Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing)

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing)

anand.an
 
Aug 5, 2018

not attend my cal for family problem

she cannot attend my cal ,so u give call history of last 20days its help any relatives number for my wife cal history thats number helps for me.my wife mobile number-9944579531.my mail id-jayanandanand@yahoo.com
Rohit070
 
Aug 1, 2018

My

call history
I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
my airtel number 9896899201 pls sent my gmail rs494959@gmail.com
Rohit070
 
Aug 1, 2018

My

call history
I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
my airtel number 9896340840 pls sent my gmail rs494959@gmail.com plz sir
R. Jaisree
 
Jul 23, 2018

airtel recharge not successful

Please provide me the details for the repaid mobile transaction history from 01.2.2018 to 24.07.208 for the mobile no 9849310976.
matter is most urgent, already delayed by 4 months.
On raising complaint with the banker on 3.3.2018, based upon my complaint the transaction temporarily credited and in July the same has been reversed by bankers.
On verification by banker lst month, it has been stated the transaction is successful.
pl provide me the details of transaction of Rs.399 recharged on 23.2.2018..

your immediate action is highly appreciated.

kindly do the needful.

R Jaisree
9849310976
Lipu sahoo
 
Jul 20, 2018

Know my call history

I want to know my call history of +91 7606 899 474
aashishsawant143
 
Jul 19, 2018

call history

I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
my airtel number 9896899201 pls sent my gmail sir
lakshmiaknth
 
Jul 18, 2018

Requesting for call data in the Marchcall list

Dear Team,

Requesting you to provide last month (March 01 to March 30 2018 )call history.. It’s quite urgent.


Mobile number: 9972772858
Email: 482lakshmikanthReddy
Thanks.,
ankitmishra996@gmail.com
 
Jul 17, 2018

getting call from unknown number(like +301,+501)

Hi Team,
I am getting call from umber like (+301,+501). Please send me the incoming details for last 6 months.
mob:- 9589894657
email:- ankitmishra996@gmail.com

Regards
Ankit Mishra
Ajaypreeti
 
Jul 12, 2018

Request call history

I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
Mob.no.8448565853
mukeshmishra658@gmail.com
shah ansari
 
Jul 12, 2018

Request for get call detail

Dear Sir,

Please provide call detail in last month its very urgent
mo-7302264613
email-shahweza@gmail.com


thanx and warm regards
shah ansari
 
Jul 12, 2018

Request for call details

Dear sir,

Please provide last month call detail its very urgent.
mo-7302264613
humble request to you


Email-shahweza@gmail.com
Rjain887
 
Jul 10, 2018

Call details

Dear sir

I want to know my all incoming and outgoing details of last 2 months airtel no. 9460887887. Please provide me.thanks sir

My email id is - rjain887@gmail.com
Praveen VSR
 
May 4, 2018

Airtel Prepaid Number - Incoming and Outgoing Call details on April 27th 2018

Dear Sir,

I would like to request you to provide me incoming and outgoing call details of my Airtel prepaid number 9940383161 to my email id raghavapraveen@gmail.com

I am facing allegations in my office that I have missed call from office on April 27th 2018 and I am facing a customer escalation.

The list you provided would help me in providing those details to my management to secure my job.

Please do the needful.

Thanks/Regards,
Praveen
Neelesh Dwivedi
 
May 2, 2018

Airtel call history

Requesting for call history
Dear Team,

Requesting you to provide me last 1 months call history of 9993291244 (incoming & outgoing).

Email: neeleshdwivedi58@gmail.com

Hope you consider my humble request.

Thanks and Regards,
AbhiArya
 
Apr 16, 2018

call details

call details
Dear sir,

please provide my airtel number incoming & outgoing calls details.. from 15 march 2018 to 15 april 2018. i need urgently..

i requst you.. please
mo. 9945251627
aa2852924@gmail.com

thanks & reagards
ulhaspatil
 
Apr 16, 2018

call details

Dear sir,

please provide my incoming & outgoing calls and msg details.. from 1 feb 2018 to 23 march 2018. i need urgently..

i requst you.. please
mo. 7387271081
ulhaspatil2379@gmail.com

thanks & reagard

ulhas patil
sushant2411190
 
Apr 14, 2018

call details

Dear sir,

please provide my incoming & outgoing calls and msg details.. from 15 march 2018 to 15 april 2018. i need urgently..

i requst you.. please
mo. 9967736632
sushant241190@gmail.com

thanks & reagards

sushant chandorkar
shiva subbu
 
Mar 28, 2018

i want my call history

Sir, plz forward my call details of my airtel mobile no: 8179734785 I want call details since last october 2017 month., please forward the same to my email is: shivasubbu0802gmail.com
Sumashree1
 
Mar 27, 2018

Requesting for call history of airtel mobile number

Sir, plz forward my call details of my airtel mobile no: 8123542764. I want call details since last month., please forward the same to my email is: sumashreebhavikatti@gmail.com
ajivkm
 
Mar 20, 2018

Requesting for call history

Dear Team,

Requesting you to provide me last 6 months call history of 9995146883 (incoming & outgoing).

Email: ajiasoka7@gmail.com

Hope you consider my humble request.

Thanks and Regards,
Sruthiraj S
 
Mar 19, 2018

Call details

Old and me the incoming call details of this month of my airtel prepaid mobile number 9633662981. It's very urgent.so snd the details as soon as possible.
My email id- sruthirajs22@gmail.com
sakthivarman
 
Mar 16, 2018

call details

I need a call history of my number
It's urgent
Please provide me of incoming and outgoing calls and date and timing it's very urgent to solve my problem

Thank you
my airtel number 9944681024 pls sent my gmail sir
Rukhsar Ali
 
Mar 13, 2018

Need call details

Dear team

I want to request you to please provide the last 2 months of call list of this number"9386748317". Before 1 weak my brother is out of station and he's not contacted with us.
It's really urgent sir..

Mail id- rukhsararoshi666@gmail.com
Please sir it's quite urgent .
sahilshykh67
 
Mar 2, 2018

emergency

sir i want to get call details of my number because my cell phone is lost now i want to check the details so that i can get details of number
sonam jojo
 
Feb 23, 2018

my brother is missing

my brother is missing.his no is switch off. i want to contact him. but from morning his no is constanly switch off. please provide me his call details so i can trace him.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hitachi air conditioner - AC Not working- Customer Care not helping
    Dear Suddhy, We understand that your complaint is...
    ANANTH PANIKUMAR - EXAMINATION PROCEDURE
    Hello Students, This is Ananth Panikumar, I am an...
    PAYTM MALL - Refund of money
    I have ordered some products from paytm mall.Due to some...
    HITACHI SPLIT AC - Not proper service - LED light continous on
    Dear Hitesh, We understand that your complaint is...
    AKTU - Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)
    Regarding Carry over paper result Sir, I am a final...
    AL SYED CONSULTANCY - Foreign Job Cheating Company
    வெளிநாட்டு வேலை...
    www.agents_support---licindia.co - PAID INVOICE NOT ADJUSTED
    DEAR SIR ONLINE TRANSECTION YASH BANK AT 10/08/2018 BUT...
    HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD - Relieving letter n Fnf
    Dear sir, Pls help me to provide the relieving letter n...
    Vasan dental - Implant service
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: S1,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username