Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Prepaid Services

India,
Assam

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Prepaid Services

dr gaurav
 
Oct 26, 2014

deduction of rs30 from my prepaid no 7607763071 for tamil news which i had not requested and without my permission

Sir. Rs 30 have been deducted from accont of airtel prepaid connection no.7607763071. Please refund that amount and stop tamil news on my no. Immediate ly.
Jayprakash Singh
 
Sep 29, 2013

9199613168 incoming/outgoing call detail

9199613168 incoming,outgoing call detail
User823
 
Mar 30, 2011

Helpless customer care

Dear Abu Hashan,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 24 March 2011, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to 121@in.airtel.com.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@airtel.in

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
User823
 
Mar 28, 2011

Helpless customer care

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 24 March. 2011 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@airtel.in

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
User369911
 
Mar 24, 2011

Helpless customer care

I am a customer of your Airtel Telecom services having mobile number +91 7896583911. I have apllied for mobile portablity and got the unique porting ID bearing noAS995195 on 16th march/2011. After 2 days i.e.on 18th Marcha at around 3:30 pm I have got an offer from ur customer care executive that airtel to airtel call 10 paisa/min ,other 30 paisa/min and STD call 50 paisa/min so that I stay with your Airtel. But till toady that offer didnot activate in my number. I have call to your customer care executive but they dint respont many times and they cut my call many times.

Therefor i request you to take action on your helpless customer care executive to activate that offer else kindly inform me that can I apply other services with that porting ID bearing noAS995195 .

Thanking You.

Regards,

Abu Hashan.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username