Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel Recharge

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel Recharge

Vanithap
 
Dec 3, 2017

Recharged to the same number twice

I have already have active plan of 448 in 9739440705 number, but while recharging to other number through airtel app it has recharged again to the same number, hence I request you to reverse the recharg and refund the amount
hiya.282
 
Dec 3, 2015

False recharge

i recharged 1000 this morning, i got a message for a successful recharge, then in the evening without making even one phone call my balance became 0. How? Help.
teroline
 
Jul 5, 2015

2G recharge dint work

Hi

My mail id is [email protected] and I recharged my 2g pack for 9632602892. For Rs.46 money deducted but I dint get recharge yet. Please check or refund or do the needful. I trust paytm and don't want to loose this trust.
laxmikantharout
 
May 4, 2015

not don but deduct from A/C

Sir,
I Have Recharged my Air tel Mobile. 7077366453 through SBI Instapay BILL DESK via SBI Net Banking for a Recharge of Rs.40/-my bank account got deduct Rs.40/-
I have not received any Payment ID Reference No :
Money Transfer to this account : 20143889257
Sonya Gurung
 
Feb 24, 2015

recharge failed

I had recharged in my mom number for 100Rs I received the confirmation message but she didn't get the amount credited in her account. The order Id is 772608754. From the email id [email protected] please do the needful as soon as possible.
Mudassir Nayaz khan
 
Jan 3, 2015

no recharge

i recharge on 2/1/2015,till now I didn't get my recharge
User437848
 
May 19, 2011

RECHARGE NOT DONE

dear sir,



In my number ( 9597871460) i have not yet done recharge Rs. 100/- and i complaint to the shop but there was enter in wrong number to 9597871406.So please recharge to correct number 9597871460 and Transaction No. 228644811.



Kasthuribai Selvakumar.
User823
 
Jan 1, 2011

RECHARGE NOT DONE

Dear GOVIND CHOUDHARY,

I would like to inform you that your concern listed 28 Dec. 2010, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to [email protected]

Regards,
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Customer Service Team
User823
 
Dec 30, 2010

RECHARGE NOT DONE

Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 28 Dec 2010 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Regards,
Rakesh Kumar
Airtel Customer Service Team
User733258
 
May 8, 2012

recharge not delivered

i recharged b4 sometime and still nt yet received currency which was for 100rs so i request to revert bak n pay bak d amt and d id is cca12ebsm627
User272177
 
Dec 28, 2010

RECHARGE NOT DONE

reacharge not succesfully
Recharge not successfull
I had recharged my mobille 9740450239 for Rs. 333.00, through the website rechargeitnow.com. The money was paid to CCavenue. and it got deducted from my account though, my cell didi not get recharged. Below is the details of transaction:


Account Number(State Bank of india) : 20061262626
Transaction Ref,no, CCA10LAAU542 IG36869916
Transaction Date : 28/12/2010
Transaction Amount : (INR)333.00
Transaction Type : NET BANKING


Kindly take an action
--
GOVIND CHOUDHARY

9481481918

9740450239

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username