Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Rishabh.17.sp
 
Aug 3, 2020

Recharge done on wrong no

Recharge done on wrong number...
Request same recharge to be done on corrected number
Wrong no -8050936254
Corrected no- 9945361007
Trans Id-1036291452
Amount-379
Rishabh.17.sp
 
Aug 3, 2020

Recharge done on wrong no

Recharge done on wrong no
Wrong no -8050936254
Corrected no -9945361007
Trans id- 1036291452
Shivamsinghxc
 
Aug 1, 2020

Wrong recharge reversal

Wrong recharge number. = 9871011444

Correct number. = 9810211444

Recharge of 598 rupees

Google pay transaction ID. =. CICAgKC5neLNZA

Upi id. =. ############
saurav25918
 
Aug 1, 2020

Recharge done on wrong number

Recharge done on a wrong number. Please recharge the right number with same amount.

wrong number-9661771435
correct number-9661918228
amount-399
upi transaction id- N2008011932514387544827
Shivamsinghxc
 
Aug 1, 2020

Wrong recharge reversal

Wrong number ( Airtel). =. 9871011444
Correct number = 9810211444

Recharge of 598 rupees

Google pay transaction ID = CICAgKC5neLNZA
putlamhampi
 
Jul 30, 2020

WRONG NUMBER RECHARGE

I have recharged to a wrong airtel number through sbi online transaction.
Please do calback the amount and recharge to a correct number given below

Wrong number : 8374552788
Correct number : 8374559788
Transaction ID : ################
Amount : inr 598
Inter net Trans Id: IGAJBGTLV8
Naziya shaikh
 
Jul 27, 2020

Wrong recharge

Wrong num 9900343613
Correct num 9900343913
Amt 399
Transaction id 2447299415
Pls refund the amt to my num
VIJAYkokate
 
Jul 26, 2020

Wrong no recharge

Wrong no Airtel mobile recharge
Wrong no9175075708
Correct no 9175072708
Rs149
VIJAYkokate
 
Jul 26, 2020

Wrong no rechrge

Wrong no recharge.
Wrong no 9175075708
Correct no 9175072708
Amount 149 Rs
Atharva Kasar
 
Jul 24, 2020

Recharge of wrong ammount

Sir I did recharge for no 9028838839 of rupees 401 wrongly instead of rupees 399.
I kindly request you that please do recharge of correct amount.
Surinder Pal Daroch
 
Jul 12, 2020

Mera connection band kr do

Mera Airtel lineland connections no. 01145657246 hai.
Airtel ki turf se mere ko call aati hai vo mere se Adharcard, Pencard ka no. Magte hai maine unko number nhi diya. Please mera number band krba de. Jo mera Airtel connection ka bill banta hai mai pay kr duga.
Please help me.
My contact no. 9891704732 hai.
Vinay Sharmaa
 
Jul 11, 2020

Recharge done on wrong number

Recharge done on wrong number

Wrong number : 9860067594
Correct number : 9860067534

Recharge Amount : 598
Surinder Pal Daroch
 
Jul 10, 2020

Mera connection band kr do

Maine aap ko 29 june ko bhi complete ki, ki mera Airtel lineland connection no. 01145657246 hai jo ki band krbaana hai. Airtel ka care Center me koi nhi sunta na hi voice call ka koi number nhi hai, mai kahan jaon. Please help me, mera contact no. 9891704732 hai
Santhosh Reddy Mogatala
 
Jul 9, 2020

Wrong number recharge

Mistakenly recharged for another number
Wrongly recharged number : 9502897567
Actual number : 9949061931
Transaction ID : 2007091449590
Sagarkothari2000
 
Jul 7, 2020

Did recharge on wrong number

Please do my recharge on correct number
Wrong number - 7715067852
Correct number - 9022362154
Amount - 598
Transaction id- UPI-############
Rrajbir Singh
 
Jul 5, 2020

Done wrong recharge

I have done a wrong recharge
Please do my recharge on correct number
Wrong number - 8455836145
Correct number - 8455836148
Amount - 598
Transaction id- N2007050914287437117921
Deepali kad
 
Jul 2, 2020

Mobile recharge not done.

My mobile no is 8087890971 . I have recharged my sim dated on 30 Th June 2020. I have take 1.5 data pack for 56 days rs.399
My bank HDFC transfer to rs 399 to Bharti Airtel on online. But you have not done my mobile recharge properly. Please done my mobile recharge . My mobile all facilities are closed. Please help.
Deepali kad
 
Jul 2, 2020

Mobile recharge not done

My mobile no. Is 8087890971. I have recharge my no. On 30 Th June 2020. 399 rs , 1.5 GB data for 56 days.
I have paid rs 399 on online to Bharti Airtel . But my mobile recharge not done. Please help.
Tanuj bhugra
 
Jul 2, 2020

Recharge wrong number

I did wrong Recharge number

Wrong number 9896011300
Surinder Pal Daroch
 
Jun 29, 2020

Mera connection band kr do

Mera Airtel connection no. 01145657246 hai, jo ki band kr bana hai. Mera contact no. 9891704732 hai. Ye connection band kr ke jo bill banta hai mere ko bhej dena mai pay kr Dugan. Please
Shailesh Smsm
 
Jun 28, 2020

Wrong nomber recharge

149 recharge done on
Wrong nomber-9537563807
Right nomber-7041600569
Shailesh Smsm
 
Jun 28, 2020

Wrong recharge done

149 rechrge done on wrong nomber
I wanted to recharge on 7041600569
And by mistake regarge was done on
9537563807..so plese cancel that recherge and do it on 7041600569
Shalini. J
 
Jun 20, 2020

Wrong recharge done

I mistakenly recharged my number again. Please revert it to the correct number.

Wrong number- 8870527397
TransID- 3691180586
Amount - Rs. 249
Correct number - 8508674674
Shalini. J
 
Jun 20, 2020

Wrong recharge done

I mistakenly recharged my number again. Please revert it to the correct number.

Wrong number- 8870527397
Transaction ID- 3691180586
Amount - Rs. 249
Correct number - 8508674674
Vena1
 
Jun 19, 2020

Wrong recharged

I recharged from Google pay by mistake I entered the wrong number please refund
To recharge wrong number to correct number:
Correct number : 8220763183
Wrong number: 8220763813
Amount: 399
Operator Transaction I'd: 739901452
Google Transaction I'd: CICAgKDJ9czqVw

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username