Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

prashantraghav
 
Jan 21, 2019

Fee problem of counseling 2018

Hello
dear sir/ma'am

Already, I send mail many times aktu (upsee2018helpdesk@aktu.ac.in) but I did not get answers to your side.

please let me know that how to withdrawal (2018) counseling fee 20,000 from aktu. I really want refund counseling fee As soon as possible.

Thank you
Regards
Prashant kumar
anand.anubhav21
 
Jan 11, 2019

Carryover marksheet

Sir i havenot received my carry over marksheet from college. I have been passed out. Please help me it's urgent
ASHISKUMAR786
 
Jan 7, 2019

my degree not send to college

sir meri back thi jo speciel pwg m clear ho gyi h pr mje abhi tak degree nh mili college bale bolte h aktu m jao.please send my degree 1309631004 (2014)
nikhilyadav130
 
Jan 3, 2019

first year is missing from aktu oneview

I am a student of MIET, Meerut. Graduated in 2016(Btech CSE) Batch.My first year result is not showing on AKTU oneview/online.Due to which i am unable to apply for transcript.
Please help, its very urgent.
thanks.
Nikhil Yadav

first year is missing from aktu oneview

Siya Sharma
 
Dec 29, 2018

Enrollment of spot counselling students

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am the student of BIET JHANSI. i have taken admissions through spot counselling round. it has been one and a half year but we have not been enrolled at the university. there are some other students also who are suffering from this problem. we are not getting our mark sheets also. this is a serious matter of concerns, please look into the matter and take necessary steps so that enrollment is not further delayed.
Thank you.
Rajeev645
 
Dec 22, 2018

M.pharma result updation

Dear sir/ma'am
I have given all exam and carry over examination of m.pharma (pharmacology)
But till date my result is not updated.


I have submitted 4 times all attendence sheet of examination at aktu student cell office but till date my result has not updated.
All attendace sheet are attached.
Please update my result as early as possible.

Rajeev yadav
M.pharma (pharmacology)
Roll no. 1455498508
Mob 09161596078
Shivam Kumar
 
Dec 21, 2018

Carryover result updating

Sir my carryover result has not been updated of RAS201 Engineering Physics-||. I gave these carryover in the month of may 2018 for even semester .my Engineering Physics result has not been updated from last eight month's Please help. Kindly upload my result.
1628240088
SHIVAM KUMAR
shivamkmr.mrt1997@gmail.com
Ajit Soni
 
Dec 19, 2018

Payment

Respectively sir
My exam showing the payment twice, cancel one and return the fees
Roll No 1642240009
Please help me sir

Payment

Ahtasham khan
 
Dec 17, 2018

Very hard question paper of MOS

Today I was given mechanics of solids exam but the question paper was so hard to solve and totally on different pattern even every student said that question paper is very tough...It depends upon my future so I request you to please give us some leave in checking of answer sheet.
Thank you
Your student
Gaurav Chandra
 
Dec 16, 2018

Carryover update

Sir my carryover result has not been updated of nic601 microcontrollers and ehu402 industrial sociology . I gave these carryover in the month of may 2018 for even semester .my microcontroller result has nit been updated from last two years. Please help. Kindly upload my result.
1109732045
Gaurav Chandra
gauravchandra42@gmail.com

Carryover update Carryover update

Ankit singh lko
 
Dec 12, 2018

Fee return of challenge

If i passed in my subject then why aktu doesn’t return my money. This system suffer me fisrt how can i got 7 marks I shocked then i passed in challenge why my money is not credited in my account # paisa paisa hota hai # Mjak chal rha kya if you read it shame on you aktu
1443120010 roll number
Urvashi kukreja
 
Dec 10, 2018

Correction of name in admit card and result

Respected sir,
I am pursuing mba from KCNIT,Banda.My name is incorrect in the admit card and also in the result.I applied for complaint application many times through college but still no changes are made.
Kindly make the changes as soon as possible so that i could not face any problem in future.
I shall be thankful to you.
Incorrect name-Urvash kukreja
Correct name-Urvashi kukreja
Roll no.-1713970049
College code-139
College name- Kali Charan Nigam Institute of Technology,Banda.
Isha Bhardwaj
 
Dec 9, 2018

Result not updated

my carry over result(2017-18) of mathematics 2nd not updated . kindly help me
paper code. EAS 203
roll no. 1101710017
Isha
Jãyñarayan Verma Jãy
 
Dec 7, 2018

Erp

Erp does not login my id and psw
parasrastogi
 
Dec 6, 2018

Paid examination fee twice

I paid my examination fee twice due to some technical error.i paid 7500 on 12.nov.2018 that time there is some error in server then i paid 7500 on 13.nov.2018
That is successful on 13.nov.2018
But now the payment i done on 12.nov.2018 is also successful on 19.nov.2018 please provide me the refund of 7500.
I attached both receipts in this mail
When i Paid 7500 on 12.nov.2018 then a error message is shown that is also attached
My details are:-
Name:- Paras Rastogi
Father's name:- Sandeep Rastogi
Roll number:- 1528210051
parasrastogi
 
Dec 5, 2018

paid examination fee twice

I paid my examination fee twice due to some technical error.i paid 7500 on 12.nov.2018 that time there is some error in server then i paid 7500 on 13.nov.2018
That is successful on 13.nov.2018
But now the payment i done on 12.nov.2018 is also successful on 19.nov.2018 please provide me the refund of 7500.
I attached both receipts in this mail
When i Paid 7500 on 12.nov.2018 then a error message is shown that is also attached
My details are:-
Name:- Paras Rastogi
Father's name:- Sandeep Rastogi
Roll number:- 1528210051
ankitkhanna
 
Dec 3, 2018

Transcript Delivery Issue

Its been nearly a month and still I have not received my transcripts. The Application Status portal shows a In Process while the payment has been a success for the pass 20days. I want to know, how much time your process would take to delivered my documents?
I have also written emails to studentHelp@aktu.ac.in , but there has been no response from there over the week.
Kapil adhana
 
Nov 28, 2018

Degree /marksheet issue

Its been more than a month still degree and marksheet under process. I want to know, how much time your process would take to delivered my documents.
shyam jadon
 
Nov 26, 2018

Correction in marksheet at online portal

Sir,
I have passed my b.tech in 2018 from aktu.
On aktu result portal my father's name is incorrect.
My father's name is ( Radhe shyam) .
But in online result portal it is incorrect( Radhe shayam).
Please correct my father's name in online portal.

Thanking you,

Name- Shyam sundar
Father's name- Radhe shyam
Roll no.- 1451140044
College code - 511
College name- G.l. bajaj group of institution ( Mathura)
shyam jadon
 
Nov 26, 2018

Correction in marksheet at online portal

Sir/madam,
I have passed my b.tech in 2018 from aktu.
On b.tech result portal my father's name is incorrect.
Please correct my fathers name in online portal.
My father's name is (Radhe shyam).
But in online portal it is incorrect (Radhe shayam).
Please correct my father's name as soon as possibe.
Thaking you,
Name -Shyam sundar
Father's name - Radhe shyam
Roll no- 1451140044
E.mail- shyamyaduvanshi1997@gmail.com
Snsingh.2723
 
Nov 22, 2018

Carry over result not declare from last 3 year

Roll no 1209070306
Mba 2012 batch
Second sem ka mb203 ka carry over exam dia tha 2015 me jiska ajtak result nhi aya na met par show hua 2018 ho gy a college ja ja kar thak Gaya koi sunwai nahi.... sara time money waste kr dia is Iec college aur Aktu ne..... koi kuch krde bhala ho jaye
Snsingh.2723
 
Nov 22, 2018

Carry over result not show last 2 year

Roll no 1209070306
Mba 2012 batch
Second sem ka mb203 ka carry over exam dia tha 2015 me jiska ajtak result nhi aya na met par show hua 2018 ho gy a college ja ja kar thak Gaya koi sunwai nahi.... sara time money waste kr dia is Iec college aur Aktu ne..... koi kuch krde bhala ho jaye
Snsingh.2723
 
Nov 22, 2018

Carry over result not show last 2 year

2015 me mba second sem ka mb203 carry ka exam dia sala ajtak result nhi aya college ja ja ke thak gaya... 2014 ka pass out hu 2018 ho gya. Sara time pesa barbad... koi Sunwai nhi roll no 1209070306 carry over paper code mb203
Singhsaumya
 
Nov 20, 2018

Division not awarded

Kindly update result status and award division on aktu one view roll no. is 1612270084.
Singhsaumya
 
Nov 20, 2018

Result updation problem

Kindly update result status on aktu one view roll no. is 162270084.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jnanabhumi - Mobile number changing
    Sir, i lost my sim card ,so please give me the chance to...
    pf office bandra - Pf not credited
    Hello, as i had applied partial pf amount on 9 dec 2018...
    TRANSACTION FAILED FROM UPI - AMOUNT REFUND
    Transaction date:07/01/2019 UPI reference...
    Indian Postal Department (EMO) - Non - Receipt of Electronic Money Order (EMO)
    2 Electronic Money Orders were booked on 10.01.2019 from...
    SBI ATM Debit CARD - SBI ATM Debit Card Not Received
    ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED Dear Sir, My ATM card was not...
    fairplay@rummycircle .com - Solve my account problem
    My account has closed for security reasons so you keep...
    Videocon D2H - Not attending customer calls since a week and no website...
    Dear Customer (Sanpra3007), We apologize for the...
    KELVINATOR REF KP202PMX HFB MARRON - CUSTOMER COMPLAINT
    CUSTOMER COMPLAINT BALU KALE _MOBILE NO-...
    Home - Illegal construction in Pitampura
    Illegal Construction in our neighbourhood. Pitampura ED-13...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username