Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

Shetendra pandey
 
Mar 14, 2019

My update nuber in TQM

I(shetendra pandey) from IEC college of engineering & technology my roll no 1509040142 my subject nuber wasnot update paper of TQM plese recheck copy of TQM
Chandrabhan123
 
Feb 9, 2019

B.TECH DEGREE not received

Respected Sir,
I, Chandrabhan Roll No. 1419231034 have not received my B. Tech Degree. It was neither recieved on my permanent address nor to my college(G.L. Bajaj institute of Technology and Management).
Kindly send it to:-
50/2 JCO QTR NDA , Khadakwasla ,Pune
Pin Code-411023
Madhavendra Pratap Singh
 
Feb 6, 2019

Result issue

Good evening sir
Respaced sir I want to say that my name is Madhavendra Pratap singh Roll no.1571940030
Sir why pwg status is removed my result
This time show that on result carry paper
Please humbled request sir correct my result
Phone -8707408185
Your faithfully .Please help me sir
Madhavendra Pratap singh Thank you sir
Date -06/02/2019


sahila sadaf
 
Jan 31, 2019

ncer

my name is sahila sadaf. i visited so many time in university and submit application for ncer result .i request you to please update my ncer internal result .

Roll No.1422121004
SUBJECT-NCER
NAME-SAHILA SADAF
Kunwar131997
 
Jan 28, 2019

Update my marksheet

My name is kunwar Sparsh
I am studying in d j college of engineering and technology
My 3 year pcp has not been updated yet to pwg
Plz update as I can apply for marksheet.
My rollno is 1522640032
saurabh y
 
Jan 23, 2019

division allottment in result

respected sir / mam

i am a student of MAM my roll no is 1427293045 my problem is that

maine MAM course ko pura continue na karte hue 3rd year mai widrawl kar lia tha kyuki AKTU se EXIT OPTION tha

batch (2014-17)

maine payment kia AKTU UNIVERSITY ko apni marksheet or migration ka jisme se mujhe by post 1st and 2nd year ki marksheet behi guyi thi or migration bhi bheja guya tha h 3rd year ki marksheet nhi bheji h mere pass sari payment details bhi h

or dusri baat ye ki mere result one view mai division allot nhi hui h jiske ki meri degree ruki hui h usko jaldi se jaldi allot kane ki krapa kare

agaar app se na ho paye to mujhe majburan RTI dalna padega kyuki aap log response nhi dete ho or apka helpline no hamesha busy hi rahta h

please solve my problem
divison allot kariye
3rd year marsheet bhejiye
or degree bhi bhej dijiye
prashantraghav
 
Jan 21, 2019

Fee problem of counseling 2018

Hello
dear sir/ma'am

Already, I send mail many times aktu ([email protected]) but I did not get answers to your side.

please let me know that how to withdrawal (2018) counseling fee 20,000 from aktu. I really want refund counseling fee As soon as possible.

Thank you
Regards
Prashant kumar
anand.anubhav21
 
Jan 11, 2019

Carryover marksheet

Sir i havenot received my carry over marksheet from college. I have been passed out. Please help me it's urgent
ASHISKUMAR786
 
Jan 7, 2019

my degree not send to college

sir meri back thi jo speciel pwg m clear ho gyi h pr mje abhi tak degree nh mili college bale bolte h aktu m jao.please send my degree 1309631004 (2014)
nikhilyadav130
 
Jan 3, 2019

first year is missing from aktu oneview

I am a student of MIET, Meerut. Graduated in 2016(Btech CSE) Batch.My first year result is not showing on AKTU oneview/online.Due to which i am unable to apply for transcript.
Please help, its very urgent.
thanks.
Nikhil Yadav

first year is missing from aktu oneview

Siya Sharma
 
Dec 29, 2018

Enrollment of spot counselling students

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am the student of BIET JHANSI. i have taken admissions through spot counselling round. it has been one and a half year but we have not been enrolled at the university. there are some other students also who are suffering from this problem. we are not getting our mark sheets also. this is a serious matter of concerns, please look into the matter and take necessary steps so that enrollment is not further delayed.
Thank you.
Rajeev645
 
Dec 22, 2018

M.pharma result updation

Dear sir/ma'am
I have given all exam and carry over examination of m.pharma (pharmacology)
But till date my result is not updated.


I have submitted 4 times all attendence sheet of examination at aktu student cell office but till date my result has not updated.
All attendace sheet are attached.
Please update my result as early as possible.

Rajeev yadav
M.pharma (pharmacology)
Roll no. 1455498508
Mob 09161596078
Shivam Kumar
 
Dec 21, 2018

Carryover result updating

Sir my carryover result has not been updated of RAS201 Engineering Physics-||. I gave these carryover in the month of may 2018 for even semester .my Engineering Physics result has not been updated from last eight month's Please help. Kindly upload my result.
1628240088
SHIVAM KUMAR
[email protected]
Ajit Soni
 
Dec 19, 2018

Payment

Respectively sir
My exam showing the payment twice, cancel one and return the fees
Roll No 1642240009
Please help me sir

Payment

Ahtasham khan
 
Dec 17, 2018

Very hard question paper of MOS

Today I was given mechanics of solids exam but the question paper was so hard to solve and totally on different pattern even every student said that question paper is very tough...It depends upon my future so I request you to please give us some leave in checking of answer sheet.
Thank you
Your student
Gaurav Chandra
 
Dec 16, 2018

Carryover update

Sir my carryover result has not been updated of nic601 microcontrollers and ehu402 industrial sociology . I gave these carryover in the month of may 2018 for even semester .my microcontroller result has nit been updated from last two years. Please help. Kindly upload my result.
1109732045
Gaurav Chandra
[email protected]

Carryover update Carryover update

Ankit singh lko
 
Dec 12, 2018

Fee return of challenge

If i passed in my subject then why aktu doesn’t return my money. This system suffer me fisrt how can i got 7 marks I shocked then i passed in challenge why my money is not credited in my account # paisa paisa hota hai # Mjak chal rha kya if you read it shame on you aktu
1443120010 roll number
Urvashi kukreja
 
Dec 10, 2018

Correction of name in admit card and result

Respected sir,
I am pursuing mba from KCNIT,Banda.My name is incorrect in the admit card and also in the result.I applied for complaint application many times through college but still no changes are made.
Kindly make the changes as soon as possible so that i could not face any problem in future.
I shall be thankful to you.
Incorrect name-Urvash kukreja
Correct name-Urvashi kukreja
Roll no.-1713970049
College code-139
College name- Kali Charan Nigam Institute of Technology,Banda.
Isha Bhardwaj
 
Dec 9, 2018

Result not updated

my carry over result(2017-18) of mathematics 2nd not updated . kindly help me
paper code. EAS 203
roll no. 1101710017
Isha
Jãyñarayan Verma Jãy
 
Dec 7, 2018

Erp

Erp does not login my id and psw
parasrastogi
 
Dec 6, 2018

Paid examination fee twice

I paid my examination fee twice due to some technical error.i paid 7500 on 12.nov.2018 that time there is some error in server then i paid 7500 on 13.nov.2018
That is successful on 13.nov.2018
But now the payment i done on 12.nov.2018 is also successful on 19.nov.2018 please provide me the refund of 7500.
I attached both receipts in this mail
When i Paid 7500 on 12.nov.2018 then a error message is shown that is also attached
My details are:-
Name:- Paras Rastogi
Father's name:- Sandeep Rastogi
Roll number:- 1528210051
parasrastogi
 
Dec 5, 2018

paid examination fee twice

I paid my examination fee twice due to some technical error.i paid 7500 on 12.nov.2018 that time there is some error in server then i paid 7500 on 13.nov.2018
That is successful on 13.nov.2018
But now the payment i done on 12.nov.2018 is also successful on 19.nov.2018 please provide me the refund of 7500.
I attached both receipts in this mail
When i Paid 7500 on 12.nov.2018 then a error message is shown that is also attached
My details are:-
Name:- Paras Rastogi
Father's name:- Sandeep Rastogi
Roll number:- 1528210051
ankitkhanna
 
Dec 3, 2018

Transcript Delivery Issue

Its been nearly a month and still I have not received my transcripts. The Application Status portal shows a In Process while the payment has been a success for the pass 20days. I want to know, how much time your process would take to delivered my documents?
I have also written emails to [email protected] , but there has been no response from there over the week.
Kapil adhana
 
Nov 28, 2018

Degree /marksheet issue

Its been more than a month still degree and marksheet under process. I want to know, how much time your process would take to delivered my documents.
shyam jadon
 
Nov 26, 2018

Correction in marksheet at online portal

Sir,
I have passed my b.tech in 2018 from aktu.
On aktu result portal my father's name is incorrect.
My father's name is ( Radhe shyam) .
But in online result portal it is incorrect( Radhe shayam).
Please correct my father's name in online portal.

Thanking you,

Name- Shyam sundar
Father's name- Radhe shyam
Roll no.- 1451140044
College code - 511
College name- G.l. bajaj group of institution ( Mathura)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username