Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

pandeyofficial
 
Nov 9, 2019

Rude behaviour of teachers in RITM towards students

Sir/Madam,
I am a student of B.Tech 1st year in Rameshwaram Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow. I wanted to inform you that in this institution the behahiour of College Director and teachers towards students is very rude even the teachers said irrespectful words to our parents.Sir/Madam i request you to please visit our college and listen our problems.

Thank You.
A student of
RITM,LUCKNOW
Swarnima1095
 
Oct 16, 2019

Rude behavior of teachers

Respected Sir/ma'am,
I am a student of your University, i just came to attend the Convocation 2019 in Lucknow, which was held today.. I'm from bareilly and i was with my elder brother..
During the convocation meet my brother wants to go outside from the hall for some reason, but the teachers/members who were under supervision were very rude and harsh with my brother.. Only after askin' them that he just wants to go outside the hall. One of the members of your aktu pushed away my brother very harshly..

Did you all call our parents for this? For this rude behavior against them.. Is this how you all treat our family members who just came a long way to attend that convocation meet for their childrens..??

Please i request you to kindly respect our parents or don't call them either.
I hope that next time all teachers/supervisors would take care of it..
Prague Srivastava
 
Oct 13, 2019

REFUND OF THREE TIMES EXAM FEE PAYMENT

Respected Sir/Ma'am
I, PRAGYA SRIVASTAVA , Roll. No:1520350023 made exam fee payment on 13nov,2018.But unfortunately due to some technical issues, it turn out to be three times payment and my money is deducted from my account. I have been waiting for refund but till now i didnt get refund. So, with due respect and humble request i would like to state to refund the money as soon as possible.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Nivi singh
 
Oct 7, 2019

Back paper

Incomplete result
Sir, My name is sandeep kumar singh (Roll No. 1347140086) and there is a problem in the even semester results is not declare . Actually, pls its my requestπŸ™πŸ˜Š declared back paper result fast pls , sir..... πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Please short out the problem.
[email protected]
 
Oct 1, 2019

Division not Awarded

division not awarded
respected sir,
my name is SATYAVAN GUPTA
ROLL NO. 0905670092
BATCH:2009-10
my division is not awarded though I don't have any back log and have successfully cleared my exams.( copy attached)
AUC Status: cleared
Division Awarded : NOT AWARDED
Kindly award my division

Regards
Satyavan Gupta
Phn No 9580584430, 9044910047
E mail ID- [email protected]

Division not Awarded

guptaayush
 
Sep 26, 2019

Money not refund

Sir, in 3 rd sem my back was in Thermodynamic then I fill up the challenges evaluation form result had come i see that my number is INCREASED by 24 marks but as per the rules to refund money back had not yet done this . Sir please take my complaints seriously and please take action about this matter .


My roll number -1706440009

Email id - [email protected]
guptaayush
 
Sep 26, 2019

Money not refund

Sir, in 3 rd sem my back was in Thermodynamic then I fill up the challenges evaluation form result had come i see that my number is INCREASED by 24 marks but as per the rules to refund money back had not yet done this . Sir please take my complaints seriously and please take action about this matter .


My roll number -1706440009
guptaayush
 
Sep 26, 2019

Money not refund

Sir, in 3 rd sem my back was in Thermodynamic then I fill up the challenges evaluation form result had come i see that my number is INCREASED by 24 marks but as per the rules to refund money back had not yet done this . Sir please take my complaints seriously and please take action about this matter .
Ajjukhan
 
Sep 21, 2019

REE409

Dear

Sir ,
I beg to say i am fill the revlution 2018-19 but i am Not setisfy this number ,that number are incerase 20 but i am confident pass this subject
I requst please

REE409

vivek9347
 
Sep 13, 2019

aktu- Division Not Declared

Regarding Division Not Declared

Hi Sir

Roll no.-1409414930
Name -VIVEK KUMAR SINGH
father name-ANSH PRATAP SINGH

Sir my Second Year result is declared with PCP but I have clear all Subject. so My Devission is not Cleared.
Sir please I request you solve My Problem.
[email protected]

aktu- Division Not Declared aktu- Division Not Declared

Sadbhu singh
 
Sep 10, 2019

My result status is incomplete

My name is Sadbhu Singh ( Roll no- 1312010067)
Is having a problem in my second year result because my second year result is showing incomplete status.kindely update it. Please sort my problem
Sadbhu singh
 
Sep 10, 2019

My result status is incomplete

Sir,
My name is Sadbhu Singh (1312010067) my problem is that my second year result is showing incomplete status ,so kindly update it. Please short my problem.
Emaid- [email protected]
Sadbhu singh
 
Sep 10, 2019

My result status is incomplete

Sir,
My name is Sadbhu Singh (Roll No:1312010067) is having a problem in my result , because my second year result is showing incomplete status.Kindely update my result. Please short my problem.


Email- [email protected]
Vishal Singh
 
Aug 27, 2019

Incomplete result

aktu- Incomplete Result
Regarding special grace marks not given

Hi Sir

Roll no.-1400481033
Name -VISHAL SINGH
father name-RUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH

Sir my final result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 31 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Sir please I request you.
[email protected]
Vishal Singh
 
Aug 26, 2019

aktu- Incomplete Result

Regarding special grace marks

Hi Sir

Roll no.-1400481033
Name -VISHAL SINGH
father name-RUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH

Sir my final result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 31 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Sir please I request you.
[email protected]
Jonty David
 
Aug 21, 2019

Incomplete result

roll no.-1178310010
Name -Jonty David
father name-lasarDavid
Sir 40 marks grace not awarded to i am from 2016-17 pass out batch result is showing in complete.

[email protected]
Jonty David
 
Aug 21, 2019

Incomplete result

roll no.-1178310010
Name -Jonty david
father name-Lasar David
Sir special grace 40 marks not awarded to me due to which result shows incomplete and division not awarded.

[email protected]
meenakshi ijral
 
Aug 19, 2019

regarding placement

sir, i am student of one of your affiliated college i want to know that how you shortlist the students for byju's. none of our name came on that list only 15 students from our college have there name execpt them no other are being selected, so what the need of those registration.
kindly tell me what was your criteria for the shortlisting of the students. Thanking You.
Amit924
 
Aug 19, 2019

General proficiency marks not include in 5 semester

roll no :- 1580260001
Name - Amit kumar
Sir , my btech is complete but my 5 semester general proficiency mark not show in result and please update my result as soon as .
Email is [email protected]
Amit924
 
Aug 19, 2019

Special grace rule not given

roll no.-1580260001
Name -Amit kumar
father name-keshav prasad
sir my 4th year result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 40 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
[email protected]
amarajeet
 
Aug 18, 2019

Scholarship hard copy institute not received

Institute ka management scholarship ki hard copy receive karne ke like, per student 5000rupees mag rha h , uan student se jinki scholarship last year aayi h, hard copy ke sath student ko vaps kar de rhe h .
Surya36
 
Aug 18, 2019

Division not awarded

division not awarded
respected sir,
my name is SURYAKANT SHASTRI
ROLL NO. 1528310030
BATCH:2015-2019
my division is not awarded though I don't have any back log and have successfully cleared my exams
First Year Marks : 1258 Second Year Marks : 1216
Third Year Marks : 1403 Fourth Year Marks : 1368
First Year Result : PASS Second Year Result : PWG
Third Year Result : PASS Fourth Year Result : PASS
Maximum Marks : 5000 Marks Obtained : 3361
Division Awarded : NOT AWARDED
Kindly award my division
SAKSHAM VIJAY
 
Aug 12, 2019

incomplete result

sir, my result is showing incomplete status . it has been a month since results were uploaded but my result hasen't been updated.
ROLL.NO - 1719210216
NAME-SakshamVijayvergia
COLLEGE -GL BAJAJ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT.
SEMESTER - 4th.
SUBJECT- SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
Vishal Singh
 
Aug 9, 2019

aktu- Regarding special grace mark in B Arch

Regarding special grace mark in B Arch
roll no.-1400481033
Name -VISHAL SINGH
father name-RUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH
Sir my final result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 31 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
[email protected]

aktu- Regarding special grace mark in B Arch

1523140040
 
Aug 9, 2019

Regarding special grace mark in btech 4th year

Regarding special grace mark in btech 4th year
Hi Sir
Roll no.-1523140040
Name - Gaurav Tyagi
father name- Devendar Tyagi
sir my 4th year result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 14 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Sir please I request you.
Email id- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kreditbee - loan
    Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer...
    amravati municipal corporation - Macchar ki maha Mari hai
    Mai Amit vinchurkar Sarafa bazar , Giri market ,...
    Annuity No 011H0301120337 - non payment of half yearly pension
    half yearly pension of Pradeep Kumar Bose of given Annuity...
    Panasonic/ TV - TV not working
    My only around two years old TV is not working. Once I...
    bajaj auto - RE: Electircal issue
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RTO Ghaziabad - DL not delivered yet
    I have applied for renewal of my DL on19th Oct 2019,...
    Icici credit card payment - Wrong credit card payment
    Hello Sir, I made transaction for my credit card bill...
    self - Lost documents
    Sir, Today while taking an auto back from khar station rd...
    EPF India - pf reject many time
    reason Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM191050110070 ]...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username