Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

Om Prakash Sahani
 
Jun 4, 2019

I am not getting my original marksheet after applied before 6 months.

Dear sir,

My self Om Prakash Sahani and I was applied at 27 Feb. 2019 for original documents of my M.pharma(pharmacology) degree and till now I have received only migration and degree certificates only and my original marksheet not came yet, I was checked many time then it is showing only inprocess. What can I do?? Sir please help me.
My application no.- SSA############ and my roll no.- 1313398708.


Thanks and regards,
Om Prakash Sahani
Mob. 8802337260.
priyanka sharma (niet)
 
Jun 3, 2019

incorrect name in marksheet and Degree of MCA in AKTU

Dear Sir,
This is request that My name is PRIYANKA SHARMA Roll Number (1427314932) from NOIDA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY,GREATER NOIDA(133). I have completed my MCA examination in 2016 but the name of mine is wrong on my result so, it is a request to you to correct my name which is wrongly printed on my all mark sheet and degree also . My name is PRIYANKA SHARMA which is wrongly print by PRINKA SHARMA.
I have provided all the documents to my college I have tried before but I did not get any response .Sir there would be lots of difficulties which I could face in future because of my wrong name in Mark sheet.
Thank you.

Your obediently Student of NOIDA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY,GREATER NOIDA(133)
Priyanka Sharma
Roll No. 1427314932
akash430
 
May 13, 2019

transcript not delivered yet

I requested my transcript from AKTU university for WES Canada. The tracking number showing on the AKTU student dashboard for my application number SSA############ is showing as EB221122138IN. It's been 25 days and I don't have any update where the transcript is. While tracking on the India post website, it shows that the tracking details are unavailable. I also checked with the addressee, they confirmed that the transcript has not been delivered yet.

Attaching the screenshot directly from AKTU dashboard.
please verify the postal service name, tracking number and the updated status on the transcript.

transcript not delivered yet

Shaloo2233
 
May 9, 2019

Incorrect name

Year of admission:2018
Course: M.Pharm PHARMACOLOGY
College:KIET GROUP OF INSTITUTION
CORRECT NAME :SHALOO
INCORRECT NAME IN DOCUMENTS: MISS SHALOO
Please correct it so my documents can be rectified.
raghavmanisha
 
May 7, 2019

TRANSCRIPTS NOT YET RECEIVED

I applied for Transcripts on 5th April and have not yet received them.It has been more than a month.The status is still showing In progress.
I am missing my deadlines for MBA applications in Europe.
Please provide me the way.
I am in Hyderabad and flying to Lucknow at such a short notice is not at all possible as I am a working professional.
Rahul Dev Verma
 
May 3, 2019

AKTU

I am Rahul dev verma, student of b.tech 4th year from AKTU University Lucknow.
My result of 4th semester is incomplete and showing ### in a subject of cyber security whose subject code is AUC002.
So i request to you to complete it as soon as possible.
Thanks.
Yours sincerely
Rahul Dev Verma
Roll no. 1628500904

AKTU

Dhananjay.rmpr
 
May 2, 2019

Result correction

सेवा में ,
मा.कुलपति  महोदय ,
ए. के.टी. यू.
लखनऊ ।

विषय: सत्र 2013-2015 M.Tech के Results Correction तथा Brach Name correction के संबंध में।

महोदय ,
आपको अवगत कराना हैं कि प्रार्थी  DHANANJAY ( Roll no-1308415701 ) Bhagwant institute of technology muzaffar nagar के M.tech (Power Electronics) 2013-15 Batch का student है। परन्तु university की technical problems की वजह  से  प्रार्थी  को निम्नलिखित  Problems का सामना करना पड़ रहा हैं  -


प्रार्थी 1st sem. के subject PE-911 Absent दिखाया गया  हैं। जो कि पूर्णतः अवैध हैं।इसका  proof (Attendance sheet) संलग्न किया  गया  हैं।

2. Updated result में  हमारा Branch M.tech in POWER ELECTRONICS की जगह
M.tech in COMPUTER ENGINEERING दिखाया  गया  हैं। जो कि पूर्णतः अवैध हैं।

प्रार्थी द्वारा उपरोक्त  problems के solutions के लिए university को Complaint Id-11219STD116980 और Complaint Id-13319STD117325 द्वारा दो बार अवगत कराया  गया  हैं लेकिन उपरोक्त  problems का उपयुक्त Solutions University द्वारा नहीं किया गया हैं

अत: उपरोक्त Problems के Solutions के संबंध में  आपको  अवगत कराना  हैं  कि
कृपया जल्द से जल्द  हमारी problems को दूर  कराने  की कृपा  कराये।

संलग्न
1-Attendence sheet
2- Result copy



प्रार्थी
Date DHANANAJAY
01/05/2019 Roll No.1308415701
M.Tech (PE ) 2013-15

Result correction Result correction Result correction

1565470010
 
Apr 29, 2019

Degree not received

I am the student of MBA. From the session of 2016_2017.
But till now my final Degree is not reached at my address.
You are requested to please do the needful
Pankaj Sharma
MBA
Session_ 2016-2017
Roll no- 1565470010
Mobile no- 9718843223/9717013685
Speed Post no- EB220721299IN
aktuaspirant
 
Apr 28, 2019

carry over fees submission

respected sir
i am not able to submit my carry over fee on time now what will be the procedure to pay fees please help me sir. this happen due financial problem in my family. i am paying my college fee by the loan. hope you understand my problem .
Jyoti Singh
 
Apr 22, 2019

Carry over examination fee

Sir i paid my...1 Carry over examination fee... Online... But because of some technical issue... Payment successful page didnot open.... But... They debited the amount from my account... Nd... Didnt update "payment succesful" in my dashboard.
What should i do... Plssss help
Last date for payment is 28-april-2019
Jyoti Singh
 
Apr 22, 2019

Carry over examination payment

Sir i paid my...1 Carry over examination fee... Online... But because of some technical issue... Payment successful page didnot open.... But... They debited the amount from my account... Nd... Didnt update "payment succesful" in my dashboard.
What should i do... Plssss help
Last date for payment is 28-april-2019
bansalsml
 
Apr 15, 2019

Santi niketan group of institute did not deposite university fee

Respected sir/Mam

I deposited complete fee to college but the result does not show. for this reason, I can't able to filling board form an examination of even sem will start from 8th May. your college has not deposite university fee. this is shown in the result

Santi Niketan group of Institute did not deposit fee to university...
all the student of this college complaint to faculty but nobody helps us...
any faculty of this college does not help us...
college was taken fee by all student but no pay to the university, for this reason, all the new student who is in 1st year and lateral entry student of 2nd-year also face this problem.
Inquiry against to Santi Niketan group of institute Merrut.
Akansha1996
 
Apr 11, 2019

Copy checking is not right

Sir/maam i am student of btech CSE department 2013-17 batch. In first year my nme 202 exam copy is nit check properly and till 2019. I had given carry paper but still my number is not increased.
Please help me
1334910006
[email protected]
Kingboy
 
Apr 10, 2019

About relationship

I just want to ask you that
Is relationship is banned in collages?
Or faculty can restrict this students persnol life?
Sweksha ranjan
 
Apr 8, 2019

Carry over result

Respected Sir,
My name is Sweksha Ranjan & i am in the final sem of my btech (biotechnology). The carry over marks of the subject elementary mathematics has not come yet.
In the 7th semester i had given this exam. Kindly help me sir, otherwise it will be very difficult for me to get recruit.


Subject code: Nbt 101
Subject name: elementary mathematics
Email id: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Apr 6, 2019

Issue result

I am student of b tech first year . I want to rechek my math copy because i have issue in my result .my roll no. Is 1847413004.

Issue result

Mariya Raza
 
Apr 6, 2019

wrong name in marksheet of MBA in AKTU

Dear Sir,
This is request that My name is MARIYA RAZA Roll Number (1682870025) Daughter of SYED RAZA MAHDI from DAYAL GROUP OF INSTITUTION LUCKNOW (828) . I have completed my MBA examination in 2018 but the name of mine and my Father is wrong on my result so, it is a request to you to correct my and my father name which is wrongly printed on my mark sheet . I have attached all the important documents of mine and my Father . My name is MARIYA RAZA which is wrongly print by MARIYAM RAJA and My Father name is SYED RAZA MAHDI which is wrongly print as AYITULLAH KHAN.
Kindly check the attachment and do my name correct as MARIYA RAZA and my father name as SYED RAZA MAHDI and I have provided all the documents to my college I have tried before but I did not get any response .Sir there would be lots of difficulties which I could face in future because of my and my father wrong name in Mark sheet.
Thank you.

Your obediently Student of Dayal Group of Institution Lucknow(828)
Mariya Raza
Roll No. 1682870025
Daughter of SYED RAZA MAHDI

wrong name in marksheet of MBA in AKTU

[email protected]
 
Apr 2, 2019

Delay in getting the original Degree

I’m the pass out student of your UPTU university 2015 batch.

15 days back on 18/03/2019, I had applied for B.Tech marksheet & Degree on 18/03/2019, got the marksheet but still not received the DEGREE .

Student service application no.: SSA############, dated 18/03/2019.
Kalpana jadon
 
Mar 29, 2019

Result issue

Respected sir,

I am Kalpana jadon, student of MBA 4th semester. My roll no. Is 1761770056. I wanted to recheck my Business Statistics answer sheet but I could not because site has been closed I was not able to go through with the site on time because my result has been declared late so now kindly please reopen the sites or otherwise tell me other option so that I can file application for rechecking.

Thank you
surendersamant
 
Mar 27, 2019

Delay in getting the original mark sheets

I’m the pass out student of your UPTU university 2010 batch.

Two months back on 16/11/2018, I had applied for B.Tech marksheet & Degree on 16/11/18, got the Degree but still not received the a single marksheet and also not showing the 2nd year marksheet option.

Student service application no.: SSA############, dated 16/11/2018

Delay in getting the original mark sheets

Shetendra pandey
 
Mar 14, 2019

My update nuber in TQM

I(shetendra pandey) from IEC college of engineering & technology my roll no 1509040142 my subject nuber wasnot update paper of TQM plese recheck copy of TQM
Chandrabhan123
 
Feb 9, 2019

B.TECH DEGREE not received

Respected Sir,
I, Chandrabhan Roll No. 1419231034 have not received my B. Tech Degree. It was neither recieved on my permanent address nor to my college(G.L. Bajaj institute of Technology and Management).
Kindly send it to:-
50/2 JCO QTR NDA , Khadakwasla ,Pune
Pin Code-411023
Madhavendra Pratap Singh
 
Feb 6, 2019

Result issue

Good evening sir
Respaced sir I want to say that my name is Madhavendra Pratap singh Roll no.1571940030
Sir why pwg status is removed my result
This time show that on result carry paper
Please humbled request sir correct my result
Phone -8707408185
Your faithfully .Please help me sir
Madhavendra Pratap singh Thank you sir
Date -06/02/2019


sahila sadaf
 
Jan 31, 2019

ncer

my name is sahila sadaf. i visited so many time in university and submit application for ncer result .i request you to please update my ncer internal result .

Roll No.1422121004
SUBJECT-NCER
NAME-SAHILA SADAF
Kunwar131997
 
Jan 28, 2019

Update my marksheet

My name is kunwar Sparsh
I am studying in d j college of engineering and technology
My 3 year pcp has not been updated yet to pwg
Plz update as I can apply for marksheet.
My rollno is 1522640032

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username