Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

Sachinnagar3050
 
May 24, 2018

result update

DEAR SIR
my name is SACHIN NAGAR and my roll no. is 1132800045. sir i am pass out student of batch 2011-15. sir i have 3 back in my all resuit. and i give carry over exam in december 2017 of 2 subjects EAS-301,EME-302 exams and in carry over exam i got 25 and 21 marks in both subject and i passed all subject by grace rule but my result status is show division not awarded and i clear my AUC-001 subject in session 2015-16 but in session 2017-18 my AUC status is show not completed but in session 2015-16 AUC status show complete sir this is my second time complaint sir please solve my problem immeditely.
NAME-SACHIN NAGAR
ROLL NO-1132800045
email id-nagarsachin431@gmai.com
pal anuj
 
May 23, 2018

Migration Certificate

Sir
I ANUJ KUMAR,
Roll no 1309540013.
I am applying for migration certificate on online portal ( student dashboard). But system is responding as migration already issued, but I haven't applied/received any migration certificate before from the university. All the helpline numbers of the university are going unanswered and also no response to my e mails.
It is therefore requested to you to take some urgent measures
chetan nagar
 
May 22, 2018

MY FATHER NAME 1 WORD WRONG

Dear sir my name is Aman Nagar s/0 Sanoj Nagar in all leagel doc ( high school,intter, Adhar,D/L, Ration card etc) many time inform college & university throw online student governess & hard copy submit in university at the time no solved my problem 4th sem complete

Name--- AMAN NAGAR

Father's Name----- SANOJ NAGR

institute code & name---(204) R.V.Northland Institute,Gautam Budh Nagr

Branch code & Name ----(50) Bachlor of Pharmacy

Course Code & Name----(05) B.Pharm

Roll No ------1620450005

Enrollment No----############

mail....amannagar178814@gmail.com 8285863559
Shobhit163
 
May 16, 2018

Updated my result

Sir mera name shobhit bhati hai . Maine b.tech (mechanical) passout hu jiska roll number 1034440010 hai ,maine b.tech 2016 m passout kr li thi mere pass 1st,2nd,3rd and 4th year ki marksheet hengi but mere degree nhi h or ab degree online mangvai jati h but mera result ab not awaited bta rha h but maine b.tech clear kr li h jiski mujhepr marksheet bhi hengi plz sir mere result update krva do jisse m degree mnagva sku plz sir 2 year ho gye h abhi tak update nhi hua h phle bhi maine complaittn ki thi but uska bhi koi fyda nhi hua plz sir help me
Govind Yadav Ji
 
May 15, 2018

Not showing Carry over result of NCS-101

I have give carry over exam of NAS-101 but result not showing . I have complaint by giving application but my problem not resolved
My complaint Id is - 6418STD018196
Plz do something
ramanand jaiswal
 
May 14, 2018

REGARDING MY FIRST YEAR MARKSHIT

Sir, i am ramanand jaiswal, b. Tech (me) final year passed out student in 2014, (Roll no. [1028740083]) from ncetcollege, kanpur, up affiliated with uptu.sir my first year markshit are lost any way and i already applied first year markshit in uptu student portal before 1 month ago my application no is SSA############.yet did not response .i requested to you please provide my first year markshit as soon as possible.
Vivek@3025
 
May 12, 2018

Misbehave and Harassment by Invigilators

I,Vivek Singh, an MBA student of ICCMRT Lko. Today i reached (12/05/2018) Bansal Institute of engineering,lko for my examination.
Question paper was distributed at 9:55am and collected answer sheet was collected at 12:45 am(10 min before).

When i confronted the invigilator , he replied " 10 min ki kya value hai, 10 min m kya hota hai". and snatched the answer sheets.

When we took the matter to Seniors Faculties of the college, they misbehaved and abuses me and called the security to throw out me out.

And after half an hour me and my friends of same rooms took matter to Director of the college, they also misbehaved and even threatened to beat us and refuses to provide the name of the faculties.

The incident occurred today (12/05/2018) in room no.- LH-204 at Exam centre Bansal institute college (code-422)


You are the only hope to take this matter seriously and take necessary action.

Hoping for your positive response.

Thanks and regards

Vivek Singh

Mob :- +91 9454263025

email :- myselfviveksingh.lko@gmail.com
DRx Praveen Yadav
 
May 11, 2018

Carry Result

Dear sir/
my name is praveen kumar yadav B.pharm final year student.sir I attempted 2017-18 odd sem exam but not showing my carry result.
Roll no-1426150030
Subject- pharmacognosy Bop-235
Answer book no-6605639.

Plz help me sir
Pawan Kardam
 
May 8, 2018

Migration Certificate

Sir
I Pawan Kardam,
Roll no 0800131064.
I am applying for migration certificate on online portal ( student dashboard). But system is responding as migration already issued, but I haven't applied/received any migration certificate before from the university. All the helpline numbers of the university are going unanswered and also no response to my e mails.
It is therefore requested to you to take some urgent measures.
Thanks
rohitpatle
 
May 6, 2018

Non Delivery of M.tech Marksheets

Dear Sir,
On 29th March I had applied for my M.tech marksheets (1st,2nd,3rd semester) simultaneously paying all transaction charges. Its being over a month but still I am unable to receive my certificates. My employers are asking for my originals for their verification process. Please help in this regard. If I fail to do so I will loose my job.

Please find attached copy of transaction receipt

Name: Rohit Patle
Course: M.Tech (Plastic Engineering)
College: CIPET Lucknow
Passout: 2016
Certificate Required: Marksheets (1,2,3 semester)
Mobile No: 09371110867
Email Id: rohitpatle@gmail.com

Non Delivery of M.tech Marksheets

A K @..
 
Apr 25, 2018

carryover result

Sir Mera roll number 1047021007 he Mene 2017 Dec. Me carry ka exam diya he mera carryover result show nahi kr raha he or sabhi ka agaya he please release my result sir Please please sir
mqamar
 
Apr 24, 2018

Name correction

Sir,
I am student of AKTU, B.Tech Computer Science. My name is Mohammad Qamar but in marksheet and provisional my first name is incorrect. It is 'Mohaddad' instead of Mohammad. Please do the required correction.I have attached the photo of my provisional.
Roll No:- 1325610011
Email:- mqamar2k20@gmail.com

Name correction

Ak gautam
 
Apr 20, 2018

My carry over paper result not showed 2017-18

Dear sir
I am Avaneesh kumar my roll number 1250800035
My result of carry over paper is not showed !
Please update my result 2017-18

My carry over paper  result not showed 2017-18

harvind123
 
Apr 20, 2018

marksheet and degree not get after 1month

i applied on 16th of march 2018 for getting Marksheet and Degree of year 2015, but now tracking status is showing - delivered and not recieved any one of both i.e, Marksheet and Degree . finally its 1 month, and none of helpline and complains response till now .ts request to all responsible authority kindly pleaot se suggest what to do next
harvind123
 
Apr 20, 2018

not recieved Marksheet and Degree

i applied on 16th of march 2018 for getting Marksheet and Degree of year 2015, but now tracking status is showing - delivered and not recieved any one of both i.e, Marksheet and Degree . finally its 1 month, and none of helpline and complains response till now .ts request to all responsible authority kindly please suggest what to do next
95 Gaurav singh
 
Apr 18, 2018

MIGRATION CERTIFICATE ISSUSE

After submitting my form and before payment i realised that i have entered wrong postal address. Then i generate a new token then i entered correct postal address. But in this form it is showing that my migration certificate has been issused already which is not true.
i made a phone call and email but they didnt respond.
Sir i need my migration certificate very urgently. please solve my problem as soon as possible .
ROLL NO-1302900050
Waseem Sajad
 
Apr 18, 2018

Migration Certificate

Sir
I Waseem Sajad,
Roll no 1342200175.
I am applying for migration certificate on online portal ( student dashboard). But system is responding as migration already issued, but I haven't applied/received any migration certificate before from the university. All the helpline numbers of the university are going unanswered and also no response to my e mails.
It is therefore requested to you to take some urgent measures.
Thanks
pooja.p1110@gmail.com
 
Apr 17, 2018

paascode link not working

Dear Aktu team,

In AKTU website passcode link is not working. How students are going to fill their examination form without it. Please fix this issue asap.
Ramesh@000000
 
Apr 17, 2018

Regarding to filling exam form

I don't know my password. Now in (AKTU ) form filling, forget password option is not showing.
So, How I fill my form? Plz tell me.......
Roll No. - 1516231026
Email I'd - pk336711@gmail.com
I don't know my password. Now in (AKTU ) form filling, Forget password option is not showing.
So, How I fill my form? Plz tell me.......
Roll No. - 1450531039
Email I'd - rameshakumaryadav@gmail.com
6933
 
Apr 17, 2018

Not credit show on cop clear result

Sir, my name is irsad Ahmad )mechanical engg b.tech 4th year student ..sir I request you my b.tech result on 4th semester cop paper is clear but not show on credit in two subjects.. please I hope sir my result in update and credit show in all subject... irsad Ahmad roll no ..1535740901

Not credit show on cop clear result

Priyanka.
 
Apr 16, 2018

Regarding form filling

I don't know my password. Now in (AKTU ) form filling, forget password option is not showing.
So, How I fill my form? Plz tell me.......
Roll No. - 1516231026
Email I'd - pk336711@gmail.com
Vishu5393
 
Apr 14, 2018

3rd year marksheet option is not coming al

Sir my roll number is 1013300120 sir all year marksheet I got but on online aktu dash board portal 3rd year marksheet option is not showing I need 3rd year marksheet now how can I get now becauseonline 3rd year marksheet option is not coming please fix this problem and suggest some solution of this.
Name- vishwajeet pandey
1547620033
 
Apr 13, 2018

My password is not working

Sir,
My password is incorrect so not working to process for Examination form fill &fee payments.....and
Forget password option is not working..so please allowed the option to solve the problem!!

I am B.tech 3rd year (EE) 6th sem student SANDEEP KUMAR
My Roll no : 1547620033
Session : 2017-2018
Mob : 8077121857, 8273986822

I hope to solving my problems ' urgently' shortly time...

Thanking you
Regards: SANDEEP KUMAR
devendra pratap singh maiher
 
Apr 10, 2018

4TH year marksheet not delivered

Sir,
I have applied for the marksheet and degree 2 month ago and successfully made the payment of 1300rs. I have received degree but i have not received 4th year marksheet it yet.The students who applied after me,got it long ago.The tracking status shows "in process" since few weeks.
I request you to kindly look into the matter as I require it urgently.
Thank you
Devendra Pratap Singh
Roll no. 1064831006
mob.9651969653

4TH year marksheet not delivered

Amber Rastogi
 
Apr 9, 2018

Final year marksheet - In Process state from last 50 days

Hi,

I submitted the application on 19th Feb18 for getting 4th Year Marksheet. Payment also completed on 19th Feb2018 for the application.

Please process it asap since I need all my original document for the higher studies.

Its almost 2 months completed for the application.

Application Number - SSA############
Name - Amber Rastogi
Passing year - 2013
Roll no - 0909210014

Thanks & Regards,
Amber Rastogi
+919884695447

Final year marksheet - In Process state from last 50 days

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jio - Network issue
    Jio network is not working properly in my house area.The...
    SBI Credit Card Fraud - SBI credit card fraud transaction
    Dear sir /madam my name is B CHANDRAPPA S/O B RAMULU...
    Autorickshaw - Accidentally left eye glasses in auto
    Lost my eyeglasses navy blue cateye style in White Versace...
    UPPCL - Payment cut for account
    AMT. Deducted from account but bill still showing...
    ANT AUDIO - RETURN ITEM IN WARRANTY
    I want to replace my earplugs that stopped working after 1...
    crpf - CORRUPTION
    I am going to tell about corruption that is done in the...
    Pareeksha Bhavan, Thiruvanantapuram - To get answer sheet photo copy
    Respected sir, Iam Galiba.P.T.A sslc student of 2018...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - out for delivery,but not received
    Dear sir/madam, My AWD No is 1950344136213, My name...
    CBSE - NOT GIVING ATEMPT MARKS IN MY MATHS BOARD EXAM
    I Am very much concerned about my issue of not giving me...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username