Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

Ajjukhan
 
Sep 21, 2019

REE409

Dear

Sir ,
I beg to say i am fill the revlution 2018-19 but i am Not setisfy this number ,that number are incerase 20 but i am confident pass this subject
I requst please

REE409

vivek9347
 
Sep 13, 2019

aktu- Division Not Declared

Regarding Division Not Declared

Hi Sir

Roll no.-1409414930
Name -VIVEK KUMAR SINGH
father name-ANSH PRATAP SINGH

Sir my Second Year result is declared with PCP but I have clear all Subject. so My Devission is not Cleared.
Sir please I request you solve My Problem.
[email protected]

aktu- Division Not Declared aktu- Division Not Declared

Sadbhu singh
 
Sep 10, 2019

My result status is incomplete

My name is Sadbhu Singh ( Roll no- 1312010067)
Is having a problem in my second year result because my second year result is showing incomplete status.kindely update it. Please sort my problem
Sadbhu singh
 
Sep 10, 2019

My result status is incomplete

Sir,
My name is Sadbhu Singh (1312010067) my problem is that my second year result is showing incomplete status ,so kindly update it. Please short my problem.
Emaid- [email protected]
Sadbhu singh
 
Sep 10, 2019

My result status is incomplete

Sir,
My name is Sadbhu Singh (Roll No:1312010067) is having a problem in my result , because my second year result is showing incomplete status.Kindely update my result. Please short my problem.


Email- [email protected]
Vishal Singh
 
Aug 27, 2019

Incomplete result

aktu- Incomplete Result
Regarding special grace marks not given

Hi Sir

Roll no.-1400481033
Name -VISHAL SINGH
father name-RUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH

Sir my final result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 31 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Sir please I request you.
[email protected]
Vishal Singh
 
Aug 26, 2019

aktu- Incomplete Result

Regarding special grace marks

Hi Sir

Roll no.-1400481033
Name -VISHAL SINGH
father name-RUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH

Sir my final result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 31 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Sir please I request you.
[email protected]
Jonty David
 
Aug 21, 2019

Incomplete result

roll no.-1178310010
Name -Jonty David
father name-lasarDavid
Sir 40 marks grace not awarded to i am from 2016-17 pass out batch result is showing in complete.

[email protected]
Jonty David
 
Aug 21, 2019

Incomplete result

roll no.-1178310010
Name -Jonty david
father name-Lasar David
Sir special grace 40 marks not awarded to me due to which result shows incomplete and division not awarded.

[email protected]
meenakshi ijral
 
Aug 19, 2019

regarding placement

sir, i am student of one of your affiliated college i want to know that how you shortlist the students for byju's. none of our name came on that list only 15 students from our college have there name execpt them no other are being selected, so what the need of those registration.
kindly tell me what was your criteria for the shortlisting of the students. Thanking You.
Amit924
 
Aug 19, 2019

General proficiency marks not include in 5 semester

roll no :- 1580260001
Name - Amit kumar
Sir , my btech is complete but my 5 semester general proficiency mark not show in result and please update my result as soon as .
Email is [email protected]
Amit924
 
Aug 19, 2019

Special grace rule not given

roll no.-1580260001
Name -Amit kumar
father name-keshav prasad
sir my 4th year result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 40 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
[email protected]
amarajeet
 
Aug 18, 2019

Scholarship hard copy institute not received

Institute ka management scholarship ki hard copy receive karne ke like, per student 5000rupees mag rha h , uan student se jinki scholarship last year aayi h, hard copy ke sath student ko vaps kar de rhe h .
Surya36
 
Aug 18, 2019

Division not awarded

division not awarded
respected sir,
my name is SURYAKANT SHASTRI
ROLL NO. 1528310030
BATCH:2015-2019
my division is not awarded though I don't have any back log and have successfully cleared my exams
First Year Marks : 1258 Second Year Marks : 1216
Third Year Marks : 1403 Fourth Year Marks : 1368
First Year Result : PASS Second Year Result : PWG
Third Year Result : PASS Fourth Year Result : PASS
Maximum Marks : 5000 Marks Obtained : 3361
Division Awarded : NOT AWARDED
Kindly award my division
SAKSHAM VIJAY
 
Aug 12, 2019

incomplete result

sir, my result is showing incomplete status . it has been a month since results were uploaded but my result hasen't been updated.
ROLL.NO - 1719210216
NAME-SakshamVijayvergia
COLLEGE -GL BAJAJ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT.
SEMESTER - 4th.
SUBJECT- SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
Vishal Singh
 
Aug 9, 2019

aktu- Regarding special grace mark in B Arch

Regarding special grace mark in B Arch
roll no.-1400481033
Name -VISHAL SINGH
father name-RUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH
Sir my final result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 31 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
[email protected]

aktu- Regarding special grace mark in B Arch

1523140040
 
Aug 9, 2019

Regarding special grace mark in btech 4th year

Regarding special grace mark in btech 4th year
Hi Sir
Roll no.-1523140040
Name - Gaurav Tyagi
father name- Devendar Tyagi
sir my 4th year result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 14 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Sir please I request you.
Email id- [email protected]
Guptaraj
 
Aug 7, 2019

Regarding division not awarded

Sir,
My name is Dharmraj Kumar Gupta(Roll no.-1537310015) and my result status is showing division not awarded. I don't have any back in1st year still result in status is showing PCP PTNS and due to this, my division is not awarded. So pls update it as soon as possible.
Email id- [email protected]
1523140040
 
Aug 6, 2019

Regarding special grace mark in btech 4th year

Hi Sir
Roll no.-1523140040
Name - Gaurav Tyagi
father name- Devendar Tyagi
sir my 4th year result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 14 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Email id- [email protected]
Shagird khan
 
Aug 4, 2019

Pending result

Hi Sir,
My name is anshuman mishra and my roll no is 1316510024,I am a student of kanpur Institute of Technology (Kanpur). I have given the carry over paper of operating system(NCS-401), microprocessor(NEC-409),computer graphics(NCS-403) and compiler design(NCS-603) but I haven't get result yet ,that's why I am facing problem in my joining.

Kindly update my result as soon as possible
thankyou
AMAN SINGH REC MAINPURI
 
Aug 4, 2019

all subject clear but result showing division not awarded

Sir ,
my name is AMAN SINGH , Roll number :- 1584000012 , my result status is showing division not awarded . I had 3 back paper in my 8th semester , one of them is AUC 001 . Status of AUC 001 is showing cleared . Although in one view neither AUC 001 (carry over) marks are not showing nor it has specific section for the same . All other carry over and regular subject are cleared but my result is my result is showing division not awarded . pls update the result . pls
gmail :- [email protected]
1523140040
 
Aug 2, 2019

Regarding special grace mark in btech 4th year

Roll no.-1523140040
Name - Gaurav Tyagi
Father name- Devendar Tyagi
sir my 4th year result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 14 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
[email protected]
1523140040
 
Aug 2, 2019

Automobile engineering result update

Roll no.-1523140040
Name -Gaurav Tyagi
Father name-Devendar Tyagi
sir my 4th year result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 14 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
[email protected]
1523140040
 
Aug 2, 2019

Automobile engineering

Roll no.-1523140040
Name - Gaurav Tyagi
father name- Devendar Tyagi
sir my 4th year result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 14 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Email id- [email protected]
Sudhir_kum_ar
 
Aug 2, 2019

My result status is incomplete

Sir, My name is Sudhir Kumar (Roll No. 1805410164) and there is a problem in the first year result. Actually, in one subject Maths(KAS 203) no theory marks uploaded. Its showed ### and still Result status showed INC.
Please short out the problem.
Roll No. 1805410164
Gmail: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username