Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

alex3684
 
May 23, 2020

Not satisfied with aktu result

I'm b.tech final year student and i give my back exam and i attempted 50 marks and when i get result it shows only 13 marks and when i challenge for recheck it only update 6 marks and give me 19 marks and i attempted 50 marks questions
name Abhisek kumar (2016-2020)
roll no 1636310003
mobile no 8400701200
University AKTU
COLLEGE ambalika Institute of management and technology lucknow

Not satisfied with aktu result

ruchis274
 
Apr 15, 2020

Not able to fill my back form

Hi Sir,

My name is Ruchi SIngh
Father's Name is Shyam Bahadur Singh

I have graduated from AKTU in 2018 with one back in Maths-2. I was applying for the back form today but it was showing "Not eligible for exam form, make sure you haven't applied for any migration."
I have visited AKTU for marksheet last year and filled the form for marksheet but migration has been delivered at home, so we don't have much idea so we kept it.
We don't know whether we have by mistake filled it as we have asked the person there to provide the marksheet not the migration.

So, we got the migration but now it seems my academic status seems to be withdrawn and I am not able to fill the back form to get the degree.

I am equally responsible and so does your organisation as I have requested for marksheet but migration form is given which we have filled without knowing and now if you don't help on this matter then my this year also will get wasted as beacuse of corona lockdown we cannot visit the university.


Please do help. Last date for applying the back from is 30th April 2020.

Thanks and regards,
Ruchi SIngh

Not able to fill my back form

Nisha singh26
 
Mar 25, 2020

MBA1year odd sem result is incomplete

Hello sir
My result is incompleted please complete my result and send me the response
Roll no. 1901810700048
Thank you
Sweetu gupta
 
Feb 24, 2020

B.tech 3rd year marksheet is still not issued from the university

Hi ,
I have completed my B.tech in 2017 with specialization in ECE from AKTU.
I have received my 1st , 2nd & Final year marksheets from University but not received my 3rd year marksheet yet from university .
It is now more than 2 years when I was completed my B.tech without any backlog in any semester but still after many efforts done by my college such as written application to the name of Dean of AKTU ,no response has been provided to me .


Kindly look into this matter as soon as possible .

Thanks&Regards,
Darshika Gupta
Roll No:-1308331020
Aamirkhan01
 
Jan 3, 2020

Result not update

Aamir khan
1529240001

I have a backlog in mathematics 2
I m done exam last semester but my result not updated in aktu site
Please show my result in site
I have no idea for connecting the aktu so please give my result as soon as possible
Thanks
Regard Aamir khan
akshay56495
 
Dec 13, 2019

No declaration date on marksheet i recieved

Hello Sir,
Please read to the end. I want to complain against your team responsible for maksheets and degree . i have already passed my b.tech degree in 2017 but it showed a back paper in my 4th semester which i had cleared. so last year i cleared the exam again but now it is showing error again in that on one view. i mean ARE YOU KIDDING ME !! Moreover the degree and final year marksheet i ordered online few months ago doesn't even have DECLARATION DATE on it. such lazy people in your dept. don't even deserve those positions. you take students mark sheets and degree as a joke and believe me one day your whole university will end up being a joke because of this attitude. do you know when i called at your help desk line to ask him that please tell me declaration date or what should i do. he said to tell him what is the token no. i received on sms months ago at that time. just tell me how i am supposed to give that no. its already been deleted...seriously and thats not all your website is such a mess that a person can't even find old results and dates there. its already hard being a civil engineer finding a job nowadays and now i also have to deal with this . please help if there is any conscious and intelligent person in your department reading this
contact-8533824819
name - akshay
Roll no.- 1428200902
akshay56495
 
Dec 13, 2019

marksheet error again

Hello Sir,
Please read to the end. I want to complain against your team responsible for maksheets and degree . i have already passed my b.tech degree in 2017 but it showed a back paper in my 4th semester which i had cleared. so last year i cleared the exam again but now it is showing error again in that on one view. i mean ARE YOU KIDDING ME !! Moreover the degree and final year marksheet i ordered online few months ago doesn't even have DECLARATION DATE on it. such lazy people in your dept. don't even deserve those positions. you take students mark sheets and degree as a joke and believe me one day your whole university will end up being a joke because of this attitude. do you know when i called at your help desk line to ask him that please tell me declaration date or what should i do. he said to tell him what is the token no. i received on sms months ago at that time. just tell me how i am supposed to give that no. its already been deleted...seriously and thats not all your website is such a mess that a person can't even find old results and dates there. its already hard being a civil engineer finding a job nowadays and now i also have to deal with this . please help if there is any conscious and intelligent person in your department reading this
contact-8533824819
name - akshay
pandeyofficial
 
Nov 9, 2019

Rude behaviour of teachers in RITM towards students

Sir/Madam,
I am a student of B.Tech 1st year in Rameshwaram Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow. I wanted to inform you that in this institution the behahiour of College Director and teachers towards students is very rude even the teachers said irrespectful words to our parents.Sir/Madam i request you to please visit our college and listen our problems.

Thank You.
A student of
RITM,LUCKNOW
Swarnima1095
 
Oct 16, 2019

Rude behavior of teachers

Respected Sir/ma'am,
I am a student of your University, i just came to attend the Convocation 2019 in Lucknow, which was held today.. I'm from bareilly and i was with my elder brother..
During the convocation meet my brother wants to go outside from the hall for some reason, but the teachers/members who were under supervision were very rude and harsh with my brother.. Only after askin' them that he just wants to go outside the hall. One of the members of your aktu pushed away my brother very harshly..

Did you all call our parents for this? For this rude behavior against them.. Is this how you all treat our family members who just came a long way to attend that convocation meet for their childrens..??

Please i request you to kindly respect our parents or don't call them either.
I hope that next time all teachers/supervisors would take care of it..
Prague Srivastava
 
Oct 13, 2019

REFUND OF THREE TIMES EXAM FEE PAYMENT

Respected Sir/Ma'am
I, PRAGYA SRIVASTAVA , Roll. No:1520350023 made exam fee payment on 13nov,2018.But unfortunately due to some technical issues, it turn out to be three times payment and my money is deducted from my account. I have been waiting for refund but till now i didnt get refund. So, with due respect and humble request i would like to state to refund the money as soon as possible.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Nivi singh
 
Oct 7, 2019

Back paper

Incomplete result
Sir, My name is sandeep kumar singh (Roll No. 1347140086) and there is a problem in the even semester results is not declare . Actually, pls its my request🙏😊 declared back paper result fast pls , sir..... 🙏🙏🙏
Please short out the problem.
[email protected]
 
Oct 1, 2019

Division not Awarded

division not awarded
respected sir,
my name is SATYAVAN GUPTA
ROLL NO. 0905670092
BATCH:2009-10
my division is not awarded though I don't have any back log and have successfully cleared my exams.( copy attached)
AUC Status: cleared
Division Awarded : NOT AWARDED
Kindly award my division

Regards
Satyavan Gupta
Phn No 9580584430, 9044910047
E mail ID- [email protected]

Division not Awarded

guptaayush
 
Sep 26, 2019

Money not refund

Sir, in 3 rd sem my back was in Thermodynamic then I fill up the challenges evaluation form result had come i see that my number is INCREASED by 24 marks but as per the rules to refund money back had not yet done this . Sir please take my complaints seriously and please take action about this matter .


My roll number -1706440009

Email id - [email protected]
guptaayush
 
Sep 26, 2019

Money not refund

Sir, in 3 rd sem my back was in Thermodynamic then I fill up the challenges evaluation form result had come i see that my number is INCREASED by 24 marks but as per the rules to refund money back had not yet done this . Sir please take my complaints seriously and please take action about this matter .


My roll number -1706440009
guptaayush
 
Sep 26, 2019

Money not refund

Sir, in 3 rd sem my back was in Thermodynamic then I fill up the challenges evaluation form result had come i see that my number is INCREASED by 24 marks but as per the rules to refund money back had not yet done this . Sir please take my complaints seriously and please take action about this matter .
Ajjukhan
 
Sep 21, 2019

REE409

Dear

Sir ,
I beg to say i am fill the revlution 2018-19 but i am Not setisfy this number ,that number are incerase 20 but i am confident pass this subject
I requst please

REE409

vivek9347
 
Sep 13, 2019

aktu- Division Not Declared

Regarding Division Not Declared

Hi Sir

Roll no.-1409414930
Name -VIVEK KUMAR SINGH
father name-ANSH PRATAP SINGH

Sir my Second Year result is declared with PCP but I have clear all Subject. so My Devission is not Cleared.
Sir please I request you solve My Problem.
[email protected]

aktu- Division Not Declared aktu- Division Not Declared

Sadbhu singh
 
Sep 10, 2019

My result status is incomplete

My name is Sadbhu Singh ( Roll no- 1312010067)
Is having a problem in my second year result because my second year result is showing incomplete status.kindely update it. Please sort my problem
Sadbhu singh
 
Sep 10, 2019

My result status is incomplete

Sir,
My name is Sadbhu Singh (1312010067) my problem is that my second year result is showing incomplete status ,so kindly update it. Please short my problem.
Emaid- [email protected]
Sadbhu singh
 
Sep 10, 2019

My result status is incomplete

Sir,
My name is Sadbhu Singh (Roll No:1312010067) is having a problem in my result , because my second year result is showing incomplete status.Kindely update my result. Please short my problem.


Email- [email protected]
Vishal Singh
 
Aug 27, 2019

Incomplete result

aktu- Incomplete Result
Regarding special grace marks not given

Hi Sir

Roll no.-1400481033
Name -VISHAL SINGH
father name-RUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH

Sir my final result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 31 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Sir please I request you.
[email protected]
Vishal Singh
 
Aug 26, 2019

aktu- Incomplete Result

Regarding special grace marks

Hi Sir

Roll no.-1400481033
Name -VISHAL SINGH
father name-RUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH

Sir my final result is announced but I didn't got my special grace marks in my result. My remaining 31 grace marks numbers are still unused. so please look into this matter and update my result soon.
Sir please I request you.
[email protected]
Jonty David
 
Aug 21, 2019

Incomplete result

roll no.-1178310010
Name -Jonty David
father name-lasarDavid
Sir 40 marks grace not awarded to i am from 2016-17 pass out batch result is showing in complete.

[email protected]
Jonty David
 
Aug 21, 2019

Incomplete result

roll no.-1178310010
Name -Jonty david
father name-Lasar David
Sir special grace 40 marks not awarded to me due to which result shows incomplete and division not awarded.

[email protected]
meenakshi ijral
 
Aug 19, 2019

regarding placement

sir, i am student of one of your affiliated college i want to know that how you shortlist the students for byju's. none of our name came on that list only 15 students from our college have there name execpt them no other are being selected, so what the need of those registration.
kindly tell me what was your criteria for the shortlisting of the students. Thanking You.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garena free fire - Suspended
    Dear gerena my I'd no.1784445129 is suspended login...
    Pension cell SBI bank CPPC JAIPUR - Non recipt family pension since Feb 2019
    My family pension not receipt since Feb,2019. I am...
    Dish TV error code 102 - 102-no account balance ( dishtv)
    My dishtv nxt hd VC no. 02511763290, phone no....
    RTPS - rtps website not working
    RTPS website is not working.unable to submit the form for...
    Vodafone - refund of deposited money .
    refund of deposited money I am was a distributor of...
    big magic - dharti ka veer yodha Prithvi raj Chauhan
    sir i am watching "dharti ka veer yodha prithvi raj...
    ESIC Jhilmil Delhi - Lady doctor's misbehavior
    Hi My name is chahat i am 8 weeks pregnant . I went to...
    HDFC/ SAVINGS ACCOUNT - penalty for non-maintenance of minimum balance
    I had a dormant account in HDFC from past 1 year and today...
    jal nigam meerut - SEWER AREA GOT HOLE IN THE GROUND
    कल रात की बारिश के...
    Cleartrip.com - regarding credit sheel
    i have booked my flight ticket on 14/03/2020 for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username