Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

Jawed Akhtarr
 
Jul 13, 2019

About internals marks in NCER subject shows ## incomplete

About internals marks in NCER subject
By our college mistake... I cant get internals marks in NCER exam. By which my result is showing INCOMPLETE... plzz help me nd pass me in ncer exam... Because its depends upon my future... Its my last year.

I m student of btech Civil 4th year... Roll NO
1622500903 ...
Plz update my Results of NCER...
Bcz I hv to take admission in Mtech ...
In this year i just qualified Gate exam ...so plz do sir as soon...
Sahishnu Tiwari
 
Jul 10, 2019

Copy checking process

With all respect,sir I am Sahishnu Tiwari of first year from KIET group of Institutions, Ghaziabad.
Copy checking process of aktu is very poor because for earning some money teachers do not check our copies properly and give us average mark.
I do not understand in my examination I give answer of all questions pin a proper way but after all this I did not score as much as my expectation I just want that copy checking process will be made good for student and also rechecking cost is very high Rs 5000 per copy.
J chauhan
 
Jun 29, 2019

About internals marks in NCER subject

By our college mistake... I cant get internals marks in NCER exam. By which my result is showing INCOMPLETE... plzz help me nd pass me in ncer exam... Because its depends upon my future... Its my last year.

I m student of btech CS 4th year... Roll no 1633410901
[email protected]
 
May 31, 2019

Bared from exam due to pending fee

Dear Sir/Madam
My Sister Ayushi Rajoria d/o Krishna Rajoria studying in Accurate Institute of Management and Technology Greater Noida,in B.Tech CS 2nd Semester.As per the fee structure Accurate gave the Rs.20000 discount in the fee of Rs.1.25 Lakh for 1st year fee.She has deposited Rs.1,05,000 as per the instruction of Admin Director Mr.Y.K Sharma.
Now the new Director Dr.Asthana is not allowing her to give practical exam.She is very depressed and feel fatigue.Management forces her to submit Rs.20000 for attending Practical.Father is not in the position of submitting Rs.20000.
Kindly help her,so that she can attend the today's practical exam.I am trying to call Kanpur AICTE office but nobody answers.

STUDENT NAME - Ayushi Rajoria,Mobile - 8006661100
Director - Dr.Rishi Asthana - 9873999553

I hope you will help her as soon as possible.
Shaloo2233
 
May 9, 2019

Incorrect name

Roll no. 1819998508
Name:SHALOO
NAME SHOWING IN UNIVERSITY DOCUMENTS:MISS SHALOO
COURSE AND BATCH :2018 M.PHARM PHARMACOLOGY
COLLEGE:KIET GROUP OF INSTITUTION
I want to rectify the name for ast 6 months but there is no use.
Please rectify my correct name in the documents.
tyagishashank
 
Feb 11, 2019

Degree option is not available

Hi,

My degree option is not visible/available in student dashboard. My Division is already awarded six months back but still degree option is not available. I tried to call students grievance help desk but the number is always busy. I need my degree urgently for government job, so please help me to get my degree as soon as possible.

Please find attached screenshot for reference.

Roll Number: 1223110087
Name: Shashank Tyagi
Email: [email protected]

Degree option is not available Degree option is not available

Kunwar131997
 
Jan 28, 2019

Update my marksheet

I am last year student studying in d j college of engineering and technology , my 3year marksheet has not updated yet plz kindly. Update my pcp to pwg status and give me grace marks
My roll no is 1522640032
sundram dubey
 
Jan 7, 2019

In case of forced by college to stay in hostel whereas many student does not want to stay because of poor facilities of Hostel

Sir i am final year student of B.tech in college of Engineering Science and technology and stay in hostel since 1st sem .....but now i want to leave hostel because of project related work , some another study related matters and most important poor services of hostel ....BUT college forced me to stay in hostel and doest allow to leave hostel ......please help and contact our college department AND please hide my details from them
Anelu
 
Dec 19, 2018

REFUND OF DOUBLE EXAM FEE PAYMENT

Respected Sir/Ma'am
I, KUNETOLU SHIJO, Roll. No:1522600044 made exam fee payment on 27nov,2018.But unfortunately due to some technical issues, it turn out to be double payment and my money is deducted from my account. I have been waiting for refund and its been 20+days,but till now i didnt get refund. So, with due respect and humble request i would like to state to refund the money as soon as possible.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Kuldee_1996
 
Dec 6, 2018

My one subject is fill wrong how I can correct it

Sir my one subject is fill wrong in examination form so how i can correct plz tell me sir

My one subject is fill wrong how I can correct it

[email protected]
 
Nov 30, 2018

Examination fee double paid give me refund

Sir mere examination fee 2 baar submit ho gyi h please sir ek baar ki refund kr dijye.
Name rohit
Mail id [email protected]
Roll no. 1732781033

Examination fee double paid give me refund

Prerna joshi
 
Nov 26, 2018

Examination fee status unsucessfull

Sir,
I payed my examination fee online through SBI debit card on aktu web portal.My money got deducted from bank bank account but on aktu web portal the status was "unsuccessful" . After this the money did not even got credited back to my bank account.Where that money is gone then?
Kindly help me come out of this problem as soon as possible. I would be highly thankful to you.
My mail id - [email protected]
1607700013
 
Nov 22, 2018

Examination fee payment 2 times

respected sir
i have payment on 13/11/2018 by the debit card the payment status is blank.sir i again payment on 16/11/2018 by the debit card then my payment is sucess .but i check today that my both payment is sucess.so i request you please my one payment is refund .as soon as possible.and please you suggent me what i do for it.
phone no 7599530717,8789157247
gmail id [email protected]
roll no 1607700013
collage code 077

Examination fee payment 2 times Examination fee payment 2 times

Tarun bargoti
 
Nov 19, 2018

not refund money of challenge evalution

i fill the challenge evalution form in 3rd semester 2017-18 session and my marks is increased .before recheck marks is 20 and after recheck marks is 40 . and my money is not refunded yet
salmansafi
 
Nov 18, 2018

Payment Status : Failure

Hi
I have done my exam fee payment today and showing below details

Fee Type : REGEXMFEE
Amount : 7500
Payment Date : 18-Nov-2018
Transaction No. : 647485675
Payee Name: SALMAN SAFI
MIS No: EMS############
Payment ID:4B37FB1D681E4013AC06

[email protected]/8868900415
But payment status is displaying as Failure. Although same amount has been detected from bank account.

PLease assist me.

Please
Nidhi baisla
 
Oct 24, 2018

Regarding degree and marksheets

Roll no 1133131029.I am trying to apply online for degree and marksheets .while applying ther is not appearing option of 2nd yr marksheet and degree .if apply for remaining then information comes out that your college have been received or if not you can get after convocation .my college has not received marksheets and degree.while convocation was on 15th oct 2018.i have obtianed my provisonal degree on 4th april 18 .i need docs urgently for verification .help me . What should i have do ?
shivraj21
 
Oct 1, 2018

Upgrading result

I have completed my b.tech. I had 3 backs , but out of them ,one was eligible for grace marks which I didn't got. Instead one more back has been added to the result which I already cleared 2 years back. What kind of system are aktu following ?? Please update it asap.
And also I have given challenge evaluation money , no update till date.
Sanchi singhal
 
Sep 20, 2018

Regarding result first semester

Roll number- 1683470044
Name-sanchi singhal
College name- integrated academy of management and
Technology(inmentec)
Branch code- (70) MBA
College code -(834)
Course code- (08)
Enrollment number-############
Carry over subject name - marketing management
Carry over subject code -RMB 106

Sir
Mera name sanchi singhal hai Mai integrated academy of management and technology inmentec ki MBA ki student hu sir Maine December 27 -12-2017 ko marketing management code RMB 106 Ka exam Diya tha jiska result abhi tk nhi Aaya sir Mera result Frist year Ka incomplete hai or second year Ka complete hai sir please help me and declare my Frist SEM result subject name marketing management and code RMB 106 sir it's my humble request please declare my result

Regarding result first semester

sunnnn
 
Sep 18, 2018

Regarding Degree and Security money

hello, my name is sunny yadav 2018 Pass out from krishna engg. college and still waiting for marksheet annd degree and i am unable to track them from Dashboard ERP and also the security money is't given by the college yet and we all are still waiting for it, please tell me when it will come inform me on [email protected]
roque22
 
Sep 1, 2018

Regarding carry over paper marks not update of NMBAFM03

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of Lucknow model Institute of management, Lucknow. I gave my carry over paper of Tax Planning & Management(NMBAFM-03) on 27 may 2017 in this 4th semester. Result is declared but mark is not update in our marksheet.

So, I kindly request you to verified my marks again and update.

Regards
Dileep kumar gautam
Roll no. 1467070023
grv11
 
Aug 17, 2018

Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Automata(NCS-402) in this 6th semmester. Result is declared but i am not satisfied with my marks.

So, I kindly request you to verified my marks again and update.

Name:- Gurav kumar
Roll no:- 1519510002
College code - 195
Email:- [email protected]
grv11
 
Aug 17, 2018

NAS - 103

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Engg. Mathematics -1(NAS - 103) in 3rd semmester. Result is declared but i am not satisfied with my marks.

So, I kindly request you to verified my marks again and update.

Name:- Gaurav kumar
Roll no:- 1519510002
College code - 195
Email:- [email protected]
grv11
 
Aug 13, 2018

Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Automata(NCS-402) in this 6th semmester. Result is declared but i am not satisfied with my marks.

So, I kindly request you to verified my marks again and update.

Name - Gaurav Kumar
Roll no. - 1519510002
College code - 195
grv11
 
Aug 10, 2018

NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Respected sir ,
I beg to say that my 4th semester carry over paper are not updated. So i requested to you please
update my carry over marks as soon as possible which is held on 2017-18.

Name - Gaurav Kumar
Roll no. - 1519510002
College Code - 195

NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Pankajv21
 
Aug 7, 2018

Carry over paper. Subject code( NCS402, NCS403)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Mathematics-III(NAS-401), Automata(NCS-402) and Computer Graphics(NCS-403) in this 6th semmester. But in my result only the subject code (NAS-401) marks is updated and the remaining subject code (NCS-402 and NCS-403) marks is not updated.

So, I kindly request you to take the necessary action regarding this matter and update my result as soon as possible.

Name:- Pankaj kumar
Roll no:- 1519510006
College:- KNGD Modi Engineering College
Email:- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Official work
    My region seuri, kalka has come under MC but the buildings...
    FRIENDS CABLE SERVICE - No cable connection
    Sir, we are the costumers of Friends Cable DTH...
    My SBI Account - Cyber Crime
    I, Ahmad Abdullah Salih Muhammad, having SBI Account No....
    Essar_mercy rajan fuels - Not allowing to use toilet
    While traveling with family ,fuel -Mercy Rajan fuels...
    Sangrose laboratories - Regarding delivery complaints
    This is my previous compliant following details AWD...
    Pramod Kumar Mishra - DA ARIYAS JANUARY 2018 SE MARCH 2019 TAK BHUGTAN BABAT
    PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA DA ARRIYAS NOT RECEVED 1/1/2018 TO...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Kochikame
    Please do add our old kochikame again please please I am...
    Auto Drivers in Navi Mumbai - Charging extra money than regular
    Respected Sir, I am Yogesh Shinde living in New Panvel...
    Indane - Indan gas servicing staff tgreatens to disconnect our...
    I am a consumer of indane gas and using it from past 10-12...
    Employment - Forgot Password Reset not Working
    Dear Sir, I had Forgotten my password for login ,I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username