Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

grv11
 
Aug 13, 2018

Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Automata(NCS-402) in this 6th semmester. Result is declared but i am not satisfied with my marks.

So, I kindly request you to verified my marks again and update.

Name - Gaurav Kumar
Roll no. - 1519510002
College code - 195
grv11
 
Aug 10, 2018

NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Respected sir ,
I beg to say that my 4th semester carry over paper are not updated. So i requested to you please
update my carry over marks as soon as possible which is held on 2017-18.

Name - Gaurav Kumar
Roll no. - 1519510002
College Code - 195

NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Pankajv21
 
Aug 7, 2018

Carry over paper. Subject code( NCS402, NCS403)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Mathematics-III(NAS-401), Automata(NCS-402) and Computer Graphics(NCS-403) in this 6th semmester. But in my result only the subject code (NAS-401) marks is updated and the remaining subject code (NCS-402 and NCS-403) marks is not updated.

So, I kindly request you to take the necessary action regarding this matter and update my result as soon as possible.

Name:- Pankaj kumar
Roll no:- 1519510006
College:- KNGD Modi Engineering College
Email:- pankajkrv21@gmail.com
Pankajv21
 
Aug 4, 2018

Carry over paper. Subject code( NCS402, NCS403)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Mathematics-III(NAS-401), Automata(NCS-402) and Computer Graphics(NCS-403) in this 6th semmester. But in my result only the subject code (NAS-401) marks is updated and the remaining subject code (NCS-402 and NCS-403) marks is not updated.

So, I kindly request you to take the necessary action regarding this matter and update my result as soon as possible.

Name:- Pankaj kumar
Roll no:- 1519510006
College:- KNGD Modi Engineering College
Email:- pankajkrv21@gmail.com
khizer346khan
 
Aug 3, 2018

NOT UPDATED RESULT

SIR.
I have completed MCA from IIMT College (Greater Noida). Their is ### showing in a place of external number in a subject.Which name & code is HUMAN VALUE & PROFESSIONAL ETHICS (AUC001).I have also given an application along with attendance sheet in AKTU. I am facing many difficulties to getting the Job due to this. i request you please solve my problem as soon as possible.
Thank you.

Complained ID- 13718STD111695

Name - KHIZER KHAN
Roll No.- 1621614819

NOT UPDATED RESULT

mansiprajapati
 
Jul 11, 2018

aktu counselling process

myself mansi prajapati i had given entrance of upsee exam. my gen rank was 36521 and obc rank 11112 as i had given obc-ncl certificate for my counselling process then also then also at the time of counselling they had done category general i had given the obc certificate and message also come after 1 day that your documents are verified then also my candidate profile had category general and i am not able to get any college. i had many times called helpline no and also mail to aktu site then also no response given for that this is my grievance please give a review for it

aktu counselling process

Nitin singhania
 
May 2, 2018

Not apdate marks in result MBA 1st year

Good morning sir . Sir I am Nitin Kumar and I am student of Adhunik college (Ghaziabad) and student of M.B.A. 1st year sir Mera Result update Huey 3month ho chukey h magar merey result Mai 1subject jiska code ((((RMB 102))) jiska name(( (Managerial economic)))) abhi take marks update nahi Huey h . Sir mainey Lucknow aakar University Mai application bhi deydi h magar abhi Tak marks update nahi Huey h. Sir plz i request u that ki aap merey result Mai marks update karaa dijiyeh ... thanks sir

Not apdate marks in result MBA 1st year

ÑaĞənđrã Sıñgh
 
Apr 1, 2018

GRACE POINT

DEAR SIR/MAM
ROLL NO. 1572670107
MBA THIRD SEM COP GIVEN MARKS 19 I WANT 11 MARKS MORE FOR CLEARANCE MY PASSOUT DEGREE PLSS UPDATE MY RESULT STATUS..
THANK YOU

GRACE POINT

Anuj Pardhan
 
Mar 30, 2018

Updation of result

Sir my result of carry over examination for the session 2015-16 even sem is not updated I requested you to update it.
Name :-Anuj kumar
Roll no:- 1219400020
Subject:-mathematics 2 AS 201
Shubhashish AIch
 
Mar 23, 2018

1st 2nd 3rd and 4th year Marksheet Not Received

My ROLL NO.- 1203531127. I have already applied online for degree and all the 4 years mark sheets and made the payment. Already received my degree through the post but mark sheets still showing in process for last 2-3 weeks.


Please look into the concern and provide mark sheet as soon as possible.
Need some resolution.

For more detail I am sharing the screenshot.

Contact no.- 9958594954; 9953556152
email id- aich.manas@rediffmail.com ; shubhashish.aich@gmail.com
Roll no.- 1203531127

1st 2nd 3rd and 4th year Marksheet Not Received

Mohit....
 
Mar 22, 2018

Ckn amount not recieved

My name is mohit sharma of b.tech ME3rd year in sunderdeep engineering college(240).
I have filled CKN form 5 month ago in september 2017. But after 1 jan 2018
The status of CKN is not procedding forward. I have already used to verify the CKN document in noida camp.
Due to our finanacial problem and the delay in the death compansesion fee.
I am not able to pay my college fee.

Please provide me a helpfull direction to me. Please help me sir
Thanks

Ckn amount not recieved

Ravi Tomer
 
Mar 16, 2018

my degree and marksheet is not send my adderess

sir i am fill the form in 8/03/2018 degree and marksheet but after one week my degree and marksheet in process how many days my degree and marksheet dispatch in my adderess plz sir i was humbel requested for you my degree and marksheet send my addreess in this time i am urgent need for the marksheet and degree


Name- Ravi
Roll No- 1403970025
tanmaysinghts200@gmail.com
 
Feb 12, 2018

UFM in carry over exam

Respected sir
I was giving me 7th semester exam as well as my carry over exam of 3rd semester. In one of my carry over exam of 3rd semester only for looking back from my seat the teacher there has given me UFM from and change my examination copy. Sir I haven't found any of the cheat paper or any other miscellaneous items with me. But Yesterday my 7 semester results are out and in my result there is a remake coming that is result whitheld under UFM. Sir I haven't done anything.
Sir please help me please sir
Mob-9810799685
College- IPEC
University- AKTU
Rollno.- 1403031217
Tanmay
tanmaysinghts200@gmail.com
 
Feb 11, 2018

UFM in carry over exam

Respected sir
I was giving me 7th semester exam as well as my carry over exam of 3rd semester. In one of my carry over exam of 3rd semester only for looking back from my seat the teacher there has given me UFM from and change my examination copy. Sir I haven't found any of the cheat paper or any other miscellaneous items with me. But Yesterday my 7 semester results are out and in my result there is a remake coming that is result whitheld under UFM. Sir I haven't done anything.
Sir please help me please sir
Mob-9810799685
Tanmay
Vishal chikara
 
Jan 17, 2018

Challenge evaluation money refund

Dear sir
My name is vishal chikara . I had applied for challenge evaluation in subject NEC-602 in 6 th Sem of b.tech before evaluation my marks 14 but after challenge evaluation i scored 55 marks.
Kindly refund my challenge amount of 5000/-
Name of applicant- VISHAL CHIKARA
Roll number-1403331171 (final year)
Branch - ECE
Acount number - ################
Mobile number -9456982889

Challenge evaluation money refund

12Deep@k3
 
Dec 29, 2017

subject:in Regardance to not Receive Marksheet (1rt year,2nd year and 3rd year)

Respected sir,
With due respect I'm the Mca final year students (2015-16).we have the problem of not recevicing the marksheet form aktu lucknow. I had applyed for marksheet on university website .I had applyed for the marksheet on 27 November 2017 on university websit .But i can not receive the marksheet of the university .I' m suffering this problem at the job time.so my humble request you to eradicate result problem.
Thanking you

Date:27December 2017 With Regardsr
MCA Final Year Students(2015-16)
Deepa kumar(1324014002)

Application form No : - SSA############

subject:in Regardance to not Receive Marksheet (1rt year,2nd year and 3rd year)

Neer1008
 
Dec 13, 2017

2017 final year marksheet

Sir my name is Neeraj Kumar Yadav .I am a passout student in 2017 .My roll no. Is 1334800030 .Sir my final year marksheet is not received at my home and also not recieved in college.what should I do.
Neeraj Kumar Yadav
1334800030
Psitcoe
Civil engineering
devchaudhary291
 
Dec 10, 2017

Not received Final Year Marksheet Requested

Hi Maam/Sir.

I am passout student of AKTU of batch 2012-2016 and have requested my 4th year mark sheet from AKTU student service portal. It has been one month now and the status is still showing In-Process. There is no progress, no notification. I have urgent requirement of marksheet. I have tried calling but no one picks up the call. Kindly, atleast provide an update on the request.

Application Number: SSA############
nishant.gupta0999@gmail.com
 
Dec 5, 2017

INSTITUTE FACULTY NOT AVAILABLE AND WANT ADVANCE FEES OF SECOND YEAR

Dear Sir,
I have deposit fees of first year i.e. Rs 20,000 /- of MBA in K.S.Jain Institute of Engineering & Technology,Ghaziabad (449). College want me advance fees of second year and they are saying that will not give me ADMIT CARD Of first semester . In college ,there is no faculty available but at the time of admission chairman K.S. JAIN told me that in our college every subject faculty available but in college no subject faculty available in k.s. jain institute. I call in college regarding faculty then they saying me that " BHAI KOI FACULTY NA HAI YAHA PAR APNE AAP HI KARNA PADEGA TUJHE DEKH LE AB".
Sir i am in trouble ,i have fees receipt of first year mba but today they added new talk that this fees is only of first semester not first year but sir in college every student have fees around 35,000 - 45,000 of both year of MBA .
Sir , you can visit in college to become my parents then truth will comes out .They are totally based on samaj kalyan.please help me sir . I have attached fees receipt of first year.

INSTITUTE FACULTY NOT AVAILABLE AND WANT ADVANCE FEES OF SECOND YEAR

Amardeep bhati
 
Dec 3, 2017

Not show grace

Sir mere first year results me mechanics subject me 22 number ha or sir phele to grace show kar rha tha par ab show nhi kar rha ha ab sifh aktu one view me below pwg show kar rha ha per upper session wise show nhi kar rha ha sir please update the result as possible as per grace rule sir please think about my carrer

Not show  grace

Rohit396
 
Nov 20, 2017

Mismatch of photo on aktu one view and on admit card

PHOTO MISMATCH IN RESULT AND ADMIT CARD
Sir,
Actually my photo on result and admit card from fifth sem or when uptu emerged in aktu or from last three semester showing wrong picture on aktu one view result as well as on admit card.
I have apply for this correction in college but the problem not solved yet.
Actually my result have the photo of the student whom I don't know
Please help me out how to solve this problem.
Please solve.my graduation is completed in 2016 and I informed my college dean several times but they didn't do anything sir please correct my photo.
I have uploaded my correct photo in attachment.
Roll no - 1219440104
Name - Rohit singh
College - HRIT(code-194), Ghaziabad
Contact no- 7503990396,7011787201

Mismatch of photo on aktu one view and on admit card

SakEt Raizada
 
Nov 20, 2017

cancel up scholarship registratioln

i saket rai student of RKGITM wants to cancel my scholarship registration no. 092850501700109 because i have filled my wrong year in which i am reading so plz sir` with humble request to cancel my registration as soon as possible
shoaib8396
 
Nov 6, 2017

correction in 3rd year result status

sir
I beg to say that my result of challenge evaluation ( subject-NEC011) was declared on 17 september 2017. By the result o challenge Evaluation my marks is increased from 5 to 48. So I am all clear in 6th semester but university show PWG in my result status of 6th semester which is not correct. And in my 5th semester result status is CP(1) which is also not correct . I am attaching files of challenge evaluation result and marksheet of 5th & 6th semester.

So, please correct my result status in both 5th & 6th semester. And give me grace in 5th sem.(sub-NIC501).



Thank you
NAME-Shoaib Khan
Roll no.-1429031042
Branch-ECE
sunil kr sah
 
Nov 4, 2017

Re

sir my name is sunil kuamr sah b.tech 4 year civil in 3 rd sem showing wrong code AUC002 XX in oneview result but after oneview aktu site result in code my result in the markseet showing AUC001 18 marks my roll is 1319400055 plz sir correction this thank you.

Re

DIWAKAR KASAUDHAN
 
Oct 28, 2017

Change of photo

My photo at admit card got change from 1 year to until final year now, and did not get correct .
NAME-DIWAKAR KASAUDHAN
University Roll NUMBER- 1402700044
College-Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering college,gaziabad

Change of photo

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hitachi air conditioner - AC Not working- Customer Care not helping
    Dear Suddhy, We understand that your complaint is...
    ANANTH PANIKUMAR - EXAMINATION PROCEDURE
    Hello Students, This is Ananth Panikumar, I am an...
    PAYTM MALL - Refund of money
    I have ordered some products from paytm mall.Due to some...
    HITACHI SPLIT AC - Not proper service - LED light continous on
    Dear Hitesh, We understand that your complaint is...
    AKTU - Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)
    Regarding Carry over paper result Sir, I am a final...
    AL SYED CONSULTANCY - Foreign Job Cheating Company
    வெளிநாட்டு வேலை...
    www.agents_support---licindia.co - PAID INVOICE NOT ADJUSTED
    DEAR SIR ONLINE TRANSECTION YASH BANK AT 10/08/2018 BUT...
    HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD - Relieving letter n Fnf
    Dear sir, Pls help me to provide the relieving letter n...
    Vasan dental - Implant service
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: S1,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username