Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AKTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AKTU

Kuldee_1996
 
Dec 6, 2018

My one subject is fill wrong how I can correct it

Sir my one subject is fill wrong in examination form so how i can correct plz tell me sir

My one subject is fill wrong how I can correct it

rk667723@gmail.com
 
Nov 30, 2018

Examination fee double paid give me refund

Sir mere examination fee 2 baar submit ho gyi h please sir ek baar ki refund kr dijye.
Name rohit
Mail id rk667723@gmail.com
Roll no. 1732781033

Examination fee double paid give me refund

Prerna joshi
 
Nov 26, 2018

Examination fee status unsucessfull

Sir,
I payed my examination fee online through SBI debit card on aktu web portal.My money got deducted from bank bank account but on aktu web portal the status was "unsuccessful" . After this the money did not even got credited back to my bank account.Where that money is gone then?
Kindly help me come out of this problem as soon as possible. I would be highly thankful to you.
My mail id - prernapj01@gmail.com
1607700013
 
Nov 22, 2018

Examination fee payment 2 times

respected sir
i have payment on 13/11/2018 by the debit card the payment status is blank.sir i again payment on 16/11/2018 by the debit card then my payment is sucess .but i check today that my both payment is sucess.so i request you please my one payment is refund .as soon as possible.and please you suggent me what i do for it.
phone no 7599530717,8789157247
gmail id manikant1997311@gmail.com
roll no 1607700013
collage code 077

Examination fee payment 2 times Examination fee payment 2 times

Tarun bargoti
 
Nov 19, 2018

not refund money of challenge evalution

i fill the challenge evalution form in 3rd semester 2017-18 session and my marks is increased .before recheck marks is 20 and after recheck marks is 40 . and my money is not refunded yet
salmansafi
 
Nov 18, 2018

Payment Status : Failure

Hi
I have done my exam fee payment today and showing below details

Fee Type : REGEXMFEE
Amount : 7500
Payment Date : 18-Nov-2018
Transaction No. : 647485675
Payee Name: SALMAN SAFI
MIS No: EMS############
Payment ID:4B37FB1D681E4013AC06

emailid-iitsalmansaifi@gmail.com/8868900415
But payment status is displaying as Failure. Although same amount has been detected from bank account.

PLease assist me.

Please
Nidhi baisla
 
Oct 24, 2018

Regarding degree and marksheets

Roll no 1133131029.I am trying to apply online for degree and marksheets .while applying ther is not appearing option of 2nd yr marksheet and degree .if apply for remaining then information comes out that your college have been received or if not you can get after convocation .my college has not received marksheets and degree.while convocation was on 15th oct 2018.i have obtianed my provisonal degree on 4th april 18 .i need docs urgently for verification .help me . What should i have do ?
shivraj21
 
Oct 1, 2018

Upgrading result

I have completed my b.tech. I had 3 backs , but out of them ,one was eligible for grace marks which I didn't got. Instead one more back has been added to the result which I already cleared 2 years back. What kind of system are aktu following ?? Please update it asap.
And also I have given challenge evaluation money , no update till date.
Sanchi singhal
 
Sep 20, 2018

Regarding result first semester

Roll number- 1683470044
Name-sanchi singhal
College name- integrated academy of management and
Technology(inmentec)
Branch code- (70) MBA
College code -(834)
Course code- (08)
Enrollment number-############
Carry over subject name - marketing management
Carry over subject code -RMB 106

Sir
Mera name sanchi singhal hai Mai integrated academy of management and technology inmentec ki MBA ki student hu sir Maine December 27 -12-2017 ko marketing management code RMB 106 Ka exam Diya tha jiska result abhi tk nhi Aaya sir Mera result Frist year Ka incomplete hai or second year Ka complete hai sir please help me and declare my Frist SEM result subject name marketing management and code RMB 106 sir it's my humble request please declare my result

Regarding result first semester

sunnnn
 
Sep 18, 2018

Regarding Degree and Security money

hello, my name is sunny yadav 2018 Pass out from krishna engg. college and still waiting for marksheet annd degree and i am unable to track them from Dashboard ERP and also the security money is't given by the college yet and we all are still waiting for it, please tell me when it will come inform me on sunnyyadav4525@gmail.com
roque22
 
Sep 1, 2018

Regarding carry over paper marks not update of NMBAFM03

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of Lucknow model Institute of management, Lucknow. I gave my carry over paper of Tax Planning & Management(NMBAFM-03) on 27 may 2017 in this 4th semester. Result is declared but mark is not update in our marksheet.

So, I kindly request you to verified my marks again and update.

Regards
Dileep kumar gautam
Roll no. 1467070023
grv11
 
Aug 17, 2018

Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Automata(NCS-402) in this 6th semmester. Result is declared but i am not satisfied with my marks.

So, I kindly request you to verified my marks again and update.

Name:- Gurav kumar
Roll no:- 1519510002
College code - 195
Email:- gk7217310431@gmail.com
grv11
 
Aug 17, 2018

NAS - 103

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Engg. Mathematics -1(NAS - 103) in 3rd semmester. Result is declared but i am not satisfied with my marks.

So, I kindly request you to verified my marks again and update.

Name:- Gaurav kumar
Roll no:- 1519510002
College code - 195
Email:- gk7217310431@gmail.com
grv11
 
Aug 13, 2018

Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Automata(NCS-402) in this 6th semmester. Result is declared but i am not satisfied with my marks.

So, I kindly request you to verified my marks again and update.

Name - Gaurav Kumar
Roll no. - 1519510002
College code - 195
grv11
 
Aug 10, 2018

NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Respected sir ,
I beg to say that my 4th semester carry over paper are not updated. So i requested to you please
update my carry over marks as soon as possible which is held on 2017-18.

Name - Gaurav Kumar
Roll no. - 1519510002
College Code - 195

NCS - 402 (TAFL)

Pankajv21
 
Aug 7, 2018

Carry over paper. Subject code( NCS402, NCS403)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Mathematics-III(NAS-401), Automata(NCS-402) and Computer Graphics(NCS-403) in this 6th semmester. But in my result only the subject code (NAS-401) marks is updated and the remaining subject code (NCS-402 and NCS-403) marks is not updated.

So, I kindly request you to take the necessary action regarding this matter and update my result as soon as possible.

Name:- Pankaj kumar
Roll no:- 1519510006
College:- KNGD Modi Engineering College
Email:- pankajkrv21@gmail.com
Pankajv21
 
Aug 4, 2018

Carry over paper. Subject code( NCS402, NCS403)

Regarding Carry over paper result

Sir,
I am a final year student of KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad. I gave my carry over paper of Mathematics-III(NAS-401), Automata(NCS-402) and Computer Graphics(NCS-403) in this 6th semmester. But in my result only the subject code (NAS-401) marks is updated and the remaining subject code (NCS-402 and NCS-403) marks is not updated.

So, I kindly request you to take the necessary action regarding this matter and update my result as soon as possible.

Name:- Pankaj kumar
Roll no:- 1519510006
College:- KNGD Modi Engineering College
Email:- pankajkrv21@gmail.com
khizer346khan
 
Aug 3, 2018

NOT UPDATED RESULT

SIR.
I have completed MCA from IIMT College (Greater Noida). Their is ### showing in a place of external number in a subject.Which name & code is HUMAN VALUE & PROFESSIONAL ETHICS (AUC001).I have also given an application along with attendance sheet in AKTU. I am facing many difficulties to getting the Job due to this. i request you please solve my problem as soon as possible.
Thank you.

Complained ID- 13718STD111695

Name - KHIZER KHAN
Roll No.- 1621614819

NOT UPDATED RESULT

mansiprajapati
 
Jul 11, 2018

aktu counselling process

myself mansi prajapati i had given entrance of upsee exam. my gen rank was 36521 and obc rank 11112 as i had given obc-ncl certificate for my counselling process then also then also at the time of counselling they had done category general i had given the obc certificate and message also come after 1 day that your documents are verified then also my candidate profile had category general and i am not able to get any college. i had many times called helpline no and also mail to aktu site then also no response given for that this is my grievance please give a review for it

aktu counselling process

Nitin singhania
 
May 2, 2018

Not apdate marks in result MBA 1st year

Good morning sir . Sir I am Nitin Kumar and I am student of Adhunik college (Ghaziabad) and student of M.B.A. 1st year sir Mera Result update Huey 3month ho chukey h magar merey result Mai 1subject jiska code ((((RMB 102))) jiska name(( (Managerial economic)))) abhi take marks update nahi Huey h . Sir mainey Lucknow aakar University Mai application bhi deydi h magar abhi Tak marks update nahi Huey h. Sir plz i request u that ki aap merey result Mai marks update karaa dijiyeh ... thanks sir

Not apdate marks in result MBA 1st year

ÑaĞənđrã Sıñgh
 
Apr 1, 2018

GRACE POINT

DEAR SIR/MAM
ROLL NO. 1572670107
MBA THIRD SEM COP GIVEN MARKS 19 I WANT 11 MARKS MORE FOR CLEARANCE MY PASSOUT DEGREE PLSS UPDATE MY RESULT STATUS..
THANK YOU

GRACE POINT

Anuj Pardhan
 
Mar 30, 2018

Updation of result

Sir my result of carry over examination for the session 2015-16 even sem is not updated I requested you to update it.
Name :-Anuj kumar
Roll no:- 1219400020
Subject:-mathematics 2 AS 201
Shubhashish AIch
 
Mar 23, 2018

1st 2nd 3rd and 4th year Marksheet Not Received

My ROLL NO.- 1203531127. I have already applied online for degree and all the 4 years mark sheets and made the payment. Already received my degree through the post but mark sheets still showing in process for last 2-3 weeks.


Please look into the concern and provide mark sheet as soon as possible.
Need some resolution.

For more detail I am sharing the screenshot.

Contact no.- 9958594954; 9953556152
email id- aich.manas@rediffmail.com ; shubhashish.aich@gmail.com
Roll no.- 1203531127

1st 2nd 3rd and 4th year Marksheet Not Received

Mohit....
 
Mar 22, 2018

Ckn amount not recieved

My name is mohit sharma of b.tech ME3rd year in sunderdeep engineering college(240).
I have filled CKN form 5 month ago in september 2017. But after 1 jan 2018
The status of CKN is not procedding forward. I have already used to verify the CKN document in noida camp.
Due to our finanacial problem and the delay in the death compansesion fee.
I am not able to pay my college fee.

Please provide me a helpfull direction to me. Please help me sir
Thanks

Ckn amount not recieved

Ravi Tomer
 
Mar 16, 2018

my degree and marksheet is not send my adderess

sir i am fill the form in 8/03/2018 degree and marksheet but after one week my degree and marksheet in process how many days my degree and marksheet dispatch in my adderess plz sir i was humbel requested for you my degree and marksheet send my addreess in this time i am urgent need for the marksheet and degree


Name- Ravi
Roll No- 1403970025

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sudheer - RTF STATUS
    Sir my name is KONGALA SUDHEER recently completed b. Tech...
    MCD North Delhi Dog catcher cell - Dog menace
    Dear sir, I am a resident of b block Subhadra colony,...
    UGC - Not getting Fellowship of JRF
    Vikash Kumar University of Delhi Sincerely, Sir/Madam I...
    Bhim upi - Pending transection
    Dated on 02/12/2018 I transferred 18000 rupees to my...
    i process india private limited - Unable to login to my ID
    Dear team, I'm trying to generate my payslips,...
    ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd - Unable to login
    Dear team, I'm trying to generate my payslips,...
    EPFO - SQL ERROR
    Dear EPFO I am not able to update the bank details in...
    Axis Bank - Consolidated charges
    I have faced a deduction of Rs. 934 from my axis account...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username