Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Alchemist

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Alchemist

bibhasmallik
 
May 20, 2018

NON PAYMENT OF ALCHEMIST INFRA LTD., FD

NON PAYMENT OF FD
NON PAYMENT OF Alchemist FD (Certificate of Property) for 3 years MATURITY DATED 17.03.2015
REMINDER NUMBER 05
NON PAYMENT OF ALCHEMIST FD (Certificate of Property) for 3 years MATURITY DATED 17.03.2015
I am to inform you that I have a FD (Certificate of Property) vide dated 17.03.2011. The said FD (Certificate of Property) has expired of tenure on 17.03.2015. As per request of Alchemist, Baranagar Branch, I have deposited the original Certificate to Baranagar Branch, Kolkata. But very sorry to inform you that till date, I have not received the maturity amount through cheque even after THREE years 2 month lapsed after maturity date.
paigejohnson1994
 
Jun 4, 2017

Rude staff

I took my nana for cocktails for her birthday we was waiting around 25 to 30 minutes every time we wanted to order cocktails, staff were rude and flirty with the other customers. I feel we was treated badly and after paying all that money for your cocktails you expect the staff to be friendly and helpful.
I come to this place a lot and had never had a problem prior to this so i would appreciate a part refund or a gift card in return for my poor treated visit.

Full amount spent £56

Thank you in advance
bibhasmallik
 
Apr 26, 2017

NON PAYMENT OF FD

NON PAYMENT OF Alchemist FD (Certificate of Property) for 3 years MATURITY DATED 17.03.2015
REMINDER NUMBER 04
NON PAYMENT OF ALCHEMIST FD (Certificate of Property) for 3 years MATURITY DATED 17.03.2015
I am to inform you that I have a FD (Certificate of Property) vide dated 17.03.2011. The said FD (Certificate of Property) has expired of tenure on 17.03.2015. As per request of Alchemist, Baranagar Branch, I have deposited the original Certificate to Baranagar Branch, Kolkata. But very sorry to inform you that till date, I have not received the maturity amount through cheque even after TWO years 1 month lapsed after maturity date.

I am waiting for the maturity amount, . Kindly look into the matter personally so as to enable me to get the amount through Cheque/Bank Account at the earliest.

BIBHAS MALLIK,
KOLKATA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CPONEASSIS - Deduction of Rs. 1899 from My HDFC Account
    WITHOUT INTIMATION DEBITRED FROM MY ACCOUNT OF...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Deducted money without my permission
    Ravi kumar May 28 , 2020 Deducted money without my...
    nsh.kolkataairport - Delay in Package
    My Consignment reached Kolkata on 24th May. Till now...
    HDFC Bank - Deduction of Rs. 1899
    Dear A amount of Rs 1899 is being deducted from my...
    GTPL - NO RESPONSE FROM TEAM
    Not once, not twice, GTPL Hathway Ltd. gave me 3 worst...
    ACT BROADBAND - Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    paytm - Payment not received
    I made A payment of Rs 3400 at 5:39 pm on 23 rd May 2020...
    Icici Bank/Auto loan - Forgot password
    Forgot password Name: Jaiganesh S Employer I'd:...
    Videocon d2h setup box - Delivery information not received
    Dear Customer(D.P. Gupta), Thanks for writing to us....
    Videocon D2H - Recharge not done
    Dear Piyush, Thanks for writing to us. Please share...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username