Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Alchemist

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Alchemist

bibhasmallik
 
May 20, 2018

NON PAYMENT OF ALCHEMIST INFRA LTD., FD

NON PAYMENT OF FD
NON PAYMENT OF Alchemist FD (Certificate of Property) for 3 years MATURITY DATED 17.03.2015
REMINDER NUMBER 05
NON PAYMENT OF ALCHEMIST FD (Certificate of Property) for 3 years MATURITY DATED 17.03.2015
I am to inform you that I have a FD (Certificate of Property) vide dated 17.03.2011. The said FD (Certificate of Property) has expired of tenure on 17.03.2015. As per request of Alchemist, Baranagar Branch, I have deposited the original Certificate to Baranagar Branch, Kolkata. But very sorry to inform you that till date, I have not received the maturity amount through cheque even after THREE years 2 month lapsed after maturity date.
paigejohnson1994
 
Jun 4, 2017

Rude staff

I took my nana for cocktails for her birthday we was waiting around 25 to 30 minutes every time we wanted to order cocktails, staff were rude and flirty with the other customers. I feel we was treated badly and after paying all that money for your cocktails you expect the staff to be friendly and helpful.
I come to this place a lot and had never had a problem prior to this so i would appreciate a part refund or a gift card in return for my poor treated visit.

Full amount spent £56

Thank you in advance
bibhasmallik
 
Apr 26, 2017

NON PAYMENT OF FD

NON PAYMENT OF Alchemist FD (Certificate of Property) for 3 years MATURITY DATED 17.03.2015
REMINDER NUMBER 04
NON PAYMENT OF ALCHEMIST FD (Certificate of Property) for 3 years MATURITY DATED 17.03.2015
I am to inform you that I have a FD (Certificate of Property) vide dated 17.03.2011. The said FD (Certificate of Property) has expired of tenure on 17.03.2015. As per request of Alchemist, Baranagar Branch, I have deposited the original Certificate to Baranagar Branch, Kolkata. But very sorry to inform you that till date, I have not received the maturity amount through cheque even after TWO years 1 month lapsed after maturity date.

I am waiting for the maturity amount, . Kindly look into the matter personally so as to enable me to get the amount through Cheque/Bank Account at the earliest.

BIBHAS MALLIK,
KOLKATA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username