Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Alchemist Township India Limited

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Alchemist Township India Limited

Yashri singh
 
Sep 26, 2019

not get any communication from agent265

Iwant to know the status of client ID:TLL0399554
Name; Ajay kumar singh
vill + po : Kulhariya
Dist: Ara
State: Biahr
prasanta basu
 
Aug 1, 2019

Non payment of MIS interest & Maturity value by Alchemist Township India Limited (Customer ID TYY0046169 dated 27.5.14

I, Prasanta Basu invested Rs. 80000/- having customer ID TYY0046169 dated 27/5/14 in MIS for 3 years through Local Agent. But unfortunately MIS payment will be stop before maturity. The date of maturity is on 06/05/2017.

In this regard, I need your kind co-operation to refund my money as stated above.

Prasanta Basu
37, Phanindra Lal Some Street,
P.O. Bhadrakali, Dist. Hooghly
Pin-712232
Ph: 7044228368
Ambar mani
 
Jun 10, 2019

Maturity of money

Sir I deposit 500000/-5 lakhs rupees but your branch is not available on that place. Please reporting me, that how I summit all papers for payment. My contact no-9534734224, [email protected]
MANAS DEY
 
Jun 2, 2019

REFUND OF MATURITY AMOUNT

WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO DRAG YOUR ATTENTION TOWARDS MY ID-TC00316072,OWNED BY MR.MRINAL DEY. THAT THE MATURITY AMOUNT THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN GIVEN TO ME ON22/08/2017 WAS NOT PROVIDED.SO, I WOULD LIKE YOU TO LOOK UPON THE MATTER AND FIND A SOLUTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANK YOU
MANAS DEY
 
Jun 2, 2019

REFUND OF MATURITY AMOUNT

WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO DRAG YOUR ATTENTION TOWARDS MY CUSTOMER ID-TC00298095 OWNED BY MR.MANAS DEY,THAT, I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE MATURITY AMOUNT WHICH WAS ABOUT TO BE GIVEN ON 22/08/2017 BY THE COMPANY. SO, I WOULD LIKE TO GET INFORMATION REGARDING MY ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANK YOU
Hathkata
 
Jan 23, 2019

Alchemist township

I am not able to get maturity amount which I had deposited through agent kd Singh of [email protected] office is closed now
SDG1959
 
Jan 9, 2019

Maturity Value

To,
Director,
Alchemist Township India Limited
Corporate Office:SCO 232-233,3rd Floor,Sector 34-A
Chandigarh-Pin151302


FD No (Customer ID) - TLL0244145

Dear Sir,

Maturity date of my above FD is on 02/02/2019.

Kindly let me know when and how i can get the maturity value.


An early reply in this regard is requested.

Regards

Shibasis Dasgupta
sinha68
 
Oct 20, 2018

Request for payment of Maturity amount of Rs.2 lakhs. against customer id: TL00006411

Rgdn payment of Rs.2,00,000/- by Alchemist Township India Ltd. Customer id:TL00006411

I deposited Rs. 1,00,000/- to ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA LTD on 03/04/2014 and I am supposed to get back Rs. 2,00,000/- on 03/10/2018. To day is 20.10.18 and I have not received any communication regarding payment of Rs.2,00,000/- and mode of payment.

After hearing news about the bad reputation of
M/s. Alchemistt, I am very much worried for my money.
Hence M/s. Alchemist may pl. be asked to process my case for payment.

The deposit details are given below:

ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA LTD.
A-2/54, Kalyani , Nadia, West Bengal- 741235
L.No: 27, Dated 28/03/2013.
Application No: TA00284317,
Customer id: TL00006411

With Rgds,
Madhumita Sinha
Kolkata.
Mail Id: [email protected]
Ph No- 9433000085
sinha68
 
Oct 20, 2018

Request for payment of Maturity amount of Rs.2 lakhs. against customer id: TL00006412

Rgdn payment of Rs.2,00,000/- by Alchemist Township India Ltd. Customer Id: TL00006412
I deposited Rs. 1,00,000/- to ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA LTD on 03/04/2014 and I am supposed to get back Rs. 2,00,000/- on 03/10/2018. But today is 20.10.18, I have not received any communication regarding payment of Rs.2,00,000/- and mode of payment. After hearing news about the bad reputation of Alchemist, I am very much worried for my money.
Hence Alchemist may pl. be asked to process my case for payment.

The deposit details are given below:

ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA LTD.
A-2/54, Kalyani , Nadia, West Bengal- 741235
L.No: 27, Dated 28/03/2013.
Application No: TA00284316
Customer id: TL00006412

With Rgds,
Sharmila Dutta
Kolkata.
Mail Id: [email protected]
Ph.no. 9477740288
sinha68
 
Oct 20, 2018

Request for payment of Maturity amount of Rs.2 lakhs. against customer id: TL00006411

Rgdn payment of Rs.2,00,000/- by Alchemist Township India Ltd
I deposited Rs. 1,00,000/- to ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA LTD on 03/04/2013 and I am supposed to get back Rs. 2,00,000/- on 03/10/2018. I have not received any communication regarding payment of Rs.2,00,000/- and mode of payment. After hearing news about the bad reputation of Alchemist, I am very much worried for my money.
Hence Alchemist may pl. be asked to process my case for payment.

The deposit details are given below:

ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA LTD.
A-2/54, Kalyani , Nadia, West Bengal- 741235
L.No: 27, Dated 28/03/2013.
Application No: TA00284317,
Category C
Sr.No. 37

With Rgds,
Madhumita Sinha
Kolkata.
Mail Id: [email protected]
De Sanjit
 
Oct 1, 2018

Not Getting Maturity Amount

Hi,

I can't get my maturity amount for the Customer ID No. TLL0091297 .
please register my complain and do the needful from your end.

Thanking You,
Sanjit De
Mobile No.-+919903317423.
Email Id:[email protected]
mom.sinha
 
Sep 18, 2018

Rgdn payment of Rs.2,00,000/- by Alchemist Township India Ltd

I deposited Rs. 1,00,000/- to ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA LTD on 03/04/2014 and I am supposed to get back Rs. 2,00,000/- on 03/10/2018. To day is 18th Aug'18 and I have not got any communication regarding payment of Rs.2,00,000/- and mode of payment. After hearing news about the bad reputation of Alchemist, I am very much worried for my money.
Hence Alchemist may pl. be asked to process my case for payment.

The deposit details are given below:

ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA LTD.
A-2/54, Kalyani , Nadia, West Bengal- 741235
L.No: 27, Dated 28/03/2013.
Application No: TA00284317,
Category C
Sr.No. 37

With Rgds,
Madhumita Sinha
Kolkata.
Mail Id: [email protected]
PAYAL93
 
Jul 3, 2018

Alchemist township not refunded my money

Myself Payal Ash
Domjur,Howrah.
Mob:9830949323
Invested so many amount with 15lakhs all my savings.my family members are in worst situation due to which.i am in very much financial crisis for this reason.what should i get my money?otherwise my family members are devasted fully.we are not survive anymore.pls suggest something to get back this huge amount.
My certificate no.TA01424452
CUSTOMER ID: TCC0675760
ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA Ltd.
Reenadebnath
 
Jun 22, 2018

Refund of my investments in Alchemist township India LTD.

Request to pay back all my deposited amount before maturity.
I am a Reena Das Debnath, aworking lady, who deposited lots of amount every month from my salary for the last 4 years for about more than 2,50,000, I have no other savings. I deposited all most all in Alchemist township India for 16 years and 6 years. They are not matured yet. But as the situation prevails I am very afraid of my money. I don't even have my own house to stay. I trusted Alchemist, but all in vain. Please help me get back my money. I don't want the maturity amount. Just give me back my deposited money. I will be thankful to you.
My email address is- [email protected]
Contact numbers are- 9064606395, 8348033070.
I live in Kuther para, dist: Burdwan..
Please help.
Singh, Satish Kumar
 
Oct 23, 2017

Non payment of dividend amount by Alchemist Township India Limited

I, Krishna Kumar Singh, invested Rs 5 Lakhs in Alchemist Township India Limited on the date: 18/4/2018 in MIS scheme for three years. I received Customer ID: PX00001969 and Certificate No:TB00091836 dated 9/5/2015 against this investment in Alchemist Township India Limited

I have not received any dividend from June, 2017. I have approached local office many times but local office staff are not giving me satisfactory answer why I am not getting my dividend amount. The date of maturity is on 18/4/2018 but I am afraid of not receiving the amount after maturity.

I am a senior citizen of 65 years having diabetes and liver Cirrhosis problems and I am in an urgent need of money which I accumulated by saving throughout my life. I believe that you will understand my condition and will review this matter and take immediate action to sort out it ASAP

Summarizing all , It is my humble request to continue giving my dividend amount which I am not getting form June, 2107 and return my principal amount after maturity. I assume that you will sort out my issue and will not let me pursue this matter through consumer forum and other legal channels.
Looking forward for your speedy and positive response


Thanks and Regards
Shri Krishna Kumar Singh
Customer ID:PX00001969
Mobile: 9006664234
Singh, Satish Kumar
 
Oct 23, 2017

Non payment of dividend amount by Alchemist Township India Limited

I, Krishna Kumar Singh, invested Rs 5 Lakhs in Alchemist Township India Limited on the date: 18/4/2018 in MIS scheme for three years. I received Customer ID: PX00001969 and Certificate No: TB00091836 dated 9/5/2015 against this investment in Alchemist Township India Limited

I have not received any dividend from June, 2017. I have approached local office many times but local office staff are not giving me satisfactory answer why I am not getting my dividend amount. The date of maturity is on 18/4/2018 but I am afraid of not receiving the amount after maturity.

I am a senior citizen of 65 years having diabetes and liver Cirrhosis problems and I am in an urgent need of money which I accumulated by saving throughout my life. I believe that you will understand my condition and will review this matter and take immediate action to sort out it ASAP

Summarizing all , It is my humble request to continue giving my dividend amount which I am not getting form June, 2107 and return my principal amount after maturity. I assume that you will sort out my issue and will not let me pursue this matter through consumer forum and other legal channels.
Looking forward for your speedy and positive response


Thanks and Regards
Shir Krishan Kumar Singh
Customer ID:PX00001969
Mobile: 9006664234
C b tiwari
 
Sep 23, 2017

Non payment of Principal amount and dividend by Alchemist Township India Limited

Dear Sir,
This is my complaint against ALCHEMIST TOWNSHIP INDIA LIMITED.

I had invested Rs 4.30 lakhs (Four lakhs thirty thousand Rupees only) and Rs 2.20 lakhs (Two lakhs twenty thousand rupees only) with certificate number RE04339448 dated 18/02/2014 and certificate number TB00170880 dated 05/01/2015 (Cust id TX00001038) respectively in above mentioned company for three years.

I have not received any dividend from the past one year on regular basis. One of my investments with certificate number RE04339448 matured on 28/01/2017, but I am yet to receive the matured amount.
I am a senior citizen of 74 years having diabetes and cardiac problems and thus, I am in an urgent need of money which I accumulated by saving throughout my life. I believe that you will understand my condition and will review this matter from an empathetic angle

Summarizing all , It is my humble request to please arrange to return my principal amount along with the accrued dividend for the lapsed period which will help me to get through my medical expenses and other household errands. I assume that you will sort out my issue and will not let me pursue this matter through consumer forum and other legal channels.
Looking forward for your speedy and positive response

Thanking You,

With regards
Suresh Tiwari
(Cust id TX00001038)
Mobile number 8765674733
Sumanta Roy
 
Sep 21, 2017

Non payment of maturity amount from Alchemist Township

Maturity not paid by the company since last 2 years. Cheque given to me on my maturity value was bounced twice. It is sure that the company intensionally doesn't want to return back the money collected from we Indian citizen. I have lodged case at Kolkata High Court but still no action taken against K.D.Singh. How a fraud man like K.D.Singh , after frauding huge capital from Indians , is roaming freely in India. This is only because if political support on his head. If such person can be our political leader then think what is the future of India.
Mkumarinfo
 
Sep 9, 2017

No receive Mis Alchemist township

I am invest 2 lakh Alchemist township limited per month 1666 rs month but no receive the payment Jun 2017 so please help me give a information Alchemist group present time available yes no ans me Mukesh Kumar contact no.7275475305
prsharma89
 
Jul 24, 2017

Non payment of matured value of Fixed deposite and MIS principal amount and MIS monthly interest

I have invested the following amounts in your Alchemist Towmship India Ltd in Fixed deposite and MIS scheme out of that some one are matured even in year 2016 and some are after that. Neither I have got
Principal amout of matured MIS nor I am getting any monthly interest of Mis of non matured MIS since
November 2016.The details of matured Fixed Deposite/MIS and non matured are given below.
Sl no. Nature of investment COSTOMER ID NO. Amount Maturity amount Date of maturity
1. Fixed Deposite TC 00288673 52000 104000 11/10/2016
2. MIS Ty00004393 110000 110000 10/11/2016
3. MIS TX00000192 100000 100000 26/02/2017
4. MIS TY00009760 100000 100000 26/03/2017
5. MIS TX00000276 100000 100000 24/03/2017
6. MIS TY00011344 105000 105000 11/07/2017
7. MIS TXX0002485 50000 50000 20/07/2017
8. MIS TY00012916 105000 105000 16/11/2017
The following MIS are still running which interest are not received since November 2016.
9. MIS TX00001612 50000 50000 23/03/2018
10. MIS TX00005134 100000 100000 04/02/2019
11. MIS TX00003700 110000 110000 08/10/2018
12. Mis TX00005748 100000 100000 11/05/2019.

I have invested the above said amount in your local office at Chapra(Bihar) branch
though agent smti Mamata Devi wife of Shri Bivay Sharma.I have enquired to your
Chapra branch several time but they are unable to say anything regarding payment of amount.

Hence I request you to pay the amount to save me from mental agony. And financial hardships.

Yours faithfully
PARASHURAM SHARMA
GARKHA DHALA ,HANUMAN NAGAR.PO…..GURUKUL MEHIA
DIST; SARAN(Bihar) Pin:-841301. Mob 9473056061
[email protected]
devprakash123
 
Jun 20, 2017

refund of maturity

koi kuch batata kiu nhi.kya alchemist bhag gaya sabhi ka paisa le kar aur abhi tak iske sabhi md cmd hamara paisa lekar khuleaam sarak par aaish kar rahe hain.yeh hum sabhi investors aur sarkar ke liye sarm ki baat hi.
Manoramana
 
May 30, 2017

NON PAYMENT OF MIS & PRINCIPLE AMOUNT

I am getting my monthly Amount, which they have assured to pay.. I'm very much doubtful whether can I get Rs.1,00,000 which i have deposited.

Please forward the case to receive amount from Alchemist Township India Limited.

Chandra Shekar Ch.V.
Sayeedabad Colony
Hyderabad
Telangana
[email protected]
Dhirendra jha1977
 
May 30, 2017

Alchemist fraud co

My name is Dhirendra Kumar jha
My dad has also invested 6 lacs and now not responding for returning principal.
Will send all the director into jail....and lesson will be the cheater.
I am forming the whats app group...
Send your name, mob no ,city name and amount invested
My whatsaap no is 9594180157

Regards,
Dhirendra kumar jha.
Manish Kumar
 
May 19, 2017

complaints against alchemist

please aap sabhi jitne bhi investors hai sabhi aapne local sebi office me application likh kar or bond paper ka xerox lagakar jald se jald jama kijiye tabhi iss company ke khillaf action sebi legi .please aap sabhi se nivedan hai jald se jald jama kijiye .sare investors apne state ke sebi local office me complain kare.please
kapil deo Prasad
 
May 12, 2017

Non payment of MIS Interest & Maturity value by Alchemist Township India Limited ( customer id :- TY00010712) dated 24/05/2014

Dear Sir,
I , Kapil deo Prasad invested Rs 3,00,000.00 ( 3lakhs rupees ) having customer ID :- TY00010712 dated 24/05/2014 in MIS for 3 years through Bokaro Steel City office. Company is not paying intrest amount on MIS since May 2016. The date of maturity is on 24/05/ 2017. Bokaro Steel City office is closed from 10th May 2016. I am a senior citizen and I need money urgently.
In this regard I need your kind co-operation to refund my money as stated above.

Contact info. :-
Kapil deo Prasad
Dwarikanagar, station road
Khandakpar, Biharsharif
Dist :- Nalanda (Bihar )
Pin :- 803101
Mob :- 7781930850

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rms Barauni - Delay in dispatch
    A registered post of RM141315191IN status shown on 2:25am,...
    EZEEDEALS.IN - You gave me a duplicate product
    I bought a mi band 4 from ezeedeals.in and they sent me a...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Wrong eChallan No.- 23483770
    This is regarding Challan No.- 23483770. I received...
    Akal Sahai convert sr.sec school - worst conducting of school
    akal sahai convert sr. sec. school located in Shimlapuri...
    canfin homes ltd - Issue with Interest levied on higher amount
    I have an account with CanFin Homes Ltd hubli branch,...
    HDFC Food Plus Card - TT10101900007
    No response from your end. It looks like HDFC bank do not...
    paytm - Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Ahmedabad R.T.O - INCOMPLETE DRIVING LICENCE
    SIR , I HAVE RECEIVED MY RENEWED D.L WITH INCOMPLETE...
    AMYMONY - REFUND
    fack company मैने amymoney.com में...
    eNPS - REGISTRATION PENDING
    I had registered for NPS reached payment gateway of Tier...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username