Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aliexpress

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aliexpress

Hany Liza
 
May 27, 2019

Item not delivered yet

Hi,

In December 2018. I had ordered an item from Aliexpress shopping website. But I haven’t received the item yet. When I try to track, it shows that it is at the transit.

Sharing the details below :

Ali express shopping
Tracking id : RB668835818SG
Item details : Silcone Bra Insert foam pad- women

Requesting you to check and kindly process the delivery on urgent basis..

Regards
Anita
9036277369

Item not delivered yet Item not delivered yet Item not delivered yet

Sagar8888
 
Nov 19, 2018

Tracking status

In tracking status it is showing arrived at india in transit 50 days over still i didn't get the product. Tracking id (LP00111426138079,LP00109720455412,)
Kalprit
 
Jun 18, 2018

Consignment RY124983434CN not received yet

My consignment RY124983434CN is stuck at Kolkata Fireign LACO since 25th May 2018. Kind do the needful and transfer it ASAP.
Aradhana Shukla
 
Sep 22, 2017

Feedback

Seller name : Rainbow International Trade Company Ltd
Order id : 84534772428807

My order was placed on June 13th 2017 it's 22nd September 2017 .
God knows where the parcel is and they are not intiating refund as well.
The seller running the company in the name of Rainbow International Trade Company Ltd is a fraud . They will never help you and will keep the money and product both.
Coming back to customer service they are worst like seller . No helping hand.
Not suggested website.
Beware with fraud sellers like Rainbow International Trade Company Ltd
venkat1995
 
Jan 10, 2017

No trace of parcel

Hi, My parcel : RQ049806066MY left the postal server from malayasia 54 days back and I have no idea where this parcel is. I am not sure whether it reached India or not.

Left the postal service, Kuala Lumpur
17.11.2016 09:55 (Elapsed time: 68 days, update: 54 days)
-------------------------------------

So can you guys tell me whom I should be contacting (postal service)??

thanks
Richardson Daniel
 
Aug 20, 2016

Parcel not received

My 3 parcels is stuck in kolkata airport sorting office from 08/08/2016 and there have been no movement since then. there have been no response about my parcel. kindly help me in retrieving my parcel.

Tracking number:RM238981665CN , RS160030223CN , RK492557907CN

logistics company: China Post Registered Air Mail.

Please help.

Email - [email protected]
Richardson Daniel
 
Aug 20, 2016

Parcel Not yet delivered

My 3 parcels is stuck in kolkata airport sorting office from 08/08/2016 and there have been no movement since then. there have been no response about my parcel. kindly help me in retrieving my parcel.

Tracking number:RM238981665CN , RS160030223CN , RK492557907CN

logistics company: China Post Registered Air Mail.

Please help.
rakshith.hsn
 
Feb 2, 2016

Dispatch of Product - KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Dispatch of Product - KOLKATA AIRPORT
Hello,

my parcel is stuck in kolkata airport sorting office from 25tht January and there have been no movement since then. there have been no response about my parcel.kindly help me in retrieving my parcel.

tracking ID :-RH173708963CN

Name : Rakshith HN
Mob: 09008333335
Email : [email protected]
manishapal
 
Jan 4, 2016

Not received parcel order- 71435718910491 but status as delivered

Hi ,

I haven't received my order- 71435718910491 but the status shows as delivered. the tracking number is RI790341910CN.
It shows as delivered to Kolkata Airport sorting office,Bellandur.
Please look into it as I really want that tparcel.

Thanks,
Manisha
manishapal
 
Jan 4, 2016

Haven't received my parcel and it shows delivered

I placed an order on aliexpress. It has been delivered to Kolkata sorting office and is stuck there since 5 days. Please release it asap. Attaching the tracking details.

Haven't received my parcel and it shows delivered

mrdilliprasad
 
Dec 23, 2015

Product Stuck at Kolkata Foreign LCAO

Hi,

My order from Aliexpress took long time to reach Kolkata and now it got stuck at Kolkata sorting office. It's been over a month on whole.

"India, KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO, Send item to customs (Inb), Air, CED BANGALORE"

Tracking Number : RI746140808CN

My Cell No: 9705711770

Please help release these parcel.
ankita13188
 
Sep 28, 2015

No updates ,delivery

Hi

Seem MY 3 parcels are stuck at KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

tracking no are: RM640800822CN, RF081365882CN, 33251633489

please help
deb2015
 
Sep 1, 2015

Non delivery

Hello,

I have not received the parcel RI479608670CN sent from China to Bangalore, can you please let me know where I can track the parcel's current location and get hold of it. I have already paid for this.

Details:


ITEM n° RI479608670CN new search

8/12/2015 9:32:26 AM India RV NIKETAN Unsuccessful item delivery attempt (Inb) Surface KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
8/27/2015 3:41:43 PM India MUMBAI AIR Receive item at office of exchange (Otb) Surface CRC BANGLORE STG TD

Please let me know the address or contact info of CRC Bangalore so that I can reach out to them to get my parcel delivered.

Thanks
Debanjan
gayana
 
Aug 24, 2015

Parcel missing

Dear Sir,

This is with regard to tracking number RG202167162CN from China air mail post. From the past 19 days the status of the courier is shown as stuck in Kolkata sorting office. Kindly provide me an update about the same.
Daisy22
 
Aug 18, 2015

Parcel not yet received

Hi ,

I am checking for the product which has been shipped , according to the IPS tracking information its stuck in KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE for more than 3 months now .

please can you check on this order :RI495180884CN

this is what its shows

TEM n° RI495180884CN new search
Local Date and Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Extra Information
6/18/2015 6:51:00 PM China 523112 Receive item from customer (Otb) Air KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
6/21/2015 2:50:00 PM China BEIJING Insert item into bag (Otb) Air KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
6/22/2015 8:00:00 AM China BEIJING Send item abroad (EDI-received) Air KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
[email protected]
 
Jul 27, 2015

Watch

Product not yet received
Hi I order one product, Still not yet get.
My tracking history is showing like this.

30-May-2015 16:16 Received by Post Office 100614
31-May-2015 12:29 Departure export customs BEIJING

My tracking ID is RG169090710CN
Please help me. or refund the money. Mob No. :+91 9986339010

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username