Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ALL UK AWARD WINNERS

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ALL UK AWARD WINNERS

harshal b patel
 
Aug 10, 2017

samsung UK winning prize 2017

My mobile won the samsung annivarsari 2017 $ 1,000,000 prize. I was sent name & address & email.before i reseived email from samsung prize to me .And they requirment 25000 rupees for custom charges.
It's lottry true or fake.
Ans me
My email- harshalpatel.hp58@gmail.com
vini1
 
Aug 10, 2017

Samsung National uk

received an message from samsung national uk that i won 3crores rupees... plz do let me know whether its real or fake
mail id :-vinitaberde10497@gmail.com
vini1
 
Aug 10, 2017

Samsung National uk

I have a received a msg today from samsung uk of winning a award of 3crores 36 lakhs rupees plz do let me know whether this true or fake
my mail id:- vinitaberde10497@gmail.com
AFSHAAN Rayees
 
Aug 7, 2017

Reward

I have also received a message that your mobile number have been selected for a reward is this true or false please reply to my email afshaanr316@gmail.com
kumaresan rajan
 
Aug 1, 2017

samsung awards

SAMSUNG INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS LONDON, UK
Head Office: Samsung Electronics Company (UK) House 1000 Hillswood
Drive Chertsey, Surrey KT16 0PS Tel: +448719152165
Date: 29/7/2017
Dear Samsung Award Winner Kumaresan .r,
Welcome to Samsung Mobile Company Award. We received your email regarding the claim of your won amount of (£100,000.00 Pounds Equuivalent to Rs.90Lakh India National Rupees)
This continental draw was drawn from two continents, Europe and Asia and you are one of the lucky winners from Asia continent. Samsng Mobile Company contest was organized to commemorate our Annual Year 2017 giveaway program in appreciating the general public for their support and also to reduce the poverty crisis in the world Europe and Asian Countries.
As the Claims Manager of Samsung Mobile Company Award Contest, I personally congratulate you as a Lucky Winner from India. Your Mobile Number have been officially verified and Selected as a Lucky Number in our Online Mobile Draw.
The delivery of your winning prize by cheque, ordered by the (C.P.D) Claims Processing Department of Samsung Mobile Company and your cheque was issued by theRoyal Bank of Scotland London/ Samsung Mobile Company Payment Account, United Kingdom.
This email is to inform you that your cheque together with all documents that will facilitate the delivery and transfer of your winning prize has been approved and parceled for delivery to you in India. Please bear with us that the flight conveying our delivery officerLufthansa Airline has no flight route from United Kingdom (U.K) directly to your own city, as the available flight route is from United Kingdom (U.K) to New Delhi State of India. So the flight that is bringing our delivery officer will arrive at Indira Gandhi International Airport in New Delhi State, From New Delhi our delivery officer will take a domestic flight to your city so that both of you can be present in your bank for the conversion and transfer formalities.
You will be require to pay (Ten Thousand Three Hundred Indian Rupees (10,300 INR)for the (G.C.C.R.D.C) Government Custom Clearance Duty and Registration Charges of your winning parcel on arrival at Indira Gandhi International Airport in New Delhi State, Because your parcel is an International parcel coming from United Kingdom. Your winning parcel must be register in your country upon the arrival of our Diplomatic Officer in New Delhi and you are to follow the instructions of our Diplomatic Officer to enable him deliver your winning parcel to you and also to make sure your cheque is transfer into your nominated bank account when he meets with you in your city.
As soon as our Diplomatic Officer arrives in India, He will contact you on how to meet and deliver your winning prize to you. We advise you to follow his instructions accordingly so that your parcel can be delivered. Attached to this mail is Diplomat Jay Peterson Identity Proof and International passport for your kind reference.
YOUR WINNING PARCEL CONTAINS: Your winning Prize Cashier’s Cheque of £100,000.00 Pounds Equivalent to Rs.90Lakh India National Rupees) (SIX CROE), and SAMSUNG-48-INCH-ULTRA-HD-LED-TV with SAMSUNG GALAXY MOBILE S8 Edge and other Sensitive Documents from Samsung Award.
Kindly send the scan copy of your Identity Proof to Diplomatic Ben David Email Address: diplomaticbendavid@gmail.comfor identification as soon as he arrived India
Congratulations! From Board of Directors/Staffs and Members of Samsung Mobile Company.
Yours Sincerely
Dr. Gregory Lee
(President /CEO) Samsung Electronics North United kingdom.

For Further Queries, Please contact: sir I have received this sms for your mobaile no winning 90 lacks but he has been calling another he has been told no to pay on 10300 types credit my account after u give the check I have pay or not the person send account no for (CUSTOM CLEARANCE REQUIREMENT Rs.10,300. ACCOUNT NAME: SOUMITRA MONDAL. A/C No. 20354063729. IFSC: SBIN0006210. PAN NO: DWIPM7596A. BRANCH IIM JOKA, SBI BANK AND EMAIL SCAN COPY OF YOUR DEPOSIT SLIP AND ID PROOF TO : diplomaticbendavid@gmail.com ) ples cheek this is real or fake message
Gowtham sri
 
Jul 26, 2017

fake or true

My Jio number won 2017 3.6 cores sms as came from uksms@outlook.com
Vikram Raosaheb Darkunde
 
Jul 13, 2017

MONEY

Sir, i have got message on my mobile that i have won 3.5 crore rupees is it true?
jyotishmoi gogoi
 
Jul 2, 2017

MONEY

sir i have received a sms that said you have won 3.6 crore from samsung united kingdom annivesary.is it true?
jyotishmoi gogoi
 
Jul 2, 2017

MONEY

sir ,i have received a sms that said you have won 3.6 crore from samsung united kingdom .is it true? please reply .
zom gangte
 
Jul 2, 2017

England Gulf Company

Sir,I had received message from your company that I had won a sum of 5crore 60lakh was it real or fake
Chetan Gedam
 
Jul 2, 2017

True OR fake

Respected Sir/Madam,
Is this true/false
I have received a sms that
YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 5 CRORE 60 LAKHS FROM ENGLAND TO RECEIVE SEND YOUR NAME,AGE,BANK DETAIL ADDRESS, MOBILE NUMBER TO: SUPPORT@ENGLANDGULFUK.COM
Name: CHETAN GEDAM
ADDRESS: JAMBIYA
P.O/PS GATTA
PIN: 442704
MOBILE NO:9403628771
BANK ACCOUNT: 34413531124
EMAIL; monturaghav10@gmail.com
vindu78610
 
Jul 1, 2017

money hacker

Microsoft Company Worldwide LTD.
Microsoft Company Programs & Events Department
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD
Telephone: +448713153299

ATTN: Vindu Prajapati,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year MICROSOFT PROMOTION 2017. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom MICROSOFT COMPANY to encourage prospective Mobile users.
Congratulations on behalf of the ''MICROSOFT COMPANY PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and ONE MICROSOFT LAPTOP,MICROSOFT TABLET PHONE,IPHONE 6, GALAXY S6 EDGE by a special delivery agent arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Microsoft Company Promotion 2017. Your cash prize of One Crore Thirty-five Lakh Rupees ( Cr:1.35,00000/INR) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FedEx Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.
Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND MICROSOFT COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay ( Rs: 24,500/INR ) Custom Notarization Clearance Fee to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer,MR. JOHN BEN KENNEDY from the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES will be ARRIVING IN INDIA MONDAY MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

Below his flight information, British Airways.
Below Is The Flight Information:


DEPARTURE DATE: 02 /07 /2017
TIME: 11:35:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 03 / 07 /2017
TIME: 9:30 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Flight number VS 266-T A380 British Airways
Route London (LHR) to Delhi (DEL)
DEL - Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport
LHR - London - London Heathrow Airport
Departure Terminal:London Heathrow Airport - Zone A, Terminal 3
Arrival Terminal:Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport - International Arrival, Terminal 3

Your Parcel contains all of the following items:
Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF ( Cr,1.35,00000/INR )
2) YOUR ONE MICROSOFT LAPTOP,MICROSOFT TABLET PHONE,IPHONE 6, GALAXY S6 EDGE
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.

Please be aware that your Microsoft Company Award has already be sent to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway on ( MONDAY 3RD / JULY / 2017 AT 09.30 A.M ). He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment ( Rs: 24,500/INR ) for INDIA CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your ( Cr,1.35,00000/INR ) ONE MICROSOFT LAPTOP, MICROSOFT TABLET PHONE, IPHONE 6, GALAXY S6 EDGE. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary, we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: johnbenkennedy646@yahoo.com and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.
Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: AVI41MICROGL017 confidential till your Parcel get to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned !!!

Once again Congratulations on Your Winnings.
Best Regards,
Dr: Frank Nelson
The Claims Director/Event Manager.
England Microsoft Company Anniversary 2017
Telephone: +448713153299
Ramesh Gulia
 
Jun 24, 2017

Ford motors lucky draw

I received a msg from ford motors which is as follows:
YOU ARE THE LUCKY WINNER OF FOUR CRORE THIRTY TWO LAKH RUPEES FROM FORD MOTORS SEND:NAME,MOBILE NO,AGE,SEX,OCPTION,ADDRESS,STATE TO EMAIL: FORDSUVX@GMAIL.COM
Is it true or false??????
Uday Patole
 
Jun 24, 2017

Www.Ukmobilesms@outlook.com is it fraud or true

I received message from ukmobilesms@outlook.com that you have won 2017YOUR Jio NUMBER HAS WON 2017 3.6 CRORE INDIA/UK SAMSUNG GALAXY AWARD TO CLAIM DRAFT SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,PHONE NO,AGE,OCCUPATION TO: ukmobilesms@outlook.com.
Sir please tell me is it true or fraud. Please give me ur feed back on patoleuday6@gmail.com
unjamandalial
 
Jun 19, 2017

FAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Please STOP believing that somebody will give you huge money without any reason.

DO NOT Send them even single rupee, it won't come back to you.
rdspintu
 
Jun 19, 2017

true or fraud

I got a message that
"Y0UR MOBILE N0 HAS SELLECT 500,000 & 1 TV FR0M SAMSUNG PROMO 2017 UK.T0 RECEIVE SEND US Y0UR NAME,PH0NE
N0,ADDRES,AGE,0CCUP,T0:samsungyUK.PROMO@gmail.com"
Is it true or a fraud
Mansi5557
 
Jun 18, 2017

Received sms of 4.32 CRORE

YOU ARE SELECTED TO GET 4.32 CRORE FROM FORD MOTORS PROMOTION 2017, TO RECEIVE, SEND YOUR NAMES, AGE, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO & OCCUPATION, TO ukford7@outlook.com TRUE OR FRAUD i hav received this sms from mobile no. +919311618121
Pramendra Ahirwal
 
Jun 12, 2017

winning of 2.65 crore true or false

APPLE TECHNOLOGY COMPANY.
Address: 14, 7 Wen-lock Road,
London N1 7SL, United Kingdom.
Annual Mobile Promotion Award
C/Ph.:+442-0380-85311, +447459076873
Email: wordpromo2@gmail.com


Attn: -Pramendra Ahirwal
This is to bring to your notice that your winning prize amount of Rs. 2.68 Crores (Two Crores Sixty-Eight Lakhs Indian Rupees) has been approved. An International Bank Draft of the awarded amount has been issued in your name and insured under Oversea Delivery Policy of United Kingdom. The parcel has been entrusted to a senior Diplomatic agent in the person of Mr. Maxwell Anthony. He is schedule to depart from United Kingdom on sunday 11th june, 2017 and will arrive in India on monday 12th june, 2017. He will deliver the parcel at the contact address submitted by you.

As per the information we received from MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS INDIA, there is Demonetisation Policy introduced by India Government. You would be required to pay a little amount of Rs.23,700/-. After this payment the Ministry will issue a Permission Order to Mr. Maxwell Anthony to proceed with the Delivery to your contact address. The Permission Order is mandatory according to Minister of Foreign Affairs India Government law on the Demonetisation Policy.

Please be informed that this fee for Permission Order cannot be deducted from your prize amount because your prize amount is in Demand Draft and not cash. Also the Minister of Foreign Affairs India informed us that only the beneficiary of prize award is eligible to pay the fee and it must be paid before Mr. Maxwell Anthony would be allowed to complete the delivery at your contact address.

Promotional Companies are responsible for the procurement and facilitation of relevant documents from the Local office of the award money Country of Origin. Award winners are to observe formalities and finance all requirements as applicable to the law of their respective Countries
Pratin rangari
 
Jun 8, 2017

True or fraud

I have receive sms "YOU ARE SELECTED TO GET 4.32 CRORE FROM FORD MOTOR PROMOTION SEND NAME ADDRESS AGE MOBILE NO OCCUPATION TO ford.in@outlook.com".
Then I receive mail
FORD MOTORS WORLDWID7®
Ford Programs & Events Department
Ford Motors
1/608A Eagle Way
Warley Brentwood Essex
CM13 3BY England


ATTENTION: Pratin Baban Rangari,

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom Ford Motors Mobile Online Promotion, We wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Screening and Verification conducted for all winners in accordance with the United Kingdom Ford Motors/Mobile Number Promotion Terms and Conditions. Hence, you are cleared for payment by the verification and fund release department of the United Kingdom Ford Motors Online Promotion Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom Ford Motors Promotion.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND FORD MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee of 24,500.00 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, DIP. ROBERT TAYLOR from the APC OVERNIGHT WORLDWIDE COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India TOMORROW MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

Congratulations from all staff of FORD MOTORS ONLINE PROMOTION COMPANY UK and do feel free to call the below office for more information. More also be inform that your winning prize amount is protected by hard cover insurance policy in your name which make it impossible to deduct from the awarded prize amount that make you responsible for the payment for the required amount for the tax clearance.

DEPARTURE DATE: 08/06/2017 TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 09/06/2017 TIME: 9:45 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS,4,32,000,000.00/INR
2) YOUR FORD EXPLORER 4X4 FOUR WHEEL DRIVE CROSSOVER UTILITY (SUV) 2017 MODEL KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER FORD EXPLORER DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM
6) FORD EXPLORER 4X4 FOUR WHEEL DRIVE CROSSOVER UTILITY (SUV) 2017 MODEL
7) WHERE WOULD YOU PREFER YOUR CAR TO BE SHIPPED? HOME OR OFFICE ADDRESS?
8) ONE NEW HP LAPTOP 2017 MODEL
CONFIRM YOUR DELIVERY ADDRESS BELOW.

RECEIVERS NAME: Pratin Baban Rangari

DELIVERY ADDRESS:







At Nagpur
Maharashtra
INDIA
















COUNTRY: INDIA
DELIVERY MOBILE +919922464092

Please be aware that your FORD EXPLORER 4X4 FOUR WHEEL DRIVE CROSSOVER UTILITY (SUV) 2017 MODEL has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India by British Airway ON,9TH JUNE, 2017 by 09.45 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrive India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of three hundred pounds (£278.356 GBP) equivalent in India currency Twenty Four Thousand Five Hundred India Rupees (RS, 24,500.00 INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your FORD MOTORS. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and FORD EXPLORER 4X4 FOUR WHEEL DRIVE CROSSOVER UTILITY (SUV) 2017 MODEL as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: dip.roberttaylor@gmail.com and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: FODUK7HGL confidential till your Parcel deliver to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned!!!


ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION.


Best Regards,
Dr.William E. Kennard
The Claims Director/Event Manager.
England Ford Motors Anniversary
Telephone: +44-844-589-0494

Is that true or fraud
Please informed me on
Mob no. 9922464092
tejeswar yadav
 
Jun 7, 2017

true or false

Sir I have to know it is fake or real
I got message from Microsoft uk company , like this---
I have won 3 crore 60 lakhs
My mobile number ---8096096616
They asked to send mail to Microsoftwon@gmail.com
By askinng personal details
I have sent them details
Now I want to it fake or real
Please reply
My email tejeswaryadav2064@gmail.com
Meganathanmani
 
May 23, 2017

Samsung award

Sir.i received a maile my mobile no own 5000000 plz inform correct ar fack
Masraram
 
May 22, 2017

YOUR MOBILE-NO HAS WON 100,000,00 GBP FROM SAMSUNG GALAXY COMPANY DRAW UK SEND UR NAME AGE SEX ADDS JOB MOBILE NO REPLY TO: samsunginto@outlook.com

Sir plz confrom this sms is true or fake...YOUR MOBILE-NO HAS WON 100,000,00 GBP FROM SAMSUNG GALAXY COMPANY DRAW UK
SEND UR NAME
AGE
SEX
ADDS
JOB
MOBILE NO
REPLY TO: samsunginto@outlook.com
The superman
 
May 15, 2017

I do npt got any prize

A message came to my no that your mobile no have won 3.6 crore in uk samsung prize. He sent me a form, in an email.I filled that form but then no response. I tried to call Dr henry and other phone nos of messages , every time its switched off. If its true pl call on my no-7407350855
alfleesy
 
May 7, 2017

microsoft lottery promotion

I have received a message from British International Couriers , that I get a parcel with cheque (950,000) sterling pound.and they want me to make some steps in order to get it.How could we know that this is not scam.the second thing where could we find the names of the winners.and from where the announcing?
please reply me because I have received a letter in this concern.
Mohammad yasir
 
May 6, 2017

SAMSUNG PROMO UK 2017

I received a message from no 7827605381 that ur mobile number(7006024971) has won 3CRORE 6LAKHS 1 LAPTOP ,
To claim send ur name,age,sex,occupation to
claimdepmnt@live.co.uk.


Kindly tell me if this is true call me on my number 7006024971

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    dsssb - login issue
    i tried to login to dsssbonline.nic.in to fill the form of...
    railway property - Encroachment by some persons on Railway Land and starts...
    Dear Sir, I am a resident of Ganesh Nagar Complex East...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Network problem in my area
    Dear jio team, We are jio users of simardha jhansi...
    Unitech Limited - Non refund of fixed deposit
    I had invested in fixed deposit of Unitech Limited as per...
    MERCHANT LIC - invoice is notvalidate
    i am rajendra yadav(6203-296)..I paid invoice Rs 66318.2....
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - mobile theft
    A NEW MOBILE OF OPPO A57 COLOR GOLD SEAL PACK IMEI NO;...
    idea cellular - Call drop
    Sir my complaint was given to idea company that network...
    VIJAY KUMAR GOEL - ROAD SIDE HAWKERS
    माननीय महोदय मै...
    hero - Rusting all over the bike
    I am a proud owner of Passion Pro of Hero Motors from...
    Reliance - RE: 3gb data and call not working
    Dear Heera, We have noted your complaint and the same...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username