Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ALL UK AWARD WINNERS

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ALL UK AWARD WINNERS

Pilitus
 
Mar 21, 2018

I have received mail from sumsung lottery saying my mobile no won 3.5crores....plz confirm me it is true...

Please find my answer
ranjand13@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2018

complaint

i have received massage from +94778274735...

massage is..

your dialog sim no, is the winner of $ 120000 dollars from samsung company uk.to claim send name, address, age, sex, mobile no.
send to
samgalaxyuk@hotmail.com

is this fake message ?
Gopika177
 
Jan 24, 2018

Scam or not

Got a message from hp 622129

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON RS. 3.6 CRORE FROM CHEVROLET PROMO 2018 UK, TO RECEIVE SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,PHONE NO,AGE,OCCUP TO: chevroletdesk@outlook.com
cyber pro
 
Jan 24, 2018

cyber pro

All Award/Lottery winners should know that most of these messages that you had received are fake and scammer are using some multi national company’s names to defraud people, so beware of such messages before you replied or sent out your personal data to the any one. For more queries or assistant for your Award/Lottery Prize. Kindly contact us via email to cyber.pro@activist.com
arun kum
 
Jan 19, 2018

is this true or not

SAMSUNG COMPANY ONLINE LOTTO AWARD-PROMOTION UK- 2018
BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL.
REGISTERED OFFICE, 25 GARDEN CLOSE, STAMFORD LINCS PE9 2YP LONDON.
KING WILLIAM STREET, MONUMENT,EC4N.

Mr.Andrew Griffiths
Tell: +448713153882

Payment Number: NK249NAA
Verification Number: NM-00222-674PF
Country: India
APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF £500,000.00 GBP .

Dear winner,
This is to inform you that your mobile number have won Five Hundred Thousand pound (£500,000.00 GBP) from the Samsung Mobile Company United Kingdom which is organized by Samsung Mobile Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your mobile number" was selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand number from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international program which is conducted annually. Just in case you are still wondering of how you won without buying a ticket, then know again that this very draw in which you have emerged as a winner was a free ticket online mobile number draws where thousands of mobile was collected from almost all world wide websites and used for the online draws and during selection your mobile number came out as the winner of the draw.
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM:-

Payment Option/Preferred mode of payment.
1.Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
2.Courier Delivery

1.VIA BANK TO BANK WIRE TRANSFER
In this method of bank wire, the bank will convert the cheque into cash payment and transfer to your account via electronic wire.

Full name:....
Address:...
City State Country Of Origin:....
Age:.....
Sex:.....
Nationality:....
Mobile Number:...
State:....
Marital Status:....
Occupation:.....
Bank name:......
Bank account number:...
Bank branch, Swift/iban codes:...
2 Different Type of Scan Copy of Your Identification Proof:.........


is this true or not
Nandini singh
 
Jan 6, 2018

Fraud done with me

Hi me. William,
I Niraj Sant bahadur Singh received mail from you on 16th November that I am seEcted from Ford motors for Rs 4 carore32lake.
To receive this money I paid Rs 83600 to Mr. Robert Taylor and Rahul but winning amount not received. They are asking for tax payment Rs 420000 I don't have money.
He promised me that he will return my paid money 83600Rs to my account number.
But my money not transferred.
Now Mr. Robert Taylor contact number is switched off
Kindly check out and do favors and return back my paid money 83600Rs because I am poor person borrowed money from friends I have to return back them.
Yours faithfully
Niraj singh
niraj4325@gmail.com
8149142189
jalaluddin khan
 
Dec 27, 2017

TRUE OR FALSE

ATTENTION: jalaluddin
On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom Samsung Online Promotion, We wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Screening and Verification conducted for all winners in accordance with the United Kingdom SAMSUNG Galaxy company Email draw/Promotion Terms and Conditions. Hence, you are cleared for payment by the verification and fund release department of the United Kingdom SAMSUNG Galaxy Online Promotion Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom from SAMSUNG Galaxy Promotion.

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF 500,000 00 POUNDS. IN INDIAN CURRENCY (Rs,THREE CRORE SIXTY FIVE LAKH)
2)AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
3) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.
I WANT TO KNOW THIS MESSAGE IS TRUE OR NOT,
vkcs2218
 
Dec 16, 2017

True or fake

Sir i got the below message from 622129 on dated 16.12.2017

Y0U ARE SELECTED T0 GET 4.32 CR0RE FR0M F0RD M0T0RS PR0M0TI0N 2017, T0 RECEIVE SEND Y0UR NAME,AGE,ADDRESS,M0BILE N0 0CCUP,T0: uk.ford22@gmail.com

Let me know the above message is true or fake sir ...

Please give reply for my mail id
vkcs2218@gmail.com
cyber protector
 
Dec 11, 2017

cyber protector

All Lottery/Award winners should know that most of the messages you received are fake and scammer are using some multi national company's name to defraud people, so beware of such messages before you reply or send out your personal details to the wrong people. For any queries or assistant for your Lottery/Award Prize. Kindly contact us on: cyber.protector101@gmail.com
tarunkajla
 
Dec 2, 2017

SMS intimation of winning mini Cooper uk promo

I got today this SMs
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON 4 CRORE 25 LAKHS AND CAR IN MINI COOPER UK PROMO FOR CLAIMS, SEND YOUR NAME,MOBILE NUMBER, AGE AND ADDRESS TO EMAIL: pro@minicooperuk.com
Interesting. People filing out money free!!!!!!!!!!
Kar mamon
 
Nov 14, 2017

England gulf Manchester MR 2 8GD

Is the award they are claiming they would to send to the account on payment of rupees 25000..
Please confirm is it real or fake.. if it is fake they should be behind the bar

England gulf Manchester MR 2  8GD

Jeremia Teron
 
Nov 11, 2017

Samsung winner

It is true or not that my mobile number has won rs 70 lakhs reply me in my email id jeremiateron591@gmail.com


Samsungofficially
 
Nov 8, 2017

Lottery verification center

Samsung Winning Center
Attention.

If you have received any Samsung Lottery Notification you are only allow to contact Win Payment Center, United Kingdom. Win Payment Center is the only Licensed company that can only award your winning cheque to you. Samsung will never contact you with Free Email such as Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo.com. Live mail etc.You are required to contact them with your full details for claims. Official WhatsApp number; +18573255038
poojareddy
 
Nov 7, 2017

true or fake

I got a msg from samsung Uk to my mobile that i won 42 lakhs is true or fake.
Reply me at saipoojareddy511@gmail.com
compensation unit
 
Nov 5, 2017

compensation unit

If you've lost any money in lottery award, job offer or any kinds of promotion, do contact the European Compensation Unit via Email: compensation.unit@legislator.com, to enable you to recover your lost fund
Priyanandhini
 
Nov 2, 2017

True or fraud

I have received a msg that my number has won a cash prize of 70lakhs. And they asked me to send my details. after 2 days now i mean today 2.11.2017 iam getting a call from a person tat he bought my parcel which contains the prize and he had given me a account number and asked me to pay 10,300. so after paying the he requested me to send the scanned copy of payment details and my ID proof.
I want to know whether it is true or fraud.
Pls reply to my mail id: nandhinirj15@gmail.com
Dinesh Jajra
 
Oct 16, 2017

Winning prize nahi Aane Ke Karan

मुझे एक SMS मिला था उसमें लिखा था कि मेरे मोबाइल नंबर Samsung UK कंपनी की तरफ से 3 करोड़ सात लाख जीते हैं और उसने मेरा नाम लिंग व्यवसाय उम्र आदि पूछे थे और वे एक ईमेल ID पर भेजने को कहा था वह ईमेल ID है

Samsungdrawss@outlook.com



मेरा नाम देवेंद्र जाजड़ा

मेरा मोबाइल नंबर 8949417639
Sanjay p Maurya
 
Oct 8, 2017

Wining 3 criteria 65 lakh

I have received massage YOUR MOBILE NO HAVE WON 3CRORE 65LAKH RUPEE FROM SAMSUNG COMPANY UK, TO CLAIM SEND
NAME
AGE
MOBILE NO
ADDRESS
ID PROOF
REPLY TO THIS ID:samsngawd@outlook.com
It's true or fraud.
Please reply my mail id sanjai49@rediffmail.com
Abhi Saikia
 
Sep 16, 2017

true or fake

I have received a sms that your number has been granted 3 crore 35 lakh rupee in chevrolet Draw -UK,
Name, phone number, address, age .
Number to :- chevrolet556@outlook.com

Name :- Abhijit Saikia
Mobile number:- 8472961835
Address :- natun bolai village
PO . natun bolai
District :- Dibrugarh
State :- Assam
Country :- India
Pin :- 785676
Age :- 23
Abhi Saikia
 
Sep 16, 2017

True or fake

Is this true or false .

I have received a sms that
Your Mobile number has been granted 3 crore 35 lakhs rupee in CHEVROLET DRAW -UK ..NAME , MOBILE NO,ADDRESS, AGE .
NUMBER TO :-chevrolet556@outlook.com


Name :- Abhijit Saikia

Mobile number:- 8472961835

Address :- Natun Bolai Village
PO. Natun Bolai
District :- Dibrugarh
State:- Assam
Country :- India
Pin :- 785676

Age :- 23
Darkarts1
 
Sep 12, 2017

recieved mail of winning 95 lakh on samsung galaxy promo london

I received a mail saying
Congrats your phone number have won 95 lakhs on Samsung galaxy promo London to claim your prize send your personal details.


Sir I want to know if this is real or fake .
Please inform me on my email
Shivay.1@rediffmail.com
Dinesh Vishnoi
 
Sep 7, 2017

Apple Offer 2017

Name-Dinesh Vishnoi
Age-19
Sex-Male
Adress-Shou ki Dhani Mangal Nagar Guda Vishnoiyan Jodhpurs Rajasthan pin-342802 India
Mobile No-7378144529

Apple Offer 2017

Gears
 
Sep 2, 2017

Selected to get 4.32 crores

Sir, I have got a message on 2 sept 2017, that I m selected to get 4.32 crores from Ford Motors Promotion 2017.
I am asked to give my Name, Age, Address, Mobile No, Occupation . to forduk2@gmail.com
Respectfully I want to ask, is this true?
If it is plz inform me on shivprakashv098@gmail.com

Selected to get 4.32 crores

THOMAS LEE
 
Aug 22, 2017

लॉटरिरी सत्यापन केंद्र संयुक्त राज्य

ध्यान दें: सत्यापन के लिए और लॉटरिअल विजेताओं की पुष्टि के लिए संपर्क जीत भुगतान केंद्र दायर के लिए यूनाइटेड किंगडम: आधिकारिक WHATSAPP नंबर: +19093283157
Ranveer Singh wazir
 
Aug 21, 2017

True or fake?????

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom Ford Motors Mobile Online Promotion, We wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Screening and Verification conducted for all winners in accordance with the United Kingdom Ford Motors/Mobile Number Promotion Terms and Conditions. Hence, you are cleared for payment by the verification and fund release department of the United Kingdom Ford Motors Online Promotion Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom Ford Motors Promotion.
Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND FORD MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee of 24,500.00 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, DIP. WEBER BRIAN PHILLIP from the APC OVERNIGHT WORLDWIDE COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India TOMORROW MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

I got the same mail and response.
kindly tell me if its true or fake.
my mail id - ranveerwazir@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ACT BROADBAND - Internet issue
    People thinking of getting a new ACT connection -...
    M J Phule Bhavan, Kalina - result held in reserve
    i have filled d form for result held in reservation on 27...
    noida sector 19 power cut - Power cut in Noida Sec 63, Chhijarsi colony
    In this village, there is no power last two days. Actual...
    Aitel DTH connection - No response on my complaint
    I had the worst experience dealing with your DTH customer...
    letter - Letter not delivered
    Hello My article RK162051402FR has been arrived on 30th...
    Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Tamil Nadu - Complant regarding Degree of B.A
    Dear Sir / madam My name is Rakesh Kumar. I belong to...
    voltas india - 1.5 Ton AC Showing Error Code E2
    Dear Anshul Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    snapdeal - My order not received
    My Suborder Id: 26737347895 not received yet.
    Volta's 1.5 ton window ac - Volta's window ac E2 error
    Dear Customer(Sarvesh3249), We are sorry for the...
    Bajaj Avenger street - RE : Starting issue
    Hi Amiyo, We would like to investigate the issue. You...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username