Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Alwal Municipality

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Alwal Municipality

Mikas
 
Jan 12, 2019

Dead dog in the colony

Dead dog is spreading horrible smell and may spread diseases , please arrange to collect the dog as quickly as possible.

M Chakradhar
Retreat colony , Layola collage road, Old Alwal, 8978940531
CR Vandana
 
Nov 23, 2018

Maintaining Kennel in Colony

Sir/ madam,
One of our neighbours are maintaining a kennel in the colony, which is very disturbing. Day and Night the dogs are crying making it very difficult for us to live. Please look into this issue...
Regards,
CR Vandana
9030070010
Rajuu k
 
Nov 20, 2018

Garbage collection

Hi Sir,

Garbage collection people are demanding 50 rs per family, please let me know the amount is that 50 rs per family or per house.
Kindly let me know the amount.



Regards
Raju
Surya Nagar Colony.
Alwal.
Phirose
 
Aug 5, 2018

To get rid of stray dogs menace

DEAR SIR/MADAM, WE ARE RESIDENTS OF SALEH MANZIL 1-33-279 RTC COLONY ROAD NO.5 TRIMULGHERRY SECUDERABAD-15.THE STRAY DOGS HAVE INCREASED MANI-FOLD; ENDLESS BARKING @ NIGHT TIME. KINDLY SEND YOUR TEAM TO GET RID OF STRAY DOGS IN RTC COLONY & SURROUNDING AREAS.MUCH OBLIGED THANKING YOU. YOURS SINCERELY:- FIROZ H ABUWALA (8978312853).
Phadnisin
 
Jun 11, 2018

Non collection of garbage

Garbage collection is not being collected on regular basis, from last five days no one turned up at our house for collection of garbage.

They are demanding Rs.100/- per month. Is that the correct amount. to our best knowledge it should not be more than Rs.50 or Rs.60/- per house.

Please direct the concerned for corrective steps.

Regards

Srikanth Phadnis
1-5-95/9, Near IG Circle
Old Alwal,
Secunderabad - 10
davesave2018
 
Apr 23, 2018

GARBAGE COLLECTION IRREGULAR

Dear Sir, This Letter is to put forward the menace of irregular collection of GHMC authorities from Home collection and they are very prompt and ask with pride Rs 50.00 per Month with no Satisfactory work. This has been happening since Jan 2018 and nothing better has been done till date. Please take due action to mend the menace.
SREEDEVIKUMAR
 
Apr 11, 2018

Street Light not working

The second street light of the lane, opp to Apollo Pharmacy, Sampath Chitari Colony, near transformer is not working, request to get the same rectified, also the first current pole of the lane was shifted to opposite side of its original place and the street light which was there earlier was not replaced as a result the beginning of the lane is very dark request for provision of street light for the first pole also

Complainant

D Lakshmikantam
H.no. 1-4-161
Near Transformer, opp lane of Apollo Pharmacy
Layola College Road, Sampath Chitari Colony
Old Alwal, Secunderabad
040 -27962437
swaroop sudindra
 
Mar 18, 2018

Dog Menance

Hello Sir/Madam:

We the residents of Madhavi Nagar Colony (Behind the new Heritage Fresh- Beside Ganesh Bakery) are facing a lot of menace because of street dogs. Kids are not able to venture out and in the night the menace every more due to constant barking.

Kindly request the concerned authorities to do the needful

Thanks and Regards,

Swaroop

(16-136/2 Madhavi Nagar Colony Alwal)
Deepika Vijay Kumar
 
Feb 11, 2018

Garbage collection person doesn't come for almost 15 days in a month

Hello Ma'am,

The garbage collecting person comes only 2 or 3 days in a week. As a result people dump garbage either in open plots or roads and some of us are forced to keep the garbage at home which is very unhygienic.

Kindly look into this matter and I request you to resolve the issue at the earliest.

P Pandu,
H ni 3-107, near seven temples,
Macha bolarum
AbuIsa
 
Feb 7, 2018

Dangerous Dogs in Street

Dear Sir,
There is a lot of mess with these stray dogs...
It is really dangerous because there are a lot of school kids here and at nights the dog barks are unbearable...
There are so many dogs going here and there ...
So kindly send dog catcher team as soon as possible...

Location:
Vajra Enclave road no# 4/4, Near Ambedkar Statue, Old Alwal, Sec-bad, Telangana. 500010.
ksantoshvarma
 
Dec 17, 2017

Drain water overflowing bad smell not attending by munciple people

Drain overflowing and accumulating on the roads and spreading to neighbour houses causing seviour bad smell and mosquitoes spreading rapidly as so many families are suffering due to the overflowing of drain, awaited for quick response.

Regards
Santoshvarma
9704285525
ksantoshvarma
 
Dec 17, 2017

Drain water overflowing bad smell not attending by munciple people

Main drain got struck and overflowing to Neighbor houses causing seviour smell of urinals and mosquitoes, need immediate action as the water is accumulating on the road getting seviour health problems. Awaited for immediate response at an earliest...

Regards
Santoshvarma
9704285525
Nikil567
 
Nov 24, 2017

Garbage

There is a open lank beside my house all 10 houses are throwing garbage there it's very difficult for us there is bad smell and mosquito s
perisetty
 
Nov 9, 2017

Street Light Not working

Sir/Madam, We are trying on the repair telephone number for 5 days with no response. Could you please help fix the street light. Next to military compound, turned into a forest is a huge risk area for us

Thanks and Regards, Raju/ 9959546968
Usha Devi
 
Aug 23, 2017

Garbage

Hello Mam,
I reside at 1-7-16/4/8, Srinivas Nagar Colony, Temple Alwal, just a furlong, backside of ur office, The garbage person isn't coming since 4 days and the second issue is, on the open land already the big foundation stones have been pulled out, and snakes, big rats digging more holes, coming into the kitchen, and mosquitoes.
And when it rains it becomes a nuisance for us, which we are facing, pl send any executive who can have a look, how we are suffering, because all this what I described.
I would be greatful to you if you take the necessary action at the earliest,
Thanking you in anticipation

U Devi
Dharmareddy.CH
 
Aug 19, 2017

Drainage Ovderfow

Hi Nirmala Madam,

Again & Again reporting the same issue and it has become so critical to live in the street...

officials have visited the colony on 19 Aug and promised to have temporary arrangements, nothing has been done yet ...

no one is responding

whole drainage water is flowing on the road for nearly 300 meters, and this water is being diverted to store in open plot.

the drainage water is looks like a pond. it is posing threat to health, lot of mosquito are spreading and no one is looking into it.

based on earlier complaints, we have received the feedback that it belongs to roads department / pipe lines to be changed.

but I guess this issue is there for a year and not sure why no one in the hierarchy is addressing it.

I would request Alwal municipal commissioner to have a visit to the place to understand the ground reality.

hope we should be hoping to resolve the issue as soon as possible.


Location details: Manjeera Nagar, Road # 9 ... Gather Balaiah Nagar, Old Alwal, 500010.

Thanks - Venkat

9989171234
somaghosh1133
 
Jun 9, 2017

Lack of Pucca Road,street lights,water supply

Respected Sir 9.06.2017

In the area near St Michael's School Old Alwal, a hospital named HEALTHY BRAIN HOSPITAL has been opened for Psychiatry patients, the first private hospital since the formation of Telangana State. However in spite of payment of regular taxes the following facilities have not been provided :

1. Pucca Road
2. Street lights
3. Municipal Water supply

The patients and staff are facing lot of inconvenience in operating especially after sunset. The patients who come in emergency are finding difficulty in reaching the hospital due to lack of street lights, uneven ground of the route etc.. I request you to kindly look into the matter at an early date and provide the required amenities and help the hospital in doing good service to the sick and weak persons. It has been communicated orally to the staff of the GHMC Alwal Office on several occasions but no action has been taken so far.

Thanking you for necessary action.

Regards

Dr.V.George Reddy
Founder and Neuro-Psychiatrist
Healthy Brain
Old Alwal
Secunderabad 500010
Elijahraj
 
Apr 16, 2017

Stinking of local water body

Respectfully Sir/ Madam,

We are the residents of surya nagar colony, old alwal, Secunderabad-500010. There is a pond next to our house, named Macha bollarum cheruvu. As of now, is the season of heat, and the water body started to stink. Due to reasons unknown, the water gives a terrible stinky smell in the environment. Please look into the details and try to resolve as soon as possible. It has become difficult for us to open the doors during night time atleast for some cool weather.

PLEASE SOLVE IT TO THE BEST.

Thanking you,

Yours truly
T. S. Saloman Raju
9247189387
salomanthamanam@gmail.com
House address: H. no- 2-2-225/21,
Venkateshwara enclave,
Machabollarum,
Secunderabad,
500010
pcrao vemuri
 
Mar 22, 2017

draiange line broken by water works people

From

Mrs Vemuri parvathi
Plot no 85 telcom colony
Kanajiguda
Street no 5 near Rajarajeswari Temple

Respected sir,

I am residing at the above address from last 16 years and we are enjoying the water and drainage of GHMC.
Unfortunately yesterday the new water connection work started digging and spoiled the 7 meters stretch of drainage line connected to my house and when I asked the supervisor and workers, they said the will replace the line and disappeared from the scene.
Today they have not turned up for repairing the drainage line.
The drainage is smelling and health hazardous will come if we wont rectify the line and I request you please do some thing at earliest.

Parvathi 9441359440 /040 27792429
pcrao vemuri
 
Mar 21, 2017

Drainage line spoiled by water works people

From

Mrs Vemuri parvathi
Plot no 85 telcom colony
Kanajiguda
Street no 5 near Rajarajeswari Temple

Respected sir,

I am residing at the above address from last 16 years and we are enjoying the water and drainage of GHMC.
Unfortunately yesterday the new water connection work started digging and spoiled the 7 meters stretch of drainage line connected to my house and when I asked the supervisor and workers, they said the will replace the line and disappeared from the scene.
Today they have not turned up for repairing the drainage line.
The drainage is smelling and health hazardous will come if we wont rectify the line and I request you please do some thing at earliest.

Parvathi
Rakesh Yerra
 
Feb 11, 2017

construction of Para pit wall of play ground

Respected sir,

I Yerra Ganganna resident of venkatapuram last bus stop, Sir this is a second reminder of my grievance , A play ground is constructed adjacent to my home without constructing a 4th side wall and made my building's wall as common . Because of which we suffer a lot of disturbances from the people who are playing in the ground, who smashed my wall with balls, stones and even set a fire beside my wall created mess.

Though i made several complaints regarding my grievance no action has been took so far. Hence i request you that immediate action , to construct the 4 th side wall to avoid further damages to my buildings wall

Thanking you,

Regards,
Yerra Ganganna,
1-23-103/1,
Venaktapuram,
Alwal , Secunderabad
500015
Reddymahi
 
Feb 7, 2017

Street Light Not Working

street lights not working
Dear Sir,


Wish to inform you that street lights in Sri Venkatasai Colony West Venkatapuram Last bus Stop Alwal Secunderabad. Hence, request you to replace the same and help.

Regards
S.Ravi H.No-1-6-39/78/2, Plot No-154.
Sri Venkatasai Colony Road No-21,
West Venkatapuram Alwal,
Secunderabad,
Pin Code:500015.
Cyrrent Poll No-132/1561.
brillgates
 
Jan 17, 2017

occupying Street length

Respected Sir ,

It looks the houses in B.Rao Nagar are occupying streets to make grilled garden which are not at all maintained.

1. The Garden that are made , those are not in their registered area. It is out their compound.
2. Some people occupy 2 feet but now they have extended to 3.5 foot in the street.
3. Earlier the street was bigger but now , the gardens are occupying street and there is no travel path

Kindly let them know the below.

1. If they have garden , let it be on their property not on the streets that too grilled
2. Let them maintain.
3. Or please destroy it.

i am a lawyer , please let us know if you want any direction from court which i can help.
gvenkatrao1982@gmail.com
 
Jan 11, 2017

Rishaw puller for Garbage pick up

Rickshaw puller not coming in the morning to pick up the Garbage

Please take a action immediately

With regards
G venkat Rao
gvenkatrao1982@gmail.com
 
Jan 11, 2017

Rishaw puller for Garbage pick up

Rickshaw puller not coming to home to pick up Garbage in the morning , I said many times , not listening

Take Ann action immediately .

With regards
G venkat Rao

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Now sports journalism on a digital platform - Digital Platfrom
    Sports have always been very close to Indian hearts. True...
    tata docomo - Network issue
    My network is completely down I need to change the service...
    anganwadi - Hostile behavior
    I am complaining about aya/ helper of anganawadi , bondel...
    APPSC - OTPR ID
    please provide my otpr id for the gmail...
    Indian Speed Post - Not tracking my consignment
    My Consignment No. JA027308577IN, when i track on indian...
    sony six - Improper Broadcasting
    Live telecasting of Venus Williams vs cornet match in...
    LIC customer portal - service availability
    hi Team, The LIC Customer portal :...
    Work - Account open
    Account khulne diye the abhi take nahi kula hai Asrganj...
    Forest Department - CUTTING OF TREE
    SIR, WITH REFEREANCE TO THE ABOVE SUBJECT REQUEST YOU...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username