Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Amazon

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Amazon

harika chawhan
 
Aug 21, 2019

refund amount not credited

refund amount of 3448 is not reflected in my amount.. it's been 10 days that the online website has initiated initiated the refund
Kamalakar Sreevatasala
 
Jun 29, 2019

Unauthorized transaction

Transaction of Rs.999.00 made on SBI Credit Card XX2843 without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on 19 Jun 19 .
Bollimpalli ishwarya
 
Jun 15, 2019

Wrong pin code update in tracking

I booked a parcel via india post on 29/05/2019. The parcel has to be sent to Amazon . I tracked that parcel and it has been showing deliverd. But the snapdeal company is refusing that the product has been reached to their warehouse yet. I just need a proof of delivery because they need it to give my refund. So please send it to me so i get my refund as soon as possible. Service is just pathetic. Please improve it.

Wrong pin code update in tracking

SyedaFarhaFatima
 
Apr 25, 2019

Unauthorized decuction

My bank account is being deducted with Rs 169 in the name of "Amazon standing instruction"
This has been done without any OTP generation and without my knowledge. Amazon needs to refund my money.
Gundaaram Sai Mallikarjun
 
Oct 23, 2018

Pf pension

On Wednesday, October 3, 2018, gundaaram mallik <[email protected]> wrote:
Name. Saimallikarjun gundaram Amrutha Rao
Employee code.D11881
Pf no. PY/BOM/34272/756209
Uan no.############

I have updated my adhar details for my pf pension
But it is showing bommak santom Field officer pending for my further updation of my bank details

So approve it
For the pension pf amount
Santoshvarma
 
Oct 11, 2017

Account on hold

I had payed prime membership for this account but it has failed and customer care said my account is on hold please unhold

Account on hold

Vaishnavi pendekanti
 
Jun 29, 2017

Deductio of Rd.349/-

Sir,a window came that play a simple quiz and win iPhone 7 as we are shortlisted for this quiz and asked to pay Rs.349/-.Please provide me the iPhone 7 or refund my money .pleassseee.
pavan [email protected]
 
Mar 28, 2016

order cancelled

I got a coupon code yesterday for moto g turbo ( white ) I applied the same on amazon .at the moment I got a mail stating that my order was placed successfully.
today I got a mail stating that my order was cancelled. due to the technical aspects coupon code was given.
I thought to present the phone to my younger brother on his birthday which is on next week. now amazon company is cheating me a lot.
I need the phone anyway. And my mail id is
[email protected]
ANJUMTABASSUM
 
Jan 24, 2016

REFUND

HI ANJUM TABASSUM
I NEED MY REFUND BACK TO MY ORDER
SONY XPERIA M4 AQUA (BLACK)
CASOTEC PROTECTED
CASOTEC FLIP CASE COVER
ANJUMTABASSUM
 
Jan 24, 2016

not responding amazon cs

HI IAM ANJUM TABASSUM

MY MOBILE NOT NISE AS MUCH OF MY EXPECTATIONS
I NEED REFUND BACK TO MY ORDER
angel nuts
 
Dec 20, 2015

no refund has been made from past 2 months

my self abdul rahman
my order no# 402-6277297-2464343
i have ordered a product called NAMASKAAR INDIA PACK OF 5 PLEASING MULTICOLOURED JEGGINGS FOR WOMAN OF RS:-1399/ on 26-10-2015 and i recived the product on 3-11-2015 and i find the product to small and the quality of of product was just worst then i requested a return for the product .my request for return was successful and on 4-11-2015 a person send by amazon came and took the product after that i have waited for several days but did not got any cheque from that side so i made a call to amazon complain service they told me that maam their was a problem in courieer you update your bank details we will initiate your amount to your bank a/c so i updated my bank a/c also after that a mail came to my e-mail id that we apologise for inconvenience but we cannot change the preferred refund method for this order from cheque to NEFT but still 21-12-2015 i did not got any cheque from these amazon guys.please help me on this regard and ask amazon to refund my money my no is 7097577121
Amazon victim
 
Aug 19, 2015

Complete Fraud

Guys never ever trust Amazon nor buy high end products from them when sale offer goes.

I purchased high worth notebook during sale and they have not delivered the item but lied and sent mail that my item was delivered when i was out of station.They took advantage of my absence in town and cheated me taking my money not delivering product.This is how they give discount for sale offers by cheating nine out of ten customers by grabbing their money and not delivering item nor returning money.

Planning to extend this on large scale and invite more amazon victims to join the parade to teach these thugs a lesson.
Vishala
 
Jun 21, 2013

Wrong Auto meter

Hello Sir/Madam,

I had taken an auto bearing the no. AP13Y2367 yesterday from Punjagutta tio Hi-tech city which is exactly 12 kms, whereas the auto i got into showed 20 kms and he has charged me 166 Rs, when i asked why the meter is running fast he commented that the meter may run fast in the traffic.

It is very difficult for a middle class people if the auto fellows are cheating like this.

Request you to take an action on this and make sure the auto meters are checked regularly.

Kind regards,
Vishala

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username