Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Amazon Standing Instru

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Amazon Standing Instru

rasva1106
 
Oct 16, 2019

Amazon fraud

ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx3744 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-10-16:13:18:53 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161.

I want my refund

Mail at [email protected]
Rajnikant Patel
 
Oct 3, 2019

AMAZON STANDING INSTRU

Refund the amount transaction of Rs.999.00 made on SBI Credit card XX8461 on 01-10-2019 without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU. This transaction is processed without One Time Password, as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute.

I want my refund as soon as possible

My registrared mail : [email protected]

01/10/2019 AMAZON STANDING INSTRU MUMBAI IN Debit 999
[email protected]
 
Oct 2, 2019

Amazon deducted 398rs from my credit card with out any SMS or notice

Hi, I just received a message from Bank saying 398/- got deducted from my credit card for AMAZON STANDING INSTRU. PLEASE HELP!
Narayana Pagadala
 
Sep 30, 2019

Unauthorized Debit

Txn of Rs.129.00 made on Kotak Debit card X6509 on 29-09-2019 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.Combined Available balance:Rs.xxxxxx.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud


I have received this mesaage with out any authorization.

They must refund amout and should not repeat in future.
Shanul choudhary
 
Sep 27, 2019

Unauthorised debit from my debit card

Transaction of Rs 999 made on my Canara bank account without my permission. I want my money bank . How can you debit such a amount without my permission?
sreejithpalleri
 
Aug 31, 2019

Refund the amount

Txn of Rs.999.00 made on SBI Credit card XX4323 on 26-08-2019 without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU. This transaction is processed without One Time Password, as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute.

I want my refund as soon as possible

My registrared mail : [email protected]om
sreejithpalleri
 
Aug 31, 2019

Refund the amount

Txn of Rs.999.00 made on SBI Credit card XX3021 on 26-08-2019 without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU. This transaction is processed without One Time Password, as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute.

I want my refund as soon as possible

My registrared mail : [email protected]
ds.rangare
 
Aug 26, 2019

transaction rs999/-

I RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM MY RBL BANK THAT MY RBL BANK CREDIT CARD TRANSACT WITOUT OTP DEBIT RS/-999 VIA AMAZON STANDING .SO GUYS PLS REFUND MY MONEY.
[email protected]
 
Aug 13, 2019

Amazon Standing Instructions

Hi, On every month's 13th or 14th or 15th, Payment of 199/- INR deducted from my credit card on account of Amazon Standing Instructions. I have never opted for such instructions. This is happening for last 6 months.

I condemn such money making tectics of Amazon. You people need to be ashamed off.

Please immediately stop it & reverse all the money bank to my credit card which you people have falsely got it.

Regards
Amit Sharma
rahul patil2
 
Aug 7, 2019

129 deduct from kotak debit card

129 rs deducted from my kotak debit card without any authentication , this is not acceptable from bank . why there is no any security , without OTP how to rupees deducted?

need to refund
lifeisfunny
 
Aug 5, 2019

Amazon Standing Instru

The amount seems to be deducting due to Prime Membership, you should call Amazon Customer Care to ask them about it. I am sure they will help you out.

Having worked over there previously and seen the customer centric focus they have first hand. I am sure they will help you out.
lifeisfunny
 
Aug 5, 2019

Amazon Standing Instru

The amount seems to be deducting due to Prime Membership, you should call Amazon Customer Care to ask them about it. I am sure they will help you out.
lifeisfunny
 
Aug 5, 2019

Amazon Standing Instru

This seems to be deducted due to Amazon Prime Subscription, better to call Amazon Customer Care and ask them to turn back the transaction.
Prasuy999
 
Aug 2, 2019

Amazon Standing Instruction

Unauthenticated deduction from my credit card

ALERT:Rs.199.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx1506 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-31:20:08:35 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161.

Please refund my amount asap
devil91
 
Jul 20, 2019

Amazon Standing Instruction

Payment done without my consent.
ALERT:Rs.199 spent via CREDIT Card xx3031 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-20:20:54:58 without PIN/OTP.

Please refund the amount asap.
devil91
 
Jul 20, 2019

Amazon Standing Instruction

ALERT:Rs.199 spent via CREDIT Card xx3031 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-20:20:54:58 without PIN/OTP
Chaitrajanti
 
Jul 19, 2019

Amazon standing instru

My debit card is debited by you without my permission and password.So refund the money rs 999 which is withdrawn from my debit card no xxxx
Chaitrajanti
 
Jul 19, 2019

Amazon standing instru mumbai

Money deducted without any prior notice or otp.
Txn of 999 made on canara bank debit card no XXXXXXXX
Please refund my amount.
Anil 5502
 
Jul 13, 2019

Unauthenticated deduction from my cc

ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx2971 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-13:11:00:03 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161.

What should i do?
Akm1889
 
Jul 12, 2019

Withdrawal of Amount from my credit card

My credit card is debited by you without my permission and password.So refund the money rs 999 which is withdrawn from my credit card no xxxx5997
Akm1889
 
Jul 12, 2019

Deduction of Amount from my credit card

An amount of Rs.999 withdrawn from my credit card no xxx5997 on 11 July 2019 without my credit card password and ccv.This is an offence to withdraw any amount without his consent.So please refund my money at the earliest.
dsilvajo
 
Jul 11, 2019

Deducted Money Without Informing

How can Amazon Deduct Money from my Credit Card Rs.999 without informing.
I will file a Complaint in the Police Station and File a Case as well.
Will you see you guys in the Court.

John D'silva
dilippalde
 
Jul 3, 2019

AMAZON STANDING INSTRU

Transaction of Rs.999/- made on SBI Credit Card No.xxxxx4971 without effecting additional factor of authentication mandated by RBI at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on 30 June 2019.
This transaction was made without any OTP or prior notice.
How to get it reversed. Amazon cannot be contacted.
Ritikachauhan
 
Jul 2, 2019

Deduction of money

ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx2098 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-02:11:45:31 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161.

This is not done... This amount is deducting continuously from my account.. I want my my money back.
Samiahassan
 
Jul 2, 2019

Deduction of 999rs from my credit card

Hi on 30th june 2019 icl amazon standing in deducted 999rs from my credit card. Please refund it

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flipkart.com - Fool making Mobile Exchange policy
    Flipkart is just a shit. I feel bad to say, It's a...
    Roadster Shoes - Quality of Shoes
    I bought this shoes one month back because I trusted the...
    Eureka Forbes - In response to your complaint
    Dear Alok, As I haven't received your details,...
    TATA Cilq - product delivery delaied by 4 to 5 days
    I purchased Voltas 2 Ton inverter AC product through TATA...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Amazon fraud
    ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx3744 at...
    fake sms - Got a Text from Unknown Unique Number 075757
    I don't know whether it is True Or Fake But i request...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to see subscribe pack
    Dear Ajay, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have...
    UGC scholarship - Don't display my previous pending payments
    sir, .i am the recipient of UGC OBC scholarship .i have...
    punjab state electricity board, kharar - elecricity cut
    Here is power cut since 12 pm and patients get in problem...
    E Disha Karnal - RC NOT RECEIVED ( paayment deduted )
    I HAVE ALREADY MAIL BUT NOT BE SOLUTION MY ACCOUNT ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username