Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Amazon Standing Instru

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Amazon Standing Instru

Rvkash
 
May 28, 2020

Deducted money without my permission

Ravi kumar

May 28 , 2020
Deducted money without my permission
Hi
I recievedvthe message from kotak mahindra bank that my Txn of Rs.199.00 made on Kotak Debit card X2756 on 28-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud
Kindlg refund the money as soon as possible.
Thank you
Sudhirkajal
 
May 17, 2020

Deducted money without my permission

Hi
I recievedvthe message from kotak mahindra bank that my Txn of Rs.199.00 made on Kotak Debit card X2756 on 17-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud
Kindlg refund the money as soon as possible.
Thank you
Neelima0912
 
May 16, 2020

My money has debited without my permission

Txn of Rs.999.00 made on Kotak Debit card X9601 on 28-04-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.Combined Available balance:Rs.12,797.65.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud
Sati2001
 
May 8, 2020

My money has debited without my permission

Txn of Rs.129.00 made on Kotak Debit card X8550 on 02-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud
chandrashekarHV
 
May 8, 2020

Extra Amount Deducted as part of Amzaon Standing Instr

Hi,
This is not acceptable that Amazon standing instru has deducted Rs.2497 without my permission on 5th May I got a message the
NRI 2498 is debited from credit card which is not done by me and without my consent. I want my money back to credit card very soon I am sharing you the message that I had got on 29th of march.
INR2497.4 debited on Credit Card XX2008 on 05-May-20.Info:AMAZON STANDING.Avbl Lmt:INR2497.4.Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 2008 to 9215676766.
nikhilpate2019
 
May 6, 2020

Auto debit from debit card without permission

Thank you for using your Debit Card XXXX for Rs.78.39 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on <date>. This transaction is processed basis instructions and confirmation given by you to the merchant and it is processed without the One Time Password.

I never gave confirmation to any merchant. I need refund and stop auto debit.

Amazon linked account: [email protected]
Nruamc
 
May 5, 2020

Deducted amount without permission

Amazon standing deducted INR999.00 through My Credit Card XX6002 without any otp or pin. I want my money back as soon as possible.

Msg has received in my Mob No. Like
INR999.00 debited on Credit Card XX6002 on 05-May-20.Info:AMAZON STANDING.Avbl Lmt:INR39,000.71.Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 6002 to 9215676766

Pls do needful

Deducted amount without permission

Nivedha Murugesan
 
May 4, 2020

Amount deducted without my permission

Rs 999 is debited from my debit card X0608 on 4-5-2020 without any otp.

Please refund my money
Sando361
 
May 2, 2020

Amount deducted from bank account

Txn of Rs.169.00 made on Kotak Debit card X8550 on 02-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud

Sandeep Patil
9820838585
Sando361
 
May 2, 2020

Deducted Payment without permission

Txn of Rs.169.00 made on Kotak Debit card X8550 on 02-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud

Never gave the permission please refund my money back.

Thanks & regards,
Sandeep Patil
9820838585
pavan.erukulla
 
Apr 25, 2020

Complint

Date 25/4/2020

PlZ Refund money my account

ALERT: You have spent INR 999.00 at ICL*AMAZON STANDING IN using your RBL Bank Credit Card (4399) on 25-04-2020 without using OTP/PIN. Your available limit is Not spent by you? Please call us.

Thank you. Sir.


Epavankumar
ph 9291709226
Siddharth dosi
 
Apr 24, 2020

Payment deduct from last 11months

Deducted payment without permission from last 11months
Your PNB Credit Card 6985 debited with Rs.129 [CODE:IW0033] at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU MUMBAI IN on 09-04-2020 04:04.

Please refund the amount at the earliest
8889877787
Siddharth dosi
 
Apr 24, 2020

Deduct payment from last 11months

Deducted payment without permission from last 11months
Your PNB Credit Card 6985 debited with Rs.129 [CODE:IW0033] at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU MUMBAI IN on 09-04-2020 04:04.

Please refund the amount at the earliest
8889877787
sonyjose944
 
Apr 18, 2020

Deducted payment without permission

Deducted payment without permission
ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx1581 at AMAZON1258399 on 2020-04-18:22:27:23 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161

Please refund the amount at the earliest
Mahesh rangnath kanse
 
Apr 16, 2020

Deducted payment without permission

ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx2859 at AMAZON1258399 on 2020-04-16:15:01:16 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161

Plz refund my money as soon as possible
rakeshgupta9757
 
Apr 15, 2020

refund from AMAZON

amazon refund
rakeshgupta9757
 
Apr 15, 2020

AMAZON REFUND

AMAZON1258399 deducted Rs.999 via HDFC Credit Card xx1419 on 2020-04-14:23:14:18 without PIN/OTP...

I have never given instructions for payment..

Please refund Rs.999 immediately....

regards,

Rakesh Kumar Gupta
Mobile:8178019709
rakeshgupta9757
 
Apr 15, 2020

refund from AMAZON

AMAZON1258399 DEDUCTED Rs.999 on 14-04-2020 without PIN/OTP FROM my HDFC CREDIT CARD XX1419.

Please refund the same immediately...

regards,

Rakesh Kumar Gupta
MOB:8178019709
Kirthan.G
 
Apr 8, 2020

Amazon standing instruction

Without my permission in my credit card rs 999 has been deducted son 8 April 2020 so please refund this amount.
zdgdgwdgwrvERVA
 
Apr 7, 2020

amazon ki ma ki chut

amazon ki ma ki chut ,amazon ki ma ki chut ,amazon ki ma ki chut ,amazon ki ma ki chut
UMRK
 
Apr 7, 2020

Amazon Standing Instru

Amazon standing intru has stolen 999 Rs without my permission on 11th of March I got a message the NRI 999 is debited from my HDFC credit card Which is not done by me and without my consent. I want my money back to credit card very soon.
Amit Sharma 8920007450
 
Apr 7, 2020

Refund the Amount

Refund the Amount
Hi,
I Received a message from my ICICI Bank that my ICICI Bank credit card Transaction without OTP it debit Rs 999 via 'AMAZON STANDING INSTRU faridabad I have never opted that. So kindly refund my money as soon as possible.
Amit Sharma 8920007450
 
Apr 7, 2020

Refund the Amount

Refund the Amount
Hi, 03/04/2020
I Received a message from my ICICI Bank that my ICICI Bank credit card Transaction without OTP it debit Rs 999 via 'AMAZON STANDING INSTRU Faridabad' I have never opted that. So kindly refund my money as soon as possible.
Arya ek deewana
 
Apr 1, 2020

Refund for amount from Amazon

Hi,
This is not acceptable that Amazon standing intru has stolen 999 Rs without my permission on 29th of March I got a message the NRI 999 is debited from credit card Which is not done by me and without my consent. I want my money back to credit card very soon I am sharing you the message that I had got on 29th of march.
INR999.00 debited on Credit Card XX4008 on 29-Mar-20.Info:AMAZON STANDING.Avbl Lmt:INR1,415.40.Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 4008 to 9215676766.
Sajeer babu
 
Mar 29, 2020

Amazon

I received a message that ur credit card ending 1533 was spent rs 999 on amazon1258399 with out pin and otp.but I didn’t activate anything.how can I cancel this amazon linked with my credit card

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CPONEASSIS - Deduction of Rs. 1899 from My HDFC Account
    WITHOUT INTIMATION DEBITRED FROM MY ACCOUNT OF...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Deducted money without my permission
    Ravi kumar May 28 , 2020 Deducted money without my...
    nsh.kolkataairport - Delay in Package
    My Consignment reached Kolkata on 24th May. Till now...
    HDFC Bank - Deduction of Rs. 1899
    Dear A amount of Rs 1899 is being deducted from my...
    GTPL - NO RESPONSE FROM TEAM
    Not once, not twice, GTPL Hathway Ltd. gave me 3 worst...
    ACT BROADBAND - Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    paytm - Payment not received
    I made A payment of Rs 3400 at 5:39 pm on 23 rd May 2020...
    Icici Bank/Auto loan - Forgot password
    Forgot password Name: Jaiganesh S Employer I'd:...
    Videocon d2h setup box - Delivery information not received
    Dear Customer(D.P. Gupta), Thanks for writing to us....
    Videocon D2H - Recharge not done
    Dear Piyush, Thanks for writing to us. Please share...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username