Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Amazon Standing Instru

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Amazon Standing Instru

Kiran Kumar Kadiyam
 
Aug 5, 2020

Deducted money without my knowledge

Txn of Rs.199.00 made on Kotak Debit card X1313 on 04-08-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.Combined Available balance:Rs.1,184.52.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud


No amount to be deducted without OTP and at the same time I hae not been entered any agreement with amazon instru, which is not fair enough to do so.

So kindly request the team to process the refund my amount.
Jyothi Babu G
 
Jul 30, 2020

Without my permission

Txn of Rs.999.00 made on Kotak Debit card X9575 on 29-07-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.Combined Available balance:Rs.1,720.35.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud
David_Sanegala
 
Jul 26, 2020

ICL *Amazon Stan fraud Transcation

I want complete details of a fraud transaction which happened today on my credit card 1009 without OTP an amount of Rs.999 on 26th June 2020, Info: ICL*Amazon Stan.
Arun Jayaramakrishnan
 
Jul 25, 2020

Amazon standing instru 199 fraud

Amazon has deducted Rs 199 without any permission on my ICICI credit card. I have not subscribed to any services or have not added the card in Amazon this is outright stealing of money.
Thebash
 
Jul 15, 2020

Froud trx

factor of authentication mandated by RBI at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on 14 July 2020
Trnx. AMOUNT Rs. 999

This transaction was made without any OTP or prior notice.

How to get it reversed. Amazon cannot be contacted.

If no action is initiated or the amount is not reversed, in that case I will file a Complaint in the Police Station and File a Case as well.


How to get the money reversed, kindly reply.
Contact. 8009297851
MAHARAMULU123
 
Jul 7, 2020

Refund money

Amazon standing instructions deducted rs.999 without my permission/knowledge I didn't accept any agreement.Hence, refund my money without fail
Shivani Mittal20
 
Jul 6, 2020

Money deducted without permission

Hi,

Money has been deducted from my credit card form past 3 months without my permission. Also i haven't subscribed for any amazon services srill money is being deducted. Amazon standing instru has debited Rs.199 from my account from the month of May to July.
Please look into it and let me know how to resolve this.
Sijou
 
Jun 18, 2020

refund for amount

Txn of Rs.129.00 made on Kotak Debit card X6121 on 18-06-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.Combined Available balance:Rs.4,268.77.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud


Please refund my money.

Amazon account link- [email protected]

Thanks
sud9703
 
Jun 5, 2020

Amount deducted without permission

Your ICICI Bank Credit Card XX0009 has been used for a transaction of INR 884.72 on June 05, 2020; 16:21:50. Info: AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.

This amount has been deducted from my credit card that too without asking for any OTP. Also, I have not subscribed to any such thing.

Please refund my amount.

Sudhir- 9758961520

Thanks
Dibyendu Pramanik11
 
Jun 2, 2020

Refund the Amount

Hi,
I Received a message from my ICICI Bank that my ICICI Bank credit card Transaction without OTP it debit Rs 999 via 'AMAZON STANDING INSTRU Mumbai IN' I have never opted that. So kindly refund my money as soon as possible.
Rvkash
 
May 28, 2020

Deducted money without my permission

Ravi kumar

May 28 , 2020
Deducted money without my permission
Hi
I recievedvthe message from kotak mahindra bank that my Txn of Rs.199.00 made on Kotak Debit card X2756 on 28-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud
Kindlg refund the money as soon as possible.
Thank you
Sudhirkajal
 
May 17, 2020

Deducted money without my permission

Hi
I recievedvthe message from kotak mahindra bank that my Txn of Rs.199.00 made on Kotak Debit card X2756 on 17-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud
Kindlg refund the money as soon as possible.
Thank you
Neelima0912
 
May 16, 2020

My money has debited without my permission

Txn of Rs.999.00 made on Kotak Debit card X9601 on 28-04-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.Combined Available balance:Rs.12,797.65.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud
Sati2001
 
May 8, 2020

My money has debited without my permission

Txn of Rs.129.00 made on Kotak Debit card X8550 on 02-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud
chandrashekarHV
 
May 8, 2020

Extra Amount Deducted as part of Amzaon Standing Instr

Hi,
This is not acceptable that Amazon standing instru has deducted Rs.2497 without my permission on 5th May I got a message the
NRI 2498 is debited from credit card which is not done by me and without my consent. I want my money back to credit card very soon I am sharing you the message that I had got on 29th of march.
INR2497.4 debited on Credit Card XX2008 on 05-May-20.Info:AMAZON STANDING.Avbl Lmt:INR2497.4.Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 2008 to 9215676766.
nikhilpate2019
 
May 6, 2020

Auto debit from debit card without permission

Thank you for using your Debit Card XXXX for Rs.78.39 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on <date>. This transaction is processed basis instructions and confirmation given by you to the merchant and it is processed without the One Time Password.

I never gave confirmation to any merchant. I need refund and stop auto debit.

Amazon linked account: [email protected]
Nruamc
 
May 5, 2020

Deducted amount without permission

Amazon standing deducted INR999.00 through My Credit Card XX6002 without any otp or pin. I want my money back as soon as possible.

Msg has received in my Mob No. Like
INR999.00 debited on Credit Card XX6002 on 05-May-20.Info:AMAZON STANDING.Avbl Lmt:INR39,000.71.Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 6002 to 9215676766

Pls do needful

Deducted amount without permission

Nivedha Murugesan
 
May 4, 2020

Amount deducted without my permission

Rs 999 is debited from my debit card X0608 on 4-5-2020 without any otp.

Please refund my money
Sando361
 
May 2, 2020

Amount deducted from bank account

Txn of Rs.169.00 made on Kotak Debit card X8550 on 02-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud

Sandeep Patil
9820838585
Sando361
 
May 2, 2020

Deducted Payment without permission

Txn of Rs.169.00 made on Kotak Debit card X8550 on 02-05-2020 at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.This transaction is processed without One Time Password,as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute, click kotak.com/fraud

Never gave the permission please refund my money back.

Thanks & regards,
Sandeep Patil
9820838585
pavan.erukulla
 
Apr 25, 2020

Complint

Date 25/4/2020

PlZ Refund money my account

ALERT: You have spent INR 999.00 at ICL*AMAZON STANDING IN using your RBL Bank Credit Card (4399) on 25-04-2020 without using OTP/PIN. Your available limit is Not spent by you? Please call us.

Thank you. Sir.


Epavankumar
ph 9291709226
Siddharth dosi
 
Apr 24, 2020

Payment deduct from last 11months

Deducted payment without permission from last 11months
Your PNB Credit Card 6985 debited with Rs.129 [CODE:IW0033] at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU MUMBAI IN on 09-04-2020 04:04.

Please refund the amount at the earliest
8889877787
Siddharth dosi
 
Apr 24, 2020

Deduct payment from last 11months

Deducted payment without permission from last 11months
Your PNB Credit Card 6985 debited with Rs.129 [CODE:IW0033] at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU MUMBAI IN on 09-04-2020 04:04.

Please refund the amount at the earliest
8889877787
sonyjose944
 
Apr 18, 2020

Deducted payment without permission

Deducted payment without permission
ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx1581 at AMAZON1258399 on 2020-04-18:22:27:23 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161

Please refund the amount at the earliest
Mahesh rangnath kanse
 
Apr 16, 2020

Deducted payment without permission

ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx2859 at AMAZON1258399 on 2020-04-16:15:01:16 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161

Plz refund my money as soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username