Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Amazon Standing Instru

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Amazon Standing Instru

[email protected]
 
Aug 13, 2019

Amazon Standing Instructions

Hi, On every month's 13th or 14th or 15th, Payment of 199/- INR deducted from my credit card on account of Amazon Standing Instructions. I have never opted for such instructions. This is happening for last 6 months.

I condemn such money making tectics of Amazon. You people need to be ashamed off.

Please immediately stop it & reverse all the money bank to my credit card which you people have falsely got it.

Regards
Amit Sharma
rahul patil2
 
Aug 7, 2019

129 deduct from kotak debit card

129 rs deducted from my kotak debit card without any authentication , this is not acceptable from bank . why there is no any security , without OTP how to rupees deducted?

need to refund
lifeisfunny
 
Aug 5, 2019

Amazon Standing Instru

The amount seems to be deducting due to Prime Membership, you should call Amazon Customer Care to ask them about it. I am sure they will help you out.

Having worked over there previously and seen the customer centric focus they have first hand. I am sure they will help you out.
lifeisfunny
 
Aug 5, 2019

Amazon Standing Instru

The amount seems to be deducting due to Prime Membership, you should call Amazon Customer Care to ask them about it. I am sure they will help you out.
lifeisfunny
 
Aug 5, 2019

Amazon Standing Instru

This seems to be deducted due to Amazon Prime Subscription, better to call Amazon Customer Care and ask them to turn back the transaction.
Prasuy999
 
Aug 2, 2019

Amazon Standing Instruction

Unauthenticated deduction from my credit card

ALERT:Rs.199.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx1506 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-31:20:08:35 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161.

Please refund my amount asap
devil91
 
Jul 20, 2019

Amazon Standing Instruction

Payment done without my consent.
ALERT:Rs.199 spent via CREDIT Card xx3031 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-20:20:54:58 without PIN/OTP.

Please refund the amount asap.
devil91
 
Jul 20, 2019

Amazon Standing Instruction

ALERT:Rs.199 spent via CREDIT Card xx3031 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-20:20:54:58 without PIN/OTP
Chaitrajanti
 
Jul 19, 2019

Amazon standing instru

My debit card is debited by you without my permission and password.So refund the money rs 999 which is withdrawn from my debit card no xxxx
Chaitrajanti
 
Jul 19, 2019

Amazon standing instru mumbai

Money deducted without any prior notice or otp.
Txn of 999 made on canara bank debit card no XXXXXXXX
Please refund my amount.
Anil 5502
 
Jul 13, 2019

Unauthenticated deduction from my cc

ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx2971 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-13:11:00:03 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161.

What should i do?
Akm1889
 
Jul 12, 2019

Withdrawal of Amount from my credit card

My credit card is debited by you without my permission and password.So refund the money rs 999 which is withdrawn from my credit card no xxxx5997
Akm1889
 
Jul 12, 2019

Deduction of Amount from my credit card

An amount of Rs.999 withdrawn from my credit card no xxx5997 on 11 July 2019 without my credit card password and ccv.This is an offence to withdraw any amount without his consent.So please refund my money at the earliest.
dsilvajo
 
Jul 11, 2019

Deducted Money Without Informing

How can Amazon Deduct Money from my Credit Card Rs.999 without informing.
I will file a Complaint in the Police Station and File a Case as well.
Will you see you guys in the Court.

John D'silva
dilippalde
 
Jul 3, 2019

AMAZON STANDING INSTRU

Transaction of Rs.999/- made on SBI Credit Card No.xxxxx4971 without effecting additional factor of authentication mandated by RBI at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on 30 June 2019.
This transaction was made without any OTP or prior notice.
How to get it reversed. Amazon cannot be contacted.
Ritikachauhan
 
Jul 2, 2019

Deduction of money

ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx2098 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-07-02:11:45:31 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161.

This is not done... This amount is deducting continuously from my account.. I want my my money back.
Samiahassan
 
Jul 2, 2019

Deduction of 999rs from my credit card

Hi on 30th june 2019 icl amazon standing in deducted 999rs from my credit card. Please refund it
Rajesh663
 
Jul 1, 2019

Fraud transaction

Transaction of Rs.999.00 made on ICICI Credit Card XX2007 without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on 28 Jun 19 .


This is done without any permission. I am warning you to return it otherwise I will file a suit against you.
Swati03Agrawal
 
Jun 24, 2019

Unauthorized Debit

Transaction of Rs.999.00 made on SBI Credit Card XX9604 without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on 24 Jun 19 .


This is done without any permission. I am warning you to return it otherwise I will file a suit against you.
Swati03Agrawal
 
Jun 24, 2019

Unauthorized Debit

How dare you debited my credit card without my permission. I am warning you to return Rs 999 which you have debited otherwise I fill file a suit against you.
Raj Fazzer
 
Jun 10, 2019

My cash debit from my credit card without my knowledge

Amazon prime music instruments without my knowledge they deducted my cash past 5 month. Please refund my cash then please stop this cash deducting from my HDFC credit card

Rajkumar
+918870321110

I got alert from hdfc bank. Please refund my amount other i will make a complaint.

ALERT:Rs.129.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx8115 at AMAZON1258399 on 2019-06-10:13:23:54 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call 18002586161.
naresh77
 
Jun 5, 2019

Unauthorised debit from my credit card

Transaction of Rs.999.00 made on SBI Credit Card XX3415 without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on 02nd June 19 .



I want my money back. How could anyone debit my account without my permission.
manjudhiman
 
May 27, 2019

Unauthorised debit from my credit card

Transaction of Rs.999.00 made on SBI Credit Card XX0470 without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU on 26 May 19 .



I want my money back. How could anyone debit my account without my permission. It’s cheating
pkumar770
 
May 10, 2019

Ddecuted my money

Ddecuted my money
Txn of Rs.999.00 made on SBI Credit card XX3021 on 06-05-2019 23:27 without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU. This transaction is processed without One Time Password, as per your instructions and confirmation to the merchant. To report fraud or raise dispute.

I want my refund as soon as possible

My registrared mail : [email protected]
joshiashishn
 
May 10, 2019

Money Deduction

Hi I have got below message today, kindly look into this and refund the amount asap.

A transaction of INR 333.99 on 05-MAY-19 On Card XXXX9809 without the additional factor of authentication prescribed by RBI, at AMAZON STANDING INSTRU.


This translation is not done by me. Please look into this issue.

My registered email id is: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Just about vanitha
    Okay fine vanitha came! Did all atrocities... Work is over...
    Mobile fraud call - fraud call saying from RBI
    yesterday i received a call from number...
    APSRTC - Seat allocation
    I have reserved a seat in an APSRTC bus with service...
    Hope software - Illegal debit card use
    Illegal transaction from my debit card without OTP and...
    Auto Rickshaw - Forgot original marksheet and govt ids
    Forgot orange colour bag containing 10th marksheet and...
    ACT - ACT Digital TV Fraud
    Hi All, we have paid the amount of 1091.33 on Friday for...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - Non-receiving of the already issued revised PPO of...
    Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to bring to your notice...
    RATION CARD - Not getting ration card
    My name is Mehar Chand . I have applied online form to...
    RTO Mumbai - Auto fare - Refusal to take passenger for short distance
    Auto Rickshaw Refusal to take passenger for short...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username