Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AmazonMarketplace/Amazon.com/billwa

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about AmazonMarketplace/Amazon.com/billwa

Ashaj
 
Mar 14, 2018

Cheating, failing to give money earned, closing account with authorization

I have worked on Mturk from 2008 and my account has been closed without notice. I am unable to withdraw my money too and I badly need for my daughter's education and my household expenses. Please help to get my account and money back. Thank you
Priscilla Harrier
 
Jan 19, 2015

Charge on my Mastercard for Amazon -didn't purchase anything on 12/13

I have a $95.25 charge by Amazon on my MasterCard on December 14,2014 posted December 15. Reference no.9792. I did not purchase anything from Amazon on that date. Do you have a record of the item purchased? Please clarify what was purchased. I would appreciate removal of this charge and credit made to my Master Card. I can be reached at phlib@charter.net. Thank you for solving this problem.
Priscilla Harrier
sully.sm
 
Jan 18, 2015

clarification of charge

Could you please indicate what specific items were purchased on Dec 10, 2014 posted on 12-11-2014 for $69.45., Having a reference # of 4494 and additional code of P8EHF8LPHLB.

I am not aware of any purchase for that amount.

I was informed by my credit card company that it was a book store. Upon viewing my account on line at Amazon, I could not find any purchase for that amount in the month of December 2014.

My credit account ends in 4066. I can be reached at 716-688-6748.

Thank you for your assistance in this matter.

Susan M. Sullivan
User895950
 
Jan 4, 2013

there are 2 charges on credit card statement that I have no record of anything that was ordered on that date or for that amount

I have 2 charges on my mastercard charge card, for amounts, and on days where I have no record of purchasing anything for those prices or on those days. I do not plan to order anything else from Amazon again so that I will not get any more fraudulant charges on my charge card. I would appreciate these charges being removed and credit given back to my charge card account. Hopefully, we will be able to get this matter corrected, and not to have it happen again. I can be reached at stephensonconie@yahoo.com Thank you with help in solving this problem.



Bruce Roberts

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username