Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AmazonMarketplace/Amazon.com/billwa

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about AmazonMarketplace/Amazon.com/billwa

Ashaj
 
Mar 14, 2018

Cheating, failing to give money earned, closing account with authorization

I have worked on Mturk from 2008 and my account has been closed without notice. I am unable to withdraw my money too and I badly need for my daughter's education and my household expenses. Please help to get my account and money back. Thank you
Priscilla Harrier
 
Jan 19, 2015

Charge on my Mastercard for Amazon -didn't purchase anything on 12/13

I have a $95.25 charge by Amazon on my MasterCard on December 14,2014 posted December 15. Reference no.9792. I did not purchase anything from Amazon on that date. Do you have a record of the item purchased? Please clarify what was purchased. I would appreciate removal of this charge and credit made to my Master Card. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you for solving this problem.
Priscilla Harrier
sully.sm
 
Jan 18, 2015

clarification of charge

Could you please indicate what specific items were purchased on Dec 10, 2014 posted on 12-11-2014 for $69.45., Having a reference # of 4494 and additional code of P8EHF8LPHLB.

I am not aware of any purchase for that amount.

I was informed by my credit card company that it was a book store. Upon viewing my account on line at Amazon, I could not find any purchase for that amount in the month of December 2014.

My credit account ends in 4066. I can be reached at 716-688-6748.

Thank you for your assistance in this matter.

Susan M. Sullivan
User895950
 
Jan 4, 2013

there are 2 charges on credit card statement that I have no record of anything that was ordered on that date or for that amount

I have 2 charges on my mastercard charge card, for amounts, and on days where I have no record of purchasing anything for those prices or on those days. I do not plan to order anything else from Amazon again so that I will not get any more fraudulant charges on my charge card. I would appreciate these charges being removed and credit given back to my charge card account. Hopefully, we will be able to get this matter corrected, and not to have it happen again. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you with help in solving this problem.



Bruce Roberts

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username