Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

&tv

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about &tv

paraskhanna
 
Mar 14, 2019

Andhwishwash ko badawa

Sir Bhabhiji is a good serial and also our children like to watch it but sometimes it becomes so odd when you show horror scene in comedy serial. Isse Andhwishwash ko bal milta hai please it's a request don't make such episode.
Sona sonu
 
Feb 4, 2019

Laal ishq

Plz telecast laal ishq on 5:00 and 6:00pm plz don't telecast that bhabi ji Ghar par hain! Every time it is were stupidity serial plz don't telecast that serial again and again and plz telecast laal ishq on 5:00 and 6:00pm plz plz
Maria Green
 
Feb 2, 2019

Advertising over subtitles

Can you please,stop covering subtitles with ads as what is the point of subtitles if you cant read them.
[email protected]
 
Jan 11, 2019

Adverts blocking subtitles

Can you please avoid putting the adverts over the subtitles which obscure the view and make it impossible to read.
r3434
 
Jan 5, 2019

ugly content serials with unhealthy content

Please stop serials with ugly horrible content like Half marriage, Daayan, Laal Ishq, Agnifera, Meri Hanikarak Biwi,Siddhi Vinayak...you corrupting the society and scare them with such ugly content...have some morals...who are these people who write this shit for money and u broadcast it for money...stop this bull shit content...tomorrow your kids will grow up like these poisoned corrupt characters you show on your channel...look what ur CEO Subhash chandra says in his sermons....atleast respect him...take off these serials from your channel asap and do some good service to our society.
Piyush Shah shahme
 
Dec 18, 2018

It's &tv or Adtv??

Sometimes I watch serials on &tv it's like I am watching adtv, we like Bhbhiji..hai but too much adds makes us turning tv channal ,we watches taarak mehata repeat more than 10 times because add are not much

Hope you understand for you and for us
Piyush Shah( naam Nahi suna hoga)
Reena [email protected]
 
Dec 8, 2018

Complained about Show dayan

Please stop showing promo of Dayan. It's all Bullshit. Why are you spreading superstitious things. It will create negative image of your channel. Kindly stop all these nonsense.
LibranRajesh
 
Nov 17, 2018

Advrrtisement Obstructing screen area

&tv running advertisement on screen during Showtime are obstructing viewing area.

We are paying money to view full programme not obstructed screen area.

Please take urgent and immediate notice of it as it is illegal.
Shafee Khan
 
Nov 15, 2018

Inappropriate show Laal Ishq

Dear &TV operators stop Laal Ishq show it's very stupid and senseless and sorry to say it's not appropriate for children or teen and also it pushes peoples to believe in village Voodoo or black magic that could be result in crime may be please make restrictions and please start bhabhi ji show on its old time don't show Laal Ishq instead of bhabhi ji Ghar par hai. Do not cut
Shafee Khan
 
Nov 15, 2018

Show cutting

Dear &TV operators stop Laal Ishq show it's very stupid and senseless and sorry to say it's not appropriate for children or teen and also it push peoples to believe in village Voodoo or black magic that could be result in crime may be please make restrictions and please start bhabhi ji show on its old time don't show Laal Ishq instead of bhabhi ji Ghar par hai.
[email protected]
 
Oct 5, 2018

Agneephera

When male's commit atrocities and use violence against you show warning highlighting the fact that you're not endorsing violence etc against females but when Ragani uses violence against males in Agneephera I don't see any warning, why?

Are you saying that it's OK if females use violemce against males? Surely you should have the same rule for both sexes no?

Absolutely disgusting morals and prejudice

Don Gill
DeepakKVerma
 
Aug 25, 2018

Spreading Negativity

Laal Ishq a serial which content based on supernatural power is very bad serial spreads horror in community very bad because of adult content which is not appropriate so please stop it and banned the serial because of spreading negativity and horror in community.
Ankush7876148701
 
Jun 20, 2018

Too much of advertisements

ये तुम क्या हर 40 सेकंड़्स बाद 3 मिनट की repeated ads चला देते हो....
सीधा सीधा बोल दो कि देखना छोड़ दो....चूतिया बना रखा है तुम लोगों ने दर्शकों का
Mohitadikham
 
May 28, 2018

Advertisement

Dear &tvusers

Please stop repeating bullshit adv it gives me and my family headache....
After watching the adv repeatedly it feels like i will throw a remote on my TV but i dont want to break my TV...

Adv which dominate me to break my TV
Trivago


Otherwise we will stop see this channel...

Thank you
giggle
 
May 13, 2018

BADO BAHU SERIAL & AADHE ADURE SERIAL

Dear writers,
First about Bado Bahu serial. Please wind it up with a happy note. Its in shambles already. Komal is kidnapped by family, then by Ram Bhaisaab, Titly is an unrelated stranger character to the family for whom the family is going out of the way to do so much and the father is so ungrateful that he is sending a divorce notice forcibly signed by Komal. Pathetically, no one is even thinking that how and why a kidnapped women can send a duly typed Divorce notice. Komal was never shown to be illiterate that she is putting her thumb impression and all are believing. Please send good message to the society that '' good begets good and bad suffers''.
Now for Adhe Adhure serial, that has started at 11pm at night from yesterday only. In fact we all stopped watching channel Zindagi' only after this serial finished. It was so horribly anti females and in such a bad taste that unless the ending is changed do not air it. A large number of viewers may stop watching your channel after this serial. How can a serial show that when a real brother has illicit relations with his elder brother's wife, he lives happily ever after and the bhabhi is killed by this man's wife who also happens to be the cousin of this bhabhi- Jassi. Sadly, we think that a woman who has been newly married and left back home to look after the family has no right to cheat on such a uncaring husband but his brother has right to cheat on his brother and despite that can live a happy and dignified life. when a wife cheats its a crime but when a brother cheats his own brother is is OK. Please discontinue this serial.
Biman NASKAR
 
May 7, 2018

london bali cacha

bohut din ho gaya hai .ap lok london bali chacha ko nahi la kar a rahi ho.
pls tikha.malkhan.master ji.happu singh.chacha ji.pream
a sab carecter ko jada dikhaye
mohankalika
 
May 2, 2018

BADO BAHU SERIAL

Dera Writers,
How come you could show two family members Kamla & Pinky kidnapping Komal just to be one upon her. She is not telling even her husband. Most ridiculous is that a bahu from such a rich family is walking to an unknown place for 'Tapsaya' for a stranger's marriage. Now she is again abducted by Titli's Father. What is going on? If the protagonist is leaving the serial and a new one is to be introduced, even then this is appalling to watch. Please show some positive things in the serial. It's getting too nasty. The character of Titli is getting too irretating. How do you show an obdient son Lucky born to good parents, just not telling anyone and is kidnapping her from the engagement. Should you show kids that it is OK to insult your parents by walking away from engagement just when every preparation has been made? It is not sending out a good message.
[email protected]
 
Feb 17, 2018

Bugler

Kbhi kbhi Aneeta bhabhi g ko jyada romance ata h. . Jispr Bo bugler panti pr utar ati hai
addida
 
Feb 8, 2018

BADO BAHU- SERIAL

Dear Writer
Please for heaven's sake, wind up the serial while it is still watchable. The character of Pragya is shown in such bad light. She is married in exceptional circumstances, yet she is cheating on her husband, who is shown to be spineless. We assumed that character 'TTLLY' was introduced for 'Vardan' so that Pragya could get a dose of her own medicine but the serial will continue spoiling relations between the protagonist couple so that the serial can linger on endlessly. It's a shame that the character who looked very much 'TEJI' when he was dressed up as 'JATTA' is ever getting Scot free after all horrible things he has been shown to be doing. How come the writers are never letting him get caught. Romance between a married woman & a an evil man is appalling, pathetic and sad. Please show good content so that it can allow the society to see positive things in life. PLEASE DO NOT GLORIFY EVIL, PLEASE DO NOT SHOW CHARACTERS LIKE TEJI, PRAGYA, PINKY AND HER HUSBAND HAVING THEIR CAKE AND EATING IT TOO, WITHOUT EVER GETTING CAUGHT.
Ram karavdara
 
Feb 4, 2018

Tika malkhan hapu singh sxena ke roll jyada dikhaye me bahot bada fan hu es sirial ka

I liked sirial
atul261998
 
Jan 15, 2018

Repeat old episodes of bhabhi ji ghar par hain

Repeat old episodes of bhabhi ji ghar par hain
एंड टीवी तुमने भाभीजी घर पर हैं के पुराने एपीसोड दिखाना क्यों बंद कर दिया जब देखो जब ही बार बार वही ऊबाऊ एपीसोड दिखाते रहते हो पुरानी अंगूरी भाभी के एपीसोड दिखाया करो हमें नई अंगूरी को नहीं देखना है और अभी के सारे एपीसोड बकवास हैं प्लीज भाभीजी घर पर हैं के पुराने एपीसोड वापस दिखाइए पुरानी अंगूरी भाभी वाले नई अंगूरी से चैनल नहीं चलने वाला शिल्पा शिंदे के एपीसोड दिखाइए भाभीजी के प्लीज
taratula
 
Dec 20, 2017

BADO BAHU & AGNI PHERA

IT IS RATHER PATHETIC THAT THE EVIL IS WINNING HANDS DOWN IN BADO BAHU. FIRST RANA WINNING DUBIOUSLY, THEN HIS FATHER KAILASH WINNING ELECTIONS DUBIOUSLY , THEN BADO OUSTED FROM DOING KUSHTI BY A CHEATING COACH ,AGAIN DUBIOUSLY, AS IF THIS WAS NOT ENOUGH, LUCKY AND HIS FATHER DEBARRED FROM AKHARA DUBIOUSLY, ALL THE HANDI WORK OF ONE WOMAN KAMLA, WHO IS NEVER GETTING CAUGHT. FINALLY, LUCKY'S FATHER IS SHUNTED OUT OF THE VILLAGE AGAIN AT THE BEHEST OF THE CHARACTER KAMLA.
. SO MORAL OF THE STORY IS THAT IT IS FINE TO BE NASTY, MEAN AND VICIOUS AS ONLY PEOPLE LIKE KAMLA & PINKY SUCCEED & NEVER THE GOD FEARING & GOOD HEARTED PEOPLE WHO ARE PROJECTED AS IDIOTS WHO FALL PREY TO CONNIVING TACTICS OF THE MEAN. ITS BECOME TOO HEAVY TO WATCH IT ANYMORE. WHO WANTS TO SEE THE GOOD ALWAYS CRYING AND BEING TORTURED.
MORE HILARIOUS AND STUPID IS AGNI PHERA, WHERE THE WRITER COMPLETELY FORGOT THAT THE CHARACTER SRISHTI IS A QUALIFIED ADVOCATE WHO CAN EARN MONEY BY MORE DECENT WAYS THAN BY MAKING PITCHERS OR RUNNING WITH INJURED FOOT FOR 10000 RUPEES. WHY IN A HOUSE HOLD NO MEMBER IS PROTESTING PAYMENT OF RENT BY A DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. WHY SHOULD SHE PAY IN THE FIRST PLACE. KINDLY DO NOT STOOP TOO LOW TO DEVELOP CONTENT WHICH IS DEROGATORY TOWARDS WOMEN AND IS THIS REGRESSIVE
gauravendra
 
Oct 27, 2017

AGNIFERA & BADO BAHU

IN THIS DAY & AGE OF GROWING CRIME RATE AND DECLINING VALUES, PLEASE SHOW CONTENT WHICH SPREADS HAPPINESS, PROGRESSIVE THOUGHTS AND BUILDS BACK VALUES IN SOCIETY.

THE TWO SERIALS I HAVE MENTIONED ARE GETTING HORRENDOUS BY THE DAY. IN AGNIFERA, A CHARACTER NAMED DULARI IS SHOWN TRYING TO BURN THE CHARACTER OF SRISHTI BY SABOTAGING FIRECRACKERS PLACED NEAR HER. PLEASE DO NOT GIVE BRIGHT IDEAS TO NEGATIVE MINDED PEOPLE.

IN BADO BAHU, ITS BECOME TOO IRRITATING TO WATCH EVIL WINNING HANDS DOWN AGAINST ALL THOSE CHARACTERS SHOWN TO BE NICE. TILL WHAT TIME WILL TEJI, PRAGYA, PINKY RANA AND HIS MOTHER CONTINUE TO PLAY GAMES, WIN BY CHEATING AND TILL WHAT TIME BE MALTI AND LUCKY BE SHOWN TO BE FICKLE MINDED TO SOMETIMES SUPPORT SOMETIMES HUMILIATE BADO.

RATHER THAN ENDLESSLY INCREASING NUMBER OF EPISODES, PLEASE SHOWN LIMITED EPISODE SERIALS WITH GOOD MESSAGE AND QUICK HAPPY END.
Sargam Sundrani
 
Oct 9, 2017

Bhabhi ji ghar par hai spreading the wrong messages

I think we now live in a world where we teach that all are equal, every work/profession is respectable.
We fight against racism , corruption , discrimination but here we see 'teeka' criticised as dark which is so rude. We also see 'Vibhuti' being criticised for being 'nalla' but if we do that then we should equally criticise 'angoori' for doing housework and all other women who do so. So instead of changing the mindset of people we are compelling them to make our society's mindset worse.
Tiwari is also criticised for the work he does and is called 'kachha banniyan' but every profession should get equal dignity and I'm sure this hugely affects people who do this work and watch the show . They might think that the work they do is not worth anything . So here the motive might not be to let people down and make them take it as comedy but it does in a huge way affect them because your show ' one of the best' I should say naturally has an impact on people's lives.
I think besides showing and enhancing the rituals that are already present in society we should introduce the people to new thinking and wide horizons and still make it as fun as possible for them. So, it will be a positive message and of course the ' most funny ' stories.
ambavkaramit
 
Sep 18, 2017

Bhabiji ghar par hain

bhabiji ghar par hai ye serial acchi to hai lekin isme vibhuti aur anita ke carector ko jyada badhava diya ja raha hai, isme tivari family ko jaise ke vo ek ghatiya log hai ye dikhaya ja raha hai. Pure ke pure episode Anita and Vibhuti ke upar hi banaye ja rahe hai. Anguri kya itni pagal hai ki jise koi atma samman nahi hai. Ye anita ka jo charector jo hai jo akeli job karti hai jinka ghar rent par hai, jiska pati kuch kam nahi karta woh high design quality dresses pehenti hai ye kya sahi hai. Tiwari ke charector ko ugly kyon dikha rahe hai? Jo vibhuti karega vahi sahi kyon hai? Agar unki jarurat nahi hai to kyon rakha hai iss serial main. Apka ye serial ek tarfa lag raha hai. Mujhe lagta hai ke director or producer hi Mishra family ke pyar me oagal hua hai.... Ye bahot galat hai..... Aap serial ko balence nahi rakh pa rahe hai. Apka show bacche bhi dekhte hai aur aj ke bacche bahot hi smart hai. Please unke pas ye galat massege nahi jana chahiye.....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username