Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

&tv

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about &tv

RAJIV2006
 
Feb 28, 2020

Raat ka khel sara

Worst add i have ever seen.. pls dont show this add so much time.. as this create mentally illness.. Raat ka khel sara ( Worst add as its affects our mind at midnight).
Tpsadv
 
Jan 30, 2020

Jai santoshi ma

क्या यह धारावाहिक एक सत्य घटना पर आधारित है कम से कम भगवान को तो बख्श दो।।।
Rishu2x
 
Jan 25, 2020

Please do not repeat lal ishq like show

Please stop showing shitty episodes of Lal Ishq on repeat.Babhiji ghar par hain gave your channel the popularity that you are at now start repeating old episodes more often during the day.
Tiger shanker
 
Jan 23, 2020

एक महानायक भीमराव अंबेडकर

विगत 17 दिसंबर 2019 से शाम 8:30 से 9:00 बजे तक &tv पर महानायक डॉ भीमराव अम्बेडकर सीरियल दिखाया जा रहा है।
जिसमें कुछ दिनों से चेनल द्वारा 8:30 से 8:55 तक ही प्रसारण किया जा रहा है।कार्यक्रम में 5 मिनट की कटौती कर दी है,जो गलत है।कृपया पूरे टाइम 8:30 से 9:00तक पूरा 30 मिनट सीरियल को दिखाया जाए।
अगर निराकरण नही हुआ तो TRAI को COMPLAIN दी जाएगी
arosh
 
Jan 14, 2020

Stop Lal Ishq and start Babhiji

Stop lal ishq and start repeating babhiji old episodes
arosh
 
Jan 14, 2020

Stop Lal Ishq and start Babhiji

Please stop showing shitty episodes of Lal Ishq on repeat.Babhiji ghar par hain gave your channel the popularity that you are at now start repeating old episodes more often during the day.
Qsihimanshu
 
Jan 8, 2020

Repeat bhabhiji ghar party hain

It's my humble request to repeat the telecast of bhabhiji ghar party hai. Happu Ki Ultan paltan is also good but please do not repeat laal ishq.
Kamyasingh
 
Dec 18, 2019

Stop conveying wrong history

EK MAHANAYAK DRM B R AMBEDHKAR is a new serial on &tv which is spreading wrong msgs by showing wrong history about B R Ambedkar.. His family neither followed hinduism nor they worshipped god' sculptures. Also he never carried a board with written SHREE on it. The plan of this serial is to promote hinduism and this is totally wrong as it is religion based serial. This should be banned .
Kamyasingh
 
Dec 18, 2019

Stop conveying wrong history

EK MAHANAYAK DR. B R AMBEDHKAR ..wrong history ia being conveyed through this serial..intensions of this serial is to promote hinduism througj showing wrong story..neither ambedkar's family was involved in any kind of pooja nor ambedkar carrier board with written SHREE on it..they never went to temple and were totally against to hinduism .
Nutan rani
 
Nov 29, 2019

Stop repeat telecast of laal ishq serial

Please stop repeat telecast of serial laal ishq.it is not at all tolerable.instead repeat old episodes of bhabhiji ghar par hai.it is so entertaining.laal ishq is repeated all the way from 3 pm to 7 pm..pls stop that..your number of viewers would increase if u do so
Shaishav Saxena
 
Nov 8, 2019

Against laal ishq

Pls stop making so much episodes of lal ishq everytime i see only lal ishq on &tv and the eposodes too are so shit they are actually irritating and violating my religious ethics like why do u propose our images as black magician and people who kill inoccents for black magic we don't do that!!! Stop this bullshit u r using mantras in ur serials for black magic wtf!!! Stop this rn ...Charges shoulded be pressed against you in court stop it pls
Rahul_Bhati
 
Oct 18, 2019

Stop lalishq

Pls stop making so much episodes of lal ishq everytime i see only lal ishq on &tv and the eposodes too are so shit they are actually irritating and violating my religious ethics like why do u propose our images as black magician and people who kill inoccents for black magic we don't do that!!! Stop this bullshit u r using mantras in ur serials for black magic wtf!!! Stop this rn ...Charges shoulded be pressed against you in court stop it pls
Nav1984
 
Sep 28, 2019

Stop laal ishq

Plz stop broadcasting laal ishq .this is a piece of shit.
Drj_mahajan
 
Sep 18, 2019

Repeat telecast of bhabiji ghar pe hai

Repeat telecast of bjgph which earlier came at 830 am has been discontinued 1030 pm is too late 830 am was perfect time before going to office but you have destroyed the whole setup 😡😡moreover happu ki ultan paltan repeat at 9 am was good time..
Akshay619
 
Aug 25, 2019

Irritation of laal ishq

Please stop showing laal ishq because it's really irritating to watch.
Even on weekdays from 3pm to 7pm you telecast the serial.
It's the humble request to telecast other serial like bhabhiji which is very entertaining to watch.

Thanks in advance.
Atif093
 
Aug 4, 2019

Whole weekend is full of laal ishq serial

Stop telecasting laal ishq serial on whole weekend.
It's a very nonsense type serial.
Atif093
 
Aug 4, 2019

Whole weekend is full of laal ishq serial

Please stop telecasting laal ishq whole day on weekends.
We want enjoyment in the weekend this is very nonsense type serial.
I request please stop telecasting this serial on whole weekend.

Thanks
A Chaudhari
 
Jul 17, 2019

Stop telecasting lal ishq

The show Lal ishq on &tv is completely nonsense show, how can you telecast such nonsense. In every break you promote lal ishq . Media has a great power and responsibility to guide children and youth. What is this lal ishq with ugly horror presentation.

It’s not merely scary but very ugly with worst story.
It has no entertainment its full of nonsense.

Stop making it and don’t telecast on national television.
briju
 
Jun 26, 2019

About happu ki uktan paltan

Happu ki ultan paltan is great serial from others. It gives relaxation when came from office. It's telecast only in 4 time. On other hand bhabiji Ghar par hain has numerous timings. Please increase it. Make the timing in early morning 7:30 and evening also and other. Ignore all other fake complaints.
Unknown no
 
Jun 4, 2019

Inappropriate content of show laal ishq.

This is one of the worst show on &tv. How can you telecast such shows which promotes black magic and other nonsense shit. Recently i saw a promo of a episode which was just a piece of shit and nonsense i mean who the hell believes in stuffs like makda, shaitaani fridge. This is a humble request to the creator of such shows kindly pull this show off from the channel. It only lowers the standard of viewers and nothing else. It doesn't give any moral message instead it just promotes black magic, violence, and other negative stuffs. And i dont know who believes in such shows i mean the standard of life is developing in india and by telecasting such shows it just creates a sense of illiteracy. Such shows are just a waste of time. And not only laal ishq but other shows too like main bhi ardhangini and daayan i mean what the hell are these shows trying to promote?
Its a humble request to kindly change the content of the shows or just pull them off from the channel.
Nikhill Joshi
 
May 11, 2019

Suggestion

Please find -

1) You have only one good serial that is "Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai" - Kindly do not loose it with additional horror stories.

2) Remaining other and only Horror Serials - Please stop them and telecast only "Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai" or any other movies in remaining time.

3) Krishnaaa - Please allow Krishna to grow up now. You are showing Vishnu Dashawtar Stories under the banner of Krishna.

Everything is extra ordinary animated - Which is boring to children as well.
Ishan Deep Saxena
 
Apr 10, 2019

Suggestion

First and the most important point is if you want your happu ki paltan serial to succeed, change happu amma immediately. Her way of delivering sentences is not at all UPish.

Second, now people are talking that &TV is a horror channel since all the serials have ghost stories. Infact in bhabhi ji ghar pe hai as well you create one week ghost related episode almost every month. Rest all serials like mai bhi suhagan, laal ishq, dayan, vikram betal have ghost kind of genere.

Please work on it you will have better results.
D.R. Gupta
 
Mar 28, 2019

Reg. serial "Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hain" and "Happu ke Ultan Pultan"

The serial "Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hain" is good and entertaining, but it appears that it supports too much the habbit of alcohol. Almost every character of the serial is a drunk whether he is a familyman, policeman, rickshaw puller, dancing woman or the loafers. More so, the old man, the father of Angoori Bhabhi is also a drunk of third rate. These characters are shown taking liquor all the time at home and in open garden of their house, whether they are celebrating an occasion or when they are in sad mood. Except Anita and Angoori all male and female characters are drunk. This leaves a very bad impression on the youngs and children who watch the serial with interest and adopts many good and bad things in adoloscent age from the serials and films. Liquor consumption is projected in such a way that the youngs and children assume that liquor is the remedy for everything.

My earnest request to the producer/director of the serial and the concerned authorities is that anything supporting liquor taking be stopped in the serial forthwith. Merely covering the bottle and the glass is not enough. The dialogues very well speak what the characters are consuming.

Another new serial "Happu Singh ki Ultan Pultan" has gone too far in the matter of liquor. Besides other characters, even the oldest lady of the family is shown consuming liquor. I fail to understand what the producer/director want to convey thru this. Over and above the dialogues of Happu Singh to his mother further add to the agony when he says to his mother "Amma Thodi si tika lo" OR "Amma tum to din mein bhi tika rahi ho". Such dialogues and the characters are obscene and very bad for the society.

Trust the concerned ones shall certainly take action in this direction.
paraskhanna
 
Mar 14, 2019

Andhwishwash ko badawa

Sir Bhabhiji is a good serial and also our children like to watch it but sometimes it becomes so odd when you show horror scene in comedy serial. Isse Andhwishwash ko bal milta hai please it's a request don't make such episode.
Sona sonu
 
Feb 4, 2019

Laal ishq

Plz telecast laal ishq on 5:00 and 6:00pm plz don't telecast that bhabi ji Ghar par hain! Every time it is were stupidity serial plz don't telecast that serial again and again and plz telecast laal ishq on 5:00 and 6:00pm plz plz

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    polimer tv - Regarding serial telecast chankaya sapatham
    Iam big fan of polimer channel hindhi dubbed serials like...
    Idea broadband - net servuce not working since 20 march 2020
    Iam Pathan Dastagir Ramjan ideabroadband service id no...
    Airtel Prepaid - Recharge failed but amount deducted
    My mobile number is 9677544098. Today morning recharge to...
    Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company USA - USD $850,000.00
    DEAR MR RICHARD EVANS, PLEASE GIVE ME MY MONEY US...
    CPONEASSIS - 1899 Fraudulent Debit
    Dear Sir/mam, A sum of Rs. 1899 was deducted from my...
    Whatsapp invite - Credits not received
    Hello, Yesterday I invited my friend and he registered on...
    Winzo app - Reward Not received
    Hello, Yesterday I install a winzo app but i did't...
    Cars24 - Falsely inspected car sold by CARS24
    2th Dec 2019 "Saw the Car Reva-I (KA41 N 9607) on...
    Saima Ajaz siddiqui - Protection
    MERA NAME SAIMA HAI . MERE GHER KE NEECHE SADAF NAME KI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username