Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

amravati municipal corporation

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about amravati municipal corporation

CPP1986
 
Oct 31, 2020

गेटजवळ शोषखड्डा केल्याबाबत

मा. मनपा आयुक्त अमरावती
महोदय,
सविनय सेवेशी उपरोक्त विषयान्वये विनंती वजा तक्रार करू इच्छितो की मी चेतन प्रकाश पाटील रा.सुशील नगर अमरावती. माझ्या घराजवळ नवीन बांधकाम सुरू असून त्यांनी सांडपाण्याचा निचरा होण्याकरिता कुठलीच उपाययोजना केली नाही व आता अचानक पणे माझ्या प्रवेश द्वार जवळ शोषखड्डा चे काम सुरू केले आहे. आम्ही त्यांना समजावून सांगून सुद्धा ते त्यातच घरातील सर्व सांडपाणी सोडणार आहेत.
सध्या सर्वत्र डेंगू ची साथ आहे तसेच शोषखड्डयामुळे दुर्गंधी पसरून सर्वांच्या आरोग्याला धोका पोहचण्याची शक्यता नाकारता येत नाही तरी कृपया महोदयांनी या प्रकरणात तात्काळ लक्ष देऊन आम्हा सर्व सुशील नगर वासीयांना भविष्यात होणाऱ्या हानीपासून वाचवा.
ही नम्र विनंती!

श्री.चेतन प्रकाश पाटील
गजानन महाराज मंदिराजवळ, सुशील नगर, अमरावती.४४४६०७
संपर्क:८४४६४७५४११
Sushant Hire
 
Oct 25, 2020

Construction materials and Garbage blocking the gutter line right behind our house.

Address - Gali No. 06, Near Khandelwal Ration Shop, Frezerpura, Amravati, Maharashtra 444606

Respected Sir,
Some construction material like Bricks & Cement Blocks are dumped inside the gutter line right behind our house, so the entire gutter line is clogged. It has even blocked our toilet outlet pipeline which is causing tremendous discomfort, foul smell and many mosquitoes and several dangerous flies. Our kitchen window is directly coming in contact with it. So this is directly affecting on our health. There's high possibility for occurrence of diseases like Dengue, Malaria and even the global pandemic Covid-19 due to such foul environment.
Sir, I urge you behalf of my entire family to please get your team for removing the blockage and the garbage on the road as soon as possible.

Yours Faithfully,
Gajanan Santoshrao Hire
9420519968


suhasdp
 
Oct 3, 2020

Stray dogs in the area

We are the residents of Gaurav Nagar, Near Doctor's Colony, Tapovan, Amravati. Over last several months lots of stray dogs have gathered in our area. They are troubling the people especially kids in the area. There is a constant fear of these dogs biting the kids.

Its a request to catch these dogs from our area.

Suhas D. Pachpande
9545448062
[email protected]
 
Sep 15, 2020

Stray Dog In area

Hello, I'm Staying in Shankar Nagar near MP/MLA house. There are lots of Stray dog in are area which are creating Nuisance and disturbance to people in the area. I request AMC to Catch this all dogs from our area.

Location - Shankar Nagar near Mp/MLA house

Regards,
Swapnil
9175307291
Apoorva Hirulkar
 
Sep 9, 2020

Not resolving the Problem of Nala ,unwanted poisonous plants, snakes just beside my house.

Respected Sir,
Address : Swagatam colony near Gajanan Maharaj temple gopal nagar amravati. 444607
Sir,
Since from last 2 yrs of complaining about the Problem of Nala just beside my house in colony, the problem didn't resolve , we are facing so many problem beacuse of that Nala and others also. As we complaint to the concern ppl regarding it before, they were gave us only fake hope nothing more they didn't came or looked after it. The nala have unwanted plants, mosquitoes and also more dangerously midc factories illegally run out poisonous water that passes from that Nala and inject dangerous particles nd smell that makes air polluted and may cause breathing problems to the children , sinere citizens over here, there arealso so many snakes occurance incidents happened may cause server damage to oneslife. Dont knw where to go and what to do for resolving this problem by root. So, plz Sirkindly look after it an d solve our problem.
Yours sincerely,
Apoorva Hirulkar

Not resolving the Problem of Nala ,unwanted poisonous plants, snakes  just beside my house. Not resolving the Problem of Nala ,unwanted poisonous plants, snakes  just beside my house.

Sumit9597
 
Jun 24, 2020

Street light isn't in working

Street light not working
Dear Sir/Madam,

Streetlight in front of my house situated at Amba Vihar,
Near Bhamate Maaharaj Temple, Akoli Road, Amravati Maharashtra is not working since last 2 weeks, Despite repeated direct complaints to the concerned departments, the problem has not been rectified yet
Kindly help to resolve the issue, As there are many incedents of Snake occurance is there in colony and as streetlight is non functional, unable to look anything in dark.
[email protected]
 
Apr 28, 2020

ROAD

IN MAUZE BENODA
SANT NAMDEV NAGARI OPPOSITE : Nabhagan Primary School . The service Road very bad condition
the road is black soil thats why very critical to travel & MOST THING THE SCHOOL STUDENTS TRAVEL FROM THATS WAY :
they very truggle for traveling so plz.
highly focus this problem before winter or before starting school.
plz. focus it

Thanks & Regards
Part Tayde
7770006600
Deshmukh13
 
Mar 17, 2020

No garbage collection service in kiran nagar no. 2

Respect sir/ Madam,
We are facing problem regarding garbage collection. As from last few weeks the garbage collector is not coming in your area i.e kiran nagar no.2 old bypass road, amravati Maharashtra. We are facing many problems due to this as we are unable to store garbage in home is no longer possible now. Please response to this complain. Hopefully waiting for your positive response.
Thanking you.
Vaibhav bhashakar thakare
 
Mar 5, 2020

Panpoi at badnera is close from last few days

I am regularly checking it but it is not working .water is our basic need sir
gpradeep2020
 
Feb 24, 2020

Street light not working

Dear Sir/Madam,

Streetlight near my residence Plot no. 4B, Nityanand Colony is not working since last 2weeks. Kindly help to resolve the issue, As there are many incedents of Snake occurance is there in colony and as streetlight is non functional, unable to look anything in dark.

Pradeep Ghodsal
9820161242
Amit vinchurkar
 
Nov 15, 2019

Macchar ki maha Mari hai

Mai Amit vinchurkar
Sarafa bazar , Giri market , amravati.yeaha pe sab macchar ki maha mari hai shop khulne ke Baad macchoro se bahut pareshan hote hai nali bhi pack raheti hai .na to yaha macchar ka fawara aata hai na koi powder dalta hai amc wale .
Mb :9850281946
Amit vinchurkar
 
Nov 15, 2019

Macchar ki maha Mari hai

Mai Amit ashokrao vinchurkar ,sarafa bazar Giri market ke pass complete nali cleaning aur macchar bahut hai .hum log pareshan ho jate hai macchar ko.1 mahine se bahut taqualif hai please solutions nikale .
Contact : 9850281946
hariyawalikar
 
Oct 30, 2019

STREET LIGHTS NOT WORKING

STREET LIGHTS NOT WORKING
Street Light at Pole No.KR 1/3 situated behind DECENT SWAGATAM, behind Jawarkar Lawn, Shegaon Rahatgaon road, Amravati is not working from last 7 to 8 days. Please do the needful as heavy darkness is in surrounding the pole.

Contact No.9420125417
hariyawalikar
 
Oct 30, 2019

STREET LIGHTS NOT WORKING

Street Light pole No.KR 1/3 situated at BEHIND DECENT SWAGATAM, PURAB RESIDENCY, DEVI PARK, BEHIND JAWARKAR LAWN, SHEGAON RAHATGAON ROAD, AMRAVATI is not working from 7 to 8 days. There are other street lights not working since long. Due to non working of street lights there is heavy darkness. DIWALI gone in Darkness. Please look into the matter and to the needful immediately. Waiting for response please.

H. M. YAWALIKAR
9420125417
Ghulam Ahmad
 
Oct 18, 2019

Cleaning of my area khatik Pura Juni basti Badnera

Area ki safai Karne babat
Nali road and totally mahella emget cleaning Karo
Dengu ke bahut petin hai

Cleaning of my area khatik Pura Juni basti Badnera

AHEBAB COLONY
 
Oct 2, 2019

Dirty Water Saturation तक्रार पत्र

PLEASE CHECK THE ATTACHMENT.

Dirty Water Saturation तक्रार पत्र

KVpawar
 
Sep 18, 2019

Improper disposal of animal waste (Dung)

Respected concerned authority,
I am resident of Shobha nagar Amravati,facing severe problem of improper animal waste disposal as it is causing foul smell ( like a rotten dead body),which subsequently leads to mosquitoes and other desease causing agents or vectors. Which invariably had adverse effects on health.
As the animal waste is put in front of my house we are not able to open even the windows of our house.
Kindly look into the matter and provide solution to it .
P.W.Deotare
 
Sep 10, 2019

Street light

The street light of pole no.RM 5126 is not working since 1 month pl find the problem and make it correct.
Thanks
Prakash Deotare
Rammohan nagar near Pathypustak mandal behind V.M.V., AMRAVATI.
sunnykhatri81
 
Jul 23, 2019

Drain garbage leads on road

I am from Rampuri Camp Area,,near my resident there is a drain which is totally chocked.And the garbage and gutter materials are flowing outside on the road..and it leads to many problem to the neighbouring peoples as it may harm to human health and leads to diseases...nobody will take action on it,since it is from first week of july..plz take action on it

Drain garbage leads on road

[email protected]
 
Jul 21, 2019

Dirty Water Saturation

तक्रार पत्र
प्रति,
मा.सहाय्यक आयुक्त
दक्षिण विभाग अमरावती.
अर्जदार - श्री दत्तात्रय रघुनाथ दवंडे ,राहणार-१९/अ,सर्वे न.१९३/१,१९३/२,गजानन नगर ,
नवी वस्ती,बडनेरा,जिल्हा-अमरावती.-४४४७०१.
विषय - वस्तीमध्ये घानेरडे पानी जमा झाल्याबद्दल तक्रार.
मा.महोदय,
मी खालील सही करणार की,वरील विषयास अनुसरून मी दत्तात्रय रघुनाथ दवंडे ,राहणार-१९/अ, सर्वे न.१९३/१,१९३/२,गजानन नगर नवी वस्ती,बडनेरा,जिल्हा-अमरावती येथील रहिवाशी असून माझ्या घरामाघे श्री तेजस शाह आणि श्री जितेंद्र नोतानी यांचे प्लॉट लेआउट असून त्यांचा लेआउट मधील घानेरडे पानी त्यांनी व्यवस्थित उतार न काढल्यामुडे माझ्या घरामाघील भागात घानेरडे पानी जमा होत असून त्या पाण्यामध्ये कुरेशी नगर मधील कत्तल खाण्या चे रक्त मिश्रीत पाणी व इंदिरा नगर मधील घाणेरडे पाणी जमा होत असून त्यामुळे आमच्या वस्तीतील लोकांच्या आरोग्यास धोका निर्माण होऊन कुठल्याही प्रकारची जीवित हानी झाल्यास प्रशाषन जवाबदार राहील . त्यामुळे आपण लवकर योग्य ती कारवाही करावी.
हि विनंती.
टीप - मी या आधी दिनांक ६/०४/२०१९ रोजी लिखित तक्रार दिली असून प्रशाषन डोळेझाक करत आहे.करिता तक्रार नोंदवीत आहे.
ठिकाण :- बडनेरा
दिनांक : - 05.06.2019

Dirty Water Saturation

Vrbhatia
 
Jun 25, 2019

Garbage Accumulation

Garbage collection near manibai gujarati school last lane next to multiple corporations building and school not done since a very long time the clearners rate irresponsible towards their duty all service lines are cleaned except the last one since,now it has rained ,its inviting the insects and mosquitoes in the surrounding which is not at all save for the people staying in,I humbly request to bring this into notice for the welfare of the people leaving in the society.
Vrbhatia
 
Jun 25, 2019

Garbage Accumulation

Garbage collection near manibai gujarati school last lane next to multiple corporations building and school not done since a very long time the clearners rate irresponsible towards their duty all service lines are cleaned except the last one since,now it has rained ,its inviting the insects and mosquitoes in the surrounding which is not at all save for the people staying in,I humbly request to bring this into notice for the welfare of the people leaving in the society.
Vrbhatia
 
Jun 24, 2019

Garbage collection

Garbage collection near manibai gujarati school last lane next to multiple corporations building and school not done since a very long time the clearners rate irresponsible towards their duty all service lines are cleaned except the last one since,now it has rained ,its inviting the insects and mosquitoes in the surrounding which is not at all save for the people staying in,I humbly request to bring this into notice for the welfare of the people leaving in the society.
Tanmay Konde
 
Jun 16, 2019

Wastage of water

We know that we all have a problem of water and we also have to face it in future so we have to save water for it.
In the morning when I go for walk I see that the large amount of water is licking from the pipe but no one pays attention towards it. So plz do something as early as possible.
It's location is below flyover which is to the near sipna college....
vijay_1234
 
Jun 12, 2019

Street light

Street light in Riddhi Siddhi Apartment OPP.commisner office (RS4) is not working from last 4 days

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username