Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ap epass

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ap epass

Mahesh903
 
Dec 7, 2018

Fee reimbursement is not yet cleared(2013-14) Inter state Issue

Respected sir,
My name is K. Maheshkumar. I have Completed my B.tech in J.B.Institute of Engineering and Technology,Hyderabad in the Year 2016.I'm from Andhrapradesh. My second year tuition fee is not yet released due to inter state issue.Some of my friends from Andhrapradesh got their Fee reimbursement Rs.35000/-.Kindly Please check and release the amount as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir,

1.Application number :############
2.Date of birth :18061995
3.S.S.C Hall ticket number :1019117582
4.S.S.C completion year :2010
5.S.S.C pass type :AP regular
6.Mobile number :9494697958
7.Email id : maheshkalakada@gmail.com
Venuepass
 
Sep 26, 2018

IFSC CODE

My scholarship process not complete due to IFSC CODE. Please update the IFSC code BARB0SATTEN for epass
Bhargav Reddy
 
May 26, 2018

tution fee not released

Respected sir,
My name is bhargava reddy. I have completed my b-tech in sphoorthy engineering college in 2016.My second year tuition fee is not released due to inter state issue.Please check my application and release my tuition fee.
application number :############
date of birth :10061995
ssc hallticket number :1022111492
ssc completion year :2010
ssc pass type :ap regular
mobile number :9640772633
email id :naribhargav@gmail.com


m.khadeer
 
Apr 3, 2018

tuition fee partially released but showing as it is fully released

Respected sir,
My name is S. Md. Khadeer basha. I have completed my b-tech in G.pulla reddy engineering college in 2017.My fourth year tuition fee is partially released but it is showing that total tuition fee is released.Please check my application and release my tuition fee.
application number : ############
date of birth :11061996
ssc hallticket number :1120106322
ssc completion year :2011
ssc pass type :ap regular
mobile number :7893395074
email id :khadeershaik849@gmail.com
srinivasubfa
 
Dec 8, 2017

inter state issue pending at goverment

Hi sir,

Please release my Scholarship pending 2013-14

inter state issue pending at goverment

Maari Kethipalli
 
Sep 26, 2017

epass renewal

B.tech 2nd year renewal
sir I am kethipalli mariyababu studying b.tech 3rd year ECE in RVR&JCCE college,in my 1st year due to the adhar authentication it will not complete,after that update my adhar,then the adhar authentication complete in the 2nd year second sem.so the time is over for the second year(2016-2017)application of epass .now i am 3rd year how to apply for both the years of 2016-2017,2017-2018 epass applications please send me the solution,sir


CELL:9666694102
MAIL:kymariyababu866@gmail.com
SSC HT NO:1314121262,YEAR-2013(REGULAR)
DATE OF BIRTH:02-03-1998

please solve my problem as soon as possible
thanking you sir
A S LOKANADHAN
 
Sep 1, 2017

epass renewal

Sir,
My name is A S LOKANADHAN. I am studying B.Tech final year in Siddharth Institute of Engineering and Technology, Puttur. I had denied in the 3rd year due to the health problem. The scholarship for the 3rd year had come. After 1 year I joined and my study is going on. Now I want renewal my application. In Janma Bhumi portal for my college, my name is not there. Whether I have a chance to renew my application or I have to pay full college fee.

Admission number: 5280
Application number: ############
SSC hallticket number: 1119128684

E-mail: srilokan@gmail.com
Phone number: 9490504639
venkateshbayya
 
Jun 30, 2017

inter state issue pending my scholarship

i am a M.tech Student, studied in al habeeb college of eng (Hyderabad) 2013-15 batch i had completed PG Degree but AP Govt has not yet cleared Fee reimbursement. basically my native place is guntur. plz anyone help me out for my certificates were struck in my college. they(college) said that clear fee then take out your certificates from my college. Not only me so many members are suffering with this issue. we hope that plz help us.

inter state issue pending my scholarship

YARAMOTHU SRINIVASARAO
 
Jun 2, 2017

1 to 6th private study

sir one student studying 1 to 6th class private study. but 7th class is joining is petluru village z p high school by badibata programme.but today he complete 10th class.he apply corporate admisions e pass.but 4 to 6th study certificate is not avilable.please solve my proble,
SAISWARUP
 
May 17, 2017

caste certificate invalid

my caste certificate is not get uploaded in AP EPASS application .my study local is andhrapradesh,but my nativity,caste,income certificates and aadhar card is from telangana.please respond to the message immediately sir .myapplication was not succeeded from 1st year and renewal is also not applicable .IAM STUDYING IN SREEVIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE TIRUPATHI.


P SAI SWARUP
mobile no :9618878124
:8978596587
kapuluru manjusha
 
Mar 21, 2017

IFSC Code

MY STUDENT MANAGED HOSTEL SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT NOT CREDIT MY ACCOUNT IAM CHECKING ONLINE BECAUSE IFSC CODE ANOTHER BANK CODE ENTERED NET CENTRE PERSON. SO KINDLY PLESE CORRECTED THE IFCE CODE AND AS EARLY AS CREADIT MY STUDENT MANAGED HOSTEL SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT.


MY ACCONT BANK : VIJAYA BANK IFSC CODE VIJB0004017

ACCOUNT NUMBER : 401701011003812

NAME : KAPULURU MANJUSHA





APPLICATION NUMBER ############

APPLICATION NUMBER ############

IFSC Code VIJB0004017
Bank VIJAYA BANK
Address Nellore Andhra Pradesh, No. 331, Goturivari Street, Brindavanam, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
THANKS & REGARDS
K.MANJUSHA
MSC (MATHS)
bondali.surendrasingh
 
Mar 2, 2017

thumbauthentication

respected sir,
i am B.SURENDRASINGH studying btech college in the in svr engineering college. my thumb is not authenticated in epass so please check my details and confirm it. my application id is ############
ssc hallticketno is 1220144030
my contact details; 8374007068
Bacchu Thimmareddy
 
Feb 27, 2017

Requesting for Scholarship Verification

Dear Sir & Madam,
Sub : Requesting for Scholarship Verification

As I am B. Thimma Reddy, Pursuing MBA 1st year with Roll No 16JH1E0004 In DR K V SUBBAREDDY INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT KVSM DUPADU(22649)-KALLUR(M) Kurnool. I am applied scholarship for fees reimbursement, but Since I was not completed my certificate verification for the fees reimbursement. it is showing application status Pending at College for Verification
UID(RASF) Verification done.
CET Details Matched

Requesting you to please suggest me in this process.
This is my Application No ############.
Sir please do the needful.
balarama chandrudu
 
Feb 8, 2017

Scholarship

Dear Sir,

I'm Balarama Chandrudu Morri, Form Ongole I Completed my B.tech on 2015 in Ongole. 1 &2 year Scholarship Credit my account. 3 &4 year Scholarship not credit to my account still now. Bill Sanctioned upload but not credit Please requesting you credit my account my Application no: ############ from QIS College of Eng&Tech


Looking forward to hear from you

Thanks,
Balaram
madhavvana
 
Feb 2, 2017

Fee reimbursement is not yet cleared(2014-16)

i am a M.tech Student, studied in Malla Reddy college (Hyderabad) 2014-16 batch i had completed PG Degree but AP Govt has not yet cleared Fee reimbursement. basically my native place is Srikakulam. plz anyone help me out for my certificates were struck in my college. they(college) said that clear fee then take out your certificates from my college. Not only me so many members are suffering with this issue. we hope that plz help us.
nipspharmd.13
 
Feb 1, 2017

scholar ship mis use

in narasaraopet institute of pharmaceutical scinces. the principal was mis useing the scholarship amount. know i am giving some details.that student was detained in 1 st year,but that college people got up to 3 rd year scholarship. that student was dis continued.
student name - nidamanuri ashok kumar s/o subba rao
Application Id- ############
caste - BC-A
SSC HT NO - 1014207210
Admission no- 14cd1t0001
Telia
 
Jan 19, 2017

Scholarship

A.e.r degree collage completed....but one year pay money ..every student pay money ...im studying 2016 batch... collage lost cheque paid in collage .....but not paid cheque collage
Madhuri 5
 
Nov 29, 2016

Thumb pending

Sir iam studying b.tech 2 year my thumb is pending what will be the problem if thumb is pending? When is the last date for thumb impression of renuwal epass kindly please mail answer as early as possible my main I'd is madhuripothula2103@gmail.com
Thanking you sir
manya ramana
 
Nov 28, 2016

fresh scholarship 2016-2017

Iam studying m.tech in telangana I completed b.tech and intermediate ap total 6 year study in ap and 6-10 classes total 4 years in telangana iam applying in ap epass but options did not open do not see collage option last date 30 Nov
VENKATESHMYLA
 
Sep 28, 2016

NO RECORD FOUND WITH GIVEN RATION CARD

Sir,

While applying for AP Post metric scholarship for Degree first Year, i am getting "No record found with given ration card" error.

My Ration card is issued at Musalimadugu Village, Kothapalle Mandal in the name of my Father K James Sudhakar as WAP############

Kindly guide me how to rectify the problem, as i am not able to proceed further with that error


Thankingyou sir,
SRINIVASBHADRIRAJU
 
Sep 19, 2016

re-uploadadhar

APLICATION NO:############
Aadhardetailaare rejecteddueto INVISIBLE Wrong UID.
PLS solutionMESAGEinourcellno:9705751477
anthony alfred
 
Sep 15, 2016

ration card

sir,
while i applying for e-pass
i am having no ratio card ;
what is alternative way to apply e-pass
Bhanu Phani venkat
 
Sep 11, 2016

No mother's name in ration card

Sir,
I am kilaru. bhanu Phani Venkat . I am applying for 1st year 1st sem fee reimbursement but it was regretting because my ration card do not consist my mother number. She has a different card. Please reply an alternative pathway to get fee reimbursement.
Email:bhanuphani100@gmail.com
dddddddsssss
 
Sep 10, 2016

inter state pending

name:D. sravana kumar, application number:############, inta varaku maaku scholarships raledu, nenu, na friends b. tech telangana lo mbnr(dist), shadnagar, viit college-509216 chaduvutunnamu, memu ap vallamu kani ippudu final year. intavaraku oka year kuda scholarships raledu, plz..... sir, confirm &give scholarships
vasanth112211
 
Sep 7, 2016

Epass showing Santioned and pending for release of Amount

i m Vasanth kumar varma studied inter Firstyear (2012) and applied for Epass for the year 2012-13... My application Number ############... scholarship status is SANTIONED AND PENDING FOR RELEASE OF AMOUNT.... Now i m studying btech.. Up to now.. Inter first year scholarship Not recieved.....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username