Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ap state excise department

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ap state excise department

xcgddbfgvtyt5cx
 
May 23, 2019

ganjai

Ganja (marijauna) by teens in vizag apartments
siri am informing you to take a immediate action of teen boys and few girls (bachelors) in visakhapatnam residents FLAT No :211 & 206,3rd FLOOR, AXIS HEIGHTS,SIMON NAGAR,NEAR ESSAR PETROL BUNK, ,KURMANNAPALEM-530046

Ganja (marijauna) by teens in vizag appartments


sir,
i am informing you to take a immediate action of teen boys and few girls (bachelors) in visakhapatnam residents FLAT No :211 AND 206,3rd FLOOR, AXIS HEIGHTS,SIMON NAGAR,
NEAR ESSAR PETROL BUNK, DUVVADA STATION ROAD,KURMANNAPALEM-530046 are being smoking ganja (marijauna) in appartment premises, which is getting disturbed by them to others of that appartments. the boys and girls bacheleors are living in flats from 6 months where they go out by helmet even for a distance of 100 meters. bachelors of this flat are smoking ganjai and cigerattes in the flat itself which the smoke is getting distracting other flat members. these boys and girls ages (19 years to 23 years).
bachelor boy and girls smoking cigerates and marjauna (ganjai) in house.
so i informing you to come to premises and warn them and take immediate action on them.
the time which mostly they smoke to catch them red-handed- (daily 9:15pm to 11pm) and on (sundays 12:15pm to 1:45pm) mostly they are smoking in these timmings to cought them redhanded.
vehicle number : AP31CX6250- BIKE , AND A CAR.

ADDRESS : ( address of the teen boy and girls living in rented house)
FLAT N0 :211 AND 206,
3rd FLOOR
AXIS HEIGHTS,
OPPOSITE OCEAN GREEN APPARTMENTS,
SIMON NAGAR,
NEAR ESSAR PETROL BUNK,
DUVVADA STATION ROAD,
KURMANNAPALEM-530046


COPY TO
1. kurmannapalem police station
2 .visakhapatnam city police
3. the commissioner of police,police barrcks, Visakhapatnam
4. inspector, cyber crimes
5.South Sub division, Inspector-Gajuwaka
6. South Sub division - Inspector - Duvvada
7. ADCP (ADMIN)
8. Sri Mahesh chandra laddha, i.p.s
9. M.Ravindranath babu I.P.S- DCP
10. Sri. V.Suresh babu -ADCP-crimes
Shiva sidda
 
Apr 6, 2019

Illegal Liquor selling

Namaste sir im from sanyasirajupeta villege,pedagudaba panchayat, garugubilli mandal, vizianagarm district,535463. We are badly suffering with illegal Liquor business in my village and i have complained about this before in the same site. But i never get any responce from ur team. They doesn't have licence to sell the liquor in my our village but they are managing with money(you know what i mean). The same thing is happening while checking in their shops. It was happening in every shop. My father and my friends father's going to those shops and drinking liquor and they came home and harrasing our families. What ever the problem is u take an action on those shops and do this needful. We have only one hope that is you. Plz understand our problem." Told your team to dont take money from sellers". Take them into custody. Thanking you sir..
Tadela Saranya
 
Dec 22, 2018

Illegal liquor selling

Hi sir
I am from Hussainpuram village here the liquor is selling illegal, there is no license to them and some people are hospitalised.
Please take an action on them immediately
Hussainpuram
Verraghattam mandal
Srikakulam district
532460
Anji10101996
 
Nov 15, 2018

Wines shop situation

Given only 7%
1,00,000 sales per day wine shop 7000/- will come
7000x30days=210000/-
the monthly payee's
Shop rent 30000/-
Current bill 15000/-
Salaries 20000/-
Police 15000/-
Total 80000/-
210000-80000=130000/-
130000×12months =15,60,000/-
License fee 16,00,000/-
Nothing remaining for retailers all for government only
50,000 sales per day wine shop 3500/- will come
3500×30days=105000/-
Same as monthly player's
80000/-
1,05,000-80000=25,000/-
25000×12months=3,00,000/-
License fees 16,00,000/-
Big loss for retailers
All district are selling excess than mrp except please leave krishna district commissioner sir
Rajulapati
 
Nov 15, 2018

Commissioner sir

Sir given 7% only
If 100000/- sales per day 7000/- will come per day
7000x30days= 210000/-
These are minimum monthly payee's
Shop rent 30000/-
Current bill 15000/-
Salaries 20000/-
Police 15000/-
Total= 80000/-
210000-80000=130000/-
130000x12months=15,60,000/-
License fees 16,00,000/-
Nothing remaining for retailers
If 50000/- sales per day 3500/- per day
3500x30 days =105000/-
Same monthly payee's
Total 80000/-
105000-80000=25000/-
25000x12 months=3,00,000/-
Big loss nothing remaining for retailers
Please leave Krishna district all districts are selling excess commissioner sir leave Krishna also
Rajulapati
 
Nov 15, 2018

To commissioner sir

Sir given only 7%
If sales is 100000/- per day 7000/- will come
7000x30 days = 210000/-
These are minimum
monthly payee's
Shop rent 30000/-
Current bill 15000/-
Salaries 20000/-
Police 15000/-
Total 80000/-
210000-80000=130000/-
130000x12months=15,60,000/-
License fees 16,00,000/-
Nothing remaining for retailers
If 50000/-sales per day 3500/- will come
3500x30 days =105000/-
These are minimum monthly payee's
Shop rent 30000/-
Current bill 15000/-
Salaries 20000/-
Police 15000/-
Total 80000/-
105000-80000=25000/-
25000x12months=3,00,000/-
Big loss nothing remaining for retailers
Please leave Krishna district sir commissioner sir
Rajulapati
 
Nov 15, 2018

Situation of 100000/- sales per day and 50000/- sales per day

Given only 7%
If 100000/- sales means 7000 only come per day
7000x30 days=210000/-
these are month ending payee's
Shop rent 30000/-
Current bill 15000/-
Salaries 20000/-
Police 15000/-
Total =80000/-
210000-80000=130000/-
130000x12months=15,60,000/-
License fees 16,00,000/-
Little variation
But loss for retailers sir
If sales is 50000/- per day 3500/- will come
3500x30 days=105000/-
these are month ending payee's
Shop rent 30000/-
Current bill 15000/-
Salaries 20000/-
Police 15000/-
Total =80000/-
105000-80000=25000/-
25000x12months=3,00,000/-
License fees 16,00,000/-
Nothing remaining for retailers
Big loss
Leave Krishna district commissioner sir
Rajulapati
 
Nov 15, 2018

Wines shop situation 100000 sales per and 50000 sales

Sir wine shop 7% only if 100000/- sales we will get 7000 per day 7000/-x30days= 210000/-
Shop rent 30000/-
Current bill 15000/-
Salaries 20000/-
Police 15000/-these minimum nominees
Total 80000/-
210000-80000=130000/-
130000x12 months=1560000/-
License fees 1600000/-
40000/- variation
Ntng is coming for retailers
If 50000/- sales shop 3500/-
3500x30days=105000/-
Shop rent 30000/-
Current bill 15000/-
Salaries 20000/-
Police 15000/-
Total 80000/-
105000-80000=25000/-
25000x12 months=300000/-
License fee 1600000/-
Lot of variation
We all have so much loss think about it sir
Please leave Krishna district sir
Dr.Niranjan Singh Yadav
 
Nov 13, 2018

Regarding refund

Company Not refund my investment,
Rajulapati
 
Nov 13, 2018

Commissioner sir please leave Krishna district

Sir all districts are selling excess except Krishna district please leave Krishna district
Rajulapati
 
Nov 5, 2018

Selling excess price expect krishna

All districts are selling excess than MRP and commissioner sir caught 32 shops in West godavari when selling excess price he didn't took any action on those shops rules should be applicable for all shops should be same otherwise leave all districts shop to sell excess than MRP why sir krishna district shop excepted all districts are selling please leave krishnadistrict also
Kanakam marad
 
Oct 26, 2018

BELT SHOPS

Respected sir...
In my village (penta) so many shops and persons selling liquor. So many families suffering from that. I want to share one example.that is, her husband wants to buy liquor but he can't stand properly, he tortured his wife and ordered to bring the liquor... Finally she lose her shy, and bring the liquor bottle for her husband.. THERE IS NO LIQUOR IN MY VILLAGE, THERE IS NO PROBLEM TO HER..
PLEASE TAKE ACTION ON THIS... SO MANY FAMILIES ARE DEEPLY HURTED AND COLLAPSED...
THANKING YOU SIR...
PENTA VILLAGE, BOBBILI MANDAL, VIZIANAGRAM
DISTRICT, PIN CODE: 535573
Ben120796
 
Aug 18, 2018

Illegal liquor selling

Respected sir,
I am Karthik from pedagantyada visakha Annam.sir at pedagantyada at the side of Aruna theatre they are selling alcohol illegally and the drunkers are harrasing the ladies who are passing by we are facing so much difficult ies we complained so many times but no one responding so please take serious action on this issue.
TANUSHA7
 
Jul 11, 2018

Belt shops

గుడ్ ఈవెనింగ్ సర్ మా గ్రామంలో సుమిత్ర పురం 6 షాపులు మందు అమ్ముతున్నారు. ఎన్నిసార్లు చెప్పినా వారు వినడం లేదు మరియు ఎమ్మార్పీ మీద 30 రూపాయలు ఎక్కువ అమ్ముతున్నారు. ఈ విషయంపై సీతానగరం పోలీస్స్టేషన్ వారికి లిఖితపూర్వకంగా ఫిర్యాదు చేసి ఉన్నాము కానీ ఇప్పటివరకు ఇటువంటి చర్యలు తీసుకోలేదు
ఇట్లు
గ్రామ సర్పంచ్
అరసాడ అమ్మడు
సుమిత్ర పురం
8919367695
syamala chennur
 
Jul 8, 2018

LIQOUR SHOP IS NEAR AT CENTRE OF THE VILLAGE AND NEAR TO MUSLIMS MASJID

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM SYAMLA FROM CHENNUR VILLAGE GUDUR MANDAL SPSR NELLORE DISTRICT ANDHRA PRADESH, THE WINE SHOP IS CENTRE OF THE VILLAGE. WE ARE FACING SO MANY OF PROBLEMS WITH WINESHOP SO MANY OF LADIES AND CHILDREN ARE CANT WALK ON THAT WAY BECAUSE NEAR THE WINE SHOP SO MANY MEMBERS ARE DRINK ON THE ROAD ONLY AND ALSO MASID IS ALSO NEAR. PLEASE ENQUIR THE DETAILS. PLEASE HELP TO THE CHENNUR LADIES AND THEIR CHILDREN.
THANKING YOU SIR.......!
Srinivasaraoa
 
May 24, 2018

Please increase the retailers percentage sir

Please increase the percentage sir if this kind of situation continuous we have so much of loss sir
Next time retailers will be afraid may not come front for the tenders
Govindh Karri
 
May 18, 2018

Illegal liquor sale

Respected sir
Illegal liquor sale is going in krishnapuram villege pulaparthi post yalamanchili mandal Visakhapatnam 531055
Shop is called as sattibabu wine shop it is located at centre of the villege and behind temple...people r facing many problems especially ladies struggling at night time...we have given complaint already but no use they r selling as usual still facing problems with that shop ...Pls take action on it sir pls
vamsireddy9291
 
Apr 6, 2018

Bar shop in on near to homes

Dear Sir

I am from Orvakal village and Mandel in kurnool district pin 518010 in my village Bar shop near to houses and mail road drinkers are arrestment to people especially for ladies please requesting to change the location and if you posible to visit ones to my village please help our village people,please consider one request photo was not taken,
mouiiiii
 
Feb 4, 2018

illegal liquor selling

Respected sir ,
ప్రొద్దుటూరు మండలం , లింగాపురం సమీపంలోని తాళ్ళమాపురం గ్రామంలో చుండూరు బాలాజి అనే వ్యక్తి మద్యంను యదేచ్చంగా లైసెన్స్ లేకుండా అమ్ముతున్నాడు గ్రామంలోని వ్యక్తులు అడ్డు చెప్పితే నా ఇష్టం మీరెవరు చెప్పెకి నేను పోలీసులకి కూడా డబ్బులు ఇచ్చాను నన్ను ఎవరు ఏమి చేయలేరు అని బెదిరించే దోరణిలో దుర్బాషలాడుతున్నాడు మాకు ఇంటి దగ్గర చాలా ఇబ్బంది అవుతుంది.కావున మీరు యాక్షన్ తీసుకోవలసిందిగా కోరుచున్నాము.లేని యెడల మీడియాను పిలిచి దర్నా చేయాల్సి వుంటుంది.so please take action against illegal liquor selling with high rates.
cwa9706
 
Nov 26, 2017

గ్లాసులు మరియు వాటర్ ప్యాకెట్స్

డియర్ సార్,
Prohibition and Excise act ను అనుసరించి వైన్ షాపు కౌంటర్స్ నందు మందు లుాజ్ గా అమ్మకుాడదు..కాని కృష్ణజిల్లా నందిగామ పరిసర ప్రాంతాలలో మద్యంమును లుాజ్ గా,వాటితో పాటు గ్లాసులు,వాటర్ ప్యాకెట్స్ అదనపు ధరలుకు విక్రయిమచడం జరుగుతుంది..కావున ఈ విషయమును పరిగణించి అటువంటి వారిపై కఠినమైన చర్యలు తీసుకోవల్సిందిగా కోరుచున్నాము..
p murali mohana rao
 
Nov 9, 2017

No Toilet facility in wine shop - urinating in surroundings

In Ward no:6 Dasapalla layout,there is a wine shop by name Vijaya Lakshmi wines in the centre of the residential area.The govt is totally ignorant of the residents in the colony.The wine shop is virtually running a Bar inside with huge area for drunkards.God knows whether they are having permission for running a Bar.There is no Toilet facility for drunkards. The area adjacent to the wine shop is being used for Urination spoiling the environment in the area.Added to that the GVMC is least bothered about the sanitation of this area.Though the residents pay their taxes regularly,the cleanliness of the area is totally ignored. Hope the Excise dept and GVMC will open their eyes to solve our problems.
P Mohan
Satishkumarlucky
 
Oct 26, 2017

Liquor Sale in Hotels and Shops

Respected Sir,

Taj Hotel located on National Highway Phiranghipuram allowing to to consume liquor and doing liquor sales above MRP price and after 10PM everyday , with the help of mandal wines syndicate manager (Satish and Kondalu) and local police. From last 4 months around 5 to 6 accidents are happend in between Taj Hotel and Phiranghipuram centre.

Wine shop owner made as syndicate and selling the liquor in belt shops from Nudurupadu and Bethapudi shop above MRP. Manny complaints have given in the nearby police station and local MLA but no action was taken.

Belt Shops are running in Siranghi Palem , Ponugupadu, Vemavaram, Takkellapadu. Talluru by Syndicate Manager.

and Night Sales are happening in Phiranghipuram main road from 10 PM to 10 AM by Syndicate Manager.


I hope that we are going to necessary action to stop illegal activities.
Bus123456
 
Oct 21, 2017

Charging over rates than MRP

Dear sir,

I have purchased a liquor bottle which is worth of 1690/- (as per MRP) for 1800/- .More surprisingly the shop keeper has provided me a bill for 1800/- . And he is telling we all doing it under observation of excise officials only . And he had challenged me to complain where ever I want . I kept all those bills and had vedio footage of his words . If at all ap excise officials can take an proper action against this I can provide all those details.

My num 8008457614. Please make a call at least to prove that this complaint site is worth ful
Srinivas Ravella
 
Sep 5, 2017

Adulteration

Sir i bought royal stag half bottle at Spencer's vizag but i got the bottle tampered and seal was already broken. Quality is also not good. When I tried to open the bottle the whole bottle cap came out. The taste is also like mix of water. Please consider my complaint and i am expecting an early reply and action.
GVLN Sarma
 
Jul 18, 2017

MRPధరలకంటే ఎక్కువధరకు అమ్ముట - గురించి

అమలాపురం నందు గల షాపులలో మద్యము MRPధరలకంటే ఎక్కువకు అమ్ముచున్నారు. కారణము అడుగగా ఇన్వాయస్ ధరలు పెరిగినవి అని చెప్పుచున్నారు. అందువలన బాటిల్ పై ముద్రించిన ధర కంటే ఎక్కువకుఅమ్ముచున్నట్లు చెప్పుచున్నారు. MRP ధర మారినప్పుడు, మారిన కొత్త ధరను బాటిల్ పైన స్టిక్కరు వేసినతరువాత మాత్రమే డిపోనుండి సరుకును రిలీజు చేయవలసి వున్నప్పటికి అట్లు చేయుటలేదు. దీనితో షాపులవారు వారి ఇష్టానుసారముగా అమ్ముకొనే అవకాశమును డిపార్టుమెంటువారు కలిగిస్తున్నారు.-President, Town Consumers Council, Amalapuram. Cell:9177770000

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username