Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APCFSS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APCFSS

Dr.sireesha
 
Feb 15, 2019

Bill status pending

Our bill got approved on 18 Jan today is 15 feb and still the salaries haven't been credited in accounts...can see through the issue as soon as possible
bill no.2018 2243742
kundanapriya
 
Nov 24, 2018

SCHOOL ASSISTANT

AP TET MARKS WRONG ENTRY ISSUES

Dear sir, MY NAME JADYADA SUSEELA SCHOOL ASSISTANT DOING ONLINE APPLICATION SUCCESSFULLY BUT TET HALLTICKET ARE NOT QUALIFIED IN TET. HENCE YOUR APPLICATION WILL BE REJECTED AND NO HALLTICKET ISSUED UNLESS RECTIFIED
TRT and TET cum TRT - 2018 REF ID:30412313 ADHAR NO : ############ DATE OF BITRH : 31/12/1984 MOBILE NO.9966734682
PLZ GIVE CONTACT DSC COMPLAINT MOBILE NO.

PLZ RECTIFY THE ISSUE I SHALL WRITE DSC EXAM PLZ RECTIFY APPLICATION
Madanu rani
 
Nov 11, 2018

Missing

I didn’t get journal number but I have received message of money deducted plz send money back
subhadeepthi
 
Aug 27, 2018

Fraud

I have complained about my missing transaction.,apcfss support contacted me and said that money will get refunded if only I say my card details.after the process instead of refund I got my money deducted again
subhadeepthi
 
Jul 24, 2018

money deducted

I have complained many times about my money deduction.,till now i didnt get my refund
subhadeepthi
 
Jul 24, 2018

money deducted

I filed a complaint many times.,but i did not get my refund till now
subhadeepthi
 
Jun 28, 2018

money deducted

I have applied for tet through internet banking.,my transaction was done and i did not get my journal number.,its about a month.,still i didnt get my money back.,i have done transaction and its details are as below
IGADNXOZE5
subhadeepthi
 
Jun 13, 2018

money deducted

Money deducted twice
dysrinu
 
May 29, 2018

Payment issue

Dear sir, MY NAME JAGGULA SRAVANTHI DOING ONLINE PAYMENT OF TET MAY 2018 PAYMENT WRONGLY HAPPENED FOR 2 TIMES BUT IT WAS SUCCESSFUL FOR ONLY ONE TIME PLEASE REFUND BACK THE DOUBLE PAYMENT AMOUNT
TRANSACTION DATE IS :22-05-2018
TRANSACTION AMOUNT : 505.45(DOUBLE PAYMENT
1.APTET :: MAY-18 Payment :: payment date : 22/05/2018 ,journal no : NSBI6327180703 amount amount
JANAGONDA Aparna Gowd
 
May 21, 2018

While paying online payment fee of TET MAY 2018 PAYMENT HAPPEN TRICE

Dear sir, MY NAME JANAGONDA APARNA GOWD WHILE DOING ONLINE PAYMENT OF TET MAY 2018 PAYMENT WRONGLY HAPPENED FOR 3 TIMES BUT IT WAS SUCCESSFUL FOR ONLY ONE TIME PLEASE REFUND BACK THE DOUBLE PAYMENT AMOUNT
TRANSACTION DATE IS :21-05-2018
TRANSACTION AMOUNT : 500(DOUBLE PAYMENT)
NAME OF APPLICANT :JANAGONDA APARNA GOWD
1.APTET :: MAY-18 Payment :: payment date : 21/05/2018 ,journal no : NUR26321786047 , amount:500

2.APTET :: MAY-18 Payment :: payment date : 21/05/2018 ,journal no : NUR26321776423 , amount:500

Please refund the amount

Regards
Aparnagowd
Cell:7030179444
Srinivasa_rao
 
Apr 5, 2018

Payment not credited

On 05/04/2018 2:31PM I payed for APRJC but I didn't get my journal number.
lakshmimalladi
 
Mar 25, 2018

money deducted

i have done transaction money was deducted
subhadeepthi
 
Mar 25, 2018

money deducted

i have done transaction for ap tet responce sheet through my debit card and the transaction id is ############.,money was deducted but i didnt get journal number
Akkena Ramesh Naidu
 
Dec 29, 2017

payment through gateway to APCFSS for APTET fee

For the payment of APTET amount deducted from my account 502.50 Transaction ID APCFSS TXN 661119 and 502.50 Transaction ID APCFSS TXN 989785 twice deducted amount from my SBI debit card ################ so kindly refund my money back to my account as soon as possible.

payment through gateway to APCFSS for APTET fee

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username