Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APPSC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APPSC

sanjeet hooda
 
Aug 25, 2019

mobile number

lost my phone number
s.sureshbabu
 
Aug 21, 2019

REQUEST FOR CHANGE OF FOREST BEAT OFFICER

HI SIR,


I HAD APPLIED FOR BOTHH FOREST BEAT OFFICER MAINS EXAM & VILLAGE SURVEYOR . I GOT BOTH THE EXAM DATES ON 03/09/2019. IS THERE ANY POSSIBILITY OF CHANGE OF DATE FOR THE FOREST BEAT OFFICER MAINS EXAM
Venkatesh Ramaraju
 
Jul 31, 2019

Jl

I was applied jl sir
appsc release eligible candidates & also rejected but in both list my name is disappear why sir
Siri
 
Jul 19, 2019

GROUP III RESULTS

RESPECTED SIR,
Today you released the results of GROUP-III for appearing main exam.i have some doubts on the list please clarify my doubts sir....
1)you reserved some of the posts for open category.where is list of qualified candidates for that?if you selected local candidates for that then what is the need of open category?
2) the ratio of selected candidates per post is 1:15 i think.But why list of candidates are not in that ratio...ex.in ATP there are 6 sc candidates but you selected only 29(6*15=90),st-2 selected-12(2*12=24),vh-w is 1 selected-1 same as in bc-c and remain also but total candidates are 568(568/38=14.94)..... on what basis you selected candidates?

please answer my questions sir,,thanking you sir
yours faithfully
k.sudheer kumar([email protected])
bsureshp6
 
Jul 16, 2019

APPSC DL, PL, JL Recruitment Revised exam schedule-Reg.,

Dear Chairman Sir,
Could you please let me know Revised exam schedule (Date of exam) for Junior lecturer, Degree lecturer and Polytechnic lecturer-Reg.,
priyanka akula
 
Apr 29, 2019

APPSC

Sir,pls postpone any one exam atleast,please sir we r requesting you not to spoil students life,we are working alot for these exams
priyanka akula
 
Apr 25, 2019

please prepone or postpone a day atleast

sir,its not fair sir,we are all unemployed and trying hard to achieve something for our lives,so many students have applied for both aao and group 2 exams,atleast either prepone or postpone it for previous/next day,so that we can write both the exams,you are wasting our fees and our hardwork too..please are we are requesting you,begging you infact...please sir
Sahitya19
 
Apr 17, 2019

Postponement of APPSC GROUP 2 exam

Sir..please postpone group 2 appsc exam as we have other exams like LIC and NEET on the same day and also the centers of examination are different.Group 2 exam is in vijayawada and LIC AAO exam center is in hyderabad.I sincerely request you to consider this issue and try to postpone sir.Thank you.
[email protected]
 
Mar 26, 2019

APPSC

I have applied for the FBO officer payment deducted from my account but payment status is not paid please how can get my money back
Pavab
 
Feb 15, 2019

Unable to download group 1 application

Hi,
Before correcting my group 1 application, I did modifications in my OTPR, and I got OTPR was updated successful, when I want take reprint of OTPR it shows old data not updated one.
For group 1 my payment was succeed & Idid correction for group 1 application,but unable to download application. I have sent screenshot shots to appsc help desk, no one responded for my mail, even they are not responding through phone also.
What I have to do...
srilatha chn
 
Feb 9, 2019

Deactivate Departmental OTPR And allow to create under direct recruitment

Deactivate Departmental OTPR And allow to create under direct recruitment
Dear sir, I have created OTPR under departmental test others instead of creating in direct recruitment. So if login and search for group2 exam I'm unable see. After that tried to create in direct recruitment but giving message like adhar already exist. Can you please solve this like deactivate OTPR or allow to create new OTPR under direct recruitment with same adhar number


Name: Naga srilatha CH
pH: 7904333375
OTPR: APO1000038674
GOVADA CHANDRA LEELA
 
Feb 8, 2019

Forget OTPR

Sir I loss my otpr and phone number Pls how to get otpr with andhar number Pls my email [email protected] Govada Chandra Leela aadhar:############, Phone No.9618250917, DOB:03.08.1988
ponnanachandra
 
Feb 6, 2019

unable to pay the fee for group1

unable to pay the fee for group 1 notification
not responding the payment system
6300755031
[email protected]
 
Feb 3, 2019

Change the password, mobile number

Sir I'm pavani.. please change mobile number because I loss my mobile..and otpr password.. please help me..
mallika ranjani
 
Feb 2, 2019

OTPR registration reg...

Dear sir,
My application for OTPR is not get submitted eventhough it is get previewed. I would like to apply for Junior lecturer post. [email protected] is my mail Id. Please let me know the problem.
sekahr481
 
Feb 2, 2019

Already Registration has done with given Aadhaar number

Hello APPSC,

I am trying to apply for recent notifications that has been released. In the process when i am trying to create OTPR, after giving my Aadhar Number it is giving the warning "Already Registration has done with given Aadhaar number" and not allowing to proceed. I haven't registered any time before. Here by I am kindly requesting you to fix this issue and help us.
Surendrababupeta
 
Feb 2, 2019

Recovery otpr

Sir I loss my otpr and phone number Pls how to get otpr with andhar number Pls my email [email protected] Peta Surendra Babu 8499947364 02/02/1989
Hanna Jas
 
Feb 1, 2019

lost OTPR mobile number

Sir/Madam,
I lost my mobile number which i have given for OTPR and i forgot password. im unable to login. please resolve my problem
K Prathima Reddy
 
Jan 31, 2019

registration problem

Regarding registration,
Respected Sir/Madam,
This K Prathima Reddy, My problem is when i am registering during OTP i entered some details and suddenly i quit it and next day i open and enter the deatils again but it displays a note you already registered in Adhar and email.But i cannot understand the problem.
Please accept the complaint.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
K Prathima Reddy,
Asst.Professor,
Dept. of CSE,
Tirupathi.
phone no:8500657363
shabeen81
 
Jan 31, 2019

Payment status

RESPECTED SIR,
I PAID MONEY FOR PANCHAYAT SECRATARY JOB 254.43 RUPEES BUT IT SHOWN IN FEE PAYMENT STATUS IS NOT PAID, RESPONSE NOT RECEIVED FROM THE BANK. MY MONEY IS ALSO CUTTING IN MY BANK ACCOUNT AND I SEND MAIL IN THIS MAIL ID [email protected], AND CALLING IN THIS NO. 0866 2527819, 0866 2527820 NO. IS BUSY BUT IS NOT GOING COMING SENDING FAILURE PLEASE RESOLVE MY PROBLEM.
Thanks & Regards,
Shabeen Taj
[email protected]
 
Jan 31, 2019

Appsc DAO REGISTRATION EXTENSION

Sir please postpone the DAO exam application filling date because before 29th we are unable to pay money due to certain errors
Sesi Bhargav
 
Jan 30, 2019

To change local status

Sir unfortunately I clicked non local area and now I want to correct my local status but it is not changing so please tell me how to change it
Sesi Bhargav
 
Jan 30, 2019

To change local status

Sir unfortunately I clicked non local area and now I want to change the local area but it is not changing how to change it
chaitu 2006
 
Jan 30, 2019

Frauad

This is a fraud site .Some body is cheating the people
KODIDASU NAGAMANI
 
Jan 30, 2019

PERSONAL DETAILS IN PAYMENTS

GOOD MORNING SIR, MY NAME IS IS K.NAGAMANI. I SPELT THE( ARE YOU LOCAL TO THE ANDHRA PRADESH) AND COMMUNITY. ACTUALLY MY COMMUNITY IS( BC-B) SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE HELP ME SIR HOW CAN I RECORRECT THIS DETAILS. MY OTPR ID IS AP1000592214. I BELONG TO VISAKHAPATNAM. THANKING YOU SIR.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username