Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APPSC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APPSC

narayanallba
 
Apr 16, 2018

lost group 2 mains hlallticket

Sir I am Lakshmi narayana and i appeared for Group II Mains Examination and while my house shifting i lost my Group II mains Hall Ticket and i need the same for appearing proficiency test and when i tried to download my hall tickets after login from my account , the hall ticket download is disabled appeared.

Hence i request you sir please provide link to download my hall ticket for once, which is very important for my future. please do consider my request and do the needful.

K.Lakshminarayana
Hall Ticket No.181022824
OTPR No.AP1000462484
Email : narayanallba@gmail.com
narayanallb@yahoo.com
cell : 9949250676
Sandeeptn
 
Feb 8, 2018

Group 3 interview

Respected sir/madam
My name is THARIGONDA NARASIMHA SANDEEP.
I'm write group 3 exam .I got 93.34 marks (bc-a).how many marks to qualify to nxt process..
Thank you
Alochana
 
Jan 15, 2018

Hall ticket

My name is ch aalochana. My hall ticket number is 180906938. My ID is AP1000575060. I was called for certificate verification for group 2(notification no.18/2016) exam. But, I misplaced my group 2 mains hall ticket which is required in certificate verification process. I tried to download it from the website,but it has been disabled. .I tried downloading the hall ticket,but it has been disabled. My email id is alochanach@gmail.com.Please send me my hall ticket as soon as possible.
Chadalavada Gangaratnam
 
Dec 29, 2017

Group 3 mains result

RespectSir/Medam,
I am Chadalavada Gangaratnam belongs to west godavari district, in my application also, I put west godavari but centre I put Vijayawada (Krishna district), so I wrote prelims exam Krishna district.
Now mains result show Krishna district PDF please pardon my mistake and transfer Krishna to west godavari in merit list. Kindly look into the matter on top priority please.
My hall ticket no-290627078 I got 94.1836, SC (Female).
raghava361
 
Dec 29, 2017

group 3 response sheet

sir, please provide group 3 mains response sheets with finalized key
raghava361
 
Dec 29, 2017

about group3 response sheet

sir, we want to get group 3 response sheet. and finalized key.
vanaja laxmi
 
Dec 13, 2017

I didnt download my pdf after submission application

i didn't download my PDF after applying because of which i don't have registration no , please help me to get it
my
Name : gogineni vanaja laxmi
ref no :AJAO############
Journal No :JHMP5817870771
email : vanajalaxmigogineni@gmail.com
M S L Prasanthi
 
Dec 7, 2017

Departmental test Hall ticket

I lost my departmental test Hall ticket held in November 2016.Notification no 17/2016. My user ID APD1000045033.So please send me Hall tickets of November 2016 EOT,GOT exams.My Email ID marganaprasanthi@gmail.com.
pallamala
 
Oct 18, 2017

not getting response sheet for aso

Sir
My hallticket number 270901211
Otpr. Ap1000994740
My mail ani640502@gmail.com
Pls send me response sheet for ASO mains
nowshad shaik
 
Oct 18, 2017

mobile number missing

sir i lost my mobile number which i had given while applying for APPSC ASO. now i want to check my response sheet please help me.
my OTPR: AP1000935273
Kms Srinivas
 
Oct 17, 2017

Not getting of ASO View Response Sheets

Hi Sir,
I am srinivas, appeared for ASO mains on 13 oct 2017, in tirupati. Now i am not getting my response sheets to be viewed. Please do the needful sir. My ht No.:271000344, OTPR Id: AP1000693512, ...i am trying to OTPR tagging but always OTP is coming "7979", after entering it, it is saying "Sorry OTP is Not Correct". Otherwise, Please send my response sheet through mail.
vudaya
 
Oct 7, 2017

APPSC ASO MAINS Hall Ticket is not displaying

Respected SIr,

I have been qualified for ASO MAINS Notification No. 27/2016 Mains Examination with Reg. No. 270500044.
When I login with my OTPR ID and by clicking on Download Hall Ticket button I am redirecting to Get Hall tickets page. After clicking on that, there is no hall ticket in the list.
Could you please resolve the issue as early as possible?

Thanks,
Reg. No. 270500044
Vihariyrk
 
Sep 9, 2017

How to recover the hallticket

Sir
My name is Harisha Sahukaru
I lost my hall ticket number of ASO Plz help me to recover my number
OTPR ID AP1000364247
Dob 06/05/7985
Mail Id vihariyrk@gmail.com
Mobile number 8186077554
Bhanu Kiran
 
Aug 22, 2017

lost my ASO hall ticket number

Sir

I lost my ASO hall ticket number, Kindly let me know how to recover my hall ticket number.

OTPR ID- AP1000404030
doB: 18/3/1990,
MOBILE NO-8688870747
EMAIL. surekhaakundi@gmail.com
ganga.kunche
 
Aug 10, 2017

GS paper in Engineering posts like AEE, AE and polytechnic lecturers

Respected sir/madam
I am Kunche Gangadhara Rao. In Engineering posts like AEE and AE , We have General Studies paper for 150 marks. Engineers need aptitude and reasoning more than general studies and current affairs. If we observe APGENCO and APTRANSCO exams, There is no General studies. The exams are having pure aptitude and reasoning other than engineering subjects. Even UPSC replaced general studies with engineering related topics like aptitude, reasoning, engineering drawing etc. in Indian Engineering Services Examination (IES or ESE). Please try to replace the General Studies with reasoning and aptitude or at least try to reduce GS to 20 or 30 marks of importance.
Thank you.
Bellamkonda Bhargav
 
Aug 1, 2017

Problem on college address

Respected sir,
Myself BHARGAV from Nellore (dt). I got my group3 hall ticket. but address is not properly
9105 ion digital zone, zoo park tirupathi, zoo park road, charlopalli chittor(dt) ap. So here no College name and any other information.now what should I do.
My reg I'd. 290908865 dob 22/6/1992
SHANAWAZ246
 
Jun 14, 2017

lost journal number

Dear sir, i lost my journal number registered for AEE exam for TSPSC held in August, Please help me to get Journal number.
Phone number: 8179094283
Email id: shanawaz246@gmail.com
Reference id# TS2101094271
Santu.betha
 
Jun 13, 2017

hall ticket of bc and tribal welfare officer

Sir/Madam

I was submitted application and fees also and i got final submission printout also in that form that shows fee was paid but when i was trying to download my hallticket it shows u didn,t applied or fee not paid Now how i will get my hallticket
my OTPR AP1000029833 phnum 9063476605 mail santu.betha@gmail.com
Plz give solution to my problem as soon as possible
midhe balakrishna
 
Jun 10, 2017

ap group2 selction of post preference

Sir am qualified ap group2 main exam.but am forgot the selection of Post preference web options. So what am do now sir.please help me.
K Rahul
 
Jun 5, 2017

To change mail address

Sir, My mail was hacked by someone n I forced to change my mail. I want to change my mail in appsc also .. can u help me regarding how to change?
K Rahul
 
Jun 5, 2017

To change mail address

Sir, My mail is hacked by someone that's why I changed my mail .. so I want to change my mail address. How can I change?
sudheersid
 
Jun 4, 2017

Edit otpr

Hello sir i need to edit my otpr details how to edit it. Please tell me how to do it
pradeepchandra
 
Jun 2, 2017

lost

Hello sir.. I lost my journal number &candidate id for appsc ASSISTANT STATISTICAL OFFICER IN A.P. ECONOMIC AND STATISTICAL SUBORDINATE SERVICE .. So how to know my journal number& candidate id please reply to me.. Details : name : BOLLAPRAGADA PRADEEP CHANDRA , Dob: 16/7/1990 , Email :pradeepchandra183@gmail.com mobile no: 9985473054 otp id : AP1000480796
Saisree pemmaraju
 
Jun 2, 2017

Want Hall ticket number

Sir ,I lost my group 1 Hall ticket number.I wanted to know the results .
OTPR Id : AP1000399287
Name: Pemmaraju venkata saisree
DOB: 07-07-1995
Mail id: saisree324@gmail.com

Pls send me the replyy
Goje siva
 
May 31, 2017

Hall ticket

Hello sir.. I lost my journal number for appsc govt. Degree lecturer exam in 6th june, i need hall ticket .. So how to know my journal number please reply to me.. Details : name : GOJE SIVASURYANARAYANA , Dob: 10/4/1990 , Email : suryasiva91@gmail.com mobile no: 9491252390 otp id : AP1000098366

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username