Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APPSC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APPSC

priyanka akula
 
Apr 29, 2019

APPSC

Sir,pls postpone any one exam atleast,please sir we r requesting you not to spoil students life,we are working alot for these exams
priyanka akula
 
Apr 25, 2019

please prepone or postpone a day atleast

sir,its not fair sir,we are all unemployed and trying hard to achieve something for our lives,so many students have applied for both aao and group 2 exams,atleast either prepone or postpone it for previous/next day,so that we can write both the exams,you are wasting our fees and our hardwork too..please are we are requesting you,begging you infact...please sir
Sahitya19
 
Apr 17, 2019

Postponement of APPSC GROUP 2 exam

Sir..please postpone group 2 appsc exam as we have other exams like LIC and NEET on the same day and also the centers of examination are different.Group 2 exam is in vijayawada and LIC AAO exam center is in hyderabad.I sincerely request you to consider this issue and try to postpone sir.Thank you.
[email protected]
 
Mar 26, 2019

APPSC

I have applied for the FBO officer payment deducted from my account but payment status is not paid please how can get my money back
Pavab
 
Feb 15, 2019

Unable to download group 1 application

Hi,
Before correcting my group 1 application, I did modifications in my OTPR, and I got OTPR was updated successful, when I want take reprint of OTPR it shows old data not updated one.
For group 1 my payment was succeed & Idid correction for group 1 application,but unable to download application. I have sent screenshot shots to appsc help desk, no one responded for my mail, even they are not responding through phone also.
What I have to do...
srilatha chn
 
Feb 9, 2019

Deactivate Departmental OTPR And allow to create under direct recruitment

Deactivate Departmental OTPR And allow to create under direct recruitment
Dear sir, I have created OTPR under departmental test others instead of creating in direct recruitment. So if login and search for group2 exam I'm unable see. After that tried to create in direct recruitment but giving message like adhar already exist. Can you please solve this like deactivate OTPR or allow to create new OTPR under direct recruitment with same adhar number


Name: Naga srilatha CH
pH: 7904333375
OTPR: APO1000038674
GOVADA CHANDRA LEELA
 
Feb 8, 2019

Forget OTPR

Sir I loss my otpr and phone number Pls how to get otpr with andhar number Pls my email [email protected] Govada Chandra Leela aadhar:############, Phone No.9618250917, DOB:03.08.1988
ponnanachandra
 
Feb 6, 2019

unable to pay the fee for group1

unable to pay the fee for group 1 notification
not responding the payment system
6300755031
[email protected]
 
Feb 3, 2019

Change the password, mobile number

Sir I'm pavani.. please change mobile number because I loss my mobile..and otpr password.. please help me..
mallika ranjani
 
Feb 2, 2019

OTPR registration reg...

Dear sir,
My application for OTPR is not get submitted eventhough it is get previewed. I would like to apply for Junior lecturer post. [email protected] is my mail Id. Please let me know the problem.
sekahr481
 
Feb 2, 2019

Already Registration has done with given Aadhaar number

Hello APPSC,

I am trying to apply for recent notifications that has been released. In the process when i am trying to create OTPR, after giving my Aadhar Number it is giving the warning "Already Registration has done with given Aadhaar number" and not allowing to proceed. I haven't registered any time before. Here by I am kindly requesting you to fix this issue and help us.
Surendrababupeta
 
Feb 2, 2019

Recovery otpr

Sir I loss my otpr and phone number Pls how to get otpr with andhar number Pls my email [email protected] Peta Surendra Babu 8499947364 02/02/1989
Hanna Jas
 
Feb 1, 2019

lost OTPR mobile number

Sir/Madam,
I lost my mobile number which i have given for OTPR and i forgot password. im unable to login. please resolve my problem
K Prathima Reddy
 
Jan 31, 2019

registration problem

Regarding registration,
Respected Sir/Madam,
This K Prathima Reddy, My problem is when i am registering during OTP i entered some details and suddenly i quit it and next day i open and enter the deatils again but it displays a note you already registered in Adhar and email.But i cannot understand the problem.
Please accept the complaint.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
K Prathima Reddy,
Asst.Professor,
Dept. of CSE,
Tirupathi.
phone no:8500657363
shabeen81
 
Jan 31, 2019

Payment status

RESPECTED SIR,
I PAID MONEY FOR PANCHAYAT SECRATARY JOB 254.43 RUPEES BUT IT SHOWN IN FEE PAYMENT STATUS IS NOT PAID, RESPONSE NOT RECEIVED FROM THE BANK. MY MONEY IS ALSO CUTTING IN MY BANK ACCOUNT AND I SEND MAIL IN THIS MAIL ID [email protected], AND CALLING IN THIS NO. 0866 2527819, 0866 2527820 NO. IS BUSY BUT IS NOT GOING COMING SENDING FAILURE PLEASE RESOLVE MY PROBLEM.
Thanks & Regards,
Shabeen Taj
[email protected]
 
Jan 31, 2019

Appsc DAO REGISTRATION EXTENSION

Sir please postpone the DAO exam application filling date because before 29th we are unable to pay money due to certain errors
Sesi Bhargav
 
Jan 30, 2019

To change local status

Sir unfortunately I clicked non local area and now I want to correct my local status but it is not changing so please tell me how to change it
Sesi Bhargav
 
Jan 30, 2019

To change local status

Sir unfortunately I clicked non local area and now I want to change the local area but it is not changing how to change it
chaitu 2006
 
Jan 30, 2019

Frauad

This is a fraud site .Some body is cheating the people
KODIDASU NAGAMANI
 
Jan 30, 2019

PERSONAL DETAILS IN PAYMENTS

GOOD MORNING SIR, MY NAME IS IS K.NAGAMANI. I SPELT THE( ARE YOU LOCAL TO THE ANDHRA PRADESH) AND COMMUNITY. ACTUALLY MY COMMUNITY IS( BC-B) SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE HELP ME SIR HOW CAN I RECORRECT THIS DETAILS. MY OTPR ID IS AP1000592214. I BELONG TO VISAKHAPATNAM. THANKING YOU SIR.
bevara narayanarao
 
Jan 30, 2019

payment failure

sir,
This is to inform you regarding transaction failure the particulars are given under.
Payment ReferenceID- PAY############
Payment Status- Response Not Received from bank.
Name- Bevara Narayanarao
Mobile num- 8328650903
Email id- [email protected]
DOB- 01/06/1995.
OTPRID- AP1001311701
Amount-250.00
Payment mode- Rupay debit card.
The amount of above transaction is failed. But amount deducted from my bank account .please once check.
Thank you
Yours faithfully,
B. Narayanarao
Divyabharathi sudhumalla
 
Jan 30, 2019

Aadhar number showing status as already registered

Hi sir,

When I am trying to do otpr registration it's showing that aadhar no. Is already registered when I am going to recover the data it's showing aa no records found. Please let me know which steps to follow
TKKREDDY
 
Jan 30, 2019

Showing No response from the bank...

Sir, I'm Kiran kumar Reddy bearing APPSC NO: AP1001387564. SIR I'm facing problem with the transaction that in APPSC WEBSITE at the check payment option they are showing No response from the bank but my fee transaction status was success...plz solve my problem as soon as possible...
Thanking you sir...
Mobile no: 9154855588
sireesha barla
 
Jan 29, 2019

Payment

I have paid for DAO. Amount got debited from bank, but payment status is amount not received from bank.Please advise what should be done.


Thanks
Seeresha
nandigam1
 
Jan 29, 2019

Application filling is not succesful but amount is deducted from my acount

Respected sir

appliaction not compeletlly filled but the amount is debited from my account trensaction id:- 225808386 amount debitted is 259Rs and payment transaction is showing not paid

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username