Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

appsc one time registration

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about appsc one time registration

nutakki suman
 
Feb 19, 2019

Not accepting photographs

I cant upload any photographs. I am getting a pop up saying "please upload the photograph with specified size". I am uploading the photo s. the last date to with correct dimensions. But i am still getting the same message. Please look into this. The last date is coming up!!!
nutakki suman
 
Feb 19, 2019

Not accepting photographs

I am trying to register online for the past one week. But the site is not accepting my photographs. It says please upload photo with specified size. I am uploading the photograph with correct dimensions and the picture is well below the specified 50 KB. please help. The last day for registered is just few days and i am really worried. You can reply to my email ID: [email protected]
Pavab
 
Feb 8, 2019

IAM GETTING OLD OTPR INFORMATION AFTER UPDATING OTPR

Hi,
I updated my OTPR , while taking reprint it shows old information which was irrelevant, because I have reservation but in old OTPR showing in the column of reservation is NO, and fee exemption is NO.,
I have sent a mail thrice to you people regarding application & OTPR , but nobody given reply, I don't know why you people not given answers to my queries..
Regards..
Pavan
Nabiya
 
Feb 2, 2019

OTPR not genarated

After entering all details OTPR is not generating iam trying from 8th of January till same problem persist .kindly help.as all applications time coming to end.kindly resolve

[email protected]
Pavan kumar varma
 
Feb 2, 2019

Phone number changed

My referenceid :AP1000573417.
PLEASE SEND ME MY PASSWORD.
THANKING YOU SIR.
Pavan kumar varma
 
Feb 2, 2019

Phone number changed

Respected sir,
I am ch v p kumar varma.my reference id :AP1000573417
MY otp number:728023.i have forgotten my password.my phone number was changed.so please send my password.
Thanking you sir.
mukteswari
 
Feb 1, 2019

forgot login password and lost registered mobile number

dear sier, i have my OTPR ID but forgot my appsc login password and lost registered mobile no, please help me to sort out this problem

my details
OTPR ID:AP1000971881
NAME: Bollineni mukteswari
father name: mutyalppa
DOB: 31/12/1989
registered mobile no:8688080740
new mobile no:9059523664
registered mail id: [email protected]
mukteswari
 
Feb 1, 2019

forgot login password and lost registered mobile number

dear sir, i have my OTPR ID but forgot my login password and lost my registered mobile number, please help me to sort out this problem
my details

OTPR ID: AP1000971881
NAME: Bollineni Mukteswari
father name: mutyalappa
DOB;31/12/1989
registered mobile no:8688080740
new mobile no:9059523664
mail id :[email protected]
YENDLURI YESOBU
 
Jan 25, 2019

OTPR PASSWORD

Dear Sir, I forgot APSC OTPR PASSWORD and i have mobile no.,mail ID and OTPR ID.
NAME : kokkilagadda saratbabu,
FATHER: kotaiah
DOB :01-06-1976
OTPR ID: AP1000587892
Aadhar No.############
MAIL ID : [email protected],
MOBILE NUMBER NEW: 9912917023
Address:
5-41,Harijanawada,Devarampadu, Ongole,.
Prakasan District,
P. Lokesh
 
Jan 24, 2019

Unsuccessful otpr regjstration

Respected sir,
Am having trouble with the otpr registration from past 3 days, am filling up the form and trying to register but no otpr Id was being generated, I tried several times, last date for submission of application for group services is few days away. I request you to help me register as early as possible
Thanking you
P. LOKESH

contact no - 9963816682
Mail Id - [email protected]
Lalith.k
 
Jan 23, 2019

Complaint regarding otpr

I’m k Lalith prasad
I filled all the details for otpr and uploaded pictures and I got a preview entered captcha when submitting the application it’s not getting uploaded and otpr Id also I didn’t get thru email or sms I’ve been trying since past ten days
DOB:10/01/1995
Ph no:9493856634
Mail id: [email protected]
Charankumarmv
 
Jan 22, 2019

Not getting otpr

Team APPSE,
With Regards,
Respected sir/madam,

I filled the OTPR application form successfully. When I tried to click on the submit option, it didn't show any confirmation symbol or I didn't receive any OTPR ID to my mail or mobile number. I filled the application thoroughly. I filled the form several times and tried to submit several times. But I never received the OTPR ID. Kindly, please solve this problem.
Name -M V Charan kumar
Aadhar no-############
Mobile no-7661931065
My maid ID is [email protected]
Thank you.
Charankumarmv
 
Jan 22, 2019

Not getting otpr

Team APPSE,
With Regards,
I am charan kumar ,i was trying to get my OTPR ID for past week , i didn't got any confirmation are OTPR till now please provide confirmation as the file accepted and please send me OTPR ID ,my details are
Name. - M V Charan kumar
Aadhar no- ############
DOB-10 May1997

Phone number-7661931065
Email- [email protected]
Charankumarmv
 
Jan 22, 2019

Can't get OTPR

APPSE,
With Regards,
I am charan kumar, i am trying to apply for motor for past week i didn't got any confirmation an OTPR ID please help me regarding this issue my details are
Name -M V Charan kumar
Aadhar no-############
DOB-10MAY1997
Mobile 2-7661931065
Mail [email protected]
RAJINIKANTH GALI
 
Jan 21, 2019

FORGOT MY OTPR AND PASSWORD

SIR I HAVE LOST MY OTPR AND PASSWORD EVEN IM NOT HAVING THE OLD MOBILE NUMBER AND MAIL SIR IM REQUESTING YOU TO KINDLY TELL ME MY OTPR DETAILS OR MSG ME TO 8341112353 NUMBER OR MAIL ME TO [email protected] SIR IM REQUESTING YOU SIR
[email protected]
 
Jan 21, 2019

Otpr already registered

Sir
I have tried to fill the otpr registration form it shows already registered thdn i tried to recover otpr it shows no details found kindly help me

Sobha
[email protected] Com
[email protected]
 
Jan 21, 2019

Otpr already registered

Sir
When iam trying to fill otpr registration forn after entering aadhar number it shows that already registered and i tried to details through otpr registration but didnt find any details please help me

Sobha
[email protected]
vijay kumar karri
 
Jan 20, 2019

Forgot my appsc reference ID and lost my registered mobile number.

Forgot my appsc reference ID and lost my registered mobile number.

Dear sir,

I have my appsc reference id, but i lost my registered mobile number and forgot my password - please help me

My details :

OTPR ID : AP1000695182

Name : Karri Vijaya Kumar

Father Name : Veerapalu

DOB : 22/01/1992

Registered mobile number : 9966283800

Registered mail id : [email protected]

New mobile number : 9493074674
Thalupuru padmavathi
 
Jan 19, 2019

unable to find otpr and do registration

Hi Team,

while I am doing new registration with aadhar, it is showing an error that the otpr was already generated. When I checked in recover otpr option even i am unable to get an old otpr id. Please help me out team to get my otpr id for applying job since last date for applying a job jan 31st 2019.Kindly assist me


Aadhar no: ############
Mob no: 9494643990
DOB:04/06/1980
mail id: [email protected]
hena monica
 
Jan 19, 2019

Already registration has done with given Aadhaar Number

while I fill the application it shows that "Already registration has done with given Aadhaar Number". Sir kindly me to getting my OTPR ID.
hena monica
 
Jan 19, 2019

Already registration has done with given Aadhaar Number

Sir,
while I fill the application it shows that "Already registration has done with given Aadhaar Number". Sir kindly me to getting my OTPR ID.
msriramya
 
Jan 16, 2019

OTPR ID not generated

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have filled the APPSC OTPR form with all the necessary details. But after clicking on submit button, I'm not getting any response and I didn't even get any ID to mobile or email. I tried to submit my form several times but not getting my OTPR ID. Please kindly look into the issue and help me to get OTPR ID.
Thank you.
Name: M Sri Ramya
e-mail id: [email protected]
revathi c
 
Jan 15, 2019

OTPR REGISTRATION PROBLEM

I have tried uploading my photo with the given details, but "PLEASE UPLOAD YOUR PHOTOGRAPH WITH DESCRIBED DETAILS" is being displayed. this is coming even when i didnt upload the photo and sign. i have tried with various photos of mine, and on various devices. have mailed the hepdesk, but no reply.
please let me know what can i do
Ap1000466072
 
Jan 12, 2019

Please recovery Otp password

Good evening,sir. This Dr.K.Khalindar Bash, my problem my Otpr password forgot, know my otpr registered phone 9652306678) number and mail id [email protected] not working. Please suggestions applying know Appsc notifications,sir. My OPTR NO:AP1000466072. My name: Katika Khalindar Basha. My DOB:12/06/1984. Community: BC.E (Muslim). KURNOOL. Know my working. phone number:9885140772 and mail id : [email protected]
HYMADEVI
 
Jan 12, 2019

password and phone number lost

PLEASE INTIMATE ME SIR HOW TO RETRIVE IT...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username