Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

appsc one time registration

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about appsc one time registration

msriramya
 
Jan 16, 2019

OTPR ID not generated

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have filled the APPSC OTPR form with all the necessary details. But after clicking on submit button, I'm not getting any response and I didn't even get any ID to mobile or email. I tried to submit my form several times but not getting my OTPR ID. Please kindly look into the issue and help me to get OTPR ID.
Thank you.
Name: M Sri Ramya
e-mail id: sriramya.manne66@gmail.com
revathi c
 
Jan 15, 2019

OTPR REGISTRATION PROBLEM

I have tried uploading my photo with the given details, but "PLEASE UPLOAD YOUR PHOTOGRAPH WITH DESCRIBED DETAILS" is being displayed. this is coming even when i didnt upload the photo and sign. i have tried with various photos of mine, and on various devices. have mailed the hepdesk, but no reply.
please let me know what can i do
Ap1000466072
 
Jan 12, 2019

Please recovery Otp password

Good evening,sir. This Dr.K.Khalindar Bash, my problem my Otpr password forgot, know my otpr registered phone 9652306678) number and mail id drkhalandar.reseach@gmail.com not working. Please suggestions applying know Appsc notifications,sir. My OPTR NO:AP1000466072. My name: Katika Khalindar Basha. My DOB:12/06/1984. Community: BC.E (Muslim). KURNOOL. Know my working. phone number:9885140772 and mail id : mabusahebkkb@gmail.com
HYMADEVI
 
Jan 12, 2019

password and phone number lost

PLEASE INTIMATE ME SIR HOW TO RETRIVE IT...
nellore.anil
 
Jan 12, 2019

OTPR not generated

Sir,
I have filled the whole application of OTPR but after clicking the submit button it is not showing any response, I have tried several times. please help.

Regards,
Anil Kumar N
9010029803
nellore.anil@gmail.com
Gayathri Nayakanti
 
Jan 11, 2019

Otpr failure

Sir,
I have filled the whole application of otpr but after clicking the submit button it is not showing any response this is the first time iam filling otpr.. please kindly help
Email id- gayathrinayakanti98@gmail.com
Thank you
Gayathri Nayakanti
 
Jan 11, 2019

Otpr failure

Sir,
I have filled the whole details in otpr form but after clicking on the submit button it is not showing anything.please kindly help as soon as possible..
Email id- gayathrinayakanti98@gmail.com
pj203
 
Jan 10, 2019

login problem

Sir/Madam,
I have be trying to login into APPSC. Please give me advice to login into APPSC. I want to apply for the group exams. please solve my problem as early as possible.
pradeep2525
 
Jan 9, 2019

OTPR FORGOT

Sir, I filled APPSC OTPR in 2016, but I didn't get otpr id to my email or mobile. I again try to fill the application it shows that "Already registration has done with given Aadhar Number". Sir please kindly help me to getting my otpr id.
Thanking you sir.

My Details.
Name - N.Pradeep
Date of Birth - 29-oct-1983
District - Kurnool
Aadhar No - ############
Mail ID - ndeep_2525@yahoo.in
PriyathamR3ddy
 
Jan 9, 2019

unable to submit new registration

Hi Team ,

While submitting the APPSC one time registration , i am unable to submit the App nor able to see any confirmation of my submission . Could you kindly check and get back on next steps .

Kindly feel free to reach me at Priyatham.Ponnolu@gmail.com or +91-9393935370
Valireddy punyavati
 
Jan 9, 2019

Recovery my otpr account

Sir , my name is valireddy.punyavati sir I loss my registration mobile number and my mail forgot password my OTP ID AP1000039771. my new email vpunyavati1993@gmail.com. My new mobile number 8897945147 please take necessary action to recover my otpr account thanking ursincerly.
BSK1977
 
Jan 6, 2019

Already registration has done with given Aadhaar Number

Sir,
while I am fill the application it shows that "Already registration has done with given Aadhaar Number". Sir kindly me to getting my OTPR ID.
Priyanka Jami
 
Jan 6, 2019

Didn't receive OTPR ID to mail or mobile number.

Respected sir/madam,
I filled the OTPR application form successfully. When I tried to click on the submit option, it didn't show any confirmation symbol or I didn't receive any OTPR ID to my mail or mobile number. I filled the application thoroughly. I filled the form several times and tried to submit several times. But I never received the OTPR ID. Lastly I tried on 06.01.2019. Kindly, please solve this problem.
My maid ID is jamipriyanka1@gmail.com.
Thank you.
srikanth662
 
Jan 5, 2019

Unable to get OTPR

Sir,
I try to fill the application it shows that "Already registration has done with given Aadhar Number". Sir please kindly help me to getting my otpr id.
Thanking you sir.




MAIL ID: msri6662@gmail.com
mamatha74
 
Jan 2, 2019

Unable to get OTPR

Sir,
I try to fill the application it shows that "Already registration has done with given Aadhar Number". Sir please kindly help me to getting my otpr id.
Thanking you sir.

email: mamathathummala74@gmail.com
mamatha74
 
Jan 2, 2019

Unable to get OTPR

Hello,

I am trying to register but getting message that This aadhar number is already registered so please sort this problem

mail id: mamathathummala74@gmail.com
So kindly suggest to get my otpr

Thank you
sanviy
 
Jan 2, 2019

Password change

Hi,

I have registered for OTPR in 2016 and I have changed my phone number last year, I have forgotten my password and tried to reset it my password it is asking for OTP since I don't have old number I am not able to give OTP from my phone and OTP is not sending to registered mail id ,kindly help me to find any possible way to reset my password .
mail: sandhya.p483@gmail.com
Aswinii
 
Jan 1, 2019

Not receiving otpr id

Hi Sir,
I filled my otpr application form on 1st Jan 2019, But it was not submitting and not getting any otpr I'd. Please help me sort out of this problem.
kakani jahnavi
 
Jan 1, 2019

otpr id

otprid
Sir,
I have filled the APPSC One Time profile registration application on 19th December 2018, but I didn't received any otpr Id to my email or mobile number. I tried again to fill the Otpr application but it shows already registration done with this aadhar number. Sir, kindly help me to get the Otpr Id.



mail id:kakanijahnavi1708@gmail.com
lavanya210795
 
Dec 31, 2018

otprid

Sir,
I have filled the APPSC One Time profile registration application on 19th December 2018, but I didn't received any otpr Id to my email or mobile number. I tried again to fill the Otpr application but it shows already registration done with this aadhar number. Sir, kindly help me to get the Otpr Id.
Nagella kalpana
Mail : lavanya210795@gmail.com
Sree_Nivas
 
Dec 27, 2018

OTPRID

Sir i have tried to create my otpr but it shows already created otpr on the particular aadhar number. so please try to sort out my problem

OTPRID OTPRID

almas123
 
Dec 25, 2018

otpr id recovery

Sir i have tried to create my otpr but it shows already created otpr on the particular aadhar number. so please try to sort out my problem
almas123
 
Dec 25, 2018

otpr id recovery

hai sir, iam almas i forgot my otpr id how can i get it with aadhar number can u pls answer.
i had given my details in the recovery box but it shows there is no registration. pls answer????
sravani durga
 
Dec 23, 2018

WHILE ENTERING MY AADHAR NUMBER IT SAYS ALREADY DONE WITH REGARDING THIS NUMBER

Sir i have tried to create my otpr but it shows already created otpr on the particular aadhar number. so please try to sort out my problem
lanka durga sravani
7993344792
lanka.sravani.ls@gmail.com
Kalpana_n
 
Dec 22, 2018

OTPR ID

Sir,
I have filled the APPSC One Time profile registration application on 19th December 2018, but I didn't received any otpr Id to my email or mobile number. I tried again to fill the Otpr application but it shows already registration done with this aadhar number. Sir, kindly help me to get the Otpr Id.
Nagella kalpana
Mail : kalpananagella@gmail.com@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KOTAK MAHINDRA CREDIT CARD - About auto debit fee claim
    I have already mailed to kotak recovery person about...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    mcgm - Marriage Certificate
    Hi, I have made 2nd payment for Marriage Certificate...
    SBI - Amount debited from my account but not sent to...
    I lost 8000 rupees ..I am trying to transfer indusind bank...
    LG Refrigerator/GL379PEX5 - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door LG refrigerator Model Number ...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    Tvs credit service - ECS got bounce ...!!! even maintained sufficient cash in...
    Sir, I had taken a Two wheeler loan in TVS CREDIT SERVICE...
    LG India - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door refrigerator Model Number ...
    Mobikwik - loss my amount
    i have loss amout in automatically recharge so pls give my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username