Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APS-649224-L

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APS-649224-L

Prabhakar Ithape
 
Oct 12, 2017

CLOSING OF PLI POLICY NO APS-649224-L IN RESPECT OF JC-331983A SUB MAJ PRABHAKAR ITHAPE

Respected Sir,

1. It is intimated that I, above named Sub Maj Prabhakar Ithape would like to lay down the following few lines deep down from my heart for your kind information and favourable action please.

2. I was on deputation to HQ 23 Sector Assam Rifles wef 18 Dec 2014 to 20 Jan 2017. Presently I am serving under Garrison Engineer (Maint) Inf School, Mhow. Further it is to inform that when I posted to Assam Rifles, my PLI deduction of Rs.595/- has been stopped from Dec 2014 and hence, I requested concerned Directorate for closing my above PLI Policy. Accordingly, my PLI Policy No APS-649224-L has been closed and an amount of Rs.70078.00 has been refunded against cheque No-399863 in my salary account on 02 Mar 2016.

3. Even though, my above policy has been closed but the deduction of Rs.595/-pm is in continuation form. In this connection the following pay slips is enclosed herewith showing details of recoveries :-

(a) Last pay slip received from Assam Rifles showing recoveries @Rs. 595/pm wef Feb 2015 to Dec 2016.

(b) Pay slip received from PAO (OR) BEG Roorkee @ 609.

4. You are requested to kindly scrutinize the case and refund the excess amount in indl’s account as per procedure in vogue.


Thanking you in anticipation



Yours sincerely



Dated :- Oct 2017 (Sub Maj Prabhakar Ithape)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KASHPATE HOSPITALITY - EDC MACHINE
    Dear Team, We are really very upset with the poor...
    Suspected Activities - Investigation of suspected girl
    Sir, As per above mention subject, some suspected...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Order not delivered by Delhivery
    1177510038345 - i ordered tshirt which was supposed to be...
    Unknown otp sms - Unknown and unwanted otp messages
    Sir I am always getting frequent otp messages from...
    Missing person - MISSING PERSON
    Missing person Respected Sir/Madam, My name is...
    snapdeal - wrong size
    Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    madhya pradesh R.T.O.office - NOC
    Hi sir , This is to inform you that the below vehicle...
    snapdeal - Received duplicate L'oreal lipidium shampoo received
    Hi Arpita, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy...
    Flipkart.com - Return request cancelled
    My return/replacement request order gets cancelled every...
    BEST Bus - very less frequency of BEST bus 459 and running late
    Just like to bring to your notice that BEST bus 459 has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username