Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APS-649224-L

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APS-649224-L

Prabhakar Ithape
 
Oct 12, 2017

CLOSING OF PLI POLICY NO APS-649224-L IN RESPECT OF JC-331983A SUB MAJ PRABHAKAR ITHAPE

Respected Sir,

1. It is intimated that I, above named Sub Maj Prabhakar Ithape would like to lay down the following few lines deep down from my heart for your kind information and favourable action please.

2. I was on deputation to HQ 23 Sector Assam Rifles wef 18 Dec 2014 to 20 Jan 2017. Presently I am serving under Garrison Engineer (Maint) Inf School, Mhow. Further it is to inform that when I posted to Assam Rifles, my PLI deduction of Rs.595/- has been stopped from Dec 2014 and hence, I requested concerned Directorate for closing my above PLI Policy. Accordingly, my PLI Policy No APS-649224-L has been closed and an amount of Rs.70078.00 has been refunded against cheque No-399863 in my salary account on 02 Mar 2016.

3. Even though, my above policy has been closed but the deduction of Rs.595/-pm is in continuation form. In this connection the following pay slips is enclosed herewith showing details of recoveries :-

(a) Last pay slip received from Assam Rifles showing recoveries @Rs. 595/pm wef Feb 2015 to Dec 2016.

(b) Pay slip received from PAO (OR) BEG Roorkee @ 609.

4. You are requested to kindly scrutinize the case and refund the excess amount in indl’s account as per procedure in vogue.


Thanking you in anticipation



Yours sincerely



Dated :- Oct 2017 (Sub Maj Prabhakar Ithape)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username