Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APSRTC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APSRTC

Anitha Reddy046
 
Oct 9, 2019

Bus driver/conductor didnt call eventhough we are registered

Me and my mother reserved two tickets from Bangalore to Anantapur on 4/10/2019 .Bus has to come by 11:15 to ESTEEM mall near hebbal. we reached busstop before 10mins to the desired time. we are waiting till 2A.M in the morning(the next day) still the bus didn't arrive. BUS Service no:952098. We booked through abhi bus and there is no track available and no driver number aswell. we contacted helpline and got the driver number but it is not working. we didn't board the bus and also we didn't get any refund. Please take action on bus diver for not calling when they arrived at the busstop.
K valli
 
Oct 5, 2019

Ticket will not receive but payment will done

K swathi
Payment will be done but ticket will not get so I have merchant reference number and payment ID

Ticket will not receive but payment will done

JithaManasa
 
Oct 4, 2019

Didn't call before moving of bus

Bus no:6497,driver was rude, i reserved a seat, conductor hasn't called me before moving bus, it was raining heavily i drenched so much, i asked to stop 5min to change dress, he refused. He unnecessarily stopped 10min in middle of road, he was not concerned,he was not kind, how can someone does night journey if they drench, its like hell. So pls warn them, i hope u understand my situation. Bangalore to adoni bus
nagaswetha
 
Oct 4, 2019

Delay

Service no 6461 on October 4th, 2019
Estimated arrival for the Pickup point MGBS is 5:00 pm
And the Estimated arrival for the Pickup point Shamshabad is 5:50 pm
But It hasn't reached MGBS Even if it is 9:35 pm
When does it come to shamshabad then???
Being a single female passenger, is it safe to wait till 10:30 - 11 pm in shamshabad????
This is not at all acceptable from appsrtc services and would like to complain on the same issue.
Request you to take necessary action on this.

Delay Delay Delay

Paparao Bolligorla
 
Oct 2, 2019

without information bus left from bus station

Dear Team,

please help us,

I have booked ticket NO :94010362, service No : 4391 , bus left without information, my son in law struggled a lot with this , driver not have any responsibility, he left from the bus station with out calling.

bus from Macherla to KPHB,

kindly help in this ,
Lokesh e
 
Oct 1, 2019

Service no.3459

Dear sir i travelled in super luxury ( bus no. AP31 TG 5555) kurnool to vishakhapattanam on 30/9/2019 by reservation(ticket no.93920603).But bus body condition is worst . Mirrors and complete body shaking continously . I cant abke to sleep hole night . I travelld 18 hrs journey like hell . Please change the bus in this service or service the hole body . I never seen this type of worst journey. Please take the action immediately sir . Otherwise I will take another decision.
Geethika N S
 
Sep 28, 2019

Complaint about apsrtc bus driver

Today i traveled from tirupati to guntur by booking apsrtc bus ticket through apsrtc portal with service number: 4170/tpt-vja and ticket number:93777419. Morning before bus start the driver called me, but now after my travel completed the same driver msg me in the whatsapp. So please take necessary action on that bus driver. Thanking you.
Krishnamacharyulu Komonduri
 
Aug 26, 2019

Refund

For online transaction on 31-07-2019 amount may be refunded for ticket from Hyderabad to tirupati failed.

KVGKRISHNAMACHARYULU
9959623621
[email protected]
Pavanreddyshane
 
Aug 21, 2019

Bus timings

They're driving according to their timings, not according to the RTC timings.... Even after few complaints depo, they were also not taking the care.. after my graduation, I'm pretty sure I won't travel in this bus

Bus timings

Saleem560
 
Aug 19, 2019

Talking unparliamentary language by conductor and driver

Ap02 z0581 super luxury bus. On 19th august 2019. Time 2:00 PM . The driver and conductor are talking unparliamentary language in the bus with the passengers. I didn't expect this from APSRTC. Shame on apsrtc. Worst than other state rtc. Tsrtc are more humble than apsrtc. I hope action will be taken agaist the driver and conductor. Worst experience ever
Sai Kommuri
 
Aug 17, 2019

Bus ceiling repair

Sir/Madam.
I'm traveling in CHILAKALURIPETA depot. Bus., the bus has so many damages in its ceiling the rain water is entering into bus from top. We can't understand either we are in bus or road during road. So, I request you to solve this issue.
Thanking you

Bus ceiling repair

MVVS
 
Aug 7, 2019

Windows not proper

Water coming out of closed window bus VZM-VIZAG. AP35Z0176 SEAT NUMBERS 25-26 TIM-QN50180069 have been found
vinod519
 
Aug 2, 2019

Non-Intimation

Please learn to intimate people who reserved the seats, When made change of bus.
KVSRINIVAS
 
Jul 29, 2019

Poor Service

Service No 3333 non stop from Vizag ti Kakinada has been started late. Stopping and waIting for all passengers even after being late. Reached Gajuwaka one hour late.
Driver had stopped the bus and checked tkts twice. He does not know even numbers in english. Understood numbers only in Telugu. On telling he was already late and waiting. He says report to anyone, I cant hep it. Its beyond me.
R.VIJAY VARAPRASAD
 
Jun 25, 2019

When I requested the driver to stop the bus at requested stop he didn't Care means he is arguing against me

Sir
I'm R.vijay varaprasad I want to speak few words regarding the incident that just happened on 25-06-2019 at 9.30pm.The bus number AP 31 Z 0176 the bus route is from APSRTC COMPLEX TO KONAM via chodavaram .I started my journey from vapagunta junction when i entered into the bus I am asking the conductor give me one ticket to kandivaram he reply to me that this bus is upto chodavaram because there is no employees then i took the 1 ticket to chodavaram and the bus came to adduru village i just requested the driver to stop the bus but he didn't stop the bus and he is arguing with me why should i stop the bus for that question i told him that this is the requested bus stop that to it is night 9.30pm that is why I'm asking you at that time the conductor is scolding me that why are you harassing the driver no sir I'm not harassing I'm saying that please stop the bus near to my village at that time the conductor is agin scolded me and I just reply to the conductor sir this is not the correct answer the way you are using abuse words and i said that i will give complaint to your Depot(simhachalam) and that conductor told me do whatever you want come let's go to chodavaram police station we will discuss there then I replied to him that ok sir what is happened in the bus i will also say sir and finally the driver stopped the bus infront of police station and I went to the station I given the complaint against both the conductor and driver and I submitted the letter to the si madam that madam is asking to me that what is happened in the bus
then I replied to madam that when the bus came to near my village I just requested the driver to stop the bus but he didn't do that and conductor is scolded me that why are you harassing the driver then I replied to him that I'm not harassing sir i just requested the driver to stop the bus near to my village then the conductor is again scolded me and using abuse words that is why I'm giving complaint against the both driver and conductor madam.
Sir please accept my complaint letter.

Thank you sir
Your's sincerely
R.vijay
[email protected]
 
Jun 17, 2019

bus not stopped in bustand

Chennai - Chittoor bus onn 7th june 2019, Grandmother boarded the bus she had lugguage , the bus stopped outside the chitoor bustand , It was suppose it go till last stop inside bustand as it is a APSRTC govt bus. As she it old she could not get the luggage down on half way to busstand. 5AM Chennai - Chittoor service. Young people can go or walk but elderly people should we considered.

Thank You
Kalyan268
 
Jun 15, 2019

No buses from eleswaram to kakinada between 6pm to 7 pm

There are two LH buses at 6.20pm and 6.40 pm from eleswaram but both are not coming on time and three buses are departing only at 7 pm which gives inconvenience to public

No buses from eleswaram to kakinada between 6pm to 7 pm

MVSN
 
Jun 13, 2019

bus stop complaints

Subject: complaint against 52V/G bus Driver (time 5.10 p.m. on 12.6.19 form G.Endada to Kotha Road)

we are trying complaint against Maddipalapalem Depot, Visakhapatnam thro e-mail but did not connect or send.

WE WISH TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THAT YESTERDAY (i.e.12.6.2019) THE BUS NO.52 V/G (TIME 5.10 P.M. from Gollada Yendada to Kotha Road) DID NOT STOP AT GUDLAVANIPALEM (Bhoolokamatha Temple) BUS STOP. ONLY ONE DRIVER, WE DON"T KNOW THE NAME AND BADGE NUMBER. PLS INSTRUCT YR DRIVERS STRICTLY, WHEREVER THE BUS STOPS ARE THERE, MUST STOP THE BUS. WE (PASSENGERS) ARE TRYING TO STOP, BUT HE SAW AND RAISE THE SPEED. DAILY one DRIVER(i.e. yesterday's duly driver) IS DOING LIKE THIS. IF STOPS THE BUS, ONLY RIGHT SIDE WILL STOP, HOW THE PASSENGERS CATCH THE BUS. IF ANY UNEXPECTED INCIDENTS ARE OCCURRED WHO WILL RESPONSIBLE, YR DRIVER OR APSRTC. ONLY ONE DRIVER WILL STOP FULLY RIGHT SIDE ONLY. IF YOU HAVE ANY CLARIFICATIONS, PLS ASK YR CONDUCTORS IN THAT BUS.

ONCE AGAIN REQUEST PLS INSTRUCT ESPECIALLY THIS DRIVER AND STOP THE BUSSES ACCORDINGLY. IN THIS ROUTE ONLY 1 OR 2 BUSES i.e. COMING BETWEEN 30 TO 45 MINUTES. IF THE BUSES ARE NOT STOPPING WHAT IS THE USE OF RUNNING CITY BUSES. FOR PASSENGERS PURPOSE ARE FOR SHOWING ON THE ROADS.

YR ACTION / ATTENTION IN THIS IS HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

REGARS
LingalaChandrakala
 
Jun 11, 2019

Female adjacent seat occupied by male

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am chandrakala working as a software engineer in reputated mnc company dishonoured by conductor.

I have reserved seat in apsrtc bus with number 6706 travelling from anantapur to bangalore. As per apsrtc terms and conditions, female adjacent seat should be booked or occupied by female only. But here in this bus conductor only sending male passengers to occupy the seats which are adjacent to seat reserved by me. Finally i ended my trip with discomfort. Kindly take action on these type of dishonour behavious from apsrtc staffs.

Regards,
Chandrakala.L
srinivas goud123
 
May 30, 2019

bad service

jbs-giddalur
service no: 5972
bad services provided and the bus had foul smell.

bad service bad service bad service bad service bad service

Kbhgo
 
May 27, 2019

Passenger strength

Bus service number - 52929, (uravakonda-hyderabad)
This is a reservation bus but I felt it like a "palle velugu".
Somany people are standing in bus and they are disturbing reservation passengers. It happened for 4hrs from Guntakal to kurnool. Those standing passengers are accupied half of our space. What is the point in pre booking a bus which don't fulfil the basic criteria. The fare is more but service is not up to that. Plz take any action.
Naveen181992
 
May 20, 2019

Driver irresponsible n changed boarding area

I am Naveen i have booked my ticket from srikalahasti to guntur 2 tickets n in the ticket they had mention that boarding point is Skht bypass we came their before the time but the bus driver has not stopped at boarding point he went very fastly without informing us, it was night aroundly 11:40pm their is no transportation to catch the bus by the luck we got lift, when we ask the driver he is telling that we have to wait for the bus because of its my wish to go the destination in apsrtc, he is using abusing languages n replied irresponsible answers, go n ask apsrtc superior officers he doesn't have a job to answer us, he is also working in apsrtc n getting salary he is telling like that, the bus service number is 3925 ,TKT NO 89237244,NAME:NAVEEN,SKHT-GNT,SRVC NO:3925(TPT-VJA) Seats:17,18(M,M) FARE:930,DOJ:20-May-19 11:35 PM,SKHT-23:35,UID:3542. , we need ur responsibility ,we will wait for your action if it is not resolved we wish to go to court.
Thank you ,

Driver irresponsible n changed boarding area

dv. subramaniam
 
May 8, 2019

request for Rtc bus to jegurupadu village

sir,
There are no Rtc bus services to jegurupadu,village,east godavri district. Several requests made to Rtc authorities for bus service but no response.,private transporters are looting the villagers.please bus service immediately.
Mark Reddy
 
May 4, 2019

APSRTC LIVE TRACK SHOWING MIS INFORMATION

FULL WASTE OF TIME BY APSRTC LIVE TRACK DUE TO DISPLAY OF FALSE INFORMATION
karthik kumar 766
 
Apr 24, 2019

driver responsibility

driver using bad words and. abusing the passenger of bus number AP16 TE3443

driver responsibility

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username