Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APSRTC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APSRTC

PavanKagati
 
Aug 12, 2018

Conductor and bus driver scam

Anantapur to banglore ticket charge rs.390/-(kurnool depo INDHIRA bus). some passengers are booked tickets but not on board in that places they both illegally charged 500 and given that booked seats.
Satish1423
 
Aug 10, 2018

Bus delays and maintenance

No proper bus timings and cleanliness of the buses.

Many people are suffering because of timings.
Why don't you fix the GPS to all buses and track the bus live,
So that you can clearly provide estimated time to all the passengers.the same tracking details can be provided online.accordingly passengers can plan their trip.

Why should we pay for delay buses which caused inconvenience to the passengers and to the buses which are not clean,water comes in to the buses during rain,wilndow sounds..
Seriously !

Are you not aware of these issues??????????


Why don't you fix the problems at least one in year??
Is Apsrtc running in loss?? I don't think so?

Technology has improved sir,
We should make use of it. Don't keep watching.
Keep improving.
Thanks!
Satish1423
 
Aug 10, 2018

Bus delay

Buses here are too late,when we check with the enquiry that said every half an hour you have buses to Uravakonda from Anantapur.
It's been 3 hours and no I didn't get any bus.

Why can't you fix the good to the buses and track the buses live.
Why should we pay for the unquality and delay buses????

Just because we don't have any other option,we have to face these issues.

Please have a look and fix the bus delay and the cleanliness of the buses.

Thank you
Comman man vamsi
 
Aug 9, 2018

No buses in correct timeings

No buses are come in correct time so many people are standing in Eluru road going to bus stand
Jyo
 
Aug 5, 2018

No maintainance of buses

The bus from nalgonda to Hyderabad is so untidy and unhygenic ,it's full of mosquitoes (horrible and ridiculous )
What if we are infected with diseases through mosquitoes
No maintainance....
Looks like nobody is performing their duty
Just one word for the service ridiculous
Jyo
 
Aug 5, 2018

No maintainance

The bus from nalgonda to Hyderabad is so untidy and unhygenic ,it's full of mosquitoes (horrible and ridiculous )
What if we are infected with diseases through mosquitoes
No maintainance....
Looks like nobody is performing their duty
Just one word for the service ridiculous
Jyo
 
Aug 5, 2018

No maintainance of rtc buses

The bus from nalgonda to Hyderabad is so untidy and unhygenic ,it's full of mosquitoes (horrible and ridiculous )
What if we are infected with diseases through mosquitoes
No maintainance....
Looks like nobody is performing their duty
Just one word for the service ridiculous
Harsha king
 
Aug 3, 2018

Not stopping the bus

I am an bus pass holder, in tiruchanoor bypass Road the bus was not stopping so please ensure that to stop
Sai tej
 
Aug 1, 2018

No Buses

I am here at Anantapur came to Anantapur from dharmavaram. As I am seeing Normally there is bus Avilable from Dharmavaram to Rayadurg. I want to go to rayadurg.... I reached Anantapur @ 3.40 pm. I was waiting for Atp to Rdg bus... But till 6.40 pm. I can't find any bus camed for rayadurg. This was quite normal thing I was facing it from my childhood I thought we can't change it.

But the thin I want to say is there are no. Of busess of Rdg Dipo coming to Atp bus stand which are converted to Kaddapa, kurnool, Belgupa.......... I can't understand why they are converted like this.... If there are more buses to Atp to Rdg or Dmm to Rdg which I need is not there.... Don't know why they converted.

Another thing which I noticed is there are few buses which are only Kalyandurg which off the rayadurg route.... There are likely each 20 mins 1 buses back to back coming.
But I am not getting any bus to Rayadurg. If there are more buses to kalyandurg why they are converting some to Rayadurg.
Atleast each one hour one bus enough... I am not asking for every 20mins..... Bloody I am not getting Rdg bus from "4 hours also".

Please convert any of our own Dipo rdg bus to their own palace "Atp to Rdg" or kalyandurg buses to rayadurg to Anantapur.

I will be more happy if you send any one bus atleast to Dharmavaram to Rayadurg. To & pro


I didn't think that it would cause any change but as my responsibility or my basic need I want you to know sir.
Hope it would get a response or result.
UdayKiran jakkana
 
Jul 30, 2018

Rude behaviour by conducotor on passengers

Bus number 888...CONDUCTOR IS TOO WORST SPEAKING ON PASSENGERS..PLEASE TAKE ACTION IMMEDIATELY REGARDING THIS ISSUE...THIS DAYS WE ARE FACNG THIS PROMBLEMS MORE AND MORE.....BUS NUMBER AP31Z0189...
Murali5657
 
Jul 27, 2018

Anl cargo BHIMAVARAM

Your peoples not responsible only priority topay parcel
Time pass other parcel 1hour 2hour waiting
Vinod Nandigam
 
Jul 27, 2018

Worst condition of seats

Service Number 4448 from BHEL to narasaraopet. The seating in the bus is soo worst that almost all the seats Ra failed seats. The pushback is failed even if a complained the driver about the issue he is not at all interested to listen to my complaint also. Such worst buses no wonder you people are preferring private travels. First try to maintain the buses in order then talk about slogans like "RTC prayanam sukavantham and surakshitham" bullshit like that
SRINU BAYYAVARAPU
 
Jul 24, 2018

Conductor misunderstanding

My self Srinu
Bus no :AP 05 Z 0037
The conductor of above bus number was too argued with students in wrong manner .the situation is my brother hitting the bus roof in decent manner because as senior citizen calls my brother to stop the bus ..at that point the conductor is far away from senior citizen ..the conductor was asking my brother buss pass id in wrong manner and he stops the bus
Nani99n
 
Jul 23, 2018

Payment Gateway Charges On Failed Transaction

Hi,

My Self Venkat.

I was trying to book a ticket to travel from Gudiwada to Hyderabad. Due to internet problem my ticket was not confirmed and transaction failed twice. An amount of Rs. 465/- was deducted and the refunded amount was Rs. 453/-. As per the discussion with customer support they said there is a 2.5% of payment gateway charges applied on the refunded amount(Transaction Failed).
Khadar234
 
Jul 23, 2018

Not providing reservation for Nandyal to kurnoo and atmakur to kurnooll

Reservation not providing iam problems for money will not comes in ATM because reserved ticket online not problem any chillar problems I hope to keep them that root busses
And many of RTC express busses not have good speed from kurnool to atmakur it's also solve them
SRINIVAS23
 
Jul 21, 2018

rude behaviour of driver

Respected Sir,
here i would like to bring some kind points to your notice. i have booked my ticket from rajahmundry to visakhapatnam . actually time of departute is 12.05,i have been waiting till 12.30, not even informed the driver through phone, asked to that persons why you didnot inform me . i have no contact number of that driver, rudely behave with me please take necessary action




SERVICE:: RJY-SKLM [METROA/C]/27065
TIME : 12.05
Jyothirmayee Yalapalli
 
Jul 20, 2018

Seating

We ladies when booking ticket in advance the safety, but beside ladies seat why are you allowing gents to book ticket. This is a serious problem which I had experienced many times
Sriram g@
 
Jul 17, 2018

Seating in express busses

Many of the seats allocated to ladies in the front rows were mainly occupied by gents and even younger men
This is a serious issue for ladies as they face many problems in their routine and they are to be seated in their allicated seats . Instead gents occupy their seats and making our mothers and our sisters stand and bear pain
Please take this into consideration and maintain squads or
Warn conductors to make the seating as per rule

Wishing you will act according to this serious situation and
As fast as u can

Thanking you
Susmithasrinivas
 
Jul 17, 2018

Less buses from guntur to pedanandipadu at night time

Dear sir/madam,
We are facing so much of problem to travel from guntur to pedanandipadu at night time because of less buses.my sincere request to you is plz increase buses, and maintain correct bus timings and rules.
Sreeram910240
 
Jul 17, 2018

Less busses available

Respected sir, i study in gitam university, Visakhapatnam.I travel by apsrtc bus,it is becoming very horrible for students and other passengers to travel in 900k buses as they are very few, they are available for every 45 minutes,so passengers are competing harshly to get on the bus most of them are getting injured and suffocated. Every 900k bus is getting full and most students and passengers are hanging uncomfortably. It is very hard to get on the bus,if we miss it we will have to wait for more 45 minutes it makes passengers mainly students off time schedule. So i request you to make something helpful for passengers by increasing busses or something else, from rtc complex to bheemili there is only 1 bus that is 900k via gitam and gayitri colleges that is why it is very hard to go by bus in that way. So please help us,thanking you sir.
KOJJA RAJESH
 
Jul 17, 2018

For my Mothers settlement

Respected Sir,
My mother was a conductor in Macherla Department. She died july 5th 2006. We face a lot of problms to my mothers settlement. Department give some ammount of money to us like PF etc.... My mother job was pending, In Department no one shows seriousness i am waiting for my mothers job seens last 4 years . I completed my intermediate. Please help me How can i got my mothers job Please
Thanking you
RilRanjith
 
Jul 17, 2018

GARUDA BUS SERVICES

We are travelling Annavaram to guntur as date on 16.07.2018,we booked Garud Volvo bus service no 3454,but it's very worest service and it's old bus.my mother is aged person so I am booking Garuda Volvo..But it's very worest bus.in that case why we are booking this service and our money also waste..So please change buses and give importance of customers and money.....Please stop this type of services...
G. Guna Nidhi
 
Jul 15, 2018

Rude behavior of the conductor

Sir when am traveling to madanapally from hindupur I have reserved seat in advance but unfortunately the bus got trouble in kadiri and that bus management send all the people into another in the second bus the conductor gave his seat to me for a distance and then whenever the bus stops for meals he ftold me to go backside to sit I went on and find no seat available then I came to the same seat of conductor an sit then he came to me and forced me to setout of the seat when i questioned him he rudely behaves and told me to get down of the bus with liggagge .

This all happened on 15/6/2018 in the afternoon by 4:10 could you please check these .
Nirmal425
 
Jul 15, 2018

Rude behaviour of driver & conductor

Hello Sir/ Madam,

My mother who is 56 years old was travelling from Hyderabad to Kavali on 14th July. While boarding the bus we have shown our ticket message to the conductor, but since our phone is not working properly we have conveyed the same to the conductor. But he began talking very rudely with my mother saying he will not allow her to board the bus and the words he used were very harsh. I donot this is how we treat ladies that to by a government servant. He could have explained in a polite manner. And moreover we have the government issued ID card for the proof incase someone checks in the middle of the journey. So , a kind lady accepted that she will have our message during our journey.

I always travel with APSRTC for the long journeys because it is about the trust that you guys provide, unlike from private travels. But APSRTC people treat old ladies in such a rude manner then think about the other citizens and how can we trust them. So, please train your drivers and conductors on how to behave with passengers, it is not that we are travelling in free. They need not give respect, but treat us like normal persons.

Thanks
Tilak Ch
 
Jul 14, 2018

Catcard

I have cat card taken in December 2017 valued up to December 2018. Today I am traveling from Vijayawada to Vuyyuru catcard is not permitted. Cat card issued for the purpose of 10% discount , if you change the rules back date cards need to consider, other wise refund our cat card amount. My card no MR5029530

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    una mamlatdar - illegal construction
    TO MAMLATDAR SIR AND TDO SIR UNA, GIR SOMNATH,...
    wekiearn.com - Fraud company cheatero
    This is a fraud company there's no dout with that I...
    Airtel Secure One assist - I forget to mention one of my damage as i notice it later...
    I forget to mention back glass damage as i notice it later...
    Honda Activa 4G - RC
    Be noted I had purchased new HONDA ACTIVA 4 on 2nd Feb...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Sholorship not received
    My name is Shikha Agrawal. I blong from middile class...
    Asansol Engineering College - Warnings by placement team
    I am a btech student from asansol engineering college. Our...
    Haryana Family Pension - FAMILY PENSION NOT REVISED AS PER NEW GRADE
    DEAR SIR I am Ramesh Kumari Sehgal (P.O : 1064). W/o...
    Nykaa - Usage of obscene amount of plastic for packaging
    Nykaa, an extremely reputable online shopping site has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username