Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APSRTC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APSRTC

Teja0211
 
May 26, 2019

No buses in atp to kadiri route

There is no buses in the route of atp to kadiri almost i waited 1 hour 3buses came but its full even the people are standing in door.. this ia very worst case.. the people who sat also paying same amount standing people also paying same amount why should i pay full amount.. apsrtc is for people but there ia no buses for people.. i know there are a lot of complantis is there but no one will take charge y bcz apsrtc is one of tge worest service in india...
murali24
 
May 25, 2019

Reckless Driving

Dear Sir, This is regarding driver reckless driving in Vijayawada. On 25-5-2019 the driver of the bus number AP28Z4284 which was going to vuyyur is driving the bus very reckless that he is not bothered to give a way to the vehicles which are coming behind and more over he is so sadiest that he is closing the way to the bikes which are coming side and due to this i had fallen from bike at kanuru around 7.44pm . i think the bus driver thinks that the road belongs to his dad, please tell him that road is for public not his own property. I hope he had a family and when he return to home if same incident happens to him then he will come to know the pain. Request you to take necessary action his reckless driving.

Thank and Regards
Murali.
9494912799
Vikas0729
 
May 25, 2019

Food and softdrinks more than MRP rates

Hi sir,
Tirupati cost of all food items and softdrinks cost drinks cost in more ,very worst reply from merchant . please action on this.
VaidehiP
 
May 20, 2019

About toilets

Dear sir, I am travelling from Hyderabad to Rajahmundry
in APSRTC bus on 21/05/2019 in bus number 3360 (BHEL BRD-VSP) along with my mother . At night 2 O'clock the bus reaches Vijayawada bus stand we went for toilet. The toilet number 1 counter is closed and the attendant is sleeping. So we entered the toilet,immediately one sweeper came from inside and shouted so loudly and rudely saying that she is cleaning the bathrooms and go to 26counter .she is shouting in such a rude way and In such a high pitch tone we, the passengers 5 to 6 at that time afraid and couldn't understand what happening. My mother who is suffering with back pain and unable to walk went to 26 counter which takes so much time. But the driver of the busSri A. V. Ramana is very good person. So waiting patiently for us. If the bus leaves us back what happens to two ladies in an anonymous place at night 2 O'clock. Please take action against the sweepers who behaves very rudely towards passengers.
Thanking you
Passengers of 3360
nagaraju634
 
May 20, 2019

APSRTC Bhimavaram 4887 Bus conductor

Dear sir,

I have booked Kalla to Bhimavaram 4 tickets abhibus.com online.

1)Maha Laxmi 29 age
2)NagaRajju 36 age
3)Leela 11 age
4)Sai 13 age

Problem with conductor.He was asking half ticket to leela( age 11 ).He was telling like age 11 will take full tickets. As per the online showing ticket rate based on the age. He was arguing with and stop the bus in polistation. There is no respect with passengers.They dont know min-mus commonsense with passengers and behave rudely.it is very to much.All the bhimavaram service buses like this.Please take proper action on this.

Service No:4887( Bhimavara depo)
VEHICLE NUMBER:37Z0127
BHIMAVARAM Depo Manager no:99592 25485
[email protected]


Regards,
NagaRaju
7842301588
Rkgpati
 
May 20, 2019

Driver arrogant- not supportive to passenger needs

Bus service no: 95293; Bus NO: AP16 Z 0579; From: Vijayawada To: Bangalore; Date 19-May-2019: Ticket cost: 2240/- (almost equal to 2nd AC fare).

1. Travel distance is ~650 km; Driver should have sense of stopping the Bus at good Convenience place with Toilet. After Ongole, Driver has not stopped bus until Bangalore. Please advice him to have humanity. After travelling lot of distance , that to in the morning hours, passengers will have different requirements, such as toilets. He has no common sense.
2. Even after informing to driver at VJA that I am going to bring water bottle, and took his agreement. But, I don't know, how he took away the bus from platform without having knowledge for passenger attendance. I was literally ran behind the bus to catch at exit gate. I reported before 15 mits to driver.

3. Request stop at Byeppanhalli metro station: Being a frequent traveller, I never faced any issue to get down at metro station. This Driver is so arrogant NOT to stop the bus upon so many requests. All regular bus drivers are stopping the bus upon request. By doing this, his arrogance and sadism understood well. No traffic on the Road at 6 am.

Request APSRTC mgmt to impart training on humanity and inculcate habit to support passenger when on need.
Rkgpati
 
May 20, 2019

Driver Arrogant- not supportive

Bus service no: 95293; Bus NO: AP16 Z 0579; From: Vijayawada To: Bangalore; Date 19-May-2019: Ticket cost: 2240/- (almost equal to 2nd AC fare).

1. Travel distance is ~650 km; Driver should have sense of stopping the Bus at good Convenience place with Toilet. After Ongole, Driver has not stopped bus until Bangalore. Please advice him to have humanity. After travelling lot of distance , that to in the morning hours, passengers will have different requirements, such as toilets. He has no common sense.
2. Even after informing to driver at VJA that I am going to bring water bottle, and took his agreement. But, I don't know, how he took away the bus from platform without having knowledge for passenger attendance. I was literally ran behind the bus to catch at exit gate. I reported before 15 mits to driver.

3. Request stop at Byeppanhalli metro station: Being a frequent traveller, I never faced any issue to get down at metro station. This Driver is so arrogant NOT to stop the bus upon so many requests. All regular bus drivers are stopping the bus upon request. By doing this, his arrogance and sadism understood well. No traffic on the Road at 6 am.

Request APSRTC mgmt to impart training on humanity and inculcate habit to support passenger when on need.
pavniram
 
May 17, 2019

Driver is allowing extra passengers on reserved coaches

Driver has allowed extra passenger on service number 23547 on 17 May 2019 towards Visakhapatnam. When objected he answered in a rude manner.

Also he was counting currency while driving placing in danger the lives of all passengers.

I was traveling on ticket number 89067292
krishna_chowdhary
 
May 12, 2019

NEW SERVICE

Dear sir,
Im from chagallu west godavari district , we want for dedicated for bus from chagallu to rajahmundry... I spoke so many times nidadavolu depot manager and kovvur depot manager but they are not responding...now one service in only morning time (8;00am ) and evening (not a particulat time ) in chagallu to rajahmundry via pasivedhala route . so that is no use for occupancy that route...
we want starts from chagallu -pangidi -kovvuru -rajahmundry route or starts from nidadavolu-chagallu-pangidi-kovvur-rajahmundry ...
Pavan94
 
May 11, 2019

Bus timeings

Dear,
Sir/Madam,
Bus are not Available At Guntur to Ongole 6pm to 8pm so passengers are very high but buses are unavailable for the passengers so please request to increase the buses to the Passengers
Rambhoopal
 
May 10, 2019

Drivers are sleeping while driving in the night

Hi Depot Head,

Plz give some rest drivers then only passengers are safe.. In RTC bus you guys rite some citations "RTC bus journey suraksitham" ani... RTC bus o travel chaiyalante risk chesi journey chaiyalsi vastandi... You need to take care passengers.. Service no: 53120

NOTE: Every weekend RTC busses are collecting one and half fare (1.1/2) fare no use of it... But busses are to bad... No condition nothing... Plz change the busses also sir

Regards
Passenger
MartinP
 
May 10, 2019

EVETEASING / RASH DRIVING

Driver of RTC Bus no. AP 29Z 3251 was extremely rash in driving and almost drove onto pedestrians and other vehicles. Driver was driving at tardbund when he encountered my car at a junction and began staring and smiling very maliciously. He then rashly drove very close to my car to drive me off of the road. He had disgusting looks on his face which will make an woman feel uncomfortable. He then winked and almost hit my car and rashly drove on the road scaring everybody else.

The man had no shame and I hope that no other woman has to go through this kind of disgusting behaviour. Please see to it that the driver of bus no. AP 29Z 3251 is questioned for malicious intentions against woman and punished accordingly.

- Concerned woman citizen.

EVETEASING / RASH DRIVING

[email protected]
 
May 8, 2019

To late driving

AP29Z2033
He stopped bus her personal issue
Divya vudayagiri
 
May 8, 2019

For not having exact change

I need to travel from ameerpet to kphb charges 15 rupees only. I gave the conductor 105 he scolded me like don't you have sense to bring change in front of everyone. It is not fair he should say politely I don't have change please get down the bus , but he didn't do that . I request you to warn him because no other girl should suffer like me. I don't know the conductor name but I got bus number AP11Z 6798. it just happened today
Greg big day
 
May 6, 2019

Rude and abusive behaviour of APSRTC driver

I am Karthik Raj booked ticket from Nellore to Nandyal.Due to personal reasons I was late and couldn't lift driver 's call.Finally caught bus in next stop.As soon as I stepped into the bus, driver started shouting on me but I was quiet since it was my fault.After some time ,he started using abusive words for which I could not stop my anger.also came to beat me but passengers stopped
Service no:6540 Nellore to Nandyal 9:30 Pm may5th 2019
Driver pH no:9959225653
Severe action has to be taken against the driver as soon as possible.
Mark Reddy
 
May 4, 2019

APSRTC LIVE TRACK SHOWING MIS INFORMATION

I was standing in vinukonda since 2 hours from 4:45 to 6:45 am on 04th may 2019 and i looked up in apsrtc live track they showed first bus is in current running status at 4:45 the later changed the time from 4:45 to 5:30 am and then 6:15 and now its 6:45 and when will the first bus come. Its too disgusting from the Apsrtc Live track shownig false information to the passengers and they will wait according to the time shown in the app. Is this what they want from passengers to wait them and irritate them by displaying false information
CSLPAVANI
 
May 3, 2019

Allowing male beside ladies seat

I have reserved a seat in the last row while reservation complete row is empty finally male are allowed beside my seat . It's night time journey. Instead of sleeping I'm unable to sit properly. I informed him to sit in proper way still no use
Please provide one more bus in this route or try to avoid male beside female seats. Or allot some seats for female passengers.

Bus no:35158
Date of JOURNEY: 03-05-209
Pammys
 
May 3, 2019

Careless driving

Bus no: AP26TC8031
Location: Nellore (close to RTC)
This bus driver was constantly honking and behaved impatient while driving. We gestured him to stop honking as there were many other vehicles ahead but he got irritated and started honking more. Please take necessary action against him, please don't tolerate irresponsible behavior. I also took a picture of the bus but I am unable to add attachments here.
Rajendra prasad myl
 
May 2, 2019

Non stop is not at providing it's facilities to passengers and running slowly

Bus number AP31TH567 started at 12:20 running slowly more than 3hours of journey time and other bus gone still he going at a speed 30_40 kmphs is there any rules like going slowly for covering 100 KM's and did not turn on the TV through out journey saving money for Apsrtc taking from customer of ticket price 130 .Have you give instructions to save money what ever happen
Sk Salma Sulthana
 
Apr 29, 2019

Smoking in running bus

Driver and Conductor's are Smoking in Running Bus I observed up to 10tms what a System is going on Mannarless Behavior When I travelled from Guntur to Tirupati I saw 5-6 times & Guntur to Chilakaluripet 2-3 times Now present I'm in Bus From Chilakaluripet to Guntur Non Stop Bus Driver Smoking in Bus is this Behavior of RTC will Change are not Tell Me....
faizyfr
 
Apr 25, 2019

Very slow like bull coat

I'm traveling a bus Nandikotkur to Nandyal ..The bus was started 6:00pm and the distance is just 57km .... The bus driver is too slow driving now the time is 8:20 I'm still traveling all passages are tried....may be he will go to Nandyal at 9:30 that it take to go for Hyderabad...the bus service number is 9804
mahammedabrar
 
Apr 22, 2019

Courier

I was sending medicines that is 2strips of tables from bangalore(majestic) to kadiri for that I paid 100 rupees to transport charges 65 rupees for apsrtc and 30 rupees for bus driver, if apsrtc is not the responsible for this then shame on our government who is not helping...even karnataka people blaming to in charge who is weared white cloths for charging this amount.
prasanth2u
 
Apr 21, 2019

APSRTC AMRAVATHI

No I m travelling in APSRTC Amaravati bus from Kadapa to Hyderabad. The attendant denied to give me and my peers the blanket stating they sent those for washing and didn’t get it. If this is the case why a second driver got 2 blankets instead of one. He is using one as a pillow and other to cover his body. Worst service by the bus service. When is called the call center they disconnected the call thrice. This is why people don’t trust government services. When you charge for the facilities why don’t you provide those. I will never again take this government bus again.

SERVICE NUMBER: 47143
Date if travel: 21/04/2019
Thisismurali007
 
Apr 19, 2019

Seat suspension is not working

Hi Team,

Today I am traveling Hyderabad to tiruvuru service no 3812 seat no 33 suspension is not working I got lot of back pain I am disappointed for apsrtc maintance team , and I am spend traveling per 24000/year only this root.
Please resolve the issue for future passinger need

Regards
Murali
[email protected]
 
Apr 19, 2019

Driver Rude behaviour

HI Team,

Last 10 years am travelling from Anantapur to chennai.
Yesterday(18.04.2019) i was traveled from Anantapur to chennai. Bus no: 6983 / UKD - CNI.
That conductor/Driver is very rude behavior, He started fighting and he is asking to get down at mid night and he is not respecting to ladies also,
Please take an action. I don't know his name but i have his number :8106912899.

Please don't encourge this type of IDOITS.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username