Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APSRTC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APSRTC

Rushikesh Reddy
 
Dec 13, 2017

Regarding dust in the bus

Dear APSRTC administration I am travelling from chittoor to madanapalli through non stop metro bus.but the problem is bus is filled with lot of dust I think there is no any maintanience we are feeling very uncomfortable so please rectify this problem and must take the action regarding this thanking you
Gouse mohiddin
 
Dec 8, 2017

No Reply or responce

Dear APS RTC Management, i am traveling from Guntur to Vijayawada in NON STOP, ULTRA DELUXE. On 2/12/2017, 21:10.when the bus was stoped at chinnakakani for ticketing, and you contract based conductor take 50 Rs and give ticket for 47 Rs, and she ask me for change of 7 Rs and i replying no, and ahe get Down from bus without giving change and any clarification or any reply to me.

I am traveling from Guntur to Vijayawada up and down daily form the last 2 year,and every time i face the problem.

If posibul kindly introduce any pament options like paytm, ext..to avoide change problems.

Another thing formanagement to consatrate, NON STOP vehicles are Traviling from Guntur to Vijayawada its take 1 to 1:15 hour time, due to this reasons passengers chose other options, other vehicles take half an hour for travel. Even other depot bus (Express also)take 35 to 40 minutes, then how passengers Traviling from NON STOP Bus If you consatrate on this things its increased your passenger.
Kumar Reddy
 
Dec 4, 2017

ORDERING NOT TO SIT IN APSRTC VELLORE BUS FOR CHANDRAGORI STOP

I HAD BEEN TO TIRUMALA FOR VISITING LORD VENKATESWARA AND I WAS RETURNING TO GO CHANDRAGIRI ON 03/12/17 i.e ON SUNDAY MORNING 06:30 AM AT TIRUMALA RTC BUSSTAND. I FOUND VELLORE BUS AND ASKED THE CONDUCTOR WHETHER IT WILL GO TO CHANDRAGIRI OR NOT? HE REPLIED THAT IT WILL GO, SO MY SELF AND FAMILY MEMBERS SAT IN THAT BUS.WE NEARLY WAITED THIRTY MINUTES IN THAT BUS, FINALLY BUS CONDUCTOR WAS SAYING THAT, YOU HAVE TO GET DOWN FROM THIS BUS SINCE YOUR DESTINATION IS VERY SHORT. I FOUGHT WITH THE CONDUCTOR AND ALSO TOLD THAT I WILL GIVE COMPLIANT ON YOU, SINCE IT IS NOT A NON-STOP BUS FOR THAT HE WAS VERY RUDELY REPLIED THAT, YOU GIVE COMPLAINT TO WHOM EVER YOU WANT, I WONT BOTHER, FIRST YOU GET DOWN FROM THIS BUS. FINALLY WE GOT DOWN FROM THAT BUS.

I KINDLY REQUEST APSRTC TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST SUCH RUDE CONDUCTOR. HE MISGUIDED ME AND ALSO HE WASTED MY VALUABLE TIME

I KINDLY REQUEST APSRTC TO GIVE PROPER TRAINING TO THE CONDUCTORS AND DRIVES ON BEHAVIORAL ETHICS. THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO BEHAVE WITH THE PASSENGERS. WITH OUT PASSENGERS SUPPORT APSRTC WILL NOT RUN, THIS SHOULD BE REMEMBERED.
poojaI
 
Dec 4, 2017

Driver did not stop in the bus stop and when called answerd very rudely

SERVICE NO :5857 (Hyd - kandukur)

I had reservation from Miyapur - Kandukur on Friday ( Dec1st 2017) @ 9.30 PM. I was waiting in the Miyapur bus stop from 9 PM. Driver didnt come there @ all and when I called he told me he is in Erragadda.I asked him why he didnt stop in Miyapur. He spoke very rudely and told this is not Private travels and you should search where the bus is .
poojaI
 
Dec 4, 2017

Driver left with out stopping in the respective stop

I had reservation from Miyapur- kandukur ( Service No :5857) on Friday for 9.30 pm Bus. I was waiting from 9 O'clock there .But the bus driver did not stop there and didn't even Call me. Aftre waiting for half n hr I called the driver again and he told he is erragadda and spoke very rashly with me.
When I enquired in Miyapur ,they told driver didnt report here.
NO NEED TO MENTION
 
Nov 27, 2017

REFUND

WORST WORST WORST WORST REPLY FROM CUSTOMER CARE ABOUT APSRTC REFUND COMPLAINTS


WHENEVER I WAS CALLING THEY SAID ''' YOU MAY CALL AFTER ONE HOUR'' OTHERWISE SENT A MAIL TO APSRTC ONLINE PORTAL MAIL ..... WHATS THIS .....

IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO RUN APSRTC IT IS BETTER TO STOP....
Dhanap
 
Nov 27, 2017

Buss not stoping

hii today iam faced this problem in lelaamahal bus stop in tirupati i want to go kalikiri then i satarted joury i went to lealmahal bus stop I went bus stop 9:00am i stoped busses Are coming but cudoctors are sayS this will not stops in kalikiri i thought busses are full , but the totoal busses are empty every one saying this bus has not stoping express bus supecially they feeling like non stop how they feel. Such a worrest service to the pssengers i waited Up too 11:40am this types of service are running our apsrtc such a worrest service At lest jot only stoped one bus also apsrtc is running with passengers money but busses are noot stoping such a worest service is running apsrtc
Naresh K
 
Nov 26, 2017

Rash driving

Dear sir bus starting 35 minits late, Chennai to chittoor service, AP29Z 3086, VERY RASH DRIVING, in unnecessary stoppings, this bus service like town service, there is no meening of express service, bus condition is very very very danger, today experience is very bad and very affraid experience, please take action on this.
Ashokas12
 
Nov 25, 2017

Fraud Driver

Hi sir ,

I'm really feeling shy to complain about this type of issues, this is about the Buss driver of Madanapalli- Chennai bus service morning single 7:30am , the driver arguing with me for the fare which I already given , and the big mistake is showing fraud calculations...so please take an action abt this ..bcz of this I lost 500/_ at least from today I'll be aware of thieves, pick pocketers and rtc drivers too ...

thank you soo much for your service
Sknaidu8186
 
Nov 24, 2017

Rude behaviour....

Hi

Service number :0731
Drv: 03z0173

Please ask drivers to behave nice with passengers and give respect to us.you are providing free service to us ur charging money from us and they And you are paying salary for them and they are your employies not at behaving goood the coustmers.they are felling they are the owners and and they are felling like we are not buying tickets so please please take steps
Tata Rao Karri
 
Nov 23, 2017

Worst conditioned buses provided for long journey

Service No: 3364, bus type: Garuda Volvo Isuzu A.C. semi sleeper. I was planned to reach an important occasion by 10 AM on 24th Nov 2017 , so I booked bus from APSRTC at 7 PM on 23rd Nov 2017. Bus arrived late by 45 minutes and unconditioned bus, so that it was stucked up for another three hours. If the bus could have checked well before it is leaving, i would have attended the occasion on time. So, I would say for long journey APSRTC not at all good to opt. Poor management and bad responsibility. By paying 1400 rs to travel from hyderabad to visakhapatnam why should I wait for 18 to 19 hours. One could select other agencies to travel where they are very particular about passenger arrival and departure timings and value for paying money. If you are not going to realize this at most earliest, your organization will become trash very soon.
ChandU ari
 
Nov 23, 2017

Rude behaviour

The conductor in bus route number 145 in the time 11:45 at bsnl ellor road,the conductor has a very rude behaviour on passengers and he has to give me the change of 20 rupees and he had given an daged note and i asked him to give the good one and he argued with me to hold it with hand not keeping it in the pocket using the bad words
kgouse
 
Nov 22, 2017

No time for chilakaluripeta buses

Dear sir/madam. Chilakakuripet ordinary buses are not coming correct time and also that three buses are coming at a time evening in Gunter after 6:45pm no buses are coming and they are arriving at 8:00 so please let the buses come in time and Don',t trouble the passengers
Thank u
gkc926
 
Nov 19, 2017

APSRTC

Service No-5835
The Driver Mr.D Yesi doesn't have common sense ,he don't know how to talk with customers and not at all cooperative. My Village is in between Chilakaluripet and parchur, I requested him to stop at my village.But he argued with me and dropped me at Chpet.Some minimum basic common sense is necessary before joining employees whose duty is to serve people.At that time the time was about 3.30am.I should wait for 2 to 2.30 hrs to get an auto at that time.It will not take more than 1min for him to stop at my village.So my request is ,please be cooperative with passengers.
Thank you
gkc926
 
Nov 19, 2017

APSRTC Rude behaviour ....not Cooperative

Service No-5835
The Driver Mr.D Yesi doesn't have common sense ,he don't know how to talk with customers and not at all cooperative. My Village is in between Chilakaluripet and parchur, I requested him to stop at my village.But he argued with me and dropped me at Chpet.Some minimum basic common sense is necessary before joining employees whose duty is to serve people.At that time the time was about 3.30am.I should wait for 2 to 2.30 hrs to get an auto at that time.It will not take more than 1min for him to stop at my village.So my request is ,please be cooperative with passengers.
Thank you
gkc926
 
Nov 19, 2017

Rude behaviour.... Pathetic Service

Service No-5835
The Driver Mr.D Yesi doesn't have common sense ,he don't know how to talk with customers and not at all cooperative. My Village is in between Chilakaluripet and parchur, I requested him to stop at my village.But he argued with me and dropped me at Chpet.Some minimum basic common sense is necessary before joining employees whose duty is to serve people.At that time the time was about 3.30am.I should wait for 2 to 2.30 hrs to get an auto at that time.It will not take more than 1min for him to stop at my village.So my request is ,please be cooperative with passengers.
Thank you
Sree9579
 
Nov 18, 2017

Buses are running late from Nellore to Vijaywada

Service Number 3869 tpt to vijayawada
Guys especially Apsrtc took good amount of money no proper maintaince form their Part even though no respect for passengers. It’s better to choose private travels compare to Apsrtc these drivers are not till update waiting is so painfull our cm has implemented to track the buses even these tracking services aren’t not working properly..
Really frustrated with Apsrtc especially these route buses. If vijayawada has a great bustation think about buses as well buses are worst guys I prefer next time onwards I won’t be travel in Apsrtc anymore.
vasr131090
 
Nov 14, 2017

Reckless and dangerous driving

Bus no AP 03 TD 0893 was found very dangerous driving causing lot of inconvenience to ongoing and upcoming traffic as well. 14th November 2017 around 6:30pm puthalapattu to chandragiri route. after lots of disturbances created by him he finally took left at chandragiri. At certain position upcoming lorry went off the road as the bus was overtaking more than 5 vehicles at a time otherwise bus would have definitely met with accident with that lorry and several others. next time onwards I will be updating the video and photo proofs on traffic police social media pages tagging both apsrtc and tirupati traffic department
Valli N
 
Nov 9, 2017

Waiting for 540 and 541 busses for more than one hour

Waiting for 540 and 541 busses for more than one hour. Everyday it is the same situation. Already APSRTC is in losses, if this is continued then it would be a really great loss. Better depend on private busses.
Hari_2
 
Nov 6, 2017

asking money for luggage

I had been travelling from chittoor to bengaluru(jambusavari dinner)
I was carrying 50kg of luggage which was free for that as shown in ticket but he argued with me saying I should pack that in 3 bags which was not mentioned any where and took 30rs for that without giving receipt also.
Service no:9080
Chittoor-jambusavari dinner
Driver name:Stephen
Journey date:6/11/2017
Sai Anudeep
 
Nov 5, 2017

Bus took very very long

Hi APSRTC team,
The Bus started in Bangalore about 02:30 pm and took almost 7.5 hours which never expected to reach Tirupath by 07:00 pm reached by 10:00 PMi...and my destination is Nellore which would take 3 more hours.. the only reason I preferred this Garuda bus is would be faster than super luxary... One thing I observed is driver waited in Hoskote for one hour when I asked him said there were flowers parcles and so but I think it is illelagally he is doing it... Driver is too abusive and talking very rash to everyone...
My ticket details 69336444
Driver details A putrayaa 7392911094
Mani89
 
Nov 2, 2017

Waiting for a one hour

Hi,

Sir I am waiting in chilakaluripeta bus stand one hour with my family and driver speaking BAD WORD'S

My ticket details
Ticket number 69190755

Service number 2646
Time 23.00
Date. 02 Nov 2017
Service category.. SUPLUX

Sir ticket timeing is 11 p.m but bus coming time in chilukaluripet 12 .15 a..m I am waiting one hour and
The driver is not lifting my phone call

Note...

1. I am calling driver number he is never answer my phone call
2.I am asking the driver why are you not lifting my phone call he is USEING VERY BAD WORD'S
3. And he is telling put complete for me I have no problem .like drivers telling

Driver name..KCH BABU
Driver Number..7382911148
Babusai
 
Oct 27, 2017

Not allowing the students to board into the bus

We were students of engineering college.We are waiting for the return bus from puttur to tirupati.We have seen a Telugu Velugu bus which starts from Sathyavedu to Tirupati with registration no. AP03 TD 5170.The conductor did not allow the students to board into the bus at the time of 12.30.He dropped us in the place where the buses do not stop.We had travelled by foot upto 1.5km for the bus stop.Like this one we(students) are facing many problems with the buses.If it continues definitely all the students neglect the APSRTC and encourage private buses.I hope we will definitely get a solution for it.
Gona
 
Oct 27, 2017

Buses stop in very worest hotels

Last week i travelled Bangalore to guntur in night time dinner they stoped in pallmanayru hotel name is varsha hotel food is very low quality and they was served in afternoon food why iam telling this words so many passengers suffered on that night i ask the bus driver he told we are not the responsibility my guntur MD giving the order we are following i was searching guntur bus stop no body is there so please change the hotel
Siva rajendra
 
Oct 25, 2017

Demanding money for using Urinals

Hi.. I was travelling from VIJAYAWADA to Rajampeta. During one of the bus stoppages, (Chilakaluripeta) I have used the urinals and for that the man who was looking after the washroom had charged me of Rs. 5/- recklessly.. Even though the display board is showing as Free for urinals, here these people are collecting money.. Please look into this..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - Recharge not credited
    Recharge of Rs 10 made to my mobile 9840265863 by...
    idea cellular - idea cellular menas loot wali company
    Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of...
    ssc chsl - About payment issues
    I filled CHSL form on 02/12/2017 and also did online...
    Idea Cellular - online recharge - idea cellular menas loot wali company
    Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of...
    Aircel - Internet
    Dear Vandana Dangi, We hope your issue has been...
    Sanjay gohane - Payment of mseb not done from bank of maharastra through ...
    I have pay MSEB electrical bill through bhim app &...
    justdial.com - Harrassment cheating fraud
    सावधान । सावधान ।मंदी...
    PACEWELL CARGO - Delay of Cargo
    We send a shipment through British Airways against AWB No:...
    PayU - Fraud Transaction
    Sub: Fraud Transaction Dear Sir, ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username