Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

APSRTC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about APSRTC

Samyuktha.A
 
Oct 18, 2019

Lost bus pass

I lost my bus pass which is valid upto may 2020 .I have seen the news about issuing duplicate bus pass for lost and damaged bus passes which is published by APSRTC and I went to MVP depot for enquiry they said it is not possible.what should I do ,I request you to solve the issue as it is a yearly pass

Lost bus pass

P SAI KISHORE
 
Oct 15, 2019

MIS BEHAVIOUR OF CONDUCTOR

SIR,
నా పేరు పల్లంట్ల సాయి కిశోర్. 06-09-2019 సాయంత్రం 6-౦౦ గంటలకు వైజాగ్ నుండి శ్రీకాకుళం వెళ్లే పల్లె వెలుగు బస్సు ఎక్కితిని. కానీ కండక్టర్ నా దగ్గర ఉన్న పల్లెవెలుగు మంతలి బస్సు పాస్ చెల్లదని బస్సు నుండి దింపేశారు. మీ ఇష్టం వచ్చిన వాళ్ళకి కంప్లైంట్ చేసుకోండి కానీ నా బస్సు లో మాత్రం ఈ పాస్ చెల్లదని చెప్పి ఆర్గుమెంట్లు వద్దని చెప్పి బస్సు మధ్యలో ఆపించి నన్ను దింపేశారు. ఒకటిన్నర నెల నుండి బస్సు లో తిరుగుతున్నాను. ఎన్నో సార్లు స్కెడ్యూ చెకింగ్ ఇయ్యింది. ఎప్పుడు నాకు ప్రాబ్లెమ్ రాలేదు. నిన్నటి బస్సు లో చాల ప్రాబ్లెమ్ పేస్ చేశాను. నా బస్సు పాస్ మరియు ఐ కార్డు ఫోటోలు పెడుతున్నాను. ఇవి చెక్ చేసి నాకు తగు న్యాయం చేయగలరని ఆశిస్తున్నాను.
పై కంప్లైంట్ పెట్టిన తరువాత APSRTC. వాళ్ళు నాకు కంప్లైంట్ NO. 3105245. ఇచ్చారు. కానీ ఇంతవరకు ఆక్షన్ ఏమి తీసుకోలేదు. 3105245. టోకెన్ కంప్లైంట్ కి అధికారులు ఏ చర్యలు తీసుకున్నారో తెలియదు. గమనించగలరు.


priyankayyala
 
Oct 3, 2019

Lost bus pass

Hello Sir/Mam,
i lost my APSRTC 1 year Bus pass with extension
details - rgd no - 9381976824, name - swaroop ayyalasomayajula, DOB -12/08/1995.
what am i supposed to do?
LAKSHMANAbevara
 
Sep 29, 2019

Rash behivor

APSRTC BUS DRIVER RUSH DRIVING
AND IAM WAITING THE CAR SHED JUNCTION BUS STOP .THAT IS 10-10PM LAST Bus .bus driver watch to me but not stopping.iam also running he is not stopped.
That time is last bus at night bus NUMBER AP31TF3338
Driver name K RAMANA STEEL DEPO BUS PLEASE ACTION THE DIVER I'm very suffering.he was very lies .worest behivor and no respect and please sir take the action

Rash behivor

Lakshmivarshini
 
Sep 29, 2019

Misbehaviour of a lady conductor

I m D.lakshmi I want to put a complaint regarding the bus conductor...she mis behave and argued with me and asked to step down in the middle of a journey... regarding the change issue .. please take certain action....bus number is Ap28Z 959 of simhachalam bus(55 bus no)
raki1234
 
Sep 14, 2019

INCONVENIENCE TO RESERVED PASSENGERS

I have been a regular traveller and had been very happy about the premium services offered by APSRTC in the form of Metro luxury A/C service from Vizag to kakinada...
It brings very disappointment, by the way of inviting over occupancy of these reserved luxury service buses ,by the bus driver accepting tickets even when there's no seats available in the fully occupied bus, targeting for extra revenue is causing severe discomfort to the regular reserved passengers...
Hence serious initiative may be taken to avoid discomfort to the reserved passengers by discontinuing the ticketing facility to onboard drivers... Ensuring the reserved luxury bus keeps up it's respect in public for offering premium class services by our esteemed APSRTC.
MY Travel details
Service no. 27086
VSKP-KKD A/C
ETD-0700am
Actual departure : 07.30am
Seat no. 36.
Ahe
 
Aug 31, 2019

Complaint for being too late

Today We are travelling in APSRTC, service code- 90266/MGBS-VSP. It seems Driver and conductor of this bus is not concerned about time. Neither it started on time from Hyderabad nor it is going to reach on time. Start delayed by 20minutrs while arrival to Vizag will be delayed by more than 3hours. It is going to be a big loss for us as we will not be able to attend our meeting. See if anyone can look into this. Worst experience as most of Government body works. Transport minister should really keep this on priority as time is most important. Concerned citizen and impacted traveller of India.

If anyone want more detail then reach me at [email protected]
Rameshbabududi
 
Aug 5, 2019

Not stopped the bus at Bus stop by 5.45pm at KGH STOP BY 10K. bus driver

Bus not stopped at KGH Bus stop at 5.45 pm by bus driver
Gandepalli Vandana
 
Jul 15, 2019

Lost my bus pass

I LOST MY BUS PASS WHILE TRAVELLING IN THE BUS .HENCE I AM REQUESTING YOU TO CANCEL PREVIOUS ONE WHICH WAS LOST AND KINDLY GUIDE ME TO OBTAIN NEW BUS PASS.
MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS-
NAME- GANDEPALLI VANDANA
MOBILE NO.9398062295

Lost my bus pass

R.VIJAY VARAPRASAD
 
Jul 1, 2019

When I'm requested the driver to stop the bus in the requested bus stop he didn't care me and he is arguing against me

Sir
I'm R.vijay varaprasad I want to speak the few words regarding the incident that just happened on 25-06-2019 at 9.30pm.The bus number AP 31 Z 0176 the bus route is from APSRTC COMPLEX TO KONAM via chodavaram .I started my journey from vapagunta junction when i entered into the bus I am asking the conductor give me one ticket to kandivaram he reply to me that this bus is upto chodavaram because there is no employees then i took the 1 ticket to chodavaram and the bus came to adduru village i just requested the driver to stop the bus but he didn't stop the bus and he is arguing with me why should i stop the bus for that question i told him that this is the requested bus stop that to it is night 9.30pm that is why I'm asking you at that time the conductor is scolding me that why are you harassing the driver no sir I'm not harassing I'm saying that please stop the bus near to my village at that time the conductor is agin scolded me and I just reply to the conductor sir this is not the correct answer the way you are using abuse words and i said that i will give complaint to your Depot(simhachalam) and that conductor told me do whatever you want come let's go to chodavaram police station we will discuss there then I replied to him that ok sir what is happened in the bus i will also say sir and finally the driver stopped the bus infront of police station and I went to the station I given the complaint against both the conductor and driver and I submitted the letter to the si madam that madam is asking to me that what is happened in the bus
then I replied to madam that when the bus came to near my village I just requested the driver to stop the bus but he didn't do that and conductor is scolded me that why are you harassing the driver then I replied to him that I'm not harassing sir i just requested the driver to stop the bus near to my village then the conductor is again scolded me and using abuse words that is why I'm giving complaint against the both driver and conductor madam. Finally it is night 10.30pm there is no vehicle for me to go to my village and I'm sleeping in the bus complex because of that incident and total night i suffered a lot.already I gave the complaint in online they didn't gave any reply.
Sir please accept my complaint letter.

Thank you sir
Your's sincerely
R.vijay
Manikanta.dkernelz
 
Jun 22, 2019

Unlawful duties and ignoring of passengers to travel

1)The bus driver of AP31 0232 ignored to travel to Visakhapatnam from thagarapuvalasa as the bus is clearly written that it has a stop at thagarapuvalasa

2) the bus is not at all crowdy

3)the earlier bus is little crowdy and left before we catches it,and not safe to climb on running.

4)the bus itself stopped due to little traffic at exact stop and behaviour of bus driver is lawless

5) in our contrast, we have leaved many alleged things done by the rtc staff But this is our terminating thing to our patience.

6)As, we are the passengers daily travels from thagarapuvalasa to Visakhapatnam have faced many drivers and conductors respectfully but some of the employees forgets their basic duties,we are not asking for facilitation etc just asking for justice that we pay sincerely and do our duties daily,and asking why don't they do their duties with basic sense.

7) we still have some hope on you,so brought this to your presence .I want to remember one thing to you that APSRTC is respectful to us, we support it and their employees but
Main clause of their unlawful duties are that (No one can don anything to us) the employees thought are like that.
Manikanta.dkernelz
 
Jun 22, 2019

Ignoring passenger to travel and unlawful duties of driver

1)The bus driver of AP31 0232 ignored to travel to Visakhapatnam from thagarapuvalasa as the bus is clearly written that it has a stop at thagarapuvalasa

2) the bus is not at all crowdy

3)the earlier bus is little crowdy and left before we catches it,and not safe to climb on running.

4)the bus itself stopped due to little traffic at exact stop and behaviour of bus driver is lawless

5) in our contrast, we have leaved many alleged things done by the rtc staff But this is our terminating thing to our patience.

6)As, we are the passengers daily travels from thagarapuvalasa to Visakhapatnam have faced many drivers and conductors respectfully but some of the employees forgets their basic duties,we are not asking for facilitation etc just asking for justice that we pay sincerely and do our duties daily,and asking why don't they do their duties with basic sense.

7) we still have some hope on you,so brought this to your presence .I want to remember one thing to you that APSRTC is respectful to us, we support it and their employees but
Main clause of their unlawful duties are that (No one can don anything to us) the employees thought are like that.
Pramod2324
 
Jun 19, 2019

Driver Misbehavey

We are travelling in APSRTC AC Bus Service No: 27124. Ticket No: 90495402/04825491, from Visakhapatnam to Srikakulam dated 19th June 2019.

We have kept our luggages in between 1,2 and 3,4 in the empty space.

One passenger took out our luggages and sit in between the seats, when we asked the passenger that with whose permission he has taken out our luggages, after and arguments driver interrupted and taking favour of the passenger and behave very rudely with us, which is not acceptable.

I would like to say that while issuing tickets boy clerk should know for which bus he is issuing the tickets and what is the capacity of that bus, because of less knowledge people are trying to sit in anywhere in the bus where the is no permission to sit.

Secondly the most important thing AC buses has to provide space for luggages. There are no place to keep luggages in AC buses specially the ground floor buses.

The important thing driver should not support any unethical situation happening inside the bus.

I want and action to be taken in this regards and acknowledgement of my complain.

Thanks and Regards

Pramod Kumar Sahu
Cell: +91-9000312324
G .Ramesh
 
Jun 14, 2019

Never stopage at bus stop

Respected sir,
SUB : main issue w.r.t a Mutual Coordination between A.P. R..T..C ( Andhra Pradesh) driver and a conductor

BUS DETAILS : Ap31TH 876
INCIDENT DATE : 14/06/2019


issue::. Sir,
On June 14 ,Friday ,2019 I and my brother travelling from old gajuwaka 38 bus stop ,. Just( Ap31TH 876) this bus arrived but with out stopping bus at bus stop ,, still I catch and went into the bus and gave call to conductor to stop the bus ,,because my brother not get into the bus & finally bus conductor failed to do duty properly by not gave call to his bus driver .such there is no coordination between driver and conductor.... ( even I (citizen of India) ,,left my foot wear to catch the bus ..)
Please take an action against both driver & conductor with an immediate effect ....
MMKUMARI
 
May 12, 2019

BUS PROBLEM

Dear sir/mam,

I am M. Meena Kumari from vizag, today I am booked vizag to kakinada AC bus tickets, but there is a no AC in the bus.
At the time of situation i am informed to depo Manager and costume care but no one responded to me.

I am paid at vizag to kakinada bus tickets 710 rupees, but we are travelling at non AC bus. I am suffering for the health condition also because of no AC bus.

Please respond my query ticket and resolved my money back, because of i am travelling at non AC bus.

Service number:- 27154
Ticket number :- 88878199
Seat numbers :- 31,32
Name :- M.Meena Kumari
Email id :- [email protected]
Mobile number :- 9912584495
Anwar Shariff
 
May 8, 2019

LACK OF DIGNITY IN DRIVER

Sir/madam,
I booked a bus ticket from visakhapatnam to razole in the bus service number 2581 on 08/05/2019. Mine was a window seat. The front two people, back two people and the one sitting beside me are of one batch and all the five people surrounding me are drunken. The one sitting beside me drunk so much that he started vomiting in the bus and the vomit spilled on me and other fellow passengers. I have informed the driver about this but what he did was he gave my window seat to that person and he gave me that drunken person`s seat. Such is the behavior of the driver. Imagine if there were ladies around what would be the consequences. We have a huge respect for APSRTC but the staff in the bus are not maintaining that dignity. Also the driver is keeping on boarding the passengers. Many lady passengers were standing. Please look into the matter and improve the quality and services of APSRTC
naveenvenu
 
Apr 29, 2019

Conductor not giving ticket

I am a student studying b.tech. I got into a metro bus 111 with number AP 31 TF 3568. The conductor of the bus didn't issued a pass ticket to me even though I am eligible for it. My bus pass details are ID number- MVP-ID5470238. This incident occurred on 29-4-2019, morning. Please take severe action on the conductor as I was late for my semester examination because of him. This is my sincere request.
Bala003Nani
 
Apr 24, 2019

bus driver wrong guidence misbehave

AP05Z5154, driver told me this bus no stopping at vizianagaram depot, this bus going to battili, via vizianagaram, kindly action on driver.
David Raju HR
 
Mar 5, 2019

Arrogant behaviour of service number 9372-Vijayawada to vizag indra bus driver

I'm David was traveling from Nallajarla to Visakhapatnam, I usually traveling once in a week in this route, one of my frnd Mr.Madhu who wants to join with me from RAJAMAHENDRAVARAM to vizag as an unplanned and sudden journey he is unable to reserve his ticket so when I get in the bus I was just asked with driver for any vacant seats from rjy to vskp as my frnd is waiting at rjy bus complexe. Driver said once we reach to rajahmundry we will let you know how many are vacant, as he said I wait accordingly in between rjy kotipalli bus stop 5 passengers has get down the bus and when it's arrived to rajahmundry platform again 4 passengers has get down the bus with their luggage then I again consult him for vacant position, but other driver who has taking rest & wake up at rajahmundry complexe he immediately replied arrogantly and using some cheap words and told why you always disturbing my sleep, how many times I told you to tell the vacant position at rjy etc... In too much arrogant manner, as I mentioned above I just confirming with driver about vacant position when I get in the bus only, once I consult him he said wait until rjy will arrive, I just do accordingly whatever he told me. But the thing is why he got too much angry towards the passengers, do they think that we are traveling free of cost or else they thought like we are beggers. This type of arrogant and miss behavior drivers will definitely barrier for the development of APSRTC, my grandfather is a retired employee of APSRTC...with that respect towards rtc I could not react to him...so I have been complaining to you ... I'm a Manager-HR...with much respect towards apsrtc we choose it rather than private services....I was completely disappointed by both the drivers.....may b he is suffering from hypertension...he shouts on every passenger without any reason ....most probably we do face such problems but they are common....but now I'm complaining this ....as the behaviour of the drivers is tooo worst....I hope u take severe action on him. vehicle number -16TH3434 the driver name is T.V.Kasulu & second driver(I don't know his name) both are tooo arrogant and misbehaved with me... and spoken abusive words, plz find my below given ticket details. TKT NO 86237992,NAME:D DAVID,NAJA-VSP,SRVC NO:9372(VJA- VSP) Seats:1(M) FARE:480,DOJ:05-Mar-19 10:50 PM,NAJA-22:50,UID-7043, one more thing I want to share with you, I wrote a complaint mail on 24-09-2018 to Vijayawada depo manager against the same vehicle & service number regarding sold out the tickets for extra amount (Actual fair from rjy to vskp is 370 but they demanded and sold out for Rs.500 each) plz find herewith attachments of my previous complaint screen shots against this bus driver. Request you to please let me know once you take the action against them.

Arrogant behaviour of service number 9372-Vijayawada to vizag indra bus driver Arrogant behaviour of service number 9372-Vijayawada to vizag indra bus driver Arrogant behaviour of service number 9372-Vijayawada to vizag indra bus driver

As naidu
 
Dec 24, 2018

Bus charges

Gajuwaka to vizage complex via cindiya 20 rupees... Same way vizage complex to Gajuwaka via cindiya 25 rupees .. why more variation.. ticket price....


Prasad Madhav
 
Dec 13, 2018

Bus Changing

I reserved a ticket from Visakhapatnam to kakinada super luxury bus shows in website, but they ride with ultra deluxe bus. Iam very disappointed for this one & bus also very dirty, seats are not comfortable, below attachment is my ticket

Bus Changing

Shareen sahu
 
Oct 29, 2018

Abused

Today I board bus from tagarapuvalasa to Vishakhapatnam the lady conducter was abused me and the bus number is and details please take strictly action as a human being she didn't respect the words which she used hurts feel.

Abused

rahulgvs
 
Oct 27, 2018

special luxury buses

Ordinary or metro buses are crowded in the city services Old people like me finding difficult to travel. With high price luxury buses should be introduced
rahulgvs
 
Oct 27, 2018

Request stop

R & B Bus stop, Visakhapatnam. Please give request stop for buses with numbers 500 and 500y
Pradeep355
 
Oct 20, 2018

Worrest experiance with asrtc

My self pradeep
buy a ticket from vizayanagaram to vijayawada for 69 years old ladie bus ticket was ok but we did not get the bus driver details even his no other than any,actual bus time in vizayanagaram is 8.45 pm at that time vizyanagaram bus depo some xxxxx person called us sir wher you are hire bus we said that we will at tagarapuvalasa we get there ie buypass and even that bus driver and conducter not repoted in depo they went from ther but that xxx person told them the ticket from bust stop ladie was heaired at tagarapuvallasa.for that they didnkt stop at this stop after 40 mints i call that xxx person and said this then he gave me a bus driver number and them immideatly i call them then he replied very roudely and give the answer that get the bus at visakapatnam " ones think how can we get the bus with 68 years ladie and catch the bus at visakapatnam they simply tell us and give rude answers
One thing i want to tell to the apsrtc this why you got loss the profit tagarapuvalasa is the visakapatnam ending and vizayanagaram starting so they have to stop the bus ther ,and roude ness of answers to the passengers, no time sence lack of communication
attached file is the bus details
Iwant to take the action about them
but finally we get to vizag almost 30 km
Once think is the chage is safe for me and my grand mother
If some thing may happen who will responsible for thay
Thanks for your worrest experiance

Worrest experiance with asrtc

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    rose valley - Refund of money
    I deposited Rs 25,000(twenty five thousand rupees in...
    Oppo CPH1933 - SR4978743
    I purchase new phone for Amazon but my phone problem after...
    KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO - ITEM HELD AT KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO
    Tracking No. : RB820022568SG has been held at KOLKATA...
    DEBIT CARD HACKED - fraudly withdrawal money first 8000/- then 9999/-
    approximately an year ago i did a online purchase with...
    SBI DEBIT CARD OTHPG google store - FRAUD TRACTION FROM SBI DEBIT CARD
    fraud transaction from sbi debitcard From My SBI account...
    Big Basket - not given my salary
    hi sir i am subburu anand id no:-AATBB086 I AM REGIND MY...
    goindigo airline - rectification of passenger name
    Dear Sir, i have booked a ticket on 8 nov. 2019 having...
    Flipkart SuperComNet - Running Call Scam
    Hello, this Flipkart or SuperComNet or both are involved...
    SuperComNet - Fraud Company Running Scam
    Hello, this Flipkart or SuperComNet or both are involved...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username